1 photo
Latex Mattress Australia Pure Indulgence

Latex Mattress Australia Pure Indulgence

Firm, Supreme
4.9 from 109 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Latex Mattress Australia

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from the top mattress brands.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

4.9
109 reviews
  • Value for Money
    4.3 (21)
  • Sleeping Position
  • Adjustment Period
  • Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes (18) · No (6)
  • Caused Discomfort Yes (1) · No (24)
  • Heat Retention Yes (1) · No (19)
  • Sagging Yes (0) · No (23)
  • Perceived Firmness
Previous
Next

The most amazing mattress

published

Purchased in July 2021.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia
Michael Campbell
Michael CampbellSouth East Queensland, QLD

We are delighted with the mattress.

published

We find that the mattress is very comfortable and supportive, particularly relative to a back issue (lumbar spondylosis) and improved quality of sleep. We slept on our previous latex mattress for 30 years and only became aware of sagging over recent times.

Purchased in June 2021 at Latex Mattress Australia Brisbane - New Farm Showroom.

Sleeping PositionSide
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia

Hi Michael, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It's so great to hear your quality of sleep has improved and your new mattress is providing the comfort and support you require. Thanks for letting us know!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Lindy C
Lindy CSouth East Queensland, QLD

Perfect Choice!

published

I was looking for a bed/mattress that would help with partner disturbance and this bed/mattress has ticked all the boxes. So many great things about this mattress...comfort, no disturbance and the adjustable base has greatly improved our lives as far as sleeping goes! Thank you.

Purchased in June 2021 at Latex Mattress Australia Brisbane - New Farm Showroom.

Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionSide
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia

Thanks for taking the time to review your Pure Indulgence mattress and adjustable base.

Mattresses

Find out how Latex Mattress Australia Pure Indulgence compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jane C
Jane CSydney Surrounds, NSW

A huge relief

published

We love our new bed! Patrick and Sam from Mosman looked after our order from beginning to end. I adore the zero gravity position which has helped me with my arthritis and my husband with his sleep apnoea. We used to wake each other up constantly throughout the night; now there's minimal disturbance. We are sleeping better and really happy with the purchase and the very kind, patient service we received from the Mosman team. We know we will enjoy this bed for many years to come.

Purchased in May 2021.

Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Wasn’t sure at first

published

Purchased in June 2021.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

PoppyLea Theodos
PoppyLea TheodosSouth East Queensland, QLD

Another Fabulous Choice with Latex Australia!

published

We decided to go larger and have purchased a King. Just what we needed- we are now in heaven! More space & absolute heavenly comfort! Have been a fan of latex Australia since our first purchase 6 years ago...didn't think it could get any better but it has. Thank you

Purchased in June 2021 for $6,000.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia

Hi PoppyLea, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so pleased you are still loving your latex mattress six years on! Thank you for your feedback.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

simon
simonLaunceston, TAS

What great Mattress and Base

published

Purchased in June 2021.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia
Deb Mac
Deb MacSouth East Queensland, QLD

Best Sleep in Years

published

This bed was a serious investment and needed to meet our needs perfectly to warrant the expense.
To my surprise, it has exceeded expectations. It is comfortable, supportive and we are waking feeling more rested than we have in recent memory. We have even used the glide adjustable base far more than we thought we would.
Melissa listened to our requirements and guided us well to ensure we chose the correct mattress for us.
Being able to support a local manufacturer was a big factor in choosing to pay the price.

Purchased in May 2021 for $13,240.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Ray
RaySouth East Queensland, QLD

Mattress is excellent and we love it. Should of brought one ages ago!

published

The Mattress is very supportive and an absolute dream to sleep on. Latex is the best material for a mattress to be made out of, does not get hot and we find that we do not wake up with a stiff and sore back in the mornings.

Purchased in May 2021 at Latex Mattress Australia Brisbane - New Farm Showroom for $8,126.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Latex Mattress Australia Pure Indulgence compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
MWP
MWPSydney, NSW

Absolutely wonderful mattress.

published

Couldn't be happier. Soft upper layer but still with excellent support for my lower back. Sleep has improved ever since this mattress arrived. No more stiff back in the mornings.

