??!

Reviews

(81)
(4)
(0)
(2)
(1)
  • Incentivised Review Yes (47%) · No (53%)

Every household must have!!

published

Healthy , ready to go and yum! Perfect for busy families! If you are always on the go and baby needs that quick fix between stops the handy snack size packs are perfect for the bag , car or back pocket until needed!


hayley s.

hayley s.Mid North Coast, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Great snack!

published

My 9 month old has been eating snacks from this range since 6 months old and has been loving every flavour and type of snack from the range. Great for on the go, I always keep something in my bag

Purchased in December 2019 at Coles for $1.80.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Good backup meal

published

Our bub loves to munch the little bellies snacks -- rusks, fiddlesticks, and even the sultanas! Hope to get more variety of these healthy snacks soon here in NZ! Never switched to other brands so far...

Purchased in December 2019 at countdown.

EmKay A.

EmKay A.Dunlop 2615, ACT

Not as advertised

published

Purchased the apricot and sultana mix and in all 6 boxes not a single apricot. Daughter loves the size and getting in now she is 1 but I'm deeply disappointed

Purchased in November 2019 at Woolworths Physical store for $2.00.

1 comment
Little Bellies
Customer C.Little Bellies

Best baby food product so far!

published

My little man is in love with your baby puffs! Its helped us introduce fingers foods in a safe way. He loves the way they taste and has so much fun eating them and seen that they dissolve so easily the risk of choking is much less. Thank you so much for coming up with these awesome new products.

Purchased in October 2019 for $2.00.


Rabia Z

Rabia ZMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 46 reviews
  • 1 like

My baby loves it

published

My 14 month old absolutely loves all products of little bellies. We can't wait to try the newest range.
mid morning snack - sharing is caring
These were a winner in our household.


Xoskyexo

XoskyexoSydney, NSW

Absolutely love the whole range!

published

We spotted them at Woolworths on sale so we bought everything that was for a 7month +
We dont have a favourite because my 8 month old boy loves everything!!! I really like the rusks because they arent ridiculously hard so my boy enjoys them and doesnt throw them :)

Purchased in October 2019 at Woolworths.


Toni

ToniSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

The best!

published

My 10mth old loves the strawberry puffs well all of them, great for her learning to chew as she has struggled with textures foods and these have helped her learn the chewing motion.

Purchased in November 2019 at Woolworths for $3.00.

In love with baby bellies

published

Bought blueberry puffs today and my daughter loves them. Poor darling packed grump when they were finished as i only bought one pack. More in the next shop for sure

Purchased in October 2019 at Pakn save for $1.89.

Amyo

AmyoGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 5 reviews

Honestly the best foods for learning and my daughter loves them.

published

I was sooo nervous starting solids but coming across baby bellies has been a life saver. My little one had bad reflux when she started solids and would keep nothing down, these have been a life saver. I was also so nervous about choking but because these melt so easily I have never really worried. She is in love with the new banana ones and the cheese fiddlesticks. Finally a great baby snack you don't have to feel bad about giving to your little precious ones.

Purchased in September 2019 at Coles Supermarkets for $5.00.


SALLY SKELTON

SALLY SKELTONSouth East Queensland, QLD

Delicious!

published

My kids love little bellies products! Especially the berry and apple softcorn! They never last long in our house. Their procuts are clean and yummy tasting. They are good snacks on the go with little kids just learning to eat too. We buy little bellies products weekly.

Purchased in September 2019 at Woolworths.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


My bubba's snackie

published

He loves his snacks! Calls them snackie, and these make up the perfect snack for him - healthy, filling and makes him happy about the snackie, and happy bubba = happy mum

Purchased in April 2019 at Woolworths for $3.99.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Emily

EmilyGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Fantastic for little independent feeders

published

My little girl has always wanted to feed herself from the very start. Couldn't have been more grateful for these products as they are tasty, healthy and easy to hold! They have also helped me to to get dinner cooked while she will much next to me in her high chair. She has honestly loved the whole range.

Purchased in September 2019 at Coles Supermarkets for $3.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Ashlee

AshleeNorth Queensland, QLD

Snacks that don’t induce mum guilt!

published

My son has been enjoying the baby bellies range for ages now. 16 months old and the Berry and Apple Softcorn snacks are his absolute favourite. No nasty additives means I don’t feel guilty as he scoffs 2 packets in a row :)

Purchased in August 2019 at Big W Retail Stores.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Hope L.

Hope L.

  • 5 reviews

Baby bellies are great for my little bub!

published

We've been giving our 11 month old baby bellies since she was 5 months old and they are perfect! Easily dissolve so there was no risk of chocking for her, we still feed her these and she scoffs them down! Very well priced too.

Purchased in August 2019 at Woolworths for $2.00.

Georgiaperry

Georgiaperry

  • 2 reviews

My little guy absolutely loves the puffs!!

published

The carrot and blueberry puffs are amazing. My son loves exploring the flavours and textures! Will definitely be taking these overseas with us at Christmas! Perfect snack for at home and on the go!!

Purchased in August 2019 at Countdown for $2.50.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


100% our fav brand

published

This brand is hands down amazing! We have used all there products from age appropriate, our sons fav snack is the berry softcorn. He will actually eat two packs in one go.

Purchased in August 2019 at Count down for $1.50.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Perfect First Baby Snack

published

My baby is now 15 month old, he was introduced with little bellies when he was 7 months and he absolutely love it till the date. As it offers different flavours to different age group which makes perfect to chose. Its fresh and crisp, quantity is great, easy to hold for baby or toddler.

Purchased in September 2018 at Paknsave for $3.99.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Selina

SelinaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

My son is OBSESSED

published

My son is obsessed with little bellies products. I love that I it’s snacks that are made with good ingredients, a little on the expensive side but you get what you pay for. Today I found him running away with a packet of carrot puffs from the shopping bag.

Purchased at Woolworths.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


A great little snack

published

My son loves every flavour he has tried of these puffs ! They’re easy for him to hold and eat , Great for bubs to feed himself, convenient, great little snack ! Love them !

Purchased in August 2019 at Coles.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Page 1 of 5

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and Little Bellies representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.