??!
1 photo
Munchkin Miracle 360 Cup

Munchkin Miracle 360 Cup

4.4 from 88 reviews

Reviews

4.4

88 reviews
5
(50)
4
(33)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(2)
Previous
Next
Aleisha

AleishaGungahlin 2912, ACT

  • 38 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Great design

published

My son drinks from a weighted straw cup and now that he’s one I decided it’s time to try a different cup, I bought this from big W and can say it’s ok, he loves that it has handles, he’s still adjusting to it and couple days later he’s adjusted to it well. Easy flow, cute colours

The cup would be great If it was grippy

Purchased in May 2020 at Big W for A$14.50.

Renan S.

Renan S.Sydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Great- Promotes independence

published

Great product for baby/toddlers
I leave it near the toys and my 9mths old drinks from it whenever she is thirsty. She got used to it pretty quickly and now loves it.

Mummy review

Mummy reviewCentral, SA

Munchkin 360 cup

published

I loved this cup for about 3 weeks but unfortunately my baby has chewed the valve so now it leaks. Ok that’s no fault of the company but it is annoying that you can’t buy replacement valves in Australia even though these cups are sold everywhere. I found replacements which are 2 for $4 on the munchkin.com website but they only ship within America. I don’t want to buy another cup every time the valves get chewed.

Purchased in February 2020 at Big W for A$15.00.

Training Cups

Find out how Munchkin Miracle 360 Cup compares to other Training Cups

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Natalie

NatalieGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 5 reviews

Great for baby to start drinking from cup

published

My baby loves this cup for drinking from, she was not interested in the sippy cups or cups with straws so this is perfect for her. Will Definitely buy more.

maeve

maeve

  • 2 reviews

Great idea

published

I was looking for an open cup to use with my 6 mth old for water and there arent many i could find. Not interested in spout/straw sippy cups as i think its important to encourage cup drinking. So far she was good at taking a few sips but wondering if i need to fill up the cup more for it to work best? Just only offering small amts at the mo and sterilising water.

Purchased in March 2020 at Baby Bunting for A$15.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

L F

L F

  • 9 reviews

Perfect for a toddler who wants to drink from a cup!

published

My little one (20 months) loves using this. He sees his siblings using a cup and has wanted to use one too, however he spills them all the time, so this is perfect. In saying that, if he throws this cup a little liquid does come out so it is not 100% spill proof. I also used this as a transition from bottle to cup for his milk. It is so easy to clean too. Coles sell them at the cheapest price!

Purchased at Coles for A$8.00.

1 comment
Munchkin
Catherine P.Munchkin

Dear L F. Thank you for taking the time to review Munchkin Miracle Cup, we love hearing from parents with happy little munchkins. Warm Regards, Munchkin

Carlo

Carlo

  • 6 reviews

Great but hard to go back and forth

published

My son loved this cup, however, we found oursleves going back and forth with straw's and this which confused him (he was around 9months at the time). If you are going to use it, then persist with it and try not to switch cups too often (unless they are old enough to figure it out).
Now that he is older, we are looking to reintroduce it for water along with his straw cups for his nightly milk.
We have looked for spill proof ones a lot as my son is very messy and getting his top wet all the time has been concerning during winter, now we are into spring/summer, not so concerned with it.

Purchased in June 2017 at Baby Bunting for A$12.00.

1 comment
Munchkin
Catherine P.Munchkin
pinqpixie

pinqpixieGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 12 reviews

Couldn’t drink from it

published

My daughter is 9 months old. We started using this cup since shes 8 months old. She doesnt seem to like drinking from this cup. She prefers an open cup so I bought this but maybe because the flow is too slow or not coming out at all, she doesnt take on to it after many tries. I dont know how else to teach her to drink from it. Quite a shame because its the closest to an open cup without the mess.

Edited: She can drink from it now. Thanks to the tips given by Munchkin! Took some time but worth it.

Purchased in May 2019 at Coles.

2 comments
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin

Hi Pingqpixie,
If we can be of any assistance with tips and tricks for your Miracle Cup please dont hesitate to contact our customer service team on cservau@munchkin.com and they will be able to look into this further for you.
Warm Regards
Munchkin

pinqpixie
pinqpixie

Thank you so much for the tips! My daughter can drink from it now and loves it! Great customer service.

Great first cup

published

Introduced it to my 10 month old for a water cup she was refusing to drink out of anything else. She is loving this cup! Only issue is it does spill down her front so she’s gets quite wet.

Purchased in June 2019 at Baby Bunting for A$13.00.

1 comment
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Training Cups

Find out how Munchkin Miracle 360 Cup compares to other Training Cups

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Asti M.

Asti M.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Getting Rid Of It Due To Advertising of Formula Inside The Cup

published

Purchased in June 2019 at Coles for A$8.00.

1 comment
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin

Hi Asti,
If you would like to chat to our customer service team please feel free to contact us on cservau@munchkin.com they would be happy to discuss further.
Warm Regards
Munchkin

Betty A.

Betty A.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

So glad we found this cup - miracle isn't a stretch!

published

We've been trying to get our one-year-old to drink from a cup for months with no success - until now! Genius product, perfect for weening off the bottle, and easy to take apart and wash. Doesn't leak in your bag, so easy to use on the run. We would highly recommend!

Purchased in May 2019.

