??!
1 photo
Little Bodies

Little Bodies

4.8 from 57 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
51
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
1

Part of our bedtime routine!

published

Our daughters skin gets sometimes a bit too dry. We have noticed a massive difference in less than a week!! I love the texture and that it absorbs so quickly unlike other lotions we tried before. Will definitely be recommending this one to our friends.

Purchased in November 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Moisturising Lotion
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
And thank you for sharing your recommendations of the lotion.


Gretchen A

Gretchen ADunlop 2615, ACT

  • Verified purchase

This is by far the biggest improvement we have seen!

published

Photos say what words can't describe. After just 7 days, my son's eczema is almost all gone. Little bodies Skincare has definitely helped my little one and I hope by us sharing this, it could help another bubba out there who is suffering from itchy eczema flare-ups and skin inflammation.

Purchased in November 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Relief Cream
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Review collected in partnership with Little Bodies

Eliza H.

Eliza H.Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 4 reviews

Amazing

published

My son suffers from bad rashes. I have tried multiple brands and products with no success. We use the little bodies bath wash and body lotion and his skin has completely cleared up. It is so easy to use - smells quite nice and leaves his skin silky soft. There has been no reactions - and he has very sensitive skin and no scaring. Love it!

Purchased in November 2019 at Coles.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Moisturising Lotion, Eczema Relief Cream and Eczema Wash & Shampoo
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Hi Eliza,
Thank you for sharing your feedback. Wonderful to read your review.

Emily

EmilyGippsland, VIC

  • Verified purchase

Harmful ingredients

published

Purchased in November 2019 at Woolworths.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation Yes
Product(s) UsedEczema Relief Cream
2 comments
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies
Emily
Emily

Ay Tee

Ay TeeMelbourne

  • 3 reviews

Game changer for eczema!

published

Little bodies moisturising lotion and eczema relief cream have been amazing for my babies eczema. We tried many many other products that either didn't work or were just too greasy or gritty. Little bodies goes on smooth and easily rubs into my baby's skin.

The eczema relief cream works wonders on red spots, giving relief to red, itchy sore areas.

My son loves the cute packaging and gives the koala a little kiss everytime he sees it

Purchased in August 2019 at Woolworths for $10.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Moisturising Lotion and Eczema Relief Cream
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Hi Ay,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review.
We greatly appreciate your feedback.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Kerry H.

Kerry H.Mid North Coast, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Excellent products

published

Little Bodies products worked for my grandaughter's eczema when nothing else did. Within days we could see a difference. She would ask to put the cream on because relieved the itch.
We have been using the bath wash and lotion.
The lotion has reduced the discoloration that she had onthe areas where the eczema was .
Having olive skin, the scarring was white but it has almost returned to normal.
I've since recommended it to other's. Thank you for a wonderful product.
Highly recommended.

Purchased in June 2019 at Woolworths.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Moisturising Lotion, Eczema Relief Cream and Eczema Wash & Shampoo
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Hi Kerry,
Thank you for your review.
We are really glad to read how much the range has been helping your grandchild and appreciate you sharing your feedback with others.

Review collected in partnership with Little Bodies


Jen Maree

Jen MareeCentral West, NSW

Brilliant product!

published

My son gets occasional eczema flare ups, but its never anything that requires medical attention. My husband saw this at Woolies one day and randomly purchased it, thinking it might be worth a shot. Well, It worked great. After seeing signs his eczema was about to make an appearance again, we applied the cream a few times over a few days and the flare up never fully eventuated. So far, so good! Happy with the product!

Purchased in September 2019 at Woolworths.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Relief Cream
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Thank you for sharing your review.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Cdevine

CdevineSydney Surrounds, NSW

For the whole family!

published

My newborn has suffered with eczema since birth, she has always been so uncomfortable. We have tried numerous creams and ointments and have had to use steroid creams to settle her skin. Little bodies has been great! It’s so gentle and fragrance free I can put it on her skin without feeling like I’m using any harsh chemicals. Ive been using it myself and on my two year old, and my sister has also started using and we are all seeing great improvements in our skin!

