?
? !
1 photo
Kmart Anko 600ml Mini Blender

Kmart Anko 600ml Mini Blender

MPN: DZ-1703
3.7 from 44 reviews · View Statistics

Blenders Buying Guide

From blending smoothies and soups to making protein balls and nut butters, a good blender is crucial for many kitchen tasks. Whether you’re seeking a smoothie blender to complement your active lifestyle, a standard benchtop blender or a high-performance blender to be your sous-chef, or, we’ll help you find the best blender on the market for you.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.6 (9)
  • Value for Money
    4.7 (9)
  • Ease of Use
    4.8 (9)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    3.8 (9)
  • Product is used
  • Noise Level
    3.7 (9)
  • Safety
    4.6 (9)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Julianna

JuliannaCanberra 2600, ACT

was very good until I did brake the glass part....and do not find replacement

published

I am looking for the replacement of the glass part, because I liked the blender and I do not find it any more. I did brake the glass part of it, please, anyone can help?

Purchased in February 2018 at Kmart Retail Stores for $25.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mod Blend Pro

Looking for Blenders?

Read the reviews for Mod Blend Pro

49 reviews
Ad
Daya Narain

Daya NarainSydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews
  • 6 likes
  • Verified

Perfect Blender

published

Great value and price. I only use it for smoothies which are great consistency and no lumps. This blender is a real score. I would highly recommend it to my friends. It does a great job and I just love it.

Purchased in February 2020 at Kmart Retail Stores for $30.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Rachel

RachelPerth

  • 8 reviews

Wonderful

published

Great little machine it is easy to use and small and compact using very little valuable kitchen space! Easy to wash and clean with detergent and rinse. Love the product

Purchased at Kmart.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Blenders

Find out how Kmart Anko 600ml Mini Blender compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Aik

AikSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Nice buy

published

kmart is a lifesaver when it comes to affordable buy. The quality is though not very much like the other lux brands, but it comes extremely handy and useful daily. Everybody can go for it.

Purchased in January 2019 at Kmart for $25.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Josh

JoshGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified

Nice product

published

So far, I like this blender. In just one month, all the money I spent was exhausted and in harmony. Made smoothie and ravioli stuffing. I want to make almond milk as soon as possible. You can clean it, but be sure to remove the contents from the tank.

Purchased in March 2020 at Kmart for $22.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Aurora

AuroraBrisbane

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

This Blender Is a Petri Dish

published

I couldn't disassemble the glass jug part of the blender, so I couldn't clean it properly. I found tiny seeds would get stuck in places I couldn't clean easily, and eventually there was actively growing mould in the blender that I couldn't get rid of so I had to throw it out. It's a shame because apart form that it was excellent - perfect size and decently powerful.

Purchased in February 2018 at Kmart.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mod Blend Pro

Looking for Blenders?

Read the reviews for Mod Blend Pro

49 reviews
Ad
Nivlek

NivlekSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 6 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified

A great little worker that does what it promises.

published

The Anko Blender DZ-1703 is about as bottom of the range as you can get (price wise). It is light-weight and only rated at 300W with a small 600ml capacity. That being said, it does what it claims to do (make food smoothies) with ease and can even be used to crush ice. Compared to some of the more expensive models, it is very easy to clean and takes up little space in the cupboard. So, if you only want to just make the morning smoothie and don't need the power of a workhorse capable of extended use cycles, this little blender does the job admirably.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
DrWilburHughes

DrWilburHughes

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Excellent Mini Blender

published

This blender is amazing for small jobs, very thorough eg for making Thai curry pastes. I have a large blender but always a problem for using with small quantities. Just a warning. Do not let it run overloaded nor more than one minute at a time. I blew the motor with a heavy thick load for too long. but then a new one cost $20 so I bought two to have a spare. No other device on the market does the job so well.

Purchased in March 2019 at Kmart for $20.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Rish D.

Rish D.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Really worth the money

published

It’s a small blender but really does its job well!
I am happy with the purchase.
I bought it for around 20 bucks as I can remember and it worth the money I spent.

