??!
1 photo
My Daily Vita

My Daily Vita

1.2 from 64 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

1.2

64 reviews
  • Product Quality
    1.0 (6)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (1) · No (10)
Previous
Next

No response, paid but no product

published

I ordered a product (over $100) over a month ago. I have emailed 3 times. No reply. Very disappointing. I have sent 3 emails but received no response. Current Affair should be contacted. This company needs to be stopped.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Lyn

LynLaunceston, TAS

Very disappointing!

published

My order of over a month has not arrived and I can’t access the website! Looking back I don’t think they sent a confirmation Email. What did your bank say Amanda?

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Amanda

AmandaSouth East Queensland, QLD

Scam Website

published

Placed order a month ago and web page now comes up as non exist and left with no way of contacting except a email address. Am contacting my bank to see what can be done.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Protein & Supplement Retailers

Find out how My Daily Vita compares to other Protein & Supplement Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Danielle

DaniellePeel, WA

  • 2 reviews

Don’t buy from this company!!!! Scam

published

The website appears professional and made to look like they are based in Aus, but no contact number & no street address. Placed my order two months ago, no delivery and no reply to my emails!! Have reported to scam watch!

Incentivised ReviewNo
Happy Customer

Happy CustomerRichmond-Tweed, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

AVOID THIS COMPANY!

published

I too am sorry i didn't read the reviews before ordering 3 weeks ago! i didn't receive a confirmation order, nor have i received goods after 3 weeks! No phone number and no reply to my inquiry. I will try to have my credit card purchase refunded through my bank.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo

Total scam

published

Didnt see this before purchase. Thought it was ok because of australian address. Good lesson. Dont buy anything without paypal option. Never pay by credit card. Hoping i can get charge back thru bank

Incentivised ReviewNo

Terrible outfit

published

Ordered what looked like a good deal 3 weeks ago from NSW. Got an email with order number. No info on dispatch. No response to 2 inquiries. They are a scam.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo

Scammed!

published

I wish I had read these reviews prior to ordering. I had used them previously without concern a few years ago, however my recent order placed a month and a half ago, has never been delivered. There is no way of contacting them other than their on line questions, and there has been no response. I am furious.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo

It's a scam and should be shut down

published

Ordered products in. November 2019 they did not arrive and there is no contact number. There has been no response to the many emails I sent them. Stay away from my Daily Vita

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Protein & Supplement Retailers

Find out how My Daily Vita compares to other Protein & Supplement Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tim M.

Tim M.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Terrible customer service

published

Product ordered 7/19 and not arrived. I emailed the company in Sept, Dec and twice in Jan 2020 with order no and a scan of card deduction.They have NEVER replied.Tim

Incentivised ReviewNo

Do not order from My Daily Vita - scammer

published

I'm embarrassed to admit i fell for this company. Seemed legitimate. Being "Australian" I thought it was safe. As with others, ordered and received no goods. Sent emails - no reply to emails. I hope you are reading this review before you order. DO NOT BUY. And if you have, report these fools.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo

My Daily Vita! Is this a scam or what?

published

I ordered some product from them on 9th October 2019 (14729). I have not received anything from them, not even a reply to any of the 3 emails I have sent. I stupidly paid by credit card and how I wish I had read these reviews before hand. I shall be reporting them to Fair Trading and any other body that I can think of who may be able to help. Companies like these should not be allowed to trade on the web.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeYes
Elaine H.

Elaine H.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

BEWARE OF MY DAILY VITA!!

published

I placed Order Number 14727 with MyDailyVita on 7 October 2019 for the value of $220.85. I have not received the items. I have sent two emails requesting an update on the status of my order and both have been ignored. MyDailyVita appears not to have a telephone number. I plan to report MyDailyVita to Victoria Police for theft. I strongly advise potential customers NOT to deal with this organisation.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo

Here's looking at you Adam Schapendonk

published

Ripoff company. Do not deal with Adam Schapendonk who runs this scam. There is no recourse after he has your money and he will not answer your emails. You have been warned.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Nettie

NettieSt. Helens Tasmania

  • 2 reviews

Scam company

published

Don’t buy anything from this website you will never get it or your money back. You can only contact them via email and you don’t receive an answer. Hope they are put out of business very soon

Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Protein & Supplement Retailers

Find out how My Daily Vita compares to other Protein & Supplement Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Beware - Scam did not deliver and AMEX refuses chargeback

published

I ordered from this site and neglected to check reviews prior to ordering. Of-course I never received the goods. I also had the belief that if paid with a credit card my bank or card provider would cover in the event the goods are never received. Amex however have refused my chargeback despite the site being a complete scam - why do they provide merchant facilities to a site like this is beyond me.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Peter w.

Peter w.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • 3 likes

Dishonest Company

published

I read the reviews too late. Took my money and never supplied the goods. They don't respond to emails. Scammers, I'm afraid!! Don't buy anything from them. They won't supply it.
I suggest people put in a scam report at
https://www.scamwatch.gov.au/report-a-scam/thank-you?entityform_id=587416

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Erit D.

Erit D.Perth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes

DO NOT BUY

published

Goods did not arrive have reported to bank as fraud. Usually always buy on paypal however thought it was safe as it said australian company. Repeated emails but no reply and no contact details either

Incentivised ReviewNo

paid but no products delivered, didn't see these reviews on time

published

paid but no products delivered, did not see these reviews on time. nobody answers to emails after so many attempts. this is so bad and how is this web site still operational?

Incentivised ReviewNo

Scammers

published

I ordered the product 1 month ago & it has not been received. No response to emails including a request to refund my money. I have lodged a complaint with the credit card company resulting in mydailyvita removing any evidence of my order. amazing that such blatant scammers are allowed to operate by the Australian regulatory organisations.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Page 1 of 4

Questions & Answers

Zeta B

Zeta Basked

I would like to check my account as I think I have been charged twice, any help?

No answers

Get an answer from our members

Other Protein & Supplement Retailers

Previous
Bulk Nutrients

Bulk Nutrients

4.9
(6,587)
Amino Z

Amino Z

4.8
(3,109)
VPA

VPA

4.8
(22,685)
Uprotein

Uprotein

4.8
(984)
SuppKings

SuppKings

4.8
(177)
Supps R Us

Supps R Us

4.6
(283)
eVitamins

eVitamins

4.1
(126)
Next

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.