??!
3 photos
Moochies Smart Phone Watch

Moochies Smart Phone Watch

Version 2 With Camera, Version 2, Version 1
3.7 from 145 reviews

See the Best Smart Watches / Fitness Trackers in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

(72)
(31)
(3)
(5)
(34)
  • Value for Money
    4.3 (59)
  • Ease of Use
    4.3 (60)
  • Build Quality
    4.3 (60)
  • Battery Life
    3.8 (54)


Kezza

KezzaMelbourne

  • 2 reviews

Excellent Service

published

MariCris was amazing, was very understanding, and there was no problem with her allowing refund.
I was amazed at how quickly she responded to my dilemma.
Thanks again for your understanding, a very rare thing these days

Purchased for $199.00.


Bumpy start

published

After a bumpy start with my moochie watch, tried everything, and it would not work. My first contact was with Rosario and after trying everything she suggested it was decided I should return the watch for replacement. Maricris took over for me then, communication was very quick and helpful. A new watch was promptly posted to me and with Maricris’ help I got it up and running with no problems. I thank Rosario and Maricris deeply for all their help and prompt and polite communication.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Fiona

Fiona

  • 2 reviews

Great customer service

published

Great customer service by Moochie staff, including Maricris and I believe Stephanie may have been first correspondence. They persevered with me to the very end. Happy customer. All answers within 24hr.

Purchased in December 2019 at Moochies for $200.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Battery Life
See all answers
Paul

PaulGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Excellent Customer Service

published

Thank you to Allih for her help to resolve a small issue I had when purchasing the watch. I forgot to add a screen saver to my order and Allih did a great job to get this added. Thanks Allih for all your help.

Purchased in January 2020 at Online for $199.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Ease of Use

Excellent service!

published

My review is based not on the product itself but on the service and assistance provided by Andrew. He was very helpful and understanding and replied promptly to any correspondence sent. I found that Andrew provided excellent customer service and I would happily recommend seeking his support with your Moochies should you need it.

Purchased in December 2019 at Moochies.


Jeremy D.

Jeremy D.Western District, VIC

Good value

published

We had some issues initially with the watch as it lost signal but Andrew at support helped work through it and resolved all issues with a replacement. So far a good watch at a good price with good functionality. Great to be able to keep in touch with my daughter

Purchased in December 2019 at Harvey Norman for $198.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Battery Life
See all answers

Amazing watch give my son so much more independence as we as parents feel relaxed

published

Chloe is so helpful to help and support get the best out of the watch. Must have for all parents. Also, this watch compared to other Tracker watches. It looks so good on also

Purchased in June 2019 for $70.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Battery Life
See all answers

Little things that can make a huge difference!

published

This smartwatch has been very helpful with my autistic teenage son developing his independence in a more safely manner - also helps towards alleviating my own worries over his own safety. GPS location is at it's best whilst his mobile although my son's currently unaware how I am able to track him for obvious reasons. Currently my son prefers using his own mobile phone rather than use the full function of the watch but it's reassuring to know we can use it as an emergency back up least for now esp with the SOS key. Customer services Febril did a grand job, kindly and respectfully helped me a great deal with a teething problem that were soon resolved - Little things can make huge differences!

Purchased in December 2019 at Online.

Mahesh S.

Mahesh S.Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 3 reviews

"searching network".... No access to apps and cant take any calls to added contacts. (Only incoming works)

published

Bought in Dec 2019 as aX mas gift for my son. It has not been working for last two weeks. Only Incoming calls . Cant access any apps. Getting a message as "Searching for network" . But its connected to wifi and no issues with connection. Seems like glitch in the system. very disappointing. Waste of money $200. I have emailed today Au email contact and hope they will response soon. :(

Purchased in December 2019 at JB Hi-Fi Online Store for $199.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Battery Life
See all answers
2 comments
Moochies
MoochiesMoochies
Mahesh S.
Mahesh S.

I got an email from Angel which I responded. Waiting for an answer !!!. My issue still the same and no solution yet. :(

Mich

MichPerth, WA

Terrible watch multiple functions do not work and service response for assistance far too long or not am all

published

Multiple functions suppose to work on the watch are faulty and do not work. App completely shut down on my phone and nobody has been able to get back to me to resolve the issue. Now can’t use watch at all. Waste of money. Was a Xmas present for my daughter, she is devastated!

Purchased in December 2019 at Moochies for $199.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Battery Life
See all answers
1 comment
Moochies
MoochiesMoochies

Sophie

SophieSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Waste of money!

published

Bought this over a year ago and had nothing but problems. Sent it back and got a new one and now different problems. First one was the class mode not working, alarm going off for no reason.
2nd watch doesn't charge properly half the time. Sometimes you charge overnight and it will turn on next day, other days, charge overnight and the battery is still flat. Honestly, for the money you spend. Better off getting kids a phone or a Samsung watch. their support is also useless, I had to repeat myself over and over talking to 5 different people overseas.
All they do is apologise but solve NOTHING.