Purchased in February 2019 at Kmart Online Store for $20.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Blenders

Find out how Kmart Anko 600ml Mini Blender compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Daisy P

Daisy PGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified

Cheap and work fine

published

It is quite cheap to purchase this small blender for myself. I have been using it mostly every day. Just one thing that it is quite small so you have to limit the amount you put in, but other than that it works perfectly fine

Purchased in December 2018 at Kmart.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

The Reviewer

The ReviewerSydney

  • 16 reviews
  • 10 likes

Not worth its price.

published

I bought this blender a month ago. When I used it the first time to blend bananas and milk, it did do the job expect the drink became extremely hot. The machine let's out a lot of hot air even though I have it on the lowest speed. I bought it for $20 and to he honest it's not worth it's price. If I want to make a drink, it'll be lumpy if I want it cold or I'll have to put it in the fridge before I can drink it. I couldtn refund it as I arelady used it

Purchased in January 2019 at Kmart Retail Stores for $20.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Trammo

TrammoPreston

Great 600ml Blender

published

This is a VERY good little blender. It holds exactly 600ml of liquid and is much more solidly made than many of the little blenders such as the Nutribullet. Its a true sacked down blender as opposed to a drinks maker like many of the others. Has plenty of power relative to its size and works very well indeed. Great score for the price!

Date PurchasedOct 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mod Blend Pro

Looking for Blenders?

Read the reviews for Mod Blend Pro

49 reviews
Ad
Chrissy

ChrissyVictoria, 3085

  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified

$20 mini blender is a perfect start to smoothie mornings

published
Date PurchasedOct 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
LJK

LJKMarsden

  • 11 reviews
  • 8 likes

Good for the price

published

I bought this for my family to mix protein shakes and blend fruit into smoothies for healthy eating options. This product is amazingly priced, includes many useful attachments and is easy to clean. If you are looking for affordability to get started - this is definitely worth the purchase.

Date PurchasedAug 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

dissapointing

published

I bought it in middle July and in the begging of September, it died... I do not recommend that... very low quality... Now I have a piece of rubbish here... the engine does not work anymore.
Why sell cheap products if it doesn't last

Date PurchasedJuly 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Blenders

Find out how Kmart Anko 600ml Mini Blender compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Yarna

YarnaGold coast

  • 7 reviews
  • 6 likes

Lasted 1 month

published

Waste of money. Used it to make breakfast drinks fir the family and it smoked and went bang before 1 month. Purchased at kmart for $20.
Regretful purchase had to throw away

Date PurchasedMay 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Rae

RaeMelbourne

  • 5 reviews

Good for what it is

published

My last blender broke and I needed something last minute. This was the cheapest option I could find at Kmart so we brought it home. It struggles to blend solids such a nuts or frozen fruits so it is always best to soak or defrost things before blending them. Aside from that, it does the job for anyone who is in a pinch

Date PurchasedMay 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Candy5

Candy5Caulfield

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

A bit cheap feeling but works

published

We got this at Kmart. Probably should have got a proper Nutribullet because that what we wanted but it was there and quite cheap. It works but feels a bit like, well, a Kmart version lol. It can blend soft fruits no worries but struggles with hard things like ginger. Frankly I would get a proper brand next time around. Its a bit average.

Date PurchasedFeb 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mod Blend Pro

Looking for Blenders?

Read the reviews for Mod Blend Pro

49 reviews
Ad
Pieman

PiemanMelbourne

  • 4 reviews

Cheap alternative to Nutribullet

published

We have had this for years now and its still going strong although a little noisy! I wanted a Nutribullet then I saw Kmart had these for only $29. I have never used areal Nutribullet but this meets my need sjusrt fine. We mostly make smoothies and it can handle fruit without blinking. Easy to operate and easy to clean. Good little blender

Date PurchasedMar 2015
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Broke after 3 weeks

published

I was using it to blend liquids and the first time I decided to add fruits to it the motor blew out. great if you're not blending anything too thick or hard but not it won't even mix fluids.

Date PurchasedJune 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

Ammie Kong

Ammie Kongasked

Hi there, just bought an Anko Mini Blender with Bottles today from Kmart. What are the 4 x lip rings for?

No answers
Anne P.

Anne P.asked

I bought this blender some weeks ago, using it for first time. Instructions say check gasket and remove gasket before cleaning. Mine came assembled but when I removed base of jug there is no gasket. What does this gasket look like?

No answers
Alice N.

Alice N.asked

hi
I bought a mini blender with bottles just 2 months ago and the bleder machine got damaged and don't work, unfortunately when i shifted in new house the receipt got lost then how can i fixed my blender machine from kmart store???

No answers
See all Kmart Anko 600ml Mini Blender questions

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategoryBlenders
Price (RRP) $22.00
Capacity0.6 L
Number of Speed Settings2
Colour / FinishBlack
Power300 W
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)
ManualDownload manual

Visit official website
  • MPN: DZ-1703

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Mod Blend Pro

Mod Blend Pro

49 reviews
Ad