9 photos
Nuna Mixx Series

Nuna Mixx Series

Mixx, Mixx Next
3.6 from 20 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Nuna

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    3.9 (7)
  • Value for Money
    4.1 (8)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    3.6 (7)
  • Suitable for Running Yes (1) · No (4)
  • Safety
    3.7 (7)
  • Manoeuvrability
    4.0 (8)
  • Ease of Packing & Storage
    4.1 (8)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Teagan T.
Teagan T.South East Queensland, QLD

Would not recommend

published

To begin with this pram ticked almost all of the boxes I was wanting in a pram it took me months to find what I thought was the perfect pram, at the start I was telling other mum’s how great it was. However after using this pram for only 1 year the quality is disappointing. Not only did the seat fold in on my daughter. The deterioration of the structure of the frame is disappointing. Would not recommend this pram. Overall unfortunately I have had a terrible time with this pram. The seat was replaced by nuna, I was hopeful that I just got a dud and the rest would be ok , however again it was replaced with another faulty seat. I will now never recommend this pram to anyone.

Purchased in July 2020 at Baby Bunting Physical store.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
4/5
Pay.  N
Pay. N
  • 2 reviews

Pram wobbly from bassinet

published

Bought this from baby bunting. They did not explain that it does not come with the bassinet option and that it was suitable for newborn I disagree, without the bassinet fitting it seems unsafe. I bought a bassinet insert second hand but it was basically brand new, after putting it in the car once and removing it the pram is broken and wobbly. This is extremely poor design and the pram is no longer any good. After checking the instructions after the car trip, there is one line at the end that says remove bassinet before folding down. Why make a product that you can just swap out pieces if folding it is going to destroy the product? Really upset.

Purchased in March 2021 for $800.00.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Nuna
Nuna Baby AustraliaNuna
Pay.  N
Pay. N

Thanks, I didnt read the instructions and just clicked it in and used it as normal. Only a few uses and now broken. $800 down the drain. I wouldn't sell a bassinet for the product if it can brake the entire thing. Useless.

Anne B
Anne BPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews

Excellent pram, although could be more compact

published

I've now had the Nuna Mixx for 7 months and love using it. My favourite feature of this pram is the single fold aspect. We opted for the Mixx instead of a bassinet combo as I hated the idea of pulling the pram apart to put it in the car etc. The option to fold the lower flap over the bar enables a basket-like space although for safety you do need to clip bubs in at all times. For a mid-high range priced pram it fitted well with our lifestyle and definitely goes anywhere we've wanted to go! Even better, bubs is definitely comfortable in it and will even put himself to sleep in it.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in November 2020 at Baby Bunting Physical store for $949.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Nuna
Nuna Baby AustraliaNuna
Andrew H.
Andrew H.
  • 2 reviews

This is perfect!

published

This pram was amazing on all surfaces and terrains couldn't be happier the suspension works perfectly and makes for a comfortable ride for my baby most amazing pram would recommend to everyone.

Purchased in April 2021 for $999.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Nuna
Nuna Baby AustraliaNuna
4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Nuna Mixx Series compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Louise O.
Louise O.South East Queensland, QLD

All the things we needed in one pram!

published

Purchased in June 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Nuna
Nuna Baby AustraliaNuna
CRB
CRBSouth East Queensland, QLD

Perfect Pram!!

published

We tried pretty much every pram there was. This was the only one that had all the features we wanted - 5 stage recline, forward or back facing seat, newborn insert for 0-6 months, peekabo with mesh and double magnets, double storage compartment at the bottom, zips to secure important items, ventilation top, bottom and sides, quality fabric and leather, adjustable leg rest and solid foot rest, one action open and close, fits perfectly in our small sedan boot. Great design, features, price.. perfect pram!

Purchased in June 2021 at Baby Bunting.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Nuna
Nuna Baby AustraliaNuna
Lucy
LucySouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Everyone Needs This Pram!

published

If you are looking for a small compact pram, along with a stylish appearance, look no further!
This pram is a absolute life saver. So easy to wheel, such an amazing style but most of all,
1 second fold! This pram can mum-face or outface. Whichever you may desire. It has several click clack seating adjustments and fits selected capsules too.
Honestly cannot vocalise how amazing this pram is.

Purchased in June 2019 at Baby & Toddler Town for $899.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5

Related Articles

Previous
The baby product awards for 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-baby-product-awards-for-2020
Next
C.G.
C.G.Darwin
  • 4 reviews
  • 4 likes

Love my pram

published

Purchased in October 2018.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
4/5
Ease of Packing & Storage

Over priced, terrible quality!

published
4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Nuna Mixx Series compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Not durable for price. Didnt even make it 1 year.

published

The stroller handle is made out of plastic and broke during routine handling. What a cheap piece of you know what. I expect this from a 79$ Graco brand stroller but not an 800$ stroller. The warranty doesn't cover wear and tear. So I am never buying anything Nuna as it is overpriced and poor quality in my opinion. I am going with a City Select which is more durable and less expensive.

Anj
AnjLane Cove

Love nuna products

published

I gave birth to my daughter this year and months before that I have been researching about prams. We chose between uppababy, bugaboo, and nuna. Bugaboo was a bit to heavy for me. Uppababy vista was a close second but I fell in love with the nuna mixx2 when i saw it and tried it. We got the capsule, and the bassinet as well. Our daughter quickly grew out of the bassinet but the capsule was well worth it, and we’re still using it 8 months on. Anyway, the pram has all the features we need:
-easy to push around
-a breeze to carry and store
-large basket
-sturdy
-the dream drape is a bonus, no need to cover the pram with a blanket and clips

I highly recommend this product

Not good for the outdoors

published
4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Nuna Mixx Series compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ally O
Ally OBrisbane
  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

So versatile

published
scheris
scherisSydney
  • 5 reviews

Faulty product and customer service is atrocious

published
Bec M
Bec MCulburra Beach
  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Perfect Pram!

published

The Nunna Mixx Pram is the best Pram on the market.
Easy to fold up and put up, and easy to wheel to the car and light to carry. Easy to maneuver and fits everywhere we have been.
Great quality and I recommend to all my friends and mother groups

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Nuna representatives

Nuna Mixx Series

Details

Compare both Nuna Mixx Series
Nuna Mixx

Nuna Mixx

3.5
(19)
Category4-Wheel Prams & Strollers4-Wheel Prams & Strollers
Price (RRP) $949.00$1,099.00
Seating TypeSingleSingle
Suitable Age0+ months0+ months
Max User Weight 22.7 kg22.7 kg
Seat OrientationReversibleReversible
Bassinet CompatibleYes (Sold Separately)Yes (Sold Separately)
Capsule CompatibleYes, with addition of adaptersYes, with addition of adapters
FeaturesArm Bar, Cup Holder, Height-Adjustable Handle, Reversible Handle, Suspension and Under-seat StorageArm Bar, Cup Holder, Height-Adjustable Handle, Reversible Handle, Suspension and Under-seat Storage
Weight12.53 kg11.09 kg
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)2 year(s)
Folded Dimensions92 x 59 x 48 cm76 x 60 x 42 cm
ManualDownload manualDownload manual
Compare both Nuna Mixx Series

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.