??!
2 photos
Oral-B Vitality Plus Cross Action

Oral-B Vitality Plus Cross Action

4.4 from 43 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
21
4 star
19
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
1

Pinkay

PinkayGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 14 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Good for daily use

published

First of all, the price is very cheap as there is always a half price promotion going on in the supermarket. It is a great choice if you are a newbie on using an electric toothbrush. It cleans my teeth so well and you can really tell the difference before and after using an electric toothbrush.

Purchased in September 2018.


Sara A.

Sara A.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 5 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Best toothbrush

published

This is the best toothbrush I have ever used it cleans so well the circular motion and circular design really is ideal. You can tell the difference in how clean your teeth are when using this toothbrush compared to a regular toothbrush + I’ve had it for years still works like just buy replaceable toothbrush heads every 3 weeks you can find anywhere including coles

Purchased in January 2013.

Cathy

CathyGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Pearly white

published

My teeth feel very clean after using the electric toothbrush and makes brushing your teeth effortless. I’ve had less plague build up as it can reach hard to reach spaces between my teeth and gum. Each charge lasts around 1.5-2 weeks.

Purchased in February 2013 at Coles for $15.00.

Angry cutomer 1000

Angry cutomer 1000Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 6 reviews

Best investment I’ve made

published

My teeth have never felt so clean. Takes the effort out of brushing. Arrive home at 5 am drunk and can’t be bothered brushing your teeth well no problem because this tooth brush will practically do it for you

Purchased in May 2019.


E.L

E.L

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Good overall

published

Feels cleaner than using normal toothbrushes. Easy to use and has a timer built-in. Have always charged it after each use so don't really know how long does a charge last though.

Purchased in October 2018.


KATHY

KATHY

  • 11 reviews
  • 2 likes

Cleans your teeth easily

published

Good price for the electronic toothbrush. I brought this on wools half-price. Valuable, and worth to spend the month to keep your mouth clean. Cons: without 3d touch. if you brush your teeth too hard will not notice you. you did not correctly.

Purchased in March 2019 at Woolworths for $21.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Breanna G

Breanna GSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Love my toothbrush!

published

I love this toothbrush because it’s times your usage letting you know when to stop, helps assist floss your teeth and my teeth amazingly clean afterwards. I have had this toothbrush for years now and never had any problems! Would buy again.

Purchased in October 2017 at Chemist Warehouse for $20.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Shin

ShinSydney, NSW

Perfect cleaning & easy to use

published

I bought this 2 years ago, very happy with my purchase. My oral hygiene have improved after its use. Easy to use, battery lasts long. It head lasts for more than a year.

Purchased in October 2016 at The Good Guys for $20.00.

Dee

DeeSydney

  • 10 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

Cleans my teeth perfectly.

published

I can genuinely feel the difference in the cleanlieness of my mouth after brushing. It is a better clean than my standard brush.

The battery lasts around 4 days (brushing morning and night)
I definitely think this is a worthwhile investment into your oral hygiene.
The stand is stable.
After buying one for me, I then bought one for my partner too. They are on sale in Coles for $22.50 sometimes. I also bought replacement heads for $11.90 for 2. I would replace the head every 1-2 months
The only negative is that if you dont dry off the brush before putting it on it stand then water builds up and dries into a kind of soap/dirt scum.

Purchased in November 2018 at Coles for $22.50.

aydah1

aydah1Sydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews
  • Verified purchase

The perfect clean

published

This leaves your teeth feeling super clean and fresh. Admittedly I do prefer a normal toothbrush but I did well to buy both my husband and I one. I love that you get two separate brush heads. (One for each of us) we were also lucky enough to get it at half price when the local supermarket had them going at half price!

Purchased in July 2018 at Woolworths for $20.00.


Alice

Alice

  • 4 reviews

First try

published

This is my first time using a electric toothbrush and i love it!
You brush your teeths faster and easier and cleaner!
You only have to charge about a day to use that for a week, that’s pretty quick i think.
They are always doing a half price promotion as well

Purchased in February 2019 for $25.00.


Cri

CriSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Super happy

published

Love it , very easy to use. It feels like it cleans your teeth properly. Its definitely much better than using manual ones. The battery last a long time before you have to recharge it

Purchased in September 2017 at Big W Retail Stores.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


EbrahimK

EbrahimKSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 6 reviews
  • Verified purchase

It is good.

published

Bought it from coles at half price a few months ago , Used it everyday since. Don't feel any difference than a regular toothbrush. It does it job but there are some drawbacks. There is no charging indicator. The replacement heads are expensive.


Sony

SonyGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 6 reviews

Like it

published

I have been using this for over a year and has clearly made a difference in my teeth hygiene. Feels much more cleaner than a manual brush.

Jewelz

Jewelz

  • 5 reviews

Love, Love, Love, this b-day Gift from Mum!

published

I just love love love the Oral-B vitality plus buy Braun. My mother bought this for me for my 45th birthday and I love the 2-minute timer as it lets me know how long I need to brush my teeth for it also came with two interchangeable heads and a charger.
My teeth have never felt so clean before
I would highly recommend the Oral B electronic rechargeable toothbrushes to anybody I even use one on my dog!

Becchristie86

Becchristie86Yinnar

  • 5 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Cheap and reliable.

published

I love the shape and speed of the head, nothing cleans my gums as well as the Oral B Vitality! The charge lasts about a week in our house. I wish it had 30 sec timer but for the price you really can't complain.


Meme

MemeWyndham vale

  • 10 reviews
  • 15 likes

The battery issue

published

I just returned this one today and changed to Phillips toothbrush. I bought this one also bought Phillips one at the same month this year. I have never charged the Phillips one since I bought and the battery still runs fine; however, Oral-B vitality cross one needs consistently charging the battery and each time only can use for 3 or 4 times. Since I bought it, it always stopped at half way while I was brushing my teeth. So annoying! Now I returned.


Alireza H

Alireza HNew South Wales, 2150

  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes

perfect and good quality and good price

published

it has good quality. last long charge. I bought 3 for the whole family and they are serving us very well. has a good brush for 3 months and easy to use and not heavy. good price does an excellent job, I bought it in a special offer for half price and it was a great deal too.
that was with 2 different brush (hard and soft) and it is a good idea.


lee

leeSydney

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

love the timer function!

published

The battery of toothbrush doesn't last as long, so you have to constantly charge after every use but one thing that's great is that it has a timer so it tells you after you brushed for 2 min!
It’s really good how Oral makes all the different toothbrush heads interchangeable between all the different electric toothbrushes!


DevP

DevP

  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified purchase

Much better than other ones

published

A charge lasts easily more than 2 weeks as I use this only at night. Perfect cross action feature and it helped my oral health a lot in the first 2 weeks of usage itself.


Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

Pamf

Pamfasked

How to turn off tooth brush when it is stuck on?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Oral-B representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.