??!
1 photo
Little Bodies

Little Bodies

4.8 from 74 reviews

Reviews

(65)
(7)
(0)
(1)
(1)
  • Value for Money
    4.5 (39)
  • Causes Irritation Yes (2) · No (37)
  • Ease of Application
    4.8 (39)
  • Smell
    4.7 (27)
  • Skin Type
    • Sensitive Skin (19)
    • Dry Skin (10)
    • Normal Skin (6)
    • Combination Skin (3)
Samantha B.

Samantha B.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Changed my life!!!

published

I had been struggling with horrible eczema on my hands for two years and the only thing that cleared it up was strong steroids, until I discovered Little bodies eczema relief cream in October 2019. Using it along with the moisturiser. My eczema cleared up within the month and has not returned. It is the only product I use on my children

Purchased in October 2019 at Woolworths for $10.00.

Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Moisturising Lotion and Eczema Relief Cream
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Hi Samantha,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review.
It is fabulous to read that you have found the product to be so helpful.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Teish

Teish

  • 7 reviews

Great range for a sensitive skin

published

A recent product we have tried on Mr 6 months, very dry easy flared up eczema skin. Why i would recommend this product is for the fact the skin was softened and more moisrurised with use. The flare ups have also been under control.

Purchased in January 2020 at Woolworths Physical store.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Moisturising Lotion and Eczema Wash & Shampoo
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Hi Teish,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review and feedback. Much appreciated.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sally

Sally

  • 10 reviews

Love the Little Bodies Eczema relief

published

A great product that has worked wonders on my son. Since he was 4 months we have used this and absolutely love it. Wouldn’t use any other brand. His skin has heeled tremendously.

Purchased in December 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Relief Cream
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Hi Sally,
Thank you for sharing your feedback.
So glad that you have found the product to be suitable for your little one.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Skin Irritation Care Products

Find out how Little Bodies compares to other Skin Irritation Care Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Seekfortheone

SeekfortheoneSydney, NSW

Dermal Therapy Very Dry Skin Lotion; My Precious essential!

published

Purchased in January 2020 at Chemist Warehouse for $13.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Moisturising Lotion
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies
Clee

CleeSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Perfect for eczema

published

I have eczema for my whole life and I’ve been searching for something that I would use for me very sensitive skin.

This lotion is not oily and my skin absorb very quickly, and I notice my skin is less itchy when I apply it twice daily, no more sticky feeling and no itchiness!

This lotion does not have any smell hence my husband is willing to use it for his dry skin too!

Purchased in October 2019 at Chemist Warehouse for $15.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Moisturising Lotion
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Thank you for your feedback and review.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Penny A.

Penny A.Hunter Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Best lip balm

published

This lip balm not only moisturize your lips and stops them chapoimg or drying out. I use this under and just a little eyeliner makes over my lipstick to prevent drying out lips.

Purchased in July 2019 at Chemist Outlet for $5.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Thank you for sharing your feedback on the Dermal Therapy Lip Balm.

Penny A.

Penny A.Hunter Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Perfect for itchy skin

published

Immediately I noticed my dry itchy skin moisturized and no itching driving me crazy, waking me up every hour..I am now refreshed and Happily Sleeping right through the night now..

Purchased in November 2019 at Chemist Outlet for $12.90.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Relief Cream
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

smooth and works well. not oily.

published

used on my 4 year olds
Relieves dry and irritated skin
Relieves itch due to minor rashes
no irritatoin
cleared skin up within a week
relieves symptoms of mild eczema and dermatitis in children such as skin dryness, irritation and itchy skin.
love to aloe vera in it also

Purchased in February 2020 at Amcal for $12.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Relief Cream
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Thank you for your feedback.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

monkeywong

monkeywongSydney, NSW

Works on kids skin without being oily

published

I applied the relief cream on the back of my daughters thighs and it really helped the healing process. It soothed her dry cracked skin, it did not sting and it was not oily. It was very easy to apply, even my hands didn't feel icky afterwards. We only had to apply a thin layer for it to work so a bottle can last a long time. This is our go-to solution whenever her skin flares up, be it mild or medium intensity.

Purchased in March 2019 at Chemist Warehouse.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Product(s) UsedEczema Relief Cream
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Hi Monkeywong,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Much appreciated.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Skin Irritation Care Products

Find out how Little Bodies compares to other Skin Irritation Care Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Adelle T.

Adelle T.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Great relief for eczema flare ups

published

I have been using the eczema relief cream on my 3 year old son. He usually wakes up at night crying, scratching and bleeding. I would like avoid his prescribed steroids so I'd put some cream on his flare ups but he would still be scratching and crying all night.

I saw this eczema relief cream from the grocery shelf and absolutely loved this since. This helped my son with a temporary relief from itch and helped stop the scratching. No more bleeding skin and sleepless nights. I have tried so many eczema products and this one really worked for my son.

Purchased in September 2019 at Woolworths.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Relief Cream
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Hi Adelle,
Thank you for taking the time to share your little bodies story.
So glad to hear that the relief cream has been so helpful for your son.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Eczemaboy

EczemaboySouthwest, VIC

Works great for my little one

published

We use the shampoo and body wash on our 3 yr old and have to say it's the best product I've found on the market for him. No more scratching.

Purchased in October 2019 at Woolworths for $13.00.