Purchased in May 2021.

Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia

Hi MWP, thank you for your review and sharing your feedback! We're so happy to know our 100% pure latex mattress offers the support you need for your lower back and has improved your sleep!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

The perfect mattress for the best night's sleep ever.

published

Fabulous and the very best sleep every night, to awaken refreshed. Highly recommend. After moving from a latex to an inner spring, could not wait to return to latex. And with many years life in it.

Purchased in May 2021 at Latex Mattress Australia Brisbane - Springwood Showroom.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia

Hi Mary, we're so happy to hear you're getting the best sleep every night and are waking up refreshed! Thank you for sharing your feedback! Your review has made our day!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Best mattress ever

published

This is the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. I love lying down each night and believe it is absolutely worth the investment. Cannot recommend this product highly enough!

Purchased in April 2021.

Incentivised Review No
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia

Thanks Michelle for recommending our Pure Indulgence mattress. It's great to hear it's the best mattress you've slept on.

EKM
EKMVictoria

Amazing mattress!

published

We love how supportive, natural and luxurious this mattress is. We now wake with no back or hip pain.
It has only been a month but wish we had bought it years ago. The investment is worth it and we look forward to having the best sleep for many years to come. Catherine was very helpful and gave us reassurance to the quality and comfort of the Pure Indulgence Latex Mattress.

Purchased in January 2021 at Latex Mattress Australia Store.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia

Thank you for your review of the Pure Indulgence mattress. It's wonderful to hear that your pain had reduced and enjoying great sleep.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

JimmyC
JimmyCSydney, NSW

Great Mattress

published

We recently purchased our Queen pure indulgence and are very very happy . It was a big decision but we also got the remote control base so can raise and lower the top and leg sections of the Mattress for the best support. We are both sleeping really well and are moving around without disturbing each other. Would highly recommend Latex Mattress Australia .

Purchased in December 2020 at Latex Mattress Australia Sydney - Mosman Showroom.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia

Thanks for recommendation of our Pure Indulgence Jimmy

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Supportive, luxurious, the perfect mattress!

published

Supportive, luxurious, plush but not too soft, firm but not too hard. This is the perfect mattress. You won't disturb your partner when moving around. We are a family with allergies so latex is the best option. Fabulous, deep sleep every night. Very durable, maintains its shape and firmness. No sagging. Covers are removable for washing. We loved it so much we bought TWO! King and Queen. Looking to buy another two for the other bedrooms. Highly recommend for all body types.

Purchased in November 2020 at Latex Mattress Australia Brisbane - Springwood Showroom.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia

Thanks KDJ for your wonderful review.

Mattresses

Find out how Latex Mattress Australia Pure Indulgence compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Joleeza
Joleezaasked
Pure Indulgence

How much does a Pure Indulgence Supreme Queen cost? I can’t find a price on your website except for a cost per day over 25 years. Why can’t you just give the price if they as good as they sound in the reviews?

1 answer
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia

Hi Joleeza, each mattress is customised to suit your requirements, could you please give one of our Sleep Specialists a call on 1300 759 859 to discuss.

SlyOne
SlyOneasked
Pure Indulgence

What is the cost of these mattresses?
Such as Pure Indulgence

1 answer
KateC
KateC

over $8k, however they sometimes give discount so be sure to ask! we managed to get a discount and didn't have to pay that much.

Get an answer from our members and Latex Mattress Australia representatives

Latex Mattress Australia Pure Indulgence

Details

Compare all 4 Latex Mattress Australia Pure Indulgence
CategoryMattressesMattressesMattressesMattresses
FirmnessMedium and SoftMedium and SoftFirmFirm
SizeQueenKingQueenKing
Thickness33 cm33 cm33 cm33 cm
Compare all 4 Latex Mattress Australia Pure Indulgence
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.