1 comment
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin

Easy to use non-spill cup

published

The cup is well designed, simple to use and clean. Generally doesn’t spill when in use, but have had the minor odd leak of droplets. Overall well worth to use when training to use a silly cup.

Purchased in July 2017.

1 comment
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Eve G

Eve GSouth East Queensland, QLD

Great cup to use out at restaurant!

published

My 10 mth old has become obsessed with drinking out of a cup and we needed something to use when we go out as water goes everywhere! This cup is absolutely perfect and he got the hang of it after one go of using it.

We have been using it at meal times at home
And when we go out for food and it minimises the mess and the spills. Is a perfect transition cup and we are using it as well as a straw drink bottle and Bub prefers the cup everytime!

We have not had any issues with spillage yet and is super easy to clean. So glad I found a solution to make sure bub is getting enough water during the hot weather and letting him be independent. Would definitely recommend giving it a try!

Purchased in March 2019 at Coles for A$10.00.

1 comment
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin
Beee94

Beee94Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 5 reviews

Such a great concept!!!

published

This cup is the best concept! My 11 month old loves using it because it gives him independence and he is drinking his water like we are. It teaches them how to use a cup without spilling it everywhere. I love the miracle 360 cup and have recommended it to all my friends!

Purchased in January 2018.

1 comment
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Could improve

published

Please consider the design for a leak proof lid! There’s no point in thinking that all children are careful with their toys or drink containers. So please test your lid thoroughly to be certain, if you actually do make this to be leak proof? Because it is most certainly not! My child has proven that.

Purchased in January 2019 for A$10.00.

1 comment
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Training Cups

Find out how Munchkin Miracle 360 Cup compares to other Training Cups

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
darkfaery7

darkfaery7Perth, WA

  • 45 reviews

Great transition cup

published

Heard about this on a baby lead weaning page. My son never took to straw cups, he could drink from a normal cup with my assistance from a young age. However he could not do it independently as he would tip the water all over himself. This allowed him to drink normally without spillage. I do wish it came with a lid and more colour options would be nice too.

Purchased in February 2019 at Big W Retail Stores for A$9.95.

1 comment
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Consumer

Consumer

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Nice first cup

published

When I was searching for a sippy cup I was overwhelmed by all the choices! The Munchkin Miracle 360 Cup caught my attention. The packaging says it is recommended by dentist which made sense to me, having no spout means the baby have no spout to chew on.

I liked this sippy cup over other brands as it feels like the plastic is higher quality. It does not smell. It has been dropped more than a hundred times but no cracks surprisingly.

If there was one recommendation I can give is it would be great if it came with a lid. So when it gets dropped I don't need to worry about wiping it before giving it to the baby. A lid will also help to prevent leakage as small amount of water can spill through the top of the cup when dropped.

Purchased in June 2018.

1 comment
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin
Adelia

Adelia

  • 9 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Easy to clean and it doesn't make a mess.

published

Purchased in February 2018 at Toys R Us / Babies R Us for A$13.00.

1 comment
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Puz

PuzGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Great transition cup!

published

Got it as a gift and daughter loves it. It takes time for her to use it properly but the silicone top is quite tight so it doesn't spill everywhere when she drops it. Just wish it comes with a lid!

Purchased in January 2017.

1 comment
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ally

AllyPerth, WA

Love love love

published

We now have 4 of these cups. Our son has been using since he was 6 months. Started with the trainer cup and now has the bigger one. Easy to clean . Saves a lot of mess and stops him playing with his drinks.

Purchased in August 2018 at Coles for A$10.00.

1 comment
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 5

Questions & Answers

Brittany

Brittanyasked

I loved these cups but all the sudden they have began to leak from the lid, like a lot! Not sure what’s wrong or if they are just wore out. They are not even a year old.

1 answer
Munchkin
Kate O.Munchkin

Hi Brittany
Thank you for getting in contact with us!
We would love to look into this further for you, could you please email us on cservau@munchkin.com and we can help resolve this.
Warm Regards
Munchkin

Erin Munsie

Erin Munsieasked

Hi, just wondering if this would be a good option for my bub? She is 11months and has trouble drinking from straw cups as she chokes on the water and the other teat/spout cups she cant tilt up far enough to make the water come out. She drinks well from the spout cup but I have to hold it for her. Hoping she can use this one by herself.

2 answers
Diana
Diana

Hi! Thanks for your question.

The 360 cup would be great to try out for your Bub, especially if your little one hasn’t taken to the sippy cups with straws. There are the 360 cups with handles, so it may be well worth a trip to the store with your Bub to see if she would prefer the cup with handles or without handles.

There are also different heights of the cup and any size can be good for a quick outting or one for daycare. The cup is very easy to clean compared to the cups with straws as mildew/mold do build up much faster in those cups.

I hope the cup does help! - Diana

Munchkin
Catherine P.Munchkin

Hi Erin. Thank you for reaching out to us with your question about the Munchkin Miracle 360 Cup. The Miracle 360 Cup has been designed for your little one to drink from anywhere around the rim, like a regular cup and helps support normal muscle development in a her mouth.
The Miracle 360 Trainer Cup with handles has a slower flow rate for your little one to master her drinking technique and is very comfortable to hold.
Our Miracle Cup range is available in Coles stores nationally, if you would like to contact us at cservau@munchkin.com with your postcode, we can find your closest store and answer any further questions you have.
Warm Regards, Munchkin

Get an answer from our members and CNP Brands representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.