??!
1 photo
Nutri Ninja Duo with Auto-iQ (BL642)

Nutri Ninja Duo with Auto-iQ (BL642)

MPNs: BL642NZ and NBL642NZ
4.4 from 60 reviews

See the Best Blenders in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

(39)
(12)
(6)
(2)
(1)
  • Used for:
    • Soups (1)
    • Juices (1)
    • Dips & Condiments (1)
    • Smoothies (1)
  • Incentivised Review Yes (0%) · No (100%)
  • Product is used:
    • Several times a week (2)
  • Noise Level
    3.0 (2)
  • Safety
    4.5 (2)
  • Build Quality
    5.0 (2)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (2)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (2)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    5.0 (2)

siobhan

siobhanSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Great product

published

Great product, very loud. Easy to clean, crushes ice, super easy to use after buying multiple smoothies makers and blenders this does it all and Makes good smoothies. Hand recipe book too!

Purchased in August 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Product is used: Several times a week
See all answers

Debbie

DebbieWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

  • 9 reviews
  • 1 like

Great

published

I love using my ninja so easy to use and easy to clean makes my life so much easier and blends things up really well. Very happy with it and would recommend it

Purchased in January 2017 at Big W Retail Stores for $299.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Product is used: Several times a week
Used for: Dips & Condiments, Juices, Smoothies and Soups
See all answers
karen55

karen55Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 31 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified purchase

GREAT BLENDER

published

This machine just about chews everything into a fine liquid. Haven’t found anything yet it won’t devour. It’s a bit loud, but to be expected with the job it does. Haven’t long bought it, so disappointed to hear it’s been discontinued. Highly recommend this product.

Date PurchasedOct 2018
Jade Pratley

Jade PratleyPeel, WA

  • 10 reviews
  • 1 like

Didn’t last long.

published

Good blender but didn’t last very long
Machine was unable to blend using the bigger cup provided and would often cut off short of time which made making shakes hard.

Date PurchasedNov 2016

Aric C

Aric CAU

  • 5 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Wonderful machine

published

I bought it from the good guys. This machine do Great on blending food well ,it can handle solid and liquid well. So far I don't have any problem with the machine. I think it will be good buy. I would recommend to other.

Date PurchasedMay 2018

SSut

SSutSydney

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

A good duo system blender

published

Very satisfied with my purchase. I did not realise that this model has been discontinued. It is such a good model, very powerful. It comes with pre-set program (auto-iq) and easy to use. This blender can handle both liquid and solid food well, no fuss and no mess. It is a little bit loud but not that bad. Overall it is a keeper.

Date PurchasedJul 2018

melissa quirk

melissa quirk

  • 2 reviews

Brilliant

published

Great machine with heaps of different modes and accessories. Small cups are great for smoothies and small amounts and the blender is perfect for larger quantities.

Blends really well to a liquid consistency with no lumps.

A bit loud but what can you expect.

Date PurchasedJul 2016

Fred

FredMelbourne

  • 13 reviews
  • 10 likes

Good Blender - Needs more blades

published

Purchased this 2 years ago at The Good Guys.
This machine gets used 4 - 5 times a weeks and has not missed a beat.
It needs a few more blades, as it is sometimes a little coarse, especially when blending fruit.
The blender can be noisy as well, but therefore it is very powerful.
I would purchase this product again!

Date PurchasedOct 2016
Millie

MillieWellongton

This is worst electronic product I ever had

published

I bought this product on boxing day sale 2 years ago. I used it for a year 15 times in a year only for needing a cookie dough and for avocado smoothie still some of the parts are packed. . then i haven't used it for a year as I was away Now suddenly it stopped working. It works now and then sometimes but doesn't work the way it should be. Not happy with this product at all. Try to call customer service but doesn't helpfull as warranty was only for a year.

Date PurchasedDec 2016
Mango

MangoSydney, NSW

  • 11 reviews
  • 6 likes
  • Verified purchase

Blends just about everything...but not like on TV

published
Date PurchasedSep 2015

Lize

LizeBrisbane

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Excellent blender.

published

Blend all fruit and vegetables very smooth. Home made smoothies.
solid and good blades. Chop and puree, make smoothies don't have to chop fruitor vegatables blend very good
Highly recommended the best blender ever.
The only down side is noisy when in use.

Date PurchasedMay 2018

Matt

Matt

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

So Glad We Chose This One!

published

After searching around for months (yes, months) for a blender and doing all kinds of research, we finally went for this one. The IQ settings don't seem to be overly intelligent but they work.
It crushes ice, makes soup (cold) and blends smoothies. Nice and powerful and seems to be well built

Date PurchasedFeb 2018

Dävíd

Dävíd

  • 6 reviews

Best blender I've used so far

published

This has to the best bender I've used so far. I saw this from the infomercial and though I'll give it a try and it's really performs like in the TV as expected.

Date PurchasedJun 2016

Julie Maher

Julie MaherAU

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

No more boost juice!!

published

I received this machine for Christmas
All I can think is why didn't I buy one sooner.
No more paying $14 3 times a week for me and my daughter's juices.
There is nothing it cant handle
Very solid machine with many attachments
All year long you'll enjoy this
Juice in the summer to soups in the winter.

Date PurchasedNov 2017
MrMewCakes

MrMewCakesPerth

  • 7 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

Great blender

published

Blends really well and makes blending really easy and simple too. Range of sizes available depending on what you want to blend. Clean up is a little annoying, especially with the lips of the caps.

Date PurchasedApr 2016
BradenDoe

BradenDoePerth

  • 5 reviews

Worth the money

published

We researched for a blender/shake maker for a while. Noticed alot of the cheaper versions had motors that would absolutley struggle to cut a banana, let alone anything else. The NutriNinja set up is great. Easy to clean and use. Only drawback is it is exceptionally loud.

Date PurchasedSep 2017

Kel B

Kel B

  • 5 reviews

Love it

published

I really like using my Nutri Ninja for smoothies, milkshakes and to puree foods including apples, cauliflower, carrots and potatoes.

Easy to clean and easy to store on the bench.

Date PurchasedMar 2017

RNP

RNPSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 6 reviews

Can't live without it!

published

Best blender I've ever invested in! 3 years and still going strong. Great for anything from frozen smoothies with huge ice cubes to delicious soup creams. Super powerful and you don't have to waste time chopping fruits and veggies as it does it for you. Settings are super easy to use and fits every request.

Date PurchasedJan 2015

Was great in the beginning, died three days after warranty finished!

published

I was very satisfied with this machine! It was fantastic for making smoothies, fruit crushes, amongst other things.
The only thing that annoyed me was three days after the warranty finished, it died. How very convenient.

Date PurchasedMay 2014

Adelina

AdelinaAdelaide

  • 5 reviews

Perfect

published

I like this blender machine. It has smaller one if you wanna make smoothies for yourself and bigger one for every one. It is very reliable and has very sharp knives. So try use brush to wash it.

Date PurchasedJul 2015

Page 1 of 3

See all Nutri Ninja Auto-IQ System / Duo with Auto-iQ reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Nutri Ninja Duo with Auto-iQ (BL642) but you can read 11 questions about Nutri Ninja Auto-IQ System / Duo with Auto-iQ.


Get an answer from our members and Nutri Ninja representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.