??!
1 photo
Latex Mattress Australia Pure Indulgence

Latex Mattress Australia Pure Indulgence

Firm, Supreme
4.9 from 88 reviews

Mattresses Buying Guide

Our buying guide will explain which type of mattress would suit you most, how much you can expect to pay for one, and which features are worth looking out for.

Reviews

4.9

88 reviews
5
(84)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)
  • Value for Money
    4.4 (5)
  • Sleeping Position
  • Adjustment Period
  • Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes (71%) · No (29%)
  • Caused Discomfort Yes (14%) · No (86%)
  • Heat Retention Yes (0%) · No (100%)
  • Sagging Yes (0%) · No (100%)
  • Perceived Firmness
Previous
Next
Michael

MichaelSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

SO good purchased a second one

published

I was so impressed with my new Pure Comfort from Latex Australia Mattress I decided to get one for my spare bedroom but opted to go for the Pure Indulgence. My friends have always remarked on how comfortable my beds are, I can’t wait to hear their comments about the new mattress after the bans are lifted & we can have interstate visitors again. Nothing better than Pure Indulgence for your friends.

Purchased in June 2020.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Soft
See all answers
1 comment
Latex Mattress Australia
Latex Mattress AustraliaLatex Mattress Australia

Hi Michael - please let us know what your friends think of your new Pure Indulgence. We are sure they will love it!

Love it

published

This is the second latex mattress I bought and I love it. It’s super comfortable which means I get a restful sleep. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new mattress

1 comment
Latex Mattress Australia
Latex Mattress AustraliaLatex Mattress Australia

Great to hear you're having better sleep on your new mattress Connie

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sue

SueSouth East Queensland, QLD

At last a natural organic mattress

published

In trying to make my home as organic as possible, I was thrilled to be able to buy a Latex mattress made from an all natural product. The adjustable base helps to alleviate aches and pains and the whole bed is supportive yet very comfortable, which then ensures a good night’s sleep. Delightful and very helpful girls in the showroom.

Purchased in July 2019 at James street.

Sleeping PositionSide
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Perceived Firmness Very Soft
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Latex Mattress Australia Pure Indulgence compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sue

SueSydney, NSW

A beautiful product

published

Our new mattress is so comfortable and our sleep has definitely improved with the upgrade to the Pure Indulgence. With such high quality fabric and design, I am sure it will last us many years to come.

Purchased in June 2019.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kev

KevSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Best mattress I have bought

published

We recently bought the pure indulgence soft firm soft king mattress. After ha ing lower back issues and always waking up sore on our previous mattress
, this bed is just what I needed. It is super comfortable and very supportive. It is like sleeping on a supportive cloud. I am no longer experiencing the stiffness and soreness like I was. My husband and I are very impressed with our new mattress. The quality, support and comfort is worth it.

Purchased in June 2019.

Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Absolute bliss

published

We couldn’t be happier with our purchase. Our new mattress provides both support and comfort for shoulder issues which would normally prevent side sleeping on other mattresses. Highly recommend & great service.

Purchased in June 2019.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mrs R Smith

Mrs R SmithCentral Queensland, QLD

At last a good nights sleep.

published

After purchasing our Pure Indulgence Latex Mattress I woke one day after sleeping solidly for 6 hours. I can't remember how long ago since that happened. What a great choice and what wonderful service from Latex Australia in Brisbane.

Purchased in May 2019.

Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jodie R

Jodie RSouth East Queensland, QLD

We love our new latex matrress

published

Purchased in June 2019 for A$7,000.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort Yes
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Hard
See all answers

Simply a better nights sleep

published

While we were told it would take a few weeks to settle in to our new mattress, we could tell from the very 1st night how better our new mattress was. It was extremely comfortable and cooler than our previous mattress.

Purchased in April 2019.

Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Soft
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Latex Mattress Australia Pure Indulgence compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Joey

Joey

  • 2 reviews

Latex Mattress Australia has excellent spinal support mattresses......Great customer service also!

published

Purchased in May 2019.

Value for Money
Fiona E.

Fiona E.Sydney, NSW

Peace of mind & comfort

published

Recently purchased a pure latex mattress after learning about VOCs and how toxic the gases from cheap foam mattresses can be. We tried a few of the latex mattress options available to us at other stores, and found Latex Mattress Australia's to be the most comfortable by far. It competes with any other top end mattress. My husband struggles to sleep and used to suffer from hip pain (though he's only in his 30s!) but no longer gets any pain.
Love the product; Australian, good for your health, and also comfortable! Win win win.

Purchased in May 2019 at Latex Mattress Australia Mosman for A$6,500.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Unbeatable

published

We had no hesitation in purchasing our second mattress from Latex Australia. Your mattress almost guarantees a refreshing sleep, It is comfortable and I wake up refreshed pain free. Your sales team are very professional and the mattress was delivered on the date and time advised.

Date PurchasedNov 2018
Sue C

Sue CSydney

Product and Service 6 Star!

published
Date PurchasedDec 2018

Best bed ever!

published

We recently purchased a king size Pure Indulgence Mattress and love it! It is so comfortable and supportive. Simon was extremely helpful and patient in helping us make our choice and the delivery guys were very efficient.

Date PurchasedNov 2018
Jane

JaneBrisbane

  • 2 reviews

Extremely pleased . . .

published
Date PurchasedOct 2018
Mattresses

Find out how Latex Mattress Australia Pure Indulgence compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Sensational Mattress

published

A truly sensational mattress from Latex Mattress Aust. No more tossing, turning and waking so many times. Since having this mattress I have never woken with a bad back. Very comfortable and supportive. We have wanted one of these mattresses for so many years and finally will never look back at so many bad mattresses.

Date PurchasedOct 2018
SueS

SueS

  • 2 reviews

It's the only mattress to buy

published
Date PurchasedSep 2018

No more tossing and turning

published

We purchased the pure indulgence mattress about a month ago and I just have to say I now look forward to bed time every night! My husband and I both suffer from various sore joints and we find we aren’t tossing and turning all night like we used to. I was dubious about buying a mattress on the internet without trying it first but after extensive research I decided to go ahead. Jessica was very helpful with any questions I had, and very helpful re delivery to our “off the highway” location.

Date PurchasedAug 2018

Helped enormously

published

I had suffered from hip and back pain and felt my old bed needed to be replaced. After much research into available bed solutions I very much wanted to go with the latex matress. Fortunately my husband agreed that the price was well worth the comfort. From the very first night we noticed a difference and now when we go on holidays we want to take our bed with us.

Date PurchasedJul 2018
Sion

SionSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Excellent -Best Mattress ever

published

After years of trying expensive mattresses I finally discovered the only mattress you will ever want or need.
The pure indulgence is the ultimate and far out performs many much more expensive retail garbage out there.

Date PurchasedJul 2018
Page 1 of 5

Questions & Answers

Joleeza

Joleezaasked

Pure Indulgence

How much does a Pure Indulgence Supreme Queen cost? I can’t find a price on your website except for a cost per day over 25 years. Why can’t you just give the price if they as good as they sound in the reviews?

1 answer
Latex Mattress Australia
Latex Mattress AustraliaLatex Mattress Australia

Hi Joleeza, each mattress is customised to suit your requirements, could you please give one of our Sleep Specialists a call on 1300 759 859 to discuss.

SlyOne

SlyOneasked

Pure Indulgence

What is the cost of these mattresses?
Such as Pure Indulgence

1 answer
KateC
KateC

over $8k, however they sometimes give discount so be sure to ask! we managed to get a discount and didn't have to pay that much.

Get an answer from our members and Latex Mattress Australia representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.