??!
3 photos
Moochies Smart Phone Watch

Moochies Smart Phone Watch

Version 2 With Camera, Version 2, Version 1
3.7 from 164 reviews

Reviews

(81)
(34)
(5)
(5)
(39)
  • Value for Money
    4.1 (75)
  • Build Quality
    4.1 (76)
  • Ease of Use
    4.1 (77)
  • Battery Life
    3.6 (71)
Barbara

BarbaraGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Peace of mind -perfect for kids

published

We love Moochies, the watch has worked a treat and the peace of mind it brings -priceless. Customer service is amazing, Queenie surpassed all expectations, friendly, quick responses and helpful

Purchased in January 2020 at Moochies for $199.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Battery Life
Value for Money
See all answers

Perfect watch !

published

Andrew’s customer service is absolutely perfect ! He responded to my queries quickly and was able to resolve my problem. Thank you very much for your help. My daughter very happy with her watch.

kat2007

kat2007AU

  • 8 reviews

Moochies customer support

published

The customer service I've received from Febril has been absolutely fantastic. He responded to my queries quickly and was able to resolve my problem. Thankyou, my daughter is very happy to have her watch again

Purchased in January 2019.

Smart Watches / Fitness Trackers

Find out how Moochies Smart Phone Watch compares to other Smart Watches / Fitness Trackers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Highly recommend

published

Purchased in March 2020 at Moochies for $107.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Battery Life
Value for Money
See all answers
Happy Parents

Happy ParentsSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Customer servic3

published

Thank you to Andrew for your fast and effecient service. My problem was resolved quickly. These watches have been a godsent for our family. I will continue to recommend the product.

Purchased in January 2020 at Dick Smith for $69.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Battery Life
Value for Money
See all answers

Very happy !

published

A very good service with wonderful advices ! Thank you so much to Febril and Andrew who have been always guiding me and solving all the issues regarding the moochies watch.
Thank you awfully.

Purchased in December 2019 at Moochies for $135.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Battery Life
Value for Money
See all answers

P.O.S

published

First one... Supposedly water resistant.... splash of water - cooked
Replacement one... won't connect to a network. I must admit the team do respond quickly with another trick to try but nothing works.
Bought it for my son for Christmas, been getting charged monthly bills since, and he hasn't worn the thing past christmas day. Great stuff....

Purchased in December 2019.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Battery Life
Value for Money
See all answers

Customer Service

published

Great customer service, no problem too big. Communication was via email but their response was always excellent, and a thanks you to Andrew and Febril. The watch is great too. My daughter very excited about using the watch. Thanks again for all your help.

Purchased in December 2019 at Moochies.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Battery Life
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Moochies
MoochiesMoochies
Willow

WillowGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Good watch

published

When the app is working the watch is fantastic. Really feel they need to work on the app though. Too many issues. Watch isn't as waterproof as they say. Febril the customer service worker was very quick to respond and ended up helping fix the problems. Happy with the help I received:)

Purchased in December 2019 at Moochies for $200.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Battery Life
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Moochies
MoochiesMoochies
Smart Watches / Fitness Trackers

Find out how Moochies Smart Phone Watch compares to other Smart Watches / Fitness Trackers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

"Febril",he deserve the best

published

Great watch and a big thanks for "febril" who helped me and solved the issue. Beautiful team very helpful.i appreciate the support team.immediately they replying the emails.thank u for your help

Purchased in May 2019 for $199.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Battery Life
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Moochies
MoochiesMoochies

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Anny

AnnySydney, NSW

Customer service

published

Great service and help from Andrew. He did what I had trouble with so promptly . My son is enjoying his watch thought battery seem to not last long. We know where he is and that is the safety we looked for. Thank you Andrew

Purchased in December 2019.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Battery Life
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Moochies
MoochiesMoochies
Frank

FrankWestern District, VIC

Great watch - App can have a few cliches

published

Great watch. We purchase this for Christmas 2019 and it's been fantastic and my son loves it. Gives him more independence and confidence. We did recently have some trouble with the app. After uninstalling it and reinstalling it a few times we would receive the messages from our son however couldn't see them or hear them, it just keep loading and it became extremely frustrating. Anyway after getting in contact with Andrew from the Moochies support team he got us back on track and working again. Really do appreciate the support team they are very efficient at replying to emails sent to them.

