??!
1 photo
NOW FINANCE
4.6 from 473 reviews

Reviews

4.6

473 reviews
5
(382)
4
(52)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(34)
  • Transparency
    4.3 (74)
  • Customer Service
    4.2 (88)
  • Loan TypeFixed Rate (52) · Variable Rate (13) · Line of Credit (1)
  • Application Process
    4.3 (89)
  • Timeliness
    4.3 (87)
  • Loan Term5.559 years (51)
Previous
Next
Jasmine

JasmineMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Great customer service. Quick and easy.

published

Mully was a fantastic sales consultant. Prompt replies to inquiries. On hand to offer assistance when required. Very friendly and professional. Rate and term of loan was great. Extremely happy with the outcome.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
Grant

GrantSouth East Queensland, QLD

Great customer service!

published

My experience with NOW Finance was great. I used them to consolidate debts and they had fast response times and everything was streamlined to make the process as easy as possible. We were happy to move away from the 'Big 4' bank that we had originally had a personal loan through.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2020
See all answers
Jacob

JacobSydney, NSW

Quick and easy.

published

Easy, fast loan application. Completed over the phone with ease and quick response. Easy communication. Will continue to use this financial provider. Was greatly assisted and guided through, with regular updates.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2017
See all answers
Personal Loans

Find out how NOW FINANCE compares to other Personal Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Hassle Free Process

published

Good contact person (Jacqui) very helpful, good follow up service. Application process easy to navigate, quick approval process. Friendly service, no hidden surprises in the initial application and sign up

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with NOW FINANCE

Layton

LaytonMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • Verified customer

Very helpful and simple to do

published

Very simple to apply for and to get approved. Really good assistance to help through the whole process.
Me and my partner are very happy we found Now Finance. Better interest rates offered than any of the big 4 banks

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with NOW FINANCE

Cliff

CliffSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 6 reviews

just don't do it

published

I applied and was given conditional approval. Had to jump through hoops with them.
I have no debt at all and a solid job for the last 2.5 years.
Everything looked ok on both ends then they refused the application without explanation.
They also marked my credit record negatively so my score went down.
Possibly the worst application ever. I went with a different company and got my money elsewhere straight away.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers
1 comment
NOW FINANCE
NOW FINANCENOW FINANCE
Leanne Duckett

Leanne DuckettGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

I love Now Finance

published

This is my third loan with Now Finance and everytime is the most stress free, easy and positive expetiance. The staff are so friendly and helpful and nothing is to hard, they put things in easy terms and no hidden agenders. I cannot recommend them enough, if you want a great loan with fantastic interest rates go no further.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Loan Start DateFebruary 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with NOW FINANCE

Elle

ElleGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

The best! Easy to deal with! Great service and quick! Efficient!

published

From the easy online application that literally took 5 mins to the customer service Rita provided to making sure I had the fund with the best rate possible! So good!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with NOW FINANCE

Carbuyer

CarbuyerRichmond-Tweed, NSW

  • Verified customer

Good experience, with some minor hiccups.

published

I found this company to be quite easy to deal with. Very fast to act on initial application, consultant may have overstated on delivery as there were a few technical glitches with online process that slowed things down a bit. Communication dropped off slightly after first contact (I had to call them to progress) but staff were helpful and pleasant to deal with. As long as you carefully read all documents sent, and ask questions to clarify information these guys have been great!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with NOW FINANCE

Personal Loans

Find out how NOW FINANCE compares to other Personal Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Not happy

published

last time we do business with them. They ignore your emails and when you phone them about it they ask to check your inbox as if you are a moron. Working night shifts my wife tried to phone and she was treated like a criminal. This is after we did contact them to tell them I allow my wife to talk to them. I had to cut my sleep to be able to talk to them and when I eventually talked to the guy he said he will only send the email in 3 hours. Which is a lie because it would be night time then. So I had to wait two weeks to pay off my caravan which we sold and lost out on another deal.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers
1 comment
NOW FINANCE
NOW FINANCENOW FINANCE
Jodi E.

