??!
2 photos
Oral-B Vitality Plus Cross Action

Oral-B Vitality Plus Cross Action

4.4 from 52 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.4

52 reviews
  • Build Quality
    4.6 (9)
  • Value for Money
    4.6 (9)
  • Ease of Use
    4.9 (9)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.7 (9)
  • Battery Life
    4.3 (9)
  • Noise Level
    4.4 (9)
  • Sensitive Teeth/GumsYes (5) · No (4)
Previous
Next
Joanne

JoanneGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

I like this product

published

The Oral B team really know how to make good electric toothbrushes, and I like this one even better then the last one. it cleans the teeth really well. and easy to store when travelling.

Purchased in July 2020 at Big W for A$22.50.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sensitive Teeth/GumsNo
See all answers
1 comment
Oral-B
Oral-BOral-B

Hi Joanne,
Thank you for leaving this review, we take great pride in the quality and effectiveness of our electric toothbrushes and are so thrilled that you are experiencing what it's like to be an Oral-B user!
Happy Brushing,
Oral-B

Greg R

Greg RWollongong

  • 25 reviews
  • 17 likes
  • Verified purchase

Love my Electric Toothbrush

published

I will never go back to normal brushing. My teeth and mouth feel great after each use. Its convenient and the charge lasts well. I have been using for over one month now and could not be happier.

Purchased in April 2020 at Woolworths Physical store for A$20.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sensitive Teeth/GumsYes
See all answers
Natalie

Natalie

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Good job

published

Great easy to use electric toothbrush, cleans well and charged fast. 2 min timer is good too. Only wish it had a vibration timer for each 30 second mouth quadrant interval.

Purchased in May 2020 at Chemist Warehouse for A$20.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sensitive Teeth/GumsYes
See all answers
Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Find out how Oral-B Vitality Plus Cross Action compares to other Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Nicolas A.

Nicolas A.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 5 reviews

Is good enough

published

I bought one of these electric brushes which is okay I bought one of these electric brushes which is okay it worked they only feedback that I have, is that the replacement of the pieces are expensive about $50 overall it is a good tool.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Sensitive Teeth/GumsNo
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Angela

AngelaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes

Keeps the dentist away

published

Since using the oral b electric tooth brush, my gums have been the healthiest ever. My hygienist has been impressed with my gums and now see her less. I highly recommend it!

Purchased in February 2018 at Woolworths.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sensitive Teeth/GumsYes
See all answers
1 comment
Oral-B
Oral-BOral-B

Hi Angela,
Thank you for reaching out, we are so glad that they have been the healthiest ever! We hope that you continue enjoying our plus cross action!
Thanks,
Oral-B

Rafael D.

Rafael D.

  • 2 reviews

Cheap but does the job!

published

I have been using this product for more than 5 years now and I can say that it does what's it supposed to. My mouth feels so clean everytime I use it.

Purchased in January 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sensitive Teeth/GumsNo
See all answers
1 comment
Oral-B
Oral-BOral-B

Hi Rafael,
WOW 5 years! Thanks for leaving this review.
Happy brushing,
OralB

JessC

JessCSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 13 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

fantastic toothbrush

published

Works wonder, fantastic toothbrush. I take it everywhere I go. The battery life is long lasting, enough for even 2-3 day trip. This is my second replacement of the actual toothbrush itself since 2010. The only little minor issue is the handle can have gunk build up rather easily. Otherwise, no complaints.

Purchased in November 2019 at The Good Guys for A$26.99.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sensitive Teeth/GumsYes
See all answers
1 comment
Oral-B
Oral-BOral-B

Thanks Jess,
We are so glad that you are enjoying this toothbrush!
Happy brushing,
OralB

Kat

KatNorth Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Good toothbrush and affordable replacement heads

published

Cleans teeth well and has a 2 min alter so you can time your brushing with ease. Replacement heads are affordable and often go on special at Coles and Woolworths and Chemist Warehouse.

Purchased in May 2018 at Woolworths Physical store for A$25.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Sensitive Teeth/GumsNo
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kim B.

Kim B.Hunter Region, NSW

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

Great clean

published

Nothing like a nice clean feeling, and this toothbrush provides. The small round head provides a great clean. Rechargeable battery saves money, as lasts a decent time. Very satisfied with this purchase

Purchased in November 2019 at Woolworths Online store for A$20.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sensitive Teeth/GumsYes
See all answers
1 comment
Oral-B
Oral-BOral-B

Thanks for the review, Kim!

Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Find out how Oral-B Vitality Plus Cross Action compares to other Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Pinkay

PinkayGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 14 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Good for daily use

published

First of all, the price is very cheap as there is always a half price promotion going on in the supermarket. It is a great choice if you are a newbie on using an electric toothbrush. It cleans my teeth so well and you can really tell the difference before and after using an electric toothbrush.

Purchased in September 2018.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Sara A.

Sara A.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 5 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Best toothbrush

published

This is the best toothbrush I have ever used it cleans so well the circular motion and circular design really is ideal. You can tell the difference in how clean your teeth are when using this toothbrush compared to a regular toothbrush + I’ve had it for years still works like just buy replaceable toothbrush heads every 3 weeks you can find anywhere including coles

Purchased in January 2013.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Cathy

CathyGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 6 reviews
  • 3 likes

Pearly white

published

My teeth feel very clean after using the electric toothbrush and makes brushing your teeth effortless. I’ve had less plague build up as it can reach hard to reach spaces between my teeth and gum. Each charge lasts around 1.5-2 weeks.

Purchased in February 2013 at Coles for A$15.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Angry cutomer 1000

Angry cutomer 1000Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 6 reviews
  • 5 likes

Best investment I’ve made

published

My teeth have never felt so clean. Takes the effort out of brushing. Arrive home at 5 am drunk and can’t be bothered brushing your teeth well no problem because this tooth brush will practically do it for you

Purchased in May 2019.

Incentivised ReviewNo
E.L

E.L

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Good overall

published

Feels cleaner than using normal toothbrushes. Easy to use and has a timer built-in. Have always charged it after each use so don't really know how long does a charge last though.

Purchased in October 2018.

Incentivised ReviewNo
KATHY

KATHY

  • 11 reviews
  • 2 likes

Cleans your teeth easily

published

Good price for the electronic toothbrush. I brought this on wools half-price. Valuable, and worth to spend the month to keep your mouth clean. Cons: without 3d touch. if you brush your teeth too hard will not notice you. you did not correctly.

Purchased in March 2019 at Woolworths for A$21.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Find out how Oral-B Vitality Plus Cross Action compares to other Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Breanna G

Breanna GSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews

Love my toothbrush!

published

I love this toothbrush because it’s times your usage letting you know when to stop, helps assist floss your teeth and my teeth amazingly clean afterwards. I have had this toothbrush for years now and never had any problems! Would buy again.

Purchased in October 2017 at Chemist Warehouse for A$20.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Shin

ShinSydney, NSW

Perfect cleaning & easy to use

published

I bought this 2 years ago, very happy with my purchase. My oral hygiene have improved after its use. Easy to use, battery lasts long. It head lasts for more than a year.

Purchased in October 2016 at The Good Guys for A$20.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Dee

DeeSydney

  • 10 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

Cleans my teeth perfectly.

published

I can genuinely feel the difference in the cleanlieness of my mouth after brushing. It is a better clean than my standard brush.

The battery lasts around 4 days (brushing morning and night)
I definitely think this is a worthwhile investment into your oral hygiene.
The stand is stable.
After buying one for me, I then bought one for my partner too. They are on sale in Coles for $22.50 sometimes. I also bought replacement heads for $11.90 for 2. I would replace the head every 1-2 months
The only negative is that if you dont dry off the brush before putting it on it stand then water builds up and dries into a kind of soap/dirt scum.

Purchased in November 2018 at Coles for A$22.50.

Incentivised ReviewNo
aydah1

aydah1Sydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

The perfect clean

published

This leaves your teeth feeling super clean and fresh. Admittedly I do prefer a normal toothbrush but I did well to buy both my husband and I one. I love that you get two separate brush heads. (One for each of us) we were also lucky enough to get it at half price when the local supermarket had them going at half price!

Purchased in July 2018 at Woolworths for A$20.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Alice

Alice

  • 4 reviews

First try

published

This is my first time using a electric toothbrush and i love it!
You brush your teeths faster and easier and cleaner!
You only have to charge about a day to use that for a week, that’s pretty quick i think.
They are always doing a half price promotion as well

Purchased in February 2019 for A$25.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

Pamf

Pamfasked

How to turn off tooth brush when it is stuck on?

1 answer
Fired Up
Fired Up

Ask the company immediately

Get an answer from our members and Oral-B representatives

Details

CategoryElectric Toothbrushes & Flossers
Price (RRP) A$49.99
PurposeBrushing
FeaturesTimer
Brushing / Flossing Modes1
Brush Heads / Flosser Tips Included2
Colour / FinishBlue
BatteryInternal
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.