??!
4 photos
Dermal Therapy Australia Little Bodies Children’s Skin Care Range

Dermal Therapy Australia Little Bodies Children’s Skin Care Range

4.8 from 78 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

Previous
Next

These products are the best for my Son

published

▪️Zero flare ups for my Son’s eczema.
▪️Zero reactions.
▪️Gentle on sensitive skin.
▪️Skin is softer.
▪️ 100% recommend Little Bodies
▪️ I suggest using all Little Bodies products for Children.
▪️ I won’t use anything else

Purchased for $40.00.

Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Products PurchasedLittle Bodies the whole dermal therapy range
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Moisturising Lotion, Eczema Relief Cream and Eczema Wash & Shampoo
See all answers
Lauretta Fawn

Lauretta FawnGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 4 reviews

THE MOST effective eczema relief!

published

The Little Bodies Eczema Wash and Shampoo has dramatically improved our 2 year old sons skin! We tried implementing a bleach bath and eczema clothing treatment only to find it made his skin even worse, ceased using that method and went back to this magical wash and his skin is much better! No steroids have been used either and aren't needed in our sons case.

I highly recommend this wash to parents with children with extensive eczema across the body as it will dramatically improve skin and reduce red inflamed irritation!

Purchased in June 2020 at Woolworths Physical store for $12.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Products PurchasedLittle Bodies Eczema Wash & Shampoo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Wash & Shampoo
See all answers

Is a good alternative to regular brands.

published

Worked well on the little one and they enjoyed using it, smelled nice and left a nice feel on the skin. I would buy it again and try more products in the dermal range.

Purchased in March 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Products PurchasedChildrens skin care
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia
Skin Irritation Care Products

Find out how Dermal Therapy Australia Little Bodies Children’s Skin Care Range compares to other Skin Irritation Care Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
ALS

ALS

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Relief itching and redness temporarily

published

It could relief shortly but temporary. It could relief the itching feeling and redness. No moisture feeling, need to apply other cream. And the cooling feeling maybe make baby feel uncomfortable. It won’t help to reduce symptoms, just for your itch.

Purchased in April 2020 at Coles for $13.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationYes
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Relief Cream
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies
Samantha B.

Samantha B.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Changed my life!!!

published

I had been struggling with horrible eczema on my hands for two years and the only thing that cleared it up was strong steroids, until I discovered Little bodies eczema relief cream in October 2019. Using it along with the moisturiser. My eczema cleared up within the month and has not returned. It is the only product I use on my children

Purchased in October 2019 at Woolworths for $10.00.

Ease of Application
Smell
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Moisturising Lotion and Eczema Relief Cream
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Hi Samantha,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review.
It is fabulous to read that you have found the product to be so helpful.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Teish

Teish

  • 5 reviews

Great range for a sensitive skin

published

A recent product we have tried on Mr 6 months, very dry easy flared up eczema skin. Why i would recommend this product is for the fact the skin was softened and more moisrurised with use. The flare ups have also been under control.

Purchased in January 2020 at Woolworths Physical store.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Moisturising Lotion and Eczema Wash & Shampoo
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Hi Teish,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review and feedback. Much appreciated.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sally

Sally

  • 10 reviews
  • 1 like

Love the Little Bodies Eczema relief

published

A great product that has worked wonders on my son. Since he was 4 months we have used this and absolutely love it. Wouldn’t use any other brand. His skin has heeled tremendously.

Purchased in December 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Relief Cream
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Hi Sally,
Thank you for sharing your feedback.
So glad that you have found the product to be suitable for your little one.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Seekfortheone

SeekfortheoneSydney, NSW

Dermal Therapy Very Dry Skin Lotion; My Precious essential!

published

Purchased in January 2020 at Chemist Warehouse for $13.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeDry Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Moisturising Lotion
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies
Clee

CleeSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Perfect for eczema

published

I have eczema for my whole life and I’ve been searching for something that I would use for me very sensitive skin.

