??!

Reviews

(254)
(14)
(1)
(1)
(8)
  • Timeliness
    4.9 (76)
  • Loan TypeFixed Rate (48) · Line of Credit (2) · Variable Rate (1)
  • Incentivised Review Yes (7%) · No (93%)
  • Transparency
    4.8 (67)
  • Customer Service
    4.9 (80)
  • Application Process
    4.8 (79)
  • Loan Term4.152 years

  • Verified customer

Flawless

published

I was impressed with the customer service I received Chanel Mullen was so attentive, friendly and easy to talk to. The continued progress reports were appreciated. All in all the whole process was easy and I couldn't recommend finance one highly enough.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Finance One


  • Verified customer

Very helpful

published

Customer service was excellent. They explained everything quite clearly and completely and did not experienced any extra cost that i did not expect. I am very happy that you were able to help me.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Finance One

Kate

KateSouth East Queensland, QLD

Excellent experience

published

Absolutely amazing team !
I could not ask for a better team.
They were extremely responsive either by text / email or by phone
A huge shout out to Georgia and Luke and the really cool admin ladies for dealing with my finance and helping me gain the greatest car I will ever have !
Everything was explained to the fine point with no hidden surprises.
10 out of 10 for customer service! Fantastic job guys and keep on shining bright !!!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
Car ModelKia Rio
See all answers
  • Verified customer

Car Loan

published

Laura was amazing!! She was so very helpful and efficient, I honestly thought this process would be hard and stressful but Laura made it a breeze. No information was hidden from me everything was how she said it would be.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
Car ModelMitsubishi ASX
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Finance One


  • Verified customer

Car loan

published

Laura was so pleasant to deal with and made everything so easy thank you laura I would recommend finance one to anyone the service was great and I look forward to dealing with them in the future

Application Process
Timeliness
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
1 comment
Finance One
Finance O.Finance One

Review collected in partnership with Finance One


Rodger Plant

Rodger PlantNorth West, QLD

  • Verified customer

Great service wonderful team

published

Georgia was absolutely wonderful and backed by a great team, service is unreal made everything quick and very easy very satisfying. Been with them before and will definitely be using again. Would definitely highly recommend the team at finance 1. Thanks Georgia and team

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers
1 comment
Finance One
Finance O.Finance One

Review collected in partnership with Finance One

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Great customer service

published

Chanel has great customer service and would recommend her to anyone. I am very satisfied with the service I received. No extra costs and was very helpful with any questions I had.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
Car ModelSubaru XV
See all answers
1 comment
Finance One
Finance O.Finance One

Gleeson5

Gleeson5Victoria

Can’t not thank Finance One enough!!

published

Kurt from Finance One went above and beyond for us to purchase our new car. He is very efficient and supportive. Nothing was a burden for him and he is just amazing! We will forever be grateful.
Thank you for everything Kurt!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
Andrew Kross

Andrew KrossWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

  • Verified customer

simple process made easy by staff who know there job

published

Excellent customer service
No unexpected cost
And I’m very satisfied with my experience
And the rate was competitive with others would and have recommended finance one to others I know

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers
1 comment
Finance One
Finance O.Finance One

Review collected in partnership with Finance One

Clem

ClemPerth, WA

Fast and efficient

published

Thank you. easy and hassle free everyone was well mannered and helpful
As I am building my credit once again you guys at fiance one have all ways help me though this time and hoping we can do business in the future
Thank you

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Car ModelBMW 3 Series
See all answers
1 comment
Finance One
Finance O.Finance One

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified customer

Wonderful customer services

published

These guys are such wonderful people to get a loan through. I would recommend these guys to alot of people. They are fast at there work and i am so over the moon to receive my new car just in time for Christmas.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
1 comment
Finance One
Finance O.Finance One

Review collected in partnership with Finance One


Happy customer

published

Customer service was second to none, staff were friendly and efficient, were also very helpful in advising me and helping choose the right service to suit what I was after

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Finance One
Finance O.Finance One

Thank you, BiJay for your 5 star review. We loved reading our customer service experience was "second to none" friendly, efficient and helpful! Our team will be thrilled to hear your feedback. Thank you from all of us here at Finance One.


