4 photos
Nestle Kit Kat Original

Nestle Kit Kat Original

4.0 from 35 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Chocolates in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Nestle

Reviews

Previous
Next
Raelene B.
Raelene B.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Not so good anymore

published

It’s a shame that everything Mondelez touches turns to crap. Not worth wasting your $ on any products they have got their hands on as they change the recipes for profits and if you have enjoyed a product forget it….they are now ruined. They want to be global confectionery leaders….‍‍World disaster.

Purchased in November 2021 at Woolworths Physical store for $10.

Incentivised Review No
Nestle
The Nestlé TeamNestle
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The #1 Wafer Chocolate

published

Want a perfectly balanced wafer and chocolate combination? Look no further than the all famous Nestle Kit Kat! First introduced in 1935, it is the original and authentic wafer chocolate of choice. Attempts to copy Kit Kat are futile and don't come close. Save your money and stomach space for the deliciously light & creamy Kit Kat!

Purchased in August 2021 at Woolworths for $1.99.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Such a great taste better than caramilk hands down

published

Really nice but addictive i ate whole block couldn't put down nice caramel flavour great chocolate you bet tee buy you wo not be sorry you did good old kit kat

Purchased in May 2021 for $3.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
big man
big manSouth East Queensland, QLD

very nice

published

Very good chocolate bar but there are better chocolate bars

Purchased in September 2020 at Coles.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Chocolates

Find out how Nestle Kit Kat Original compares to other Chocolates

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Andrew S.
Andrew S.South East Queensland, QLD
  • 3 reviews
  • 3 likes

You get what you expect. The balance of textures is perfection.

published

Kit Kats are amazing. It's a nice balance of wafer and milk chocolate and there's nothing 'in your face' about it. Kit Kat Originals are quite simply a pleasant, sweet snack. Let's not forget that you can snap it in half and save the rest for later without worrying about it creating a mess. Kit Kat chunky and the variants to the original flavour are hit and miss, but the original will always be satisfying on the pallet.

Purchased in July 2020 at Woolworths for $1.78.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Favorite go to chocolate

published

Hi i bought one of your chocolate bars when i went to eat it it was just a stick of chocolate i was extremely disappointed

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ivy Li
Ivy LiLondon

Very Dissapointed found something in it

published

I found piece of something in one and it broke my tooth. Now i am without half. One good and beautiful tooth less. Horrible. And they don't want to pay for my dentist. Very disappointed in buying those kitkats.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
How to reduce food waste this Christmas, from food-saving products to cooking tips

The pressure to go “all out” when cooking up a Christmas feast often means that a lot of the food we make ends up in the bin. Luckily, there are a variety of ways to reduce food waste these holidays - we’ve got some here.

Clara V.
Clara V.7 Dec 2021
how-to-reduce-food-waste-this-christmas-from-food-saving-products-to-cooking-tips
Next
shenz
shenzFrance

Never been so disappointed in my life

published

i usually like kitkats, i mean why not but i just found a HAIR in my kitkat. Never been so disappointed, i was looking forward to it and sigh. Turned me off from eating anymore. Maybe I'll just go with a different flavor next time.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Bindi
BindiIllawarra, NSW
  • 26 reviews
  • 17 likes

Limited edition Kit Kat gold amazing!

published

WOW Kit Kat gold! Blew my mind - I'm in love. Try it.... Now. You will forever be converted I'm mot looking forward to it only being limited edition though.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Chocolates

Find out how Nestle Kit Kat Original compares to other Chocolates

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Suzy
SuzyTasmania
  • 20 reviews
  • 16 likes

Aussie Kit Kat is my fave!

published
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Poppy
Poppy
  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Yay a KitKat!

published

I remember the first time I had a KitKat I begged my mum to buy me another the smooth chocolate and the crunchy inside are delicious.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Taste like coffee

published

I must admit I was attracted to the KitKat label on the ice cream container and I take it home and I taste it and it tastes like coffee or I would y'all make KitKat ice cream that tastes like coffee.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Chocolates

Find out how Nestle Kit Kat Original compares to other Chocolates

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified

Stawberry holiday kitkat is great

published

Has a perfect taste of strawberry and wafer. It tastes like those strawberry wafer cookies from like snack time in kindergarten TAKEN ME BACK

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Crystal
CrystalLexington park

Extremely disapointed

published

So I was just having a normal day just like any other until I bit into a kit Kat that obiviously wanted to be a hurshey bar... http://m.imgur.com/CbQrqX0
You see, the spectacular thing about the kit Kat bar is the crunchy goodness that you're supposed to bite into and if that's no there.. Then what do you have? A God Damn Hershey bar. I'm extremely disappointed. False advertisement because as you can clearly see printed on the bar "KIT KAT" but it wasn't actually a kit Kat WAS IT? Free candy pls.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
evdoxia
evdoxiaGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 4 reviews

chocolate swirl kit Kat

published

Love chocolate kit Kat nice flavour chocolate mint kit Kat is nice too once u try it u will want more

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Nestle representatives

Details

CategoryChocolates
Release dateJune 2010

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.