Purchased in December 2019 at Moochies for $199.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Battery Life
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Moochies
MoochiesMoochies

So far so good

published

Only had the watch 1 day and thanks to febril who helped with a small issue of me not hearing the voice messages my child sent all works great, we live in a little village and the gps shows him exactly where he is at our house. Today hes been all over with grandma whilst I worked and I've being able to keep in touch with him and see exactly where he was.
We charged it around 6pm and its lasted over 24 hrs!
One happy mummy and little boy

Purchased in February 2020 at Amazon for $99.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Battery Life
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Moochies
MoochiesMoochies

Great for son with autism and adhd

published

After giving the moochies watch to my 8 yr old on his birthday, it had significant app issues. After contacting moochies support, I had excellent dealings with Andrew. He was professional, helpful and understanding. It made dealing with the issues much easier. The app has now been updated and I am happy with my decision to purchase the moochies watch.

Purchased in February 2020 for $198.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Battery Life
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Moochies
MoochiesMoochies
Belinda

BelindaAdelaide

  • 2 reviews

Fantastic Customer Service

published

After experiencing problems with the Moochies app, I contacted them via the Moochies website and cannot fault Andrew's customer service. He was polite, friendly and followed up days after with a remedy. I wasn't expecting to hear from him again after he couldn't fix in the first place, so it was a pleasant surprise! Thanks Andrew!

Purchased in December 2019.

Ease of Use
Battery Life
Value for Money
1 comment
Moochies
MoochiesMoochies

Hi Belinda! Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that you are delighted with the service! Please do not ever hesitate to email us with any queries that you may have. Remember, we are always here to help! - Moochies Team

Smart Watches / Fitness Trackers

Find out how Moochies Smart Phone Watch compares to other Smart Watches / Fitness Trackers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Cameron

CameronCanberra 2600, ACT

Do not buy

published

Worst electronic item I have ever purchased. The battery doesn’t even last a day with a 10 hr charge overnight. The gps is incorrect all the time, which voids the reason I had for purchasing it in the first place (to keep track of my kid). It constantly needed to be adjusted just so it stayed working. My son waited a long time to get a ‘smartwatch’ and after a week, stopped wearing it because it’s too much hassle. I cannot believe I got suckered into buying this.

Purchased in January 2020 for $190.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Battery Life
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Moochies
MoochiesMoochies

GPS crap!!!

published

The GPS is so inaccurate it’s not funny.
Emailed support and got a crap response about network coverage.
App is really glitchy and safe zones randomly change address. Safe zones don’t pick up correct address anyhow, so they are fairly pointless.
Should have spent more money on a apple watch at least it would have been a accurate GPS. Very disappointed in this product. I would not feel confidant that my child locations could be found in emergency.

Purchased in December 2019 at Dick Smith for $200.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Battery Life
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Moochies
MoochiesMoochies
Smith22

Smith22Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Waste of money

published

After 1 month the watch has crashed. It randomly turns off and even whilst charging making the alarm useless when you want it to wake you up in the morning.
Unable to access the functions and crashes when you click on one, so can’t make calls.
Battery life is crap. It won’t last the whole day, even without it being used.

Purchased in December 2019 at Dick Smith for $200.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Battery Life
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Moochies
MoochiesMoochies
Jon B

Jon B

  • 2 reviews

Stopped working

published

Purchased in December 2019 for $198.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Battery Life
1 comment
Moochies
MoochiesMoochies
Kezza

KezzaMelbourne

  • 2 reviews

Excellent Service

published

MariCris was amazing, was very understanding, and there was no problem with her allowing refund.
I was amazed at how quickly she responded to my dilemma.
Thanks again for your understanding, a very rare thing these days

Purchased for $199.00.

1 comment
Moochies
MoochiesMoochies

Hi Kezza! Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that you are delighted with the service! Please do not ever hesitate to email us with any queries that you may have. Remember, we are always here to help! - Moochies Team

Page 1 of 9

Questions & Answers

Trudie

Trudieasked

My sons moochie won’t swipe in any direction

1 answer
Moochies
MoochiesMoochies

Hi Trudie, thank you so much for your message. Please kindly email us at help@moochies.com where we can further assist you with this. We look forward to hearing back from you, Trudie. Many thanks! - Moochies Team

Trudie

Trudieasked

My sons moochie won’t swipe

3 answers
Willow
Willow

Email them huni. They'll get back to you asap and they'll know how to fix it. Xo

Trudie
Trudie

Will do. Thanks

Moochies
MoochiesMoochies

Hi Trudie, thank you so much for your message. Please kindly email us at help@moochies.com where we can further assist you with this. We look forward to hearing back from you, Trudie. Many thanks! - Moochies Team

Mark Oliver

Mark Oliverasked

Hi I bought my daughter a moochies watch for Christmas it has been working fine but today it won't turn on and and when I put my ear up to it I can hear a static sound.

1 answer
Moochies
MoochiesMoochies

Hi Mark! We are very sorry to hear this. Please kindly email us at help@moochies.com so we can further assist you. We look forward to hearing from you, Mark. Many thanks! - Moochies Team

Get an answer from our members and Moochies representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.