??!
1 photo
Nutribullet 1000

Nutribullet 1000

MPNs: 36464172 and N10-0907DG
4.0 from 156 reviews

See the Best Blenders in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
68
4 star
55
3 star
13
2 star
7
1 star
13

Denise H

Denise H

  • 2 reviews

Brilliant kick start fir a healthier diet!

published

Absolutely brilliant blending ability. It turns hard fruits, green vegetables and soft fruits into tasty, satisfying and healthy smoothies. I fill it to the maximum level and have been a bit scared that it will spill out, but all good so far. It is very powerful! I worry that the little plastic edges will break off, but overall I am really happy with this product!

Purchased in July 2019 at Briscoes for $100.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Product is used: Several times a week
Used for: Smoothies
See all answers

Jashan D.

Jashan D.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

This is perfect

published

NutriBullet N10-0907DG has 1000W power which is more than enough because I normally used it for fruits only. It has 9 pieces of accessories. Some of them are quite useful. I prefer to use 500ml Short Cup because 900ml Colossal Cup is too big for me

Purchased in July 2019 at Big W for $179.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Product is used: Daily
Used for: Smoothies
See all answers
ronnie88

ronnie88Gold Coast, Queensland

  • 12 reviews
  • 2 likes

Not a bad product

published

The Nutri Bullet works pretty well ,since starting on a healthy diet I have used this quite a lot
the only thing I don,t really like is the storage as there are quite a few pieces
and I have limited cupboard space, but perfect for those who don,t mind having around 9 accessories

Purchased in November 2018 at The Good Guys.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Product is used: Several times a week
Used for: Juices and Smoothies
See all answers

It leaks!

published

It’s got great speed, but leaks all over the bench. It seems that it needs a seal in the base. Iv tried tightening the base but then cannot undo it.

Purchased in May 2019 at The Good Guys.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Product is used: Daily
Used for: Smoothies
See all answers

James

JamesMelbourne

  • 5 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Very good product for small kitchen

published

NutriBullet N10-0907DG has 1000W power which is more than enough because I normally used it for fruits only. It has 9 pieces of accessories. Some of them are quite useful. I prefer to use 500ml Short Cup because 900ml Colossal Cup is too big for me. It is not very expensive compared with some other brands.

Purchased in July 2018 at The Good Guys for $129.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Product is used: Weekly
Used for: Juices
See all answers

Skye

SkyeSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Protein Shake Heaven

published

I love this machine has the ability to make my icy protein shakes so smoothly. It handles also making peanut butter, blending through peanuts with ease. I am yet to find anything that does not go through the blender so far everything has been blended with ease.

Purchased in May 2018 at Big W for $100.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Product is used: Daily
Used for: Nut Butters, Smoothies and Soups
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


56.RAC1

56.RAC1Sydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Gr8 Product!!!

published

Great product and it blends fruits and veggies brilliantly.
Easy to clean, very powerful and fast n furious.
As with any machinery its noisy but the end result: it does the job.

Purchased in January 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Product is used: Daily
Used for: Cocktails, Dips & Condiments, Juices, Nut Butters, Smoothies and Soups
See all answers

George T.

George T.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Fantastic product

published

Great product that has never let me down. It blends to my fruits and vegetables perfectly. Easy to clean and very powerful! It is a bit noisy sometimes but ok

Purchased in April 2018 at JB Hi-Fi for $99.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Product is used: Daily
Used for: Smoothies
See all answers
KASH

KASHPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

no regrets

published

powerful and fast
easy to clean
blends nuts and ice perfectly and easily - especially for smoothies
takes very little space
sound isn't too bad - doesn't sound like its struggling compared to other imitations of nutribullet.
I have had it for 2 year and haven't had any issues at all and it still works perfectly

Purchased in February 2017 at Target for $99.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Product is used: Weekly
Used for: Cocktails, Dips & Condiments, Juices and Smoothies
See all answers
SLC2283

SLC2283Hunter Region, NSW

  • 41 reviews
  • 15 likes
  • Verified purchase

Great product, lasted 16 months but replaced without fuss

published

Purchased in December 2017 at The Good Guys for $129.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Product is used: Daily
Used for: Dips & Condiments and Smoothies
See all answers

Tharushi

Tharushi

  • 3 reviews

Great for smoothies

published

Its so easy to use
It blends everything prefectly even if its ice or hard foods. Great for smoothies and other drinking materials its so easy to use there is no complain

Purchased in June 2017.


