??!
1 photo
NutriBullet 1000 Series

NutriBullet 1000 Series

MPN: N100907DG
3.9 from 167 reviews · View Statistics

Blenders Buying Guide

From blending smoothies and soups to making protein balls and nut butters, a good blender is crucial for many kitchen tasks. Whether you’re seeking a smoothie blender to complement your active lifestyle, a standard benchtop blender or a high-performance blender to be your sous-chef, or, we’ll help you find the best blender on the market for you.

Read now

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    3.7 (25)
  • Value for Money
    3.4 (25)
  • Ease of Use
    4.1 (25)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    3.8 (26)
  • Product is used
  • Noise Level
    2.8 (26)
  • Safety
    3.8 (24)
Previous
Next
Sab P

Sab PPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

DO NOT Buy

published

It starts to leak after a while then found out - Need to replace blade every 6 months.
Poor design.
It costs more to replace blades than it actually costs after 2-3 years
Buy one from Kmart -better value!!

Purchased in November 2017 at The Good Guys for A$140.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
Used forSmoothies
See all answers

Disappointed

published
Incentivised ReviewNo
Bill

BillMelbourne

  • 21 reviews
  • 13 likes

Much better than 900 series

published

Upgraded from a 900w unit as I couldnt get a replacement bearing from Bulletbrands Its quieter and seems pretty good so far. The locking mechanism is better than the plastic tabs on the 600/900w units and easy to use. Be aware ice is tough on the blades so use frozen fruit instead. Lets see if the bearings last more than 6 months..

Purchased in July 2020 at Myer Online Store for A$99.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedDaily
Used forSmoothies
See all answers
Blenders

Find out how NutriBullet 1000 Series compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Peter

PeterSydney

  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like

Perfect!

published

Very powerful blender! Pretty much can blend anything you put in. Easy to use and very well made. Came with 8 piece set with two difference sized bottles for different occassions.

Purchased in December 2019 at Target Australia for A$119.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedWeekly
Used forSmoothies
See all answers
Mikki

MikkiWimmera, VIC

  • 3 reviews

Powerful!

published

I love this I could make smoothies for breakfast and Panko from bread crusts, crushed sesame. So powerful but it’s bit noisy when I make breakfast smoothie in the morning.

Purchased in July 2016.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedDaily
Used forJuices and Smoothies
See all answers
Jacquie

JacquieGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 22 reviews
  • 9 likes

Solid little unit.

published

Only received it today, and made a frozen strawberry smoothie with it. Very efficient, and came out like silky smooth sorbet. Hopefully the blades and motor stay sharp over time. Of course, as with any small blender unit, it is very noisy. That's to be expected though.

Purchased in June 2020 at Myer Online Store for A$99.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedDaily
Used forJuices and Smoothies
See all answers
Donald

DonaldPerth, WA

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Just the Best

published

Blends almost anything with no issues. From ice to hard veggies to smoothies and shakes! I love the extract function-makes the mix even more creamy. It also does not take long to do the blending compared to other brands wherein you have to open the lid and mix and try again. This Blender is seamless!

Purchased in April 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
Used forJuices and Smoothies
See all answers
Ali

AliPerth, WA

  • 6 reviews

Perfect device

published

I use it on daily basis.
I use it to make a breaky shake and it is so easy and quick and device is strong to do so.

Very easy to clean

Highly recommend

Purchased in January 2019 at Catch.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Used forSmoothies
See all answers
Tara W

Tara WBrisbane, Queensland

  • 7 reviews
  • 4 likes

Ok for the basics.

published
Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
Used forSmoothies
See all answers
Blenders

Find out how NutriBullet 1000 Series compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Minnie C.

Minnie C.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Best as a smoothie blender and nothing else

published

Blends perfectly. Used it as a smoothie maker for veggie and fruits. It is so compact, easy to use and it takes up very little space. It is portable and ready to go for holidays.

Purchased in December 2019 at eBay for A$108.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
Used forJuices and Smoothies
See all answers
Jan

JanSydney, NSW

Not worth the money

published

This product is very overrated and priced. I used it mainly for smoothies as didn't find it suitable for much else. 60 seconds run time is too long. Recently it died, while mixing a smoothie black bits starting flying out of the vent encasing the motor, smelling of burnt plastic. Better off spending $50 - $100 at Big W or KMart or even Harvey Norman on an old fashioned glass blender

Purchased at Harvey Norman Retail Stores - Appliances.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedMonthly
Used forSmoothies
See all answers
Creshnic

CreshnicNorth Western Region, NSW

Great for the first two weeks.

published

After two weeks working well the Nutribullet stopped working a few seconds into making a smoothie. Would not restart, or unlock from the base. Everything slowly leaked out. Returned for replacement, rotting smoothie still inside.

