??!
1 photo
My Daily Vita

My Daily Vita

1.2 from 56 reviews

Reviews

(1)
(1)
(0)
(4)
(50)
  • Product Quality
    1.0 (2)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (1) · No (5)


It's a scam and should be shut down

published

Ordered products in. November 2019 they did not arrive and there is no contact number. There has been no response to the many emails I sent them. Stay away from my Daily Vita

Product Quality

Tim M.

Tim M.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Terrible customer service

published

Product ordered 7/19 and not arrived. I emailed the company in Sept, Dec and twice in Jan 2020 with order no and a scan of card deduction.They have NEVER replied.Tim

Do not order from My Daily Vita - scammer

published

I'm embarrassed to admit i fell for this company. Seemed legitimate. Being "Australian" I thought it was safe. As with others, ordered and received no goods. Sent emails - no reply to emails. I hope you are reading this review before you order. DO NOT BUY. And if you have, report these fools.

Return Claim MadeNo

My Daily Vita! Is this a scam or what?

published

I ordered some product from them on 9th October 2019 (14729). I have not received anything from them, not even a reply to any of the 3 emails I have sent. I stupidly paid by credit card and how I wish I had read these reviews before hand. I shall be reporting them to Fair Trading and any other body that I can think of who may be able to help. Companies like these should not be allowed to trade on the web.

Return Claim MadeYes

Elaine H.

Elaine H.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified customer

BEWARE OF MY DAILY VITA!!

published

I placed Order Number 14727 with MyDailyVita on 7 October 2019 for the value of $220.85. I have not received the items. I have sent two emails requesting an update on the status of my order and both have been ignored. MyDailyVita appears not to have a telephone number. I plan to report MyDailyVita to Victoria Police for theft. I strongly advise potential customers NOT to deal with this organisation.

Return Claim MadeNo

Here's looking at you Adam Schapendonk

published

Ripoff company. Do not deal with Adam Schapendonk who runs this scam. There is no recourse after he has your money and he will not answer your emails. You have been warned.


Nettie

NettieSt. Helens Tasmania

  • 2 reviews

Scam company

published

Don’t buy anything from this website you will never get it or your money back. You can only contact them via email and you don’t receive an answer. Hope they are put out of business very soon

Return Claim MadeNo

Beware - Scam did not deliver and AMEX refuses chargeback

published

I ordered from this site and neglected to check reviews prior to ordering. Of-course I never received the goods. I also had the belief that if paid with a credit card my bank or card provider would cover in the event the goods are never received. Amex however have refused my chargeback despite the site being a complete scam - why do they provide merchant facilities to a site like this is beyond me.

Peter w.

Peter w.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Dishonest Company

published

I read the reviews too late. Took my money and never supplied the goods. They don't respond to emails. Scammers, I'm afraid!! Don't buy anything from them. They won't supply it.
I suggest people put in a scam report at
https://www.scamwatch.gov.au/report-a-scam/thank-you?entityform_id=587416

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Erit D.

Erit D.Perth, WA

DO NOT BUY

published

Goods did not arrive have reported to bank as fraud. Usually always buy on paypal however thought it was safe as it said australian company. Repeated emails but no reply and no contact details either


paid but no products delivered, didn't see these reviews on time

published

paid but no products delivered, did not see these reviews on time. nobody answers to emails after so many attempts. this is so bad and how is this web site still operational?


Scammers

published

I ordered the product 1 month ago & it has not been received. No response to emails including a request to refund my money. I have lodged a complaint with the credit card company resulting in mydailyvita removing any evidence of my order. amazing that such blatant scammers are allowed to operate by the Australian regulatory organisations.


palmers

palmersNorthern Region, NSW

Do not attempt to buy from this scam of a company.

published

Ordered some vitamin tablets 4 weeks ago and still no sign of the order even being processed. Numerous emails all ignored. It`s like they have set up a business, offer something, take your money and then absolutely Nothing!!! Stay away from this company. I am surprised that they haven`t been arrested for fraud there is enough complaints.

Return Claim MadeNo

  • Verified customer

Don't buy from this company - Non-delivery of goods and no response to follow-up requests

published

The goods never arrived. The delivery address is Parcel Collect run by Aus Post, so the goods were not stolen from my front porch. I sent a couple of emails to My Daily Vita via their website but never received any response. So they have effectively stolen more than $100 from me. I will never order through this company again......

  • Verified customer

Worst company I've ever had to deal with

published

One of the worst companies I've ever bought anything from.
I bought 2 boxs a total of 8 oils that showed up only 75% to 50% full. .Dailyvita is a 3rd party seller on Amazon so be aware that you are not buying from this company. It will be a run around trying to get a refund.
It was a slap in the face when I was offended 10% of my money back to keep the oils. 2.00$ of my 28 or 29 dollar order.really!!!come on.
I was thankful that Amazon refunded all of my money.

Phro1g

Phro1gSydney

  • 2 reviews

DODGY DODGY DODGY - Do not use Stick to iHerb!

published

Products not arrived and all three of my attempts to contact them have been ignored. Do not purchase through these people.


Scam website. Products do not arrive!!!!

published

I received an order confirmation, and my credit card was charged. Two weeks late the order was still in "processing". The company did not respond to emails. They only responded once I asked the bank to do a chargeback on the money. They then refunded my money.


Jeff

Jeff

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Beware of this company

published

On 25 Sep ordered products from this company. Received an order confirmation email and payment was deducted from our bank account. After a fortnight, had received no dispatch detail, so looked up progress of my order. Still showed as in processing. Sent the company a message via homepage but received no response. By 11 Oct I was somewhat concerned, so did another order progress check. Order still showing as in processing with no response from the company. On 16 Oct, lodged a complaint at Service NSW for action by Fair Trading. Contacted Bank in an effort to recover payment for goods not received.
Recommend, if you are having problems with this company file a complaint with Fair Trading.


Late order and no response to enquiries

published

I ordered almost 1 month ago and my order still has not arrived. I have sent a few emails and have still had no response. Incredibly disappointing and will never use again or recommend.


Disappointed.

published

Ordered goods almost a month ago and still have not got the goods. Communication is not good. Would not order from them again.


Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

Zeta B

Zeta Basked

I would like to check my account as I think I have been charged twice, any help?

No answers

Get an answer from our members

Other Protein & Supplement Retailers

Previous
Bulk Nutrients

Bulk Nutrients

4.9
(6,265)
Amino Z

Amino Z

4.8
(2,862)
VPA

VPA

4.8
(21,924)
Uprotein

Uprotein

4.8
(490)
Supps R Us

Supps R Us

4.6
(279)
SuppKings

SuppKings

4.8
(115)
eVitamins

eVitamins

4.2
(119)
Next

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.