7 photos
Joolz Geo2

Joolz Geo2

4.3 from 36 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Double Prams & Strollers in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Joolz

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    3.8 (13)
  • Value for Money
    2.9 (13)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.0 (13)
  • Suitable for Running Yes (3) · No (8)
  • Safety
    3.8 (12)
  • Manoeuvrability
    4.4 (13)
  • Ease of Packing & Storage
    3.3 (13)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Umm M.
Umm M.
  • 2 reviews

Not ideal for Tandem

published

The Configurations for the tandem are not practical and extremely limited, the other child’s seat is literally in on top of the bottom one. I can’t understand how the pram comes at the price tag it does, especially if you look at the redsbaby and baby bee for half the price: I haven’t used these ones personally, but after using the Joolz I wouldn’t recommend it (unless your one of these people that are just for show and not practicality)

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
1/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Stylish but impractical

published
Build Quality
2/5
Value for Money
1/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Izzy H.
Izzy H.Sydney, NSW
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Good quality

published

We loved our Joolz pram. It was extremely well made and wore well. The only thing I would have changed was to make the basket at the bottom bigger to be able to carry more shopping. The pram is easy to clean and fit easily into my small car boot.

Purchased in February 2018 for $1,300.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Stephanie
StephanieGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Very happy new mum - beautiful and functional pram

published

I have had this pram for 3 months with no issues - I take it to Dendy Park in Brighton Melbourne and can wheel on grass and the dirt footpath no problems. It glides very smoothly. Its really sturdy, love the leather handle too and the huge storage basket. It pops up and down ok and the bassinet is long so it will last for a long baby you also dont need Joolz linen other brands do fit although I bought their baby nest and it sits great in it.
It is in the larger side and a bit heavy but its worth it just check it fits your boot.
I also bought adapters and put my maxi cosi capsule onto this pram.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in November 2019.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Double Prams & Strollers

Find out how Joolz Geo2 compares to other Double Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Margaret
MargaretVictoria
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Love this pram

published

I love my joolz geo2 pram. It’s so smooth and lightweight to push and takes bumps well. It’s a very comfortable pram my daughter loves it. We will be getting the double extension soon for our second child. Only thing I find hard is it’s heavy to lift into the car and takes up lots of boot space. We are very happy with our purchase.

Purchased in March 2019 at Baby & Toddler Town for $1,675.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Jacinta F.
Jacinta F.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • Verified

Good customer service/warranty

published

Had a problem where my pram chassis had faded from black to bronze and was disappointed considering the price tag however was completely impressed with how the company handled my complaint. After seeing photos of the damage they with no hesitations sent me out an entirely new chassis. No losing my pram for weeks of assessment, just replaced no questions asked. Fantastic customer service, wish every company would be so easy to deal with. Thank you very much Joolz!

Purchased in May 2019 at Baby Bunting for $1,700.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Tegan V.
Tegan V.Illawarra, NSW
  • 2 reviews

1st Pram

published

CONS
Shade hood is too small
This pram is huge, takes up our whole boot- even without bassinet adaptor.
Sometimes the wheels lock in without clicking them too.

PROS
This pram pushes so well, so smooth.
This pram is easy to pack up and down
I love that it’s tandem

Purchased in September 2018 for $1,650.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
The right to repair: which brands are making it easier for you to fix their products?

The right to repair movement in Australia is calling for companies to make it easier for their products to be repaired. Here are some electronics and appliance manufacturers who are starting to listen and make it more feasible for consumers to repair, rather than replace, their items.

Clara V.
Clara V.14 Feb 2022
the-right-to-repair-which-brands-are-making-it-easier-for-you-to-fix-their-products
Next
Jess-Maree O.
Jess-Maree O.
  • 2 reviews

Love my Joolz pram!

published

I absolutely love my Jools, especially the bassinet part.

It's easy to put together, very sturdy, and can go on any sort of surface (lots of off track walking).

My girl is 14 months, and I still find that she can't use the fully seated position without falling right onto the seatbelt, but the middle position is great.

Purchased in June 2018.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sam S
Sam S
  • 5 reviews

Great quality

published

I’m using the bassinet in this still but am very happy with it so far.
It is very sturdy which also means heavy. But I’d prefer to have the great quality over a super light pram.

Purchased in July 2019 at Baby Bunting for $1,999.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Double Prams & Strollers

Find out how Joolz Geo2 compares to other Double Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Love it!

published

I absolutely love my Joolz geo. I have just changed it to the seat and my little one seems comfortable. Suspension is fantastic. The only thing is to always remember to lock the front wheels! My front wheels are dinted as my husband forgot to lock it. How do I go about getting replacement for these as it is still under warranty?
Other than that it a fantastic pram and I would recommend it to all my friends.