Purchased in January 2020 at Big W Retail Stores for A$129.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedDaily
Used forSmoothies
See all answers

Very disappointed with it

published

Fine for the first couple of months but now it unscrews itself whilst blending, in spite of how hard I screw the cap on. Very frustrating and mess all over the counter! !

Purchased in June 2019 at Amazon.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedDaily
Used forSmoothies
See all answers
Denise H

Denise H

  • 2 reviews

Brilliant kick start fir a healthier diet!

published

Absolutely brilliant blending ability. It turns hard fruits, green vegetables and soft fruits into tasty, satisfying and healthy smoothies. I fill it to the maximum level and have been a bit scared that it will spill out, but all good so far. It is very powerful! I worry that the little plastic edges will break off, but overall I am really happy with this product!

Purchased in July 2019 at Briscoes for A$100.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
Used forSmoothies
See all answers
ronnie88

ronnie88Gold Coast, Queensland

  • 12 reviews
  • 2 likes

Not a bad product

published

The Nutri Bullet works pretty well ,since starting on a healthy diet I have used this quite a lot
the only thing I don,t really like is the storage as there are quite a few pieces
and I have limited cupboard space, but perfect for those who don,t mind having around 9 accessories

Purchased in November 2018 at The Good Guys.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
Used forJuices and Smoothies
See all answers
Blenders

Find out how NutriBullet 1000 Series compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

It leaks!

published

It’s got great speed, but leaks all over the bench. It seems that it needs a seal in the base. Iv tried tightening the base but then cannot undo it.

Purchased in May 2019 at The Good Guys.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedDaily
Used forSmoothies
See all answers
James

JamesMelbourne

  • 5 reviews

Very good product for small kitchen

published

NutriBullet N10-0907DG has 1000W power which is more than enough because I normally used it for fruits only. It has 9 pieces of accessories. Some of them are quite useful. I prefer to use 500ml Short Cup because 900ml Colossal Cup is too big for me. It is not very expensive compared with some other brands.

Purchased in July 2018 at The Good Guys for A$129.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedWeekly
Used forJuices
See all answers
Skye

SkyeSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Protein Shake Heaven

published

I love this machine has the ability to make my icy protein shakes so smoothly. It handles also making peanut butter, blending through peanuts with ease. I am yet to find anything that does not go through the blender so far everything has been blended with ease.

Purchased in May 2018 at Big W for A$100.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Product is usedDaily
Used forNut Butters, Smoothies and Soups
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

56.RAC1

56.RAC1Sydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Gr8 Product!!!

published

Great product and it blends fruits and veggies brilliantly.
Easy to clean, very powerful and fast n furious.
As with any machinery its noisy but the end result: it does the job.

Purchased in January 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedDaily
Used forCocktails, Dips & Condiments, Juices, Nut Butters, Smoothies and Soups
See all answers
George T.

George T.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Fantastic product

published

Great product that has never let me down. It blends to my fruits and vegetables perfectly. Easy to clean and very powerful! It is a bit noisy sometimes but ok

Purchased in April 2018 at JB Hi-Fi for A$99.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedDaily
Used forSmoothies
See all answers
Page 1 of 9
See all NutriBullet 1000 reviews

Questions & Answers

Tyson B.

Tyson B.asked

1000 Series

My nutribullet aromatically turns on when plugged in??

No answers
John M.

John M.asked

1000 Series

My NutriBullet 1000 Series has stopped after only 18 Months of use , it has hardly been used but stopped approximately 10 months ago , what should I do ,would it still be under warranty

No answers
Mary Ann S.

Mary Ann S.asked

1000 Series

What cups can I buy to replace the ones I broke, can't find any specifically fro 1000 series

No answers

Get an answer from our members

Details

Compare all 3 NutriBullet 1000
CategoryBlenders
Price (RRP) A$159.99
Capacity0.9 L
Dishwasher Safe PartsYes
BPA FreeYes
Number of Blades6
Number of Speed Settings1
Colour / FinishBlack
Dimensions 296 x 345 x 177 mm
Power1,000 W
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)
ManualDownload manual
Compare all 3 NutriBullet 1000

Visit official website
  • GTIN13: 0857019006772
  • GTIN12: 857019006772
  • MPN: N100907DG

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.