??!
3 photos
Optimum H3000 1st Generation

Optimum H3000 1st Generation

4.7 from 20 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
16
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0

Nitin Hirani

Nitin HiraniSydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Doesnt Do Sugar Cane Juice

published

It says that you can extract sugar cane juice. But it really cant. The fibre gets stuck in the outlet and machine stops. Bit disappointed with that. hope the improvement is done in the next version if not they please remove that option as it is misguiding the buyers.

Purchased in September 2018 at Amazon for $429.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
See all answers
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances

Overall, a Good Product

published

Purchased in April 2018 at Froothie for $499.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

les

lesGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

it does what it says

published

i have been using the juicer for a couple of months and am very pleased with the results. apple juice straight is too sweet, oranges whole are great. vegetables good but does not like stringy things like silverbeet stalks- minor item. i find that i only need it 2-3 times per week due to output. each usage lasts several days for 2 people. store in fridge. probably better fresh squeezed but it suits me. cannot understand complaints re cleaning- it is easy, much better than low efficiency centrifigul juicer

Date PurchasedAug 2018
llzhou

llzhouMelbourne

  • Verified purchase

Not a great juicer, wouldn't recommend.

published
Date PurchasedJun 2018
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances

Muna

Muna

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

My most treasured kitchen appliance to date!

published

Optimum H3000 juicer is quiet, efficient and easy to clean! My family is now enjoying healthy home made cold pressed juices, thanks to this amazing machine! I cannot believe how easy it is to clean, a big positive for juicers of its kind! I have recommended this juicer to my friends and one of them has ordered hers today!

Date PurchasedMay 2018

  • Verified purchase

I absolutely love this juicer!!!

published

This juicer is wonderful. It is so easy to clean, and super easy to assemble. The pulp is dry which means you are getting all of the juice you possibly can. Before this juicer I had a Breville, and the pulp was always wet. Love love love this juicer. I cannot rate it highly enough.

Date PurchasedJun 2017

Can't live without my juicer

published

Love the Optimum H3000 juicer. Very easy to clean. Does seem to have trouble with carrots & celery. I cut these into smaller pieces. Had to replace a part as it cracked. Couldn't fault the service department. Would definitely buy another one when this one wears out.I juice most days. Sometimes 3 to 4 times.Apples lemons beetroot carrots celery fennel ginger mint spinach anything really.

Date PurchasedJul 2017

Deb

DebWilson

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

I LOVE IT !

published

Excellent warranty service with this company. I returned the Julivie model and they offered to replaced it with the H3000 model. Thank you Froothie this is a wonderful recommendation! I have had other cold press juicers and this is by far the most simplistic model I have ever used. Super quiet and so easy to clean. The larger opening is wonderful for whole oranges, lemons and apples too. It is nice and compact and and I love the design it looks great on my bench top. I use this juicer in the morning with all sorts of vegetables and fruits, no problem at all for this model! I love it! I would highly recommend this model for it's wonderful versatility, design and again simplicity of use.
Thank you again Froothie for all that you do!

Date PurchasedMay 2018
1 comment
Deb
Deb

Thanks guys!

Great juicer

published

I love it, great juicing capacity and the pulp is very dry. very easy to clean and not loud at all.
The greens juice very nicely and can handle big chunks of vege and fruit.
I plan on juicing a lot more as a part of my daily diet intake.

Date PurchasedMay 2018

Perfect

published

Quiet, easy to clean and produces beautiful juice.
Dry pulp which means no wasteage!
Have no trouble juicing whole limes, apples with skin on etc
Would highly recommend this juicer if your looking for a healthy way to get nutrients and vitamins into the kids or to use your leafy greens up from your winter garden.

Date PurchasedMay 2018

Excellent product

published

a really nice machine indeed. in terms of improvement, would love if they bigger wider schute and cleaning the schute is bit tricky. but overall a really easy product and love the work it does and how good it looks. cost is also economical compared to its advantages. i have been using it almost daily since day 1.