Purchased in June 2019.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sana
SanaVictoria
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Do not buy Joolz

published

So I bought my Joolz pram this year. As I stopped using the bassinet, I put the other seat in and after a couple of days, the little buckle from the seat belt fell out. I was so lucky that I noticed it before my 6 month old did as he could have easily put it in his mouth and choked on it. I emailed complaint and receipt to customer service and all they did was send me a cup holder as compensation. That is pathetic from a company who sells expensive prams. I bought mine for $1500 and I am disturbed that it had a choking hazard and could have seriously caused damages to my baby. So please do not purchase Joolz.

Purchased in February 2019 at Baby Bunting for $1,500.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Joolz
Customer Service T.JoolzSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
N.T.N
N.T.NQueensland
  • 13 reviews
  • 6 likes
  • Verified

Don’t waste your hard earned money

published

Purchased in December 2018 at Baby & Toddler Town for $1,600.

Build Quality
3/5
Value for Money
1/5
Joolz
Customer Service T.JoolzSend a private message
N.T.N
N.T.N
Joolz
Customer Service T.JoolzSend a private message

Hi Nga,
Our customer service team has responded to this privately and have emailed you directly with the facts behind this review and we look forward to resolving this review shortly.
Regards,
JOOLZ AUS

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Double Prams & Strollers

Find out how Joolz Geo2 compares to other Double Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ennaihr
Ennaihr
  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Love!

published

Purchased in March 2019 at Baby Train Physical store for $1,700.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Joolz
Customer Service T.JoolzSend a private message

Thank you so much for your review! For us it’s important to know every joolz parent’s opinion and suggestion. Thanks for sharing yours. You will have a lifetime of joy with your Geo2, enjoy the ride!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Michelle
Michelle
  • 5 reviews
  • 6 likes

Barely used and still has sooo many issues

published

The pram is very heavy so it isn’t great on grass and is not compatible with sand.
The structure of the pram does not support suspension so I am onto my second set of wheels as they keep creaking. Also had issue with break not kicking off and handle bar being Woodley. It does fold very easily and looks fab. Joolz customer service are quick to respond to concerns, however process of having the pram that is still under 2 yr warranty picked up to be assessed is frustrating.

Purchased in October 2017 for $1,600.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Joolz
Customer Service T.JoolzSend a private message
Michelle
Michelle

Thank you, your team have been great in dealing with the on going issues. Hopefully we now all have a solution.
Kind Regards,
Michelle

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Looks great but not great. Need to buy a new pram after four months use!!!

published

manoeuvres well and is easy to fold worth nice high handlebar however the pram seat isn’t deep enough for bubs to sit comfortably, straps are too thick and close together, clip is nightmare to do up. I’ve only been using my pram for four months and the chassis is creaking and sounds like something is broken already. Front wheels also get jammed on tiny little bumps in the road. Easy to fold up etc, which is what I focused on but in hindsight I wouldn’t purchase this product again which is a shame as I loved it before I started using it and realised all these issues.

Purchased in December 2018 for $1,800.

Incentivised Review No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
4/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Joolz
Customer Service T.JoolzSend a private message
Helen D.
Helen D.
Joolz
Customer Service T.JoolzSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Questions & Answers

Naomi M.
Naomi M.asked

Hi.
Is was wondering if the joolz geo 2 and geo bassinets are interchangeable (the fabric)

1 answer
Joolz
TABC C.JoolzSend a private message
Nicole
Nicoleasked

I have a geo1 footmuff Will it fit any other joolz pram?

2 answers
Joolz
TABC C.JoolzSend a private message
Nicole
Nicole

Thank you

Zoe M.
Zoe M.asked

I removed the upper harness to wash and when I put it back on it doesn't look or sit right. There is nothing in the instructions about this. There are snap buttons on the upper part of the padded harness that are in the back where the zip is if I attach these to the plastic inside the seat the harness seems to be the wrong way around. Pictures would help please

1 answer
Joolz
TABC C.JoolzSend a private message
See all Joolz Geo2 questions

Get an answer from our members and Joolz representatives

Details

Category4-Wheel Prams & Strollers and Double Prams & Strollers
Price (RRP) $1,899.00
Seating TypeSingle and Tandem
Convertible Yes
Suitable Age0+ months
Max User Weight 22 kg
Seat OrientationReversible
Bassinet CompatibleYes (Included)
FeaturesArm Bar, Cup Holder, Locking Front Wheels and Under-seat Storage
Wheel MaterialSolid
Weight14.3 kg
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Folded Dimensions55 x 61.5 x 99 cm
Release dateJuly 2017
ManualDownload manual
Visit official website
  • GTIN13: 8715688043608

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.