Purchased in October 2019 at Moochies for $300.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Battery Life
See all answers
1 comment
Moochies
MoochiesMoochies

Shez

ShezPerth, WA

  • 4 reviews

I am absolutely wrapped with this purchase

published

My son has never felt safer or more in control. He gets to enjoy his freedom without his mum stressing. I highly recommend this product. It’s a phone without being a phone

Purchased in December 2019 at Moochies for $199.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Battery Life
See all answers
1 comment
Moochies
MoochiesMoochies

Hi Shez! Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that you are delighted with your Moochies! Please do not ever hesitate to email us with any queries that you may have! Remember, we are always here to help! :) - Moochies Team


Angela

AngelaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Moochies watch and service

published

Angel provided Excellent service, providing information and addressing any concerns in a promptly and professional manner. The Moochie Watch is worth every dollar especially for piece of mind. I was able to monitor my son’s location and had no trouble in getting in contact with him through his Moochies Watch.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Battery Life
See all answers
1 comment
Moochies
MoochiesMoochies

Outstanding customer service!

published

I initially purchased the watch through a third party and it was faulty. I contacted Moochies for support and corresponded with the wonderful Chloe who arranged a replacement and ensured we got up and running smoothly. Nothing was too much trouble for her - friendly, understanding and thorough. Thanks so much for your help! Also watch is great - would recommend.

Purchased in December 2019 at Curious planet for $200.00.

1 comment
Moochies
MoochiesMoochies
Josh B

Josh BGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Good product and great service

published

Just got the Moochies watch for my daughter. Great product and very happy. I had a few self inflicted set up issues and contacted the Moochies help line. Chloe helped me and provided fantastic service. The watch is running great and my daughter is very happy.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
1 comment
Moochies
MoochiesMoochies
Angelika

AngelikaMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Love the watch! I can ring my son and see where he is located any time.

published

We only had a problem connecting it to the network but I contacted Moochies support team and Angel was able to help me to resolve this issue within couple of hours. Great support, very efficient!

Purchased in December 2019 at Harvey Norman for $198.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Battery Life
See all answers
1 comment
Moochies
MoochiesMoochies

Hi Angelika! Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that you are delighted with the service! Please do not ever hesitate to email us with any queries that you may have! Remember, we are always here to help! :) - Moochies Team


Awesome customer service !!!! Chloe couldnt have done any more

published

Contacted customer service re a wrong order .chloe was fantastic and couldnt have been any more helpful . 5 stars ! Will not hesitate in contacting her and customer service again . Fantastic

Purchased in December 2019 for $100.00.

Value for Money
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Battery Life
See all answers
1 comment
Moochies
MoochiesMoochies

Hi Marc! Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that you are delighted with the service! Please do not ever hesitate to email us with any queries that you may have! Remember, we are always here to help! :) - Moochies Team


Great customer service

published

We have recently purchused a moochies watch for our son. First few days was perfect and then began to have network problems and couldn’t get it to connect! Contacted customer care via email which at first I found a little frustrating not Just being able to call A person however we got a customer care person-Febril- and had amazing service and prompt response. We weren’t able to fix the problem however watch has been sent back and is being replaced. They did not hesitate to replace and have been nothing but helpful and continue to stay in contact to ensure great customer service. Thanks Febril!

Purchased for $199.00.

1 comment
Moochies
MoochiesMoochies

Hi Kristen! Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that you are delighted with the service! Please do not ever hesitate to email us with any queries that you may have! Remember, we are always here to help! :) - Moochies Team


thai

thaiSouthern and Hills, SA

  • 6 reviews

This is great.

published

My daughter loves her first phone watch. Can keep in touch with her family and friends. She love taking photos and sending them to her sisters and I can keep track of her with the GPS.

1 comment
Moochies
MoochiesMoochies

Hi Thai! Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that you are delighted with your Moochies! Please do not ever hesitate to email us with any queries that you may have! Remember, we are always here to help! :) - Moochies Team


Tim

TimSouth East Queensland, QLD

Found out the hard way, but purchasing these types of devices buy from the actual providers, not other outlets.

published

The support Team were Fantastic, Andrew was very quick to respond to my crisis, and also in a professional manner. Andrew's ongoing assistance resolved the issue I was having with the Moochie. Problem was not a fault of his company but of another outsourced business.
Thank you again much appreciated

Purchased in December 2019 at Kogan.com for $199.99.

5 comments
Moochies
MoochiesMoochies
Tim
Tim

Sorry didnt realise i had to rate it, i must have missed it while typing my review.

Moochies
MoochiesMoochies

Hi Tim, happy new year! Thank you so much for your reply. If you could kindly re-do or re-rate your review this would be wonderful as this impacts our rating. We look forward to hearing back from you. Many thanks! - Moochies Team


Page 1 of 8

Questions & Answers

Mark W

Mark Wasked

I purchased a smart watch for my daughter but it won’t connect to the network, can someone tell me why or how to contact customer care

2 answers
thai
thai

You will probably need to call customer care and see if they can help

Moochies
MoochiesMoochies

Hi Mark, thank you so much for your message. Can you please kindly email us at help@moochies.com so we can further assist you? We look forward to hearing from you. Many thanks! - Moochies Team


shane

shaneasked

Hello my daughters Moochie watch has a message on the screen saying Bluetooth has stopped. it has an ok button to push but when you push it the message pops up again. so she cant answer calls or use the phone for anything. thanks

1 answer
Moochies
MoochiesMoochies

Hi Shane, thank you so much for your message. Can you please kindly email us at help@moochies.com so we can further assist you? We look forward to hearing back from you. Many thanks! - Moochies Team


Mags

Magsasked

What network Provider does the sim use i.e Vodafone or Optus?

2 answers
Kelly Lawrence
Kelly Lawrence

Optus

Moochies
MoochiesMoochies

Hi Mags, thank you for your question. Our current Moochies watches run off the Vodafone 3G network as shown via this link to our website: www.moochies.com/aussims - hope this helps and please feel free to email us at anytime with any more queries you may have at help@moochies.com. We will always be here to help you! Many thanks. - Moochies Team


Get an answer from our members and Moochies representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.