Purchased in September 2019 at Woolworths for $14.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Moisturising Lotion and Eczema Relief Cream
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Thank you for your review.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Alex M

Alex MSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like

Gentle on delicate skin.

published

Little bodies is so gentle on sensitive skin. It keeps flare ups at bay & doesn’t cause any irritation. It stops itching & inflammation & leave children’s skin soft & smooth. It got rid of my daughters red marks & stopped any irritation. I would definitely recommend little bodies for anyone with children with sensitive skin.

Purchased in August 2019 at Woolworths.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Relief Cream
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Thank you for taking the time to share your review.

  • Verified purchase

So gentle on newborn skin! Wouldn’t trust anything else

published

This product helped with extremely dry skin on my baby throughout the winter months. Using the products cleared up dryness and was incredibly gentle on my babies sensitive newborn skin.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Moisturising Lotion, Eczema Relief Cream and Eczema Wash & Shampoo
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Thank you for reviewing Little Bodies.

Review collected in partnership with Little Bodies

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Tameeka I.

Tameeka I.

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Absolutely life changing

published

My 1 year old son suffers from eczema no other cream would help calm/treat it but then I discovered little bodies! Absolutely life changing! Will never look back ever again!

Purchased at Woolworths.

Product(s) UsedEczema Relief Cream
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Thank you for your review. Glad to read that you have found the products so helpful.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Sue

SueGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

What a find!!

published

My twin boys have had eczema since birth. Doctors have prescribed steroid creams and did not go away. They scratch and each time it becomes worst and bloody. This miracle cream cured it within 24 hours. They use this daily and the eczema has not flared up ever since. Purchased it this August 2019. Happy Mom

Purchased in August 2019 at Terry White Chemists for $12.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Relief Cream
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Mumof3

Mumof3Sydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Perfect little find!!

published

I found little bodies eczema relief cream on my weekly shop in woolies.. I have a 3 month old you suffers from eczema on her cheeks and around her neck, when I found it was abit red, I was just qv at the time which would only make a difference for a short time after applying and then flare back up... I found this cream and thought why not!!
After the first use I already saw a difference it’s been 3 days now and it has almost completely cleared... the smell is really refreshing and I can tell she is not irritated by it at, I love that it is a natural cream as I don’t want to turn to steroid creams.
So glad I found this I will now be buying the full range in hopes to keep her from flaring up again..
Thank you little bodies

Purchased in September 2019 at Woolworths for $15.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Relief Cream
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

char

charSydney, NSW

  • 9 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Saved my life

published

My son's suffer from eczema and it hurts my heart to watch them itching all the time. The red and painful flakey skin started to disappear when I start using the eczema relief cream and lotion. I highly recommend little bodies as it really works.

Purchased in August 2019 at Woolworths Physical store for $10.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Moisturising Lotion and Eczema Relief Cream
See all answers
2 comments
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies
char
char

Thank you so much

Review collected in partnership with Little Bodies

Vanessa

VanessaMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

A cream that has finally worked...

published

Not a huge fan of the peppermint smell, but finally a cream that makes a noticeable difference from first use. After trying several other creams with not much luck, Little Bodies has helped our 5 month olds skin so much. Flareups are a whole lot better, without having to resort to steroid creams. Definitely recommend giving it a try.

Purchased in July 2019 at Woolworths for $10.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Moisturising Lotion and Eczema Relief Cream
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Great product! Can’t believe I didn’t try it sooner

published

Both my children aged 8 months and 4 years suffer from eczema with my older one often crying from it hurting her. I have tried numerous creams, lotions and bath oils with some helping a little bit but not lasting. I came across these products and immediately jumped online to read the reviews. They sounded positive and I was excited but hesitant to try the products. After two days using it both of their eczema has improved greatly. My little boy had a red weepy patch behind his knee and after one day the cream had dried it and after the second day the patch had almost disappeared. I am very happy with the results so far. Finally something that seems to be helping and doesn’t sting when being applied.