This lotion is not oily and my skin absorb very quickly, and I notice my skin is less itchy when I apply it twice daily, no more sticky feeling and no itchiness!

This lotion does not have any smell hence my husband is willing to use it for his dry skin too!

Purchased in October 2019 at Chemist Warehouse for $15.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Moisturising Lotion
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Thank you for your feedback and review.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Skin Irritation Care Products

Find out how Dermal Therapy Australia Little Bodies Children’s Skin Care Range compares to other Skin Irritation Care Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Penny A.

Penny A.Hunter Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Best lip balm

published

This lip balm not only moisturize your lips and stops them chapoimg or drying out. I use this under and just a little eyeliner makes over my lipstick to prevent drying out lips.

Purchased in July 2019 at Chemist Outlet for $5.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Thank you for sharing your feedback on the Dermal Therapy Lip Balm.

Penny A.

Penny A.Hunter Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Perfect for itchy skin

published

Immediately I noticed my dry itchy skin moisturized and no itching driving me crazy, waking me up every hour..I am now refreshed and Happily Sleeping right through the night now..

Purchased in November 2019 at Chemist Outlet for $12.90.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeDry Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Relief Cream
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

smooth and works well. not oily.

published

used on my 4 year olds
Relieves dry and irritated skin
Relieves itch due to minor rashes
no irritatoin
cleared skin up within a week
relieves symptoms of mild eczema and dermatitis in children such as skin dryness, irritation and itchy skin.
love to aloe vera in it also

Purchased in February 2020 at Amcal for $12.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Relief Cream
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Thank you for your feedback.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

KKL

KKLSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Works on kids skin without being oily

published

I applied the relief cream on the back of my daughters thighs and it really helped the healing process. It soothed her dry cracked skin, it did not sting and it was not oily. It was very easy to apply, even my hands didn't feel icky afterwards. We only had to apply a thin layer for it to work so a bottle can last a long time. This is our go-to solution whenever her skin flares up, be it mild or medium intensity.

Purchased in March 2019 at Chemist Warehouse.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes IrritationNo
Product(s) UsedEczema Relief Cream
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Hi Monkeywong,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Much appreciated.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Adelle T.

Adelle T.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Great relief for eczema flare ups

published

I have been using the eczema relief cream on my 3 year old son. He usually wakes up at night crying, scratching and bleeding. I would like avoid his prescribed steroids so I'd put some cream on his flare ups but he would still be scratching and crying all night.

I saw this eczema relief cream from the grocery shelf and absolutely loved this since. This helped my son with a temporary relief from itch and helped stop the scratching. No more bleeding skin and sleepless nights. I have tried so many eczema products and this one really worked for my son.

Purchased in September 2019 at Woolworths.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeDry Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Relief Cream
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Hi Adelle,
Thank you for taking the time to share your little bodies story.
So glad to hear that the relief cream has been so helpful for your son.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Eczemaboy

EczemaboySouthwest, VIC

Works great for my little one

published

We use the shampoo and body wash on our 3 yr old and have to say it's the best product I've found on the market for him. No more scratching.

Purchased in October 2019 at Woolworths for $13.00.

Ease of Application
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Wash & Shampoo
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Hi Eczemaboy,
Thank you for your feedback and review. Much appreciated.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Skin Irritation Care Products

Find out how Dermal Therapy Australia Little Bodies Children’s Skin Care Range compares to other Skin Irritation Care Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Skintherapyreviews

SkintherapyreviewsSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Beautiful range

published

Great products , soap free & non irritating for eczema prone skin! Highly recommend ! Wonderful for the whole family and particularly
Little ones. Easy and fun to use with excellent results ! Skin feels soft and smooth ;)

Purchased in January 2020 at Chemist Warehouse for $60.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Moisturising Lotion, Eczema Relief Cream and Eczema Wash & Shampoo
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Thank you for your review. Much appreciated.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Rachel