Ease of Application
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Wash & Shampoo
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Hi Eczemaboy,
Thank you for your feedback and review. Much appreciated.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Skintherapyreviews

SkintherapyreviewsSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Beautiful range

published

Great products , soap free & non irritating for eczema prone skin! Highly recommend ! Wonderful for the whole family and particularly
Little ones. Easy and fun to use with excellent results ! Skin feels soft and smooth ;)

Purchased in January 2020 at Chemist Warehouse for $60.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Moisturising Lotion, Eczema Relief Cream and Eczema Wash & Shampoo
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Thank you for your review. Much appreciated.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Rachel

RachelSouthwest, VIC

  • 2 reviews

Amazing products

published

I used this on on daughter for her nappy rash, eczema and dry skin.
It has cleared up her skin within days. Absolutely amazing stuff and I recommend it to anyone who has little people in their life that suffer with sensitive skin or allergies.
It if amazing for myself also.
And to top it off it smells incredible.
Only down side is the eczema relief cream needs to come in a bigger bottle :) 10/10

Purchased in December 2019 at Woolworths for $10.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Moisturising Lotion, Eczema Relief Cream and Eczema Wash & Shampoo
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

diana

diana

  • 2 reviews

great

published

I have noticed my skin is not as dry plus it feels so much softer and not rough . I also use for my grand daughter for her very sensitive hands. Love it.

Purchased in January 2020 at Coles for $8.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Moisturising Lotion
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

Mikah

MikahSydney

  • 4 reviews

Eczema relief cream convert

published

We love the little bodies eczema relief cream for the LITTLE BODY in our home! When he was first diagnosed with eczema we were worried, but within one use noticed the soothing benefits on his sensitive skin! Less redness, less marking.
Now we use it at first sign of eczema and it seems to keep it away!
Very happy little body here!

Purchased in October 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Relief Cream
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Hi Mikah,
Thank you for sharing your little bodies story with us. Glad it has been sop beneficial to your family.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Skin Irritation Care Products

Find out how Little Bodies compares to other Skin Irritation Care Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Daniella Pino

Daniella PinoGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 3 reviews

These products are a god send !

published

I have terrible eczema and the no itch dermal cream gives me relief I need to get to sleep at night without scratching myself silly first thanks for this great product I recommend to all suffering from flare up

Purchased in January 2020 at My Chemist for $9.95.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Moisturising Lotion and Eczema Relief Cream
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Hi Daniella,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review.
Glad that you have found the product to be so beneficial.
Thank you also for the recommendation.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Beccaxx

BeccaxxSydney, NSW

  • 13 reviews

Absolutely amazing I trust this brand on the whole family

published

We have very sensitive skin and we’ve never had a bad reaction to this brand, I highly recommend this to families. also affordable too! We love it so much! Love

Value for Money
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Hi Beccaxx,
Thank you for your review and feedback.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Barbora

BarboraSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Part of our bedtime routine!

published

Our daughters skin gets sometimes a bit too dry. We have noticed a massive difference in less than a week!! I love the texture and that it absorbs so quickly unlike other lotions we tried before. Will definitely be recommending this one to our friends.

Purchased in November 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Moisturising Lotion
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
And thank you for sharing your recommendations of the lotion.

Gretchen A

Gretchen ADunlop 2615, ACT

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

This is by far the biggest improvement we have seen!

published

Photos say what words can't describe. After just 7 days, my son's eczema is almost all gone. Little bodies Skincare has definitely helped my little one and I hope by us sharing this, it could help another bubba out there who is suffering from itchy eczema flare-ups and skin inflammation.

Purchased in November 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Relief Cream
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Review collected in partnership with Little Bodies

Eliza H.

Eliza H.Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 4 reviews

Amazing

published

My son suffers from bad rashes. I have tried multiple brands and products with no success. We use the little bodies bath wash and body lotion and his skin has completely cleared up. It is so easy to use - smells quite nice and leaves his skin silky soft. There has been no reactions - and he has very sensitive skin and no scaring. Love it!

Purchased in November 2019 at Coles.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Moisturising Lotion, Eczema Relief Cream and Eczema Wash & Shampoo
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Hi Eliza,
Thank you for sharing your feedback. Wonderful to read your review.

Page 1 of 4

Questions & Answers

BDM

BDMasked

I am disappointed that nowhere can I find a Full List of ingredients of your entire range. Just listing active ingredients is dishonest by omittance in my opinion.

2 answers
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Hi BDM,
Apologies for this.
Our products are TGA listed items and our website and packaging follow the guidelines given by TGA for registered products which is to advertise active ingredients.
I will ensure that your concerns are passed on and see what we are able to do in relation to sharing the full ingredients list more widely.
In the interim, if you would like the complete listed emailed to you please drop us a note to info@littlebodies.com.au and our customer service team will ensure they get this off to you.
Apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Hi BDM,
Further to your contacting us, I wanted to let you know that our website has now been updated and contains full product ingredients lists. I hope this is helpful.

Fatim

Fatimasked

I’m sure if my one month old son has eczema or not but he has rush on his skin and I feel like all the products I got are making it worse please help.

1 answer
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Hi Fatim,
Apologies that your enquiry was missed and never responded to.
I hope you have managed to sort out your babies skin.
We would always recommend you see a healthcare professional for advise as our advise can only be general.

Sam

Samasked

My kid have eczema and I brought they said it dying when I put it on them is this normal? I've tried everything

1 answer
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Hi Sam, Thank you for being in contact. My apologies, I don't completely understand your question. It appears you have bought Little Bodies but have some concern. I'm just unsure of what your question is. Would you be able to please call our customer service line on 1300 241 519 so we can help you further. Thank you.

Get an answer from our members and Little Bodies representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.