Purchased in August 2019 at Woolworths.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Moisturising Lotion, Eczema Relief Cream and Eczema Wash & Shampoo
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Katie

KatieSouth East Queensland, QLD

So glad i found this for my little girls skin!

published

I have tryed every product for my daughters skin and nothing seemed to work,then i decided to finally try little bodies lotion and within a couple of days my daughter skin was back to normal,im so happy with the results and will def keep buying this from now on! Thankyou so so much:)

Purchased in July 2019 at Woolworths for $13.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Moisturising Lotion
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Hi Katie,
Thank you for your review of the Little Bodies Eczema Moisturising Lotion.
Wonderful to read that you have had such great success with the product and the management of your daughter's skin.


Jennifer Nicholas

Jennifer NicholasGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Gentle but effective

published

I tried products from a couple of well known brands on my 11 month old son but none worked unfortunately. I used Little Bodies Relief cream on him, the next morning I could see the flare-ups looked so much better. By day three, most rashes were gone, just a few small patches of dry flaky skin on his back. I even used the Lotion to treat the flare-ups around my eyes and it worked. They are truly amazing products.

Purchased in July 2019 at Woolworths.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Moisturising Lotion and Eczema Relief Cream
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Sarah

SarahSouth Australia

  • 3 reviews

Product that really works

published

My poor little baby has been suffering from eczema for months. I’m so glad that I came across little bodies whilst shopping in Woolworths. My daughters skin is the best it has been in months - obviously it’s not going to work for every baby but I’m
Happy it works for mine :)

Purchased in June 2019 at Woolworths for $14.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Moisturising Lotion, Eczema Relief Cream and Eczema Wash & Shampoo
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Rebecca darby

Rebecca darbyPerth, WA

Amazing

published

My daughter had bad eczema on the back of her legs,we started using the eczema relief cream and within 3 days we saw a huge improvement where one of her legs had cleared up and the other almost gone

Purchased in July 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
Product(s) UsedEczema Moisturising Lotion, Eczema Relief Cream and Eczema Wash & Shampoo
See all answers
1 comment
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

BDM

BDMasked

I am disappointed that nowhere can I find a Full List of ingredients of your entire range. Just listing active ingredients is dishonest by omittance in my opinion.

2 answers
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Hi BDM,
Apologies for this.
Our products are TGA listed items and our website and packaging follow the guidelines given by TGA for registered products which is to advertise active ingredients.
I will ensure that your concerns are passed on and see what we are able to do in relation to sharing the full ingredients list more widely.
In the interim, if you would like the complete listed emailed to you please drop us a note to info@littlebodies.com.au and our customer service team will ensure they get this off to you.
Apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Hi BDM,
Further to your contacting us, I wanted to let you know that our website has now been updated and contains full product ingredients lists. I hope this is helpful.


Fatim

Fatimasked

I’m sure if my one month old son has eczema or not but he has rush on his skin and I feel like all the products I got are making it worse please help.

1 answer
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Hi Fatim,
Apologies that your enquiry was missed and never responded to.
I hope you have managed to sort out your babies skin.
We would always recommend you see a healthcare professional for advise as our advise can only be general.


Sam

Samasked

My kid have eczema and I brought they said it dying when I put it on them is this normal? I've tried everything

1 answer
Little Bodies
Customer ServiceLittle Bodies

Hi Sam, Thank you for being in contact. My apologies, I don't completely understand your question. It appears you have bought Little Bodies but have some concern. I'm just unsure of what your question is. Would you be able to please call our customer service line on 1300 241 519 so we can help you further. Thank you.


Get an answer from our members and Little Bodies representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.