??!
1 photo
Nutri Ninja Auto-IQ System (BL682)

Nutri Ninja Auto-IQ System (BL682)

MPN: BL682NZ
4.3 from 70 reviews

See the Best Blenders in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

(45)
(15)
(3)
(1)
(6)
  • Used for:
    • Smoothies (3)
    • Nut Butters (2)
    • Dips & Condiments (2)
    • Soups (1)
  • Product is used:
    • Daily (4)
  • Noise Level
    1.8 (4)
  • Safety
    3.3 (3)
  • Build Quality
    4.8 (4)
  • Value for Money
    3.5 (4)
  • Ease of Use
    4.0 (4)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.0 (4)

Chris

ChrisSouth East Queensland, QLD

Ninja blender cleaning issues

published

Big problem is the recessed thread that is in contact with the food. Impossible to clean, unhealthy odour could indicate bacteria build up.
Can not remove the seal to clean it and it is hard to reach being at the bottom of the recess.

Purchased in January 2017.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Product is used: Daily
Used for: Dips & Condiments and Smoothies
See all answers

stacey_jade80

stacey_jade80South East Queensland, QLD

  • 13 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified purchase

Awesome Machine

published

After wanting a Vitamix forever, I decided to buy the next best thing. So glad I did. Not only did I save a ton of money but I just love my Ninja. I use it every morning for smoothies for the fam and it makes healthy baby food prep so quick and easy. It's super noisy but I've gotten used to it now.

Purchased in February 2019 at Amazon for $269.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Product is used: Daily
See all answers
Michelle M

Michelle MMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

absolute love!!

published

I am 100% satisfied with this blender. The power this blender has allows you to make smoothies with a thicker texture. I love that you can click one button and the blender does all the work for you! I found with other blenders they can get quite hot when blending for long periods of time and while the ninja gets warm it doesn't over heat! i would highly recommend this blender/food processor to everyone looking at buying a blender!

Purchased in January 2019 at Myer Online Store for $249.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Product is used: Daily
Used for: Nut Butters, Smoothies and Soups
See all answers
Sweety

SweetyPerth, WA

  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like

Love this blender

published

I have this blender ,since 8 month now ,great as usually grind pulses ,also excellent for smoothies, loved it,but past few weeks noise is bit louder, unfortunately didn't fund the receipt.

Purchased in August 2018 at The Good Guys for $290.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Product is used: Daily
Used for: Dips & Condiments, Nut Butters and Smoothies
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Bella

BellaMermaid Beach

  • 7 reviews

Best blender I’ve ever owned

published

This blender is amazing!! I love that I can use the big blender size for margaritas and bulk smoothies and the little ones for smaller smoothies, gauamole and breaking down bigger food items. I legit use this everyday.

Date PurchasedJan 2019

kpkiwi

kpkiwiAU

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Bad customer service and spare parts are unavailable!!

published

You can't buy the bowl for the older style. Nutri Ninja changed the bowl design "slightly" around August/September 2018. I know because I was sent the new designed one and it does not engage properly. I was on a Wait List for the old design bowl, for 3 months, and was happy to wait. But they decided to cancel my order and refund me.
Mann & Noble accept no responsibility for their products. I recommend buying another brand.
YOU CANNOT GET REPLACEMENT PARTS!!

Date PurchasedAug 2018

Ramit

Ramit

  • 6 reviews

Good product

published

Bought this product a few months ago from Harvey Norman. It's a very good product. If you are planning to lose weight without doing a lot like exercise, then try to drink smoothies once or twice a day. Taste good

Date PurchasedFeb 2018

Blake M

Blake M

  • 5 reviews

A must have for any kitchen!

published

This machine is an absolute beauty! We use this for our daily smoothies, for our sauces and all our food processing needs. Have had it for about a year now and the blades are still as sharp as anything!

Date PurchasedJun 2017

Awesome!!!!

published

I can't live without my smoothies. My first blender was a bullet which lasted me 12 months, I got the Ninja Auto IQ for Mother's Day almost 3 years ago and I love it. I like kale in my smoothie so I need a powerful blade. It's rare to get good quality items these days so I'm happy I found this blender and when it dies on me I plan on buying the same one again.