Jodi E.Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • Verified customer

Fantastic finance solution

published

Friendly customer service. Reliable, prompt and understandable advice from John and Rita. Application processed within 24 hours. Funds transferred within 24 hours. Fast process, great product with low interest rate.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateFebruary 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with NOW FINANCE

Renee Pritchard

Renee PritchardMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • Verified customer

Excellent!

published

The experience and customer service was great! I found the process easy and straight forward. Talking to the same person through the process made it easier too. Thank you so much.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with NOW FINANCE

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Personal loan

published

Five out five very happy with the customer service (thanks Rita A)and the loan I got ,This is my second loan from now finance and very happy with the outcome for both times. Thanks now Finance

Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness

Review collected in partnership with NOW FINANCE

Maree

MareeSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Fast settlement

published

Fast response, approval and settlement. So easy to apply online. Was declined by 2 big banks prior to Now Finance. Christina was lovely to deal with on email and phone.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
See all answers
Lynn Black

Lynn BlackSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Good service not great.

published

This was my second loan with Now Finance. Honestly I wasn’t as pleased with the service this time around.
I didn’t get confirmation when my emails were received. I was asked to send supporting documents a couple of time after they were emailed.
I also found it difficult to contact Rita when I called.
I mentioned I work graveyard and therefore the best time to contact me would be between 12 and 2:30 pm. This unfortunately never happened.
I wonder if my email was even read.
Everything else I am happy with the loan rate ect.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with NOW FINANCE

Personal Loans

Find out how NOW FINANCE compares to other Personal Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Great customer service

published

Great rate great service pleasure to deal with thanks again for helping me sort out my debts. If I was the busy to talk email contact was very helpful to get loan done

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with NOW FINANCE

Mary Taylor

Mary TaylorDarling Downs, QLD

  • Verified customer

Great Service

published

Rita A was very professional and very helpful during the loan process. We would go back through Now finance again. Now finance was very upfront with any costs that we would have.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with NOW FINANCE

Richard Watkins

Richard WatkinsMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • Verified customer

Awesome

published

The customer service from John was excellent. The time it took to get everything done was as I expected(good) and the time it took to receive the payment was quicker than expected

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with NOW FINANCE

  • Verified customer

Great service

published

Easy load application, you deal with the same person the whole time your getting your loan approval which is great. Friendly staff, would definitely recommend Now Finance to anyone and everyone.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with NOW FINANCE

  • Verified customer

Best Customer Service

published

Very Professional service as always and they go the extra mile to make sure you are happy with repayments etc this is my 3rd time dealing with Now Finance and as always its a very easy process

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with NOW FINANCE

Page 1 of 24

Questions & Answers

Hello

Helloasked

The application asked me to enter my internet banking password. How can I be sure that the representative is only accessing 90 days of transactions? And how do I know my password will not be misused?

No answers
Benjamin

Benjaminasked

Hi, I filled in my details to get a personalised interest rate and submit my details only to be told that you are unable to assist?

1 answer
NOW FINANCE
NOW FINANCENOW FINANCE

Hi Benjamin, I'm sorry we couldn't assist you with an online application. We have an eligibility criteria for customers wishing to apply for a NOW FINANCE personal loan and you may have fallen outside this criteria. We'd be more than happy to discuss this with you so please feel free to call us on 1300 275 669.

Angela A.

Angela A.asked

Hi , with direct debit form, should it not specify amount to be deducted

1 answer
NOW FINANCE
NOW FINANCENOW FINANCE

Hi Angela,

Apologies for the late reply.

Thank you for your feedback. It doesn't necessarily need to have an amount on the direct debit. However if you do wish to increase the amount you can email or call us if you wish to increase the amount to be debited instead of your normal repayment. Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you

Get an answer from our members and NOW FINANCE representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.