Gabor Gergely

Gabor GergelySydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews

A staple in the kitchen

published

Purchased in February 2018 for $200.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Product is used: Daily
Used for: Cocktails, Dips & Condiments and Smoothies
See all answers

Jen

JenGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Hardly used, smoke everywhere

published

I bought the 1000 model from JB Hifi in 2017. The blender worked perfectly for a few months, until one day when using it, it made a weird noise and then it burst into smoke! I was blending frozen pineapple bites when it happened. I had to travel overseas and obviously now that I'm back is already out of warranty, but I would say that lasted less than 3 months in working condition. It was a terrible purchase, and I'm very disappointed because now it is out of warranty and no technical service either. In conclusion, it's just a waste of resources, and I have nothing to do differently than throwing it away.

Purchased in September 2017 at JB Hi-Fi for $180.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Product is used: Weekly
Used for: Juices and Smoothies
See all answers

Jen A

Jen AGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

Best purchase ever!!!

published

I absolutely love this product!! Blends perfectly for absolutely anything i put in my smoothies! Works for frozen fruit to sorbet to juice! So far I haven't experienced any problems with food that doesn't blend so I'm very happy! I love how easy it is to use by simply turning it. Would highly recommend to anyone who loves to start their day with a perfectly blended delicious smoothie!

Purchased in December 2018 for $125.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Product is used: Several times a week
Used for: Cocktails, Juices and Smoothies
See all answers
Nutribullet 1000

Nutribullet 1000Sydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Not worth the money

published

I bought the 1000 model from Big W a couple of months ago because my 900 model is great, blends everything I ask of it, and I needed another one. The 1000 - supposedly more powerful - won't blend properly, after a minute there are still lumps of ice etc in it and consequently I have to wait the required time then blend again. The only thing it's capable of blending is powdered shake and water. Also machine is very hesitant to start. I returned it to Big W and got a replacement only to find that it's the same. Very disappointing performance.

Purchased in January 2019 at Big W Richmond NSW for $129.00.

Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Product is used: Daily
Used for: Smoothies
See all answers
morgzzz

morgzzzSydney, NSW

  • 12 reviews
  • 6 likes

One Star Rating is way too generous

published

Purchased in March 2018 at Myer Online Store for $149.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Product is used: Daily
Used for: Smoothies
See all answers

Don’t Bother

published

The extraction fan on my blender broke off and it was lucky that I was near the machine as it generated a lot of smoke and would have caught fire if I was not there. Customer service was only concerned with the fact that it was out of warranty. Don’t bother buying one and spend your money on something better.

Date PurchasedFeb 2017

Jackee

JackeeNorth-West & West coast, TAS

  • 10 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified purchase

All or nothing

published

It's great for smoothies but not much else. There is only one speed and it doesn't stop until it has pulverised all your contents. I regret getting the version and wish I had purchased one that grinds and chops without turning everything into a paste or liquid. I often have to turn it off at the power point as it seems to go on forever if I don't. For the price it isn't that much better than my previous $15 kmart blender.

Date PurchasedNov 2018

KetoCoquito

KetoCoquitoWestern Australia, 6415

  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes

Mostly Good

published

The Nutribullet 1000 Series is great for smoothies, herb grinding, making flour from grains etc. I had to adjust as i had something previously that could be shakin and the Nutribullet is definitely not for that. It disconnects after about 60seconds which i think in some cases is a bit too long. It definitely lives up to its name as it liquidates anything put into it. I havent found anything it cant process yet. For the average price of this machine i think its well worth the investment.

Date PurchasedDec 2018

Nae

NaeBrisbane

  • 8 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Good little machine

published

I bought the series 1000w 9 piece and am finding it blends well. I have made açai smoothies and it blends to a nice consistently. It’s only new but I like it so far.

Date PurchasedDec 2018

Page 1 of 8

Questions & Answers

Marion Johnson

Marion Johnsonasked

Mine leaks every time I use it. Should there be some kind of a seal in the base?

No answers

Kim13

Kim13asked

Just brought this model to make smoothies. I've only used this three times and have found that it doesn't break up frozen banana. No matter how long I leave it on, the banana comes out in lumps. Does anyone else have this problem?

No answers

josjos13

josjos13asked

Picked the 1000w nutribullet today and tried it out and the lid/blade became very loose and started leaking fluid. It was not overpacked at all, as this was replacing my 900w machine. I see that other people have the same problem and nutribullet people dont seem to respond much to any issues. I will be returning the machine unless they have a solution. I hopefully look forward to a response!

1 answer
Jen A
Jen A

That's awful to hear! i must have got lucky with mine. I hope you get a response and a refund for your difficulties!


Get an answer from our members and NutriBullet representatives

Details

CategoryBlenders
Price (RRP) $189.99
Capacity0.9 L
Number of Blades6
Number of Speed Settings 1
Colour / Finish Black
Dimensions 345 x 296 x 177 mm
Power1,000 W
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)

Visit official website
  • MPN: 36464172 and N10-0907DG
  • GTIN12: 857019006772

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.