Date PurchasedMay 2015
Ideal mick

Ideal mick

  • 7 reviews

heaps of guts

published

This blender has 100w of pure guts! Whatever you put into it will come out nice and smooth.Brilliant for making healthy breakfast on the go.with the different size containers and area on lids with the flip top .makes them very user freinds.Also great to store in the fridge.one of the best things purchased.

Date PurchasedDec 2015

nati_reviews

nati_reviews

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Cannot believe it! There is no SERVICE OR REPAIRING centers for Ninja in Australia!

published
Date PurchasedJan 2016

Mads92

Mads92Logan

  • 6 reviews

Perfect smoothies every time

published

Amazing blender! The smoothies are perfect in consistency every time, no lumps or clumps.
The only caveat is that sometimes you have to blend things in stages because they won’t all fit in at the first go.
Perfect otherwise.

Date PurchasedMar 2016

Coffee addict

Coffee addictWheatbelt, WA

  • 10 reviews
  • 2 likes

Blends perfectly.....but extremely noisy.

published
Date PurchasedJan 2017

Ben

BenMelbourne

  • 5 reviews

Great versatile blender.

published

Great blender with versatility to make either a quick smoothie or use as a regular blender. Very surprised at how well it handles either blender or nutribullet style use with sensors picking up the different vessel and giving you different programs based on that. Is noisy like other blenders but is easy to store and clean.

Date PurchasedApr 2017
Andy

AndyMelbourne

  • 5 reviews

Amazing and very functional

published

Very reliable and solidly built product; use it for all my smoothies, juices, dips, and other simple kitchen tasks. Handles most liquids and solids well, although sometimes fails to initially blend contents.

Date PurchasedJan 2016
jaggedette

jaggedetteSydney

  • 7 reviews
  • 2 likes

Can't live without it

published

Well built, made so many yummy sauces, smoothies, frappes, cocktails and love the add ons too. Without my blender I don't know where I'd be to be honest. Excellent u

Date PurchasedMay 2016

Gigi

GigiMelbourne

  • 6 reviews

Super powerful and smooth blend

published

Very heavy and chunky but does the job much better than a small bottle typle blender.
A bit on the noisy side, but the smoothies do taste better and everything is blended perfectly.
I would recommend it for people who like to drink smoothies/ shakes regularly

Date PurchasedMay 2017

Tony Tong

Tony TongCanberra

  • 5 reviews

Good

published

bought it last year from costco. we use it for our busy coffee shop to make smoothies,milk shake. It is ok to use, but not top stuff. it is a little bit noisy.

Date PurchasedJan 2017

Danny

DannyGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 6 reviews

Excellent

published

Excellent. Can blend anything, including ice and nuts. Really convenient and easy to clean. The Auto IQ system makes it convenient. You can go and do something else whilst it grinds. Have had no issues with it so far, and has been a great investment. Purchase one for your home.

Date PurchasedMay 2015

Timbo

TimboHervey Bay

  • 8 reviews

Excellent product

published

This has been the best addition to our kitchen bench. Great way to eat all those fruit/veggies that you don't like individually. kids love to make up their own smoothies.

Date PurchasedMay 2014

Page 1 of 4

See all Nutri Ninja Auto-IQ System / Duo with Auto-iQ reviews

Questions & Answers

michelle

michelleasked

Can I make nut butter with it

No answers

Bennyboyg

Bennyboygasked

There only seems to be part for the BL682 and a BL682W are they the same I have a BL682NZ 30?

No answers

Mieke

Miekeasked

Where could I buy the bowl only as the one I bought was smashed in transit and they replaced it with a second hand used one, however this is supposed to be a Christmas gift for my and I prefer a new one. Thank you for your time.

4 answers
iShopNreview
iShopNreview

Have you tried ebay or the company themselves, that would be the only options I can think of.

Mieke
Mieke

Thanks Steve but l have tried ebay and although l purchased the product through them they were not helpful at all. Also l have tried the company but as yet no success. Thanks for your reply.

kpkiwi
kpkiwi

You can't buy the bowl for the older style. Nutri Ninja changed the bowl design "slightly" around August/September 2018. I know because I was sent the new designed one and it does not engage properly. I was on a Wait List for the old design bowl, for 3 months, and was happy to wait. But they decided to cancel my order and refund me.
Mann & Noble accept no responsibility for their products. I recommend buying another brand.


Get an answer from our members and Nutri Ninja representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.