??!
1 photo
Latex Mattress Australia Pure Premium

Latex Mattress Australia Pure Premium

Medium, Firm
5.0 from 40 reviews

Mattresses Buying Guide

Our buying guide will explain which type of mattress would suit you most, how much you can expect to pay for one, and which features are worth looking out for.

Reviews

5.0

40 reviews
5
(39)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (3)
  • Sleeping Position
  • Adjustment Period
  • Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes (100%) · No (0%)
  • Caused Discomfort Yes (0%) · No (100%)
  • Heat Retention Yes (0%) · No (100%)
  • Sagging Yes (0%) · No (100%)
  • Perceived Firmness
Previous
Next
Lucy Jones

Lucy JonesSouth East Queensland, QLD

Worth the price

published

My partner and I love our new latex mattress. For me it’s the joy of waking up without hip and lower back pain. What lead me to the purchase was a search for a natural chemical free mattress and I love that when we unwrapped it there was no odour at all.

Purchased in November 2019 at Latex Mattress Australia Brisbane - New Farm Showroom for A$3,000.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers
1 comment
Latex Mattress Australia
Latex Mattress AustraliaLatex Mattress Australia

Hi Lucy - thank you for your review and it's great to hear that you're waking up pain free.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Liz

LizSouth East Queensland, QLD

Amazingly comfortable!

published

Purchased in July 2019.

Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Perceived Firmness Medium

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Maree

MareeVictoria

Buy a latex mattress, you won't regret it!

published

Bought a queen Pure Premium latex mattress. The difference in quality of sleep is amazing. I have arthritis so the quality of a mattress is vital. This mattress is so comfy - firm but soft, can't fault the mattress nor the service. Thanks Debbie & Tania. I have previously owned latex mattress and confirm this is quality produced and not hot as some people often complain latex can be. Plus first time ever ordered one without viewing and testing (manufactured in QLD) but delivered quickly, safely and hassle free to Victoria. Couldn't be more satisfied.

Purchased in March 2019 at Latex Mattress Australia.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers
Mattresses

Find out how Latex Mattress Australia Pure Premium compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
David

DavidBrisbane

  • 2 reviews
  • 5 likes

Just Wonderful - Our third Purchase - one for home, one for beach house and now one for our Off road

published

We have just purchased our third Latex Mattress from Latex Mattress Australia - this time for our Off Road Caravan. Due to the amount of time we spend travelling around Australia it was important for us to maintain good quality sleep, and with this new Mattress we are now able to sleep soundly with great comfort - especially with our back issues. Having similar mattresses at home and at our beach house and now in our caravan also maintains consistency in terms of our sleeping arrangements. Guests staying at the beach house have also provided wonderful reviews stating that they have had the best sleep ever! These mattresses are well worth the cost. We just love them.

Date PurchasedOct 2018

Best decision we made. Very comfortable.

published

The mattress has a positive effect on our bodies. We wake up with out any aches or pains. Although we have had this mattress for a short time we are glad we chose a latex. It is also much lighter than others which makes it easier to make.

Date PurchasedSep 2018
Meg

MegBrisbane

Worth every penny

published

Desperately needing a new mattress my sister persuaded me to visit Latex Mattress Australia as they had recently purchased a mattress from them and were extremely happy. She was right. Thanks to the assistance of staff at the Underwood store, I purchased my first latex mattress. Since purchasing it, the hip pain I had been enduring for over 18 months disappeared in a couple of weeks. Yes, they are more expensive and take a little getting used to, but worth every penny for the excellent support and good night sleep they provide. Definitely a good investment.

Date PurchasedJul 2018
Paul

Paul

  • 2 reviews

A great decision as its a great mattress.

published

Great mattress, no more sore necks or sore backs. The service was great. Delivery quick and efficient. This is the second latex mattress we have from Latex Matress. We won't be going anywhere else now.

Paul M.