Tama

TamaMelbourne

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Friendly customer services

published

Finance one are awesome to deal with customer service was 2nd to none
they were very helpful in both my car purchases will definitely recommend to others thank you finance one

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Finance One
Finance O.Finance One

Review collected in partnership with Finance One


Amanda H.

Amanda H.South East Queensland, QLD

Fast friendly service - very helpful

published

Finance one are fantastic. This is my second loan with them and i cannot fault them. Cassandra is just wonderful ! I will use them again at some point i am sure.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Finance One
Finance O.Finance One

Thanks for this review Amanda H. Cassandra will be thrilled to see your review. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

Su-Ellen Patterson

Su-Ellen PattersonSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Perfect

published

I found the customer service to be great. Very fast and friendly. I would recommend finance one to any of my friends
There was no unexpected costs.
Im okay with the rate.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Finance One
Finance O.Finance One

Thanks for the 5 star review Su-Ellen Patterson. We could ask for nothing more than your view that we are worth recommending to others. Thank you for choosing Finance One.

Review collected in partnership with Finance One

wayne.k

wayne.kSouth East Queensland, QLD

Simple fast no dramas

published

Chanel has been amazing to deal with, very polite, kept me up to speed with the progress of my application A+++ customer service needs a pay rise for her great service

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Finance One
Finance O.Finance One

fantastic finance

published

finanace one is amazing, second time getting a car through them, great communication, fast approval, friendly service, cannot recomend enough. sharna was amazing through the process.....very very happy with my new car

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Finance One
Finance O.Finance One

Great very helpful service from Sharna

published

Sharna very helpful throughout whole process could not do enough to help will definitely be back thank you again
Now have three loans and happy with them all
Thanks for everything

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2019
Car ModelFord Falcon Ute
See all answers
1 comment
Finance One
Finance O.Finance One

Ricky D.

Ricky D.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

I would like to thank Luke and the team for all here help to get in my 2 car with financial 1 thank you Luke

published

100% fantastic and wonderful and memorable and the experience was great and thank you Luke and team for all you help with bin able to bye the car and thank you Luke

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan Start DateDecember 2019
Car ModelKia Cerato BD (Hatchback)
See all answers
1 comment
Finance One
Finance O.Finance One

Thank you for the 5-star review Ricky D! We loved reading your experience with Finance One was "100% fantastic", "wonderful and memorable". Luke and our team will be wrapped to receive your feedback. Thank you again, from all the team at Finance One.


HUS

HUSGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Easy and helpful throughout the process.

published

Luke was really helpful through out the process of the loan, he was easy to communicate with throughout the process, will definitely ask for him to assist in the future.

1 comment
Finance One
Finance O.Finance One

Thank you for the 5 star review HUS! We love hearing our teams support has made a difference to your loan application experience! We have passed on your comments to Luke and the team. Thank you from all the team at Finance One.


Page 1 of 14

Questions & Answers

Ashleigh B.

Ashleigh B.asked

Does anyone know finance ones bsb and account number?

2 answers
Elizabeth
Elizabeth

Not sure but on my welcome information they have bpay details might be worth checking through your paperwork

Finance One
Finance O.Finance One

Hi Ashleigh,

We no longer use direct deposit as a payment method, however we do accept payment over the phone using debit card, or you can use your unique BPAY details to make the payment. Details are provided in your welcome letter. We are also able to schedule direct debits if you wish.

You can contact customercare@financeone.com.au or call our office on 1800 346 663 and one the team will be able to help. I hope this has been of assistance. Makala, Finance One.


Curious

Curiousasked

Hey can you explain the prices to me please?

1 answer
Gringo
Gringo

Not sure what u meen


Get an answer from our members and Finance One representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.