RachelSouthwest, VIC

  • 2 reviews

Amazing products

published

I used this on on daughter for her nappy rash, eczema and dry skin.
It has cleared up her skin within days. Absolutely amazing stuff and I recommend it to anyone who has little people in their life that suffer with sensitive skin or allergies.
It if amazing for myself also.
And to top it off it smells incredible.
Only down side is the eczema relief cream needs to come in a bigger bottle :) 10/10

Purchased in December 2019 at Woolworths for $10.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Moisturising Lotion, Eczema Relief Cream and Eczema Wash & Shampoo
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

diana

diana

  • 5 reviews

great

published

I have noticed my skin is not as dry plus it feels so much softer and not rough . I also use for my grand daughter for her very sensitive hands. Love it.

Purchased in January 2020 at Coles for $8.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Incentivised ReviewNo
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Moisturising Lotion
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

Mikah

MikahSydney

  • 5 reviews
  • 7 likes

Eczema relief cream convert

published

We love the little bodies eczema relief cream for the LITTLE BODY in our home! When he was first diagnosed with eczema we were worried, but within one use noticed the soothing benefits on his sensitive skin! Less redness, less marking.
Now we use it at first sign of eczema and it seems to keep it away!
Very happy little body here!

Purchased in October 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Relief Cream
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Hi Mikah,
Thank you for sharing your little bodies story with us. Glad it has been sop beneficial to your family.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Daniella Pino

Daniella PinoGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 3 reviews

These products are a god send !

published

I have terrible eczema and the no itch dermal cream gives me relief I need to get to sleep at night without scratching myself silly first thanks for this great product I recommend to all suffering from flare up

Purchased in January 2020 at My Chemist for $9.95.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Moisturising Lotion and Eczema Relief Cream
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Hi Daniella,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review.
Glad that you have found the product to be so beneficial.
Thank you also for the recommendation.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 4
See all Dermal Therapy Australia reviews

Questions & Answers

Shannon W.

Shannon W.asked

Little Bodies Children’s Skin Care Range

Hi can this cream be used on the scalp?

1 answer
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Hi Shannon,
The Dermal Therapy Little Bodies Eczema Relief Cream provides relief from the symptoms of mild eczema on the skin however it can be difficult to apply to on the scalp if the child has hair on the scalp.
Depending on the age of the child, you could also consider using Dermal Therapy Scalp Relief Serum which can be used from 3 years and above as per the safety assessment report. Please read directions before use.
Details for this product can be found here: https://dermaltherapy.com.au/products/scalp-care/scalp-relief-serum

BDM

BDMasked

Little Bodies Children’s Skin Care Range

I am disappointed that nowhere can I find a Full List of ingredients of your entire range. Just listing active ingredients is dishonest by omittance in my opinion.

2 answers
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Hi BDM,
Apologies for this.
Our products are TGA listed items and our website and packaging follow the guidelines given by TGA for registered products which is to advertise active ingredients.
I will ensure that your concerns are passed on and see what we are able to do in relation to sharing the full ingredients list more widely.
In the interim, if you would like the complete listed emailed to you please drop us a note to info@littlebodies.com.au and our customer service team will ensure they get this off to you.
Apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Hi BDM,
Further to your contacting us, I wanted to let you know that our website has now been updated and contains full product ingredients lists. I hope this is helpful.

Fatim

Fatimasked

Little Bodies Children’s Skin Care Range

I’m sure if my one month old son has eczema or not but he has rush on his skin and I feel like all the products I got are making it worse please help.

1 answer
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Hi Fatim,
Apologies that your enquiry was missed and never responded to.
I hope you have managed to sort out your babies skin.
We would always recommend you see a healthcare professional for advise as our advise can only be general.

Get an answer from our members and Dermal Therapy Australia representatives

Details

This product is intended for mild eczema management. Always read the label. If symptoms worsen or change unexpectedly, talk to your health professional. Follow directions for use.

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.