Date PurchasedAug 2018
Helen D

Helen DBrisbane

Such a great decision

published

We are thrilled with our new king size mattress and fabulous base. The support is second to none that we have experienced. Having our best nights sleep ever. I thought it may be difficult to make, heavy but no it is easy as anything. Really love the base too, the drawers glide effortlessly and are such a bonus for storage. We truly are simply delighted as it was a big decision and a large purchase, so we put a lot of thought into it.
The delivery service was the best and most efficient we have seen for a long time.

Date PurchasedAug 2018

We love this product

published

We have been using our latex mattress for the past 4 years and knownit is money well spent every night when we go to bed. Such a comfortable sleep.
So much so, I have gone and bought x2 of the pillows today, as my comfy mattress makes my pillows feel uncomfortable!

Date PurchasedAug 2018
Mattresses

Find out how Latex Mattress Australia Pure Premium compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ros

RosSouth East Queensland, QLD

Sleeping on a cloud.

published

Had my old innerspring mattress for less than 2 years and it had been back to manufacturer who said there was nothing wrong with it except I used to wake in agony. My new mattress is like sleeping on a cloud, bought a topper today for a little extra softness as well as the pillows. Know I am going to feel great in the mornings. The staff at Woodridge have been very helpful and so very nice. Would recommend this mattress and store to anyone looking to purchase a new bed. Great Customer Service makes all the difference and they certainly offer that, unlike other places I had visited.

Purchased in August 2018.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Soft
See all answers
Kate

KateBurleigh Heads

  • 2 reviews

Back pain gone

published

Chronic lower back pain is almost obsolete after only 4 weeks.
Sleeping through the night without tossing and turning . I’m delighted to feel so comfortable and the service from Jessica was wonderful

Date PurchasedJun 2018

Sound sleep first night!

published

When I first lay our new mattress I had the feeling of being straightened out. My upper back, which is often achy after a day at the computer, felt the benefit the most with the mattress giving a supportive rather than a sinking feeling. We don't disturb each others sleep anymore either as the mattress doesn't move when we do. A big investment but one that we're already seeing the benefits from. Thank you Jessica for getting our order through so quickly! We love it.

Date PurchasedApr 2018
Maria

MariaSydney

No more sneezing and watery eyes

published

My son has been diagnosed with severe allergy for dustmite. At night sometimes he has difficulty to breath. After sleeping in latex’s bed for couple weeks now.. no more sneezing , and no more watery eyes in the morning. He’s happier and his sleep better at night .

Date PurchasedFeb 2018

As Good As It Gets

published

Quality of the mattresses is excellent - I have been buying and using latex mattresses for my family for 20+ years and Latex Mattress Australia are the best we've had

Date PurchasedFeb 2018

Grear mattress to have.

published

it should be durable as what it guarantees for 20 years that currently just using for a month. But previously have the bad experience with their engaging courier that delaying delivery several times and no resolution for 2 hrs on phone call with courier customer service. But Jessica helped out this issue immediately and finally had it resolved.

Date PurchasedJan 2018
Mattresses

Find out how Latex Mattress Australia Pure Premium compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Latex is Lovely!

published

My mattress is extremely comfortable and supportive. I have suffered from osteo-arthritis for over 40 years and this mattress has helped me to sleep well and feel refreshed when I wake up in the morning.

Date PurchasedJan 2018

So happy with my mattress

published

Sleeping on my new mattress has been bliss feeling rested and a reduction in pain and stiffness when I wake in the morning.
Deb was great in assisting us to choose a mattress that would suit my husband and I. Latex Australia have paid attention to detail with the mattress design and materials used. Deb said that we would love it and we do.

Date PurchasedDec 2017

Very supportive and comfortable

published

Very sturdy in design, looks great and offers absolute support for my entire body. A great investment after years of bad sleep. I wake refreshed and can honestly say my body is thanking me for it.

Date PurchasedDec 2017

Ultimate in comfort!

published
Date PurchasedJan 2018

Meets expectations

published
Date PurchasedNov 2017
Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Latex Mattress Australia representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.