4 photos
Magimix Power Blender

Magimix Power Blender

4.7 from 34 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Blenders in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Magimix

Reviews

4.7
34 reviews
  • Build Quality
    5.0 (32)
  • Value for Money
    4.4 (31)
  • Ease of Use
    4.8 (32)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.9 (32)
  • Product is used
  • Noise Level
    3.8 (29)
  • Safety
    4.9 (28)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Perfect in every way- Power Blender

published

Fast, robust, reproducible. This machine blows our Bullet out of the water! Love its simplicity and ease of cleaning and the glass jug feels solid.
The motor and connections are high quality that will last.
Very happy with our purchase!

Purchased in October 2021 for $200.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Jan
Jan South East Queensland, QLD

Versatile Kitchen Team Member

published

We also brought this unit as it was a heavy glass for blending and pureeing vegetables. What we found is that at a low speed the vegetables actually got blended as opposed to forming a cavity that needed constant prodding with a wooden spoon. It has become a real asset and has ample grunt for the bigger jobs.

Purchased in June 2021 for $320.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Blenders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Excellent blender

published

Purchased in June 2021 at David Jones for $319.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Rubes
RubesSouth East Queensland, QLD

Great product and looks good too.

published

I have only had my Magimix a short time but am delighted with it's versatility. We are enjoying delicious soups and desserts- yum, and looking forward to smoothies when it is warmer

Purchased in June 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Blenders

Find out how Magimix Power Blender compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Delectable
Delectable Murray Region, NSW

Power Blender

published

I purchased these blender before it gets discontinued, I’m still using another brand.
I purchased from Myer and would have preferred the chrome however that wasn’t a choice.
Hopefully there will be no problems when I start using the blender however it has a long warranty.

Purchased in June 2021.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Fantastic

published

A significant improvement on our old blender!
Everything is now sooo smooth and quick, no more lumps in our smoothies.
We kept our old blender far too long.
The Magimix is a good price as well.

Purchased in June 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Looks great works even better

published

Sourced and bought this blender when my previous one stopped working. I particularly wanted a glass blender so choose the Magimix. So pleased with my choice as this works far superior to my previous one. I am using it at least twice a week and find that it blends smoothly and quietly and it washes easily as well. Also impressed that the blender comes with a recipe book and I can purchase attachments.

Purchased in June 2021 for $320.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles

Previous
The top-rated kitchen appliances for 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-top-rated-kitchen-appliances-for-2020
Fridge and Dishwasher Awards for 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the top fridges and dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
fridge-and-dishwasher-awards-for-2020
Here are 5 affordable kitchen appliances for making delicious winter warmers with

If you're craving winter comfort food made at home-sweet-home, these kitchen appliances can do the trick. They offer good value for money, too.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.23 July 2021
here-are-5-affordable-kitchen-appliances-for-making-delicious-winter-warmers-with
Next
T Draft
T DraftGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

This is fantastic! i love the glass jug so easy to clean

published

Overall i think it’s a great machine.
it’s looks fantastic and i love the glass jug.
it is a great size
When making a smoothie from frozen fruit it struggled to get through the fruit cubes at first but did eventually get there

Purchased in July 2021 at minimax.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Blenders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Tanajala
Tanajala
  • 2 reviews

Compact, quiet and looks great!

published

I love the glass jug my previous blender had a plastic one and I couldn't stand the scratches..
It's a very compact design and mine sits on my kitchen bench all the time, the motor is very quiet, the bonus mill attachment is also very useful. Would recommend!

Purchased in May 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Blenders

Find out how Magimix Power Blender compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Awesome blender, glass jug is a big win over plastic

published

I like the glass jug over the plastic ones, nice and solid. I'd like it if there was a pouring spout but great blender, easy to pull apart and clean and the automatic functions make making smoothies, soups and even muffins really easy.

Purchased in June 2021 at David Jones Retail Stores for $300.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great!

published

Purchased in April 2021 at Kitchen Warehouse Online Store for $329.95.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Blenders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Best Blender

published

Have been eyeing off this blender for a while and I am so glad I took the plunge when it was on sale. Blends smoothies perfectly and easy to clean.

Purchased in March 2021 at David Jones Online Store for $299.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Blenders

Find out how Magimix Power Blender compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Still experimenting but great so far

published

I previously had no idea a blender shouldn’t run for more than 1 minutes so I have to adjust my ice recipes to with better. The smoothie side of things is great. I like the cleaning function for the glass but the bottom needs to be removed to clean that effectively.

Purchased in March 2021 at David Jones Retail Stores for $299.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Tarana
TaranaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Perfect!

published

I'm so delighted with my purchase.. I was looking at this for a few months & I'm so glad I got it. I use it daily for smoothies. Works perfectly & very easy to clean. Heavy, solid, well built. I love it!

Purchased in March 2021 at Myer Online Store for $320.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great glass power blender

published

I am extremely happy with the Blender's ability to create a smooth blend, even for harder and firm produce. Its is also great at blending frozen fruit. I have not yet tried to create a nut butter but I will shortly. I love the glass jug and it is very easy to clean. Sometimes when you place the jug on the base it doesn't seem to register and doesn't run. Not sure if I'm not aligning it properly, so I take it out and place it on again until it registers.

Purchased in December 2019 at Kitchen Warehouse for $329.95.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Questions & Answers

Michael C.
Michael C.asked
Power Blender

Can the Power Blender make pesto sauce?

2 answers
Magimix
Magimix A.Magimix

Hi Michael, absolutely. You can run the blender with the dry ingredients in the jug and slowly pour the olive oil through the lid. We also have a glass mill that's perfect for sauces and dips because of its small size.

Michael C.
Michael C.

Thank you for your reply. I’m sold!

Get an answer from our members and Magimix representatives

Magimix Power Blender

Details

Visit official website
  • MPN: 11618AU, 11626AU, 11628AU and 11630AU

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.