Date PurchasedSep 2017

Hazel

HazelBundaberg

  • 2 reviews

Very easy to use and clean

published

This juicer is very high quality and has no problem juicing anything from oranges to ginger. The fact that is pulls apart for easy cleaning is a huge bonus. The efficiency of the juicing action is shown by how dry the pulp is, no wasted juice. I also love that it is quite when in use.

Date PurchasedApr 2017

Shanef29

Shanef29Brisbane

Easy to Clean

published

Im busy and hate cleaning juicers. This one is so easy and looks good on my benchtop.. I use it daily and create all sorts of juices. Really like it for its ability to juice leafy greens. All juicers make noise and I cant wait for a noiseless version haha but Id say the noise is pretty good compared to other brands Ive had in the past.

it did take a while to get my delivery after I made the purchase due to a stock shortage. was a bit frustrating but thats just because im impatient.

Date PurchasedJan 2017

Jess

JessCapel

Awesome value and quality

published

I use my juicer at least 5 times a week, the kids love using it and it extracts better then my old machine. The wide shute makes cutting up veges less of a chore and it is very easy to clean. Stylish on my cupboard. Thanks Froothie for great customer service before and after purchase.

Date PurchasedMar 2017
  • Verified purchase

Great product

published

I received this product as an upgrade because the initial product I ordered was unavailable. Great service from froothie. And great product. I’m so happy with the wide feeder shoot. It means much less chopping which saves so much time. I highly recommend it and Froothie for their great support

Date PurchasedMay 2018
Amanda

AmandaPerth

This juicer is amazing. Love it!

published

Probably one of the best things about this juicer is how easy it is to clean. It's seriously so simple and quick! The juice always comes out amazing, and without heaps of pulp - and it can juice everything! We've made sorbets, juices, lemon and lime cordials - so many things! It is a bit loud depending on what's being put through, but tolerable. We did have to replace a part, but it was covered under warranty and given we use it almost daily, it's held up great. Highly recommended! We love it!

Date PurchasedDec 2016

Fantastic Product! Very happy

published

I have received excellent warranty service with this company. I returned the Julivie model and replaced it with theH3000 model. This is my first cold press juicer and it is excellent so far. Very quiet and easy to clean. The larger opening is wonderful for oranges and apples. It Is nice and compact and doesn’t require a lot of bench space. We use the juicer every morning mainly for orange juice so I haven’t tried other ingredients yet. I haven’t experienced other cold press juicers but this one is compact and simple parts to clean that click back together so easy. I would recommend this model.

Date PurchasedMay 2018

Mel

MelEltham NSW

Excellent Juicer

published

After a lot of research on cold pressed juicers, I finally decided on the Optimum H3000. I purchased the Optimum H3000 from Froothie. I have purchased other items from Froothie and the customer service is always fantastic. The Optimum H3000 is very stylish and looks very nice on my kitchen bench. The machine is quite and very efficient. It is super easy to clean and I am looking forward to many years of cold pressed juices. I would highly recommend the Optimum H3000.

Date PurchasedMay 2018

Customer service

published

I love the product! Quiet and efficient and I am impressed with the customer service post purchase. I will be purchasing a citrus juicer very soon. A company that follows through post-purchase is very appreciated. I can't thank the Froothie team enough for providing a quality product with guarantees. Thank you very much Froothie!

Date PurchasedMar 2018

Juice Queen

Juice QueenOakwood NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Quality Juicer

published

I bought a H3000 juicer from Froothie and it is fantastic.
I used to have trouble with celery and spinach clogging in my old juicer but this works well.
It make a lovely frozen fruit sorbet, but I prefer it if you put the sorbet through the machine twice to get a better consistency.
I would recommend the juicer.

Date PurchasedMay 2017

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Optimum H3000 1st Generation but you can read 4 questions about Optimum H3000.


Get an answer from our members and Optimum Appliances representatives

Details

CategoryJuicers
Compare all Optimum H3000

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.