1 photo
Oricom UHF360

Oricom UHF360

MPN: UHF360
4.6 from 77 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Gary
GaryGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Great Radio Package

published

Oricom UHF 360 is a great radio, the two hand held radios made the purchase a great package. Extremely user friendly, the aerial is of good quality, I strongly recommend A+

Purchased in April 2021.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi Gary, thanks for taking the time to leave a review and letting others know of your experience. We wish you all the best for your future travels, Oricom.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Oricom

Very Good Customer Support

published

We purchased a UHF 360 and had it installed by an auto electrician. It was receiving but would not transmit. The auto electrician thought it was a faulty antenna, we contacted Oricom Customer Support and they were very helpful and replaced the antenna immediately. This did not fix the problem and we identified it was a fault in the hand set connection to the unit. Again Customer support was very helpful, replaced the unit immediately and it is now working perfectly.

Very pleased with the performance and the speedy and helpful Customer Support staff.

Purchased in December 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi Peter, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are please you were able to quickly resolve your issue and wish you all the best for your future travels. Oricom.

  • Verified

This product goes hard so easy to install and worked straight away

published

This product goes hard so easy to install and worked straight away. A bit more information on installation for the home gamer would have been really handy but not necessary as it is all fairly straight forward for someone with wrenching experience and tools.

Purchased in April 2021 for $379.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi there, thanks for the review. We appreciate the review and wish you all the best with your future use. Oricom.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Oricom

UHF & VHF Radios

Find out how Oricom UHF360 compares to other UHF & VHF Radios

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Adam James
Adam James
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Great unit

published

Oricom UHF 360 Great unit, simple to install and worked perfectly on our group trip to Fraser. Ease of use and clarity on the mic were great. Hidden main unit is great.

Purchased in March 2021 for $349.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi there, thanks for the review and taking the time to let others know of your experience with the product. All the best, Oricom

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Oricom

Shane G.
Shane G.
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified

Great piece of equipment.

published

Great bit of equipment. After sales support couldn't be better. Many thanks to the support team for steering me through an issue which should not of happened if I had a looked a little harder

Purchased in April 2021 for $379.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi Shane, thanks for the message and for taking the time to let others know of your experience with the product. All the best, Oricom.

Chris Bates
Chris BatesPerth, WA

Great bit of kit

published

Bought this a few months back, very easy to fit, easy to use. Very happy with this CB Radio. Would recommended this to any one looking for a good product and a reliable one at that.

Purchased in January 2021 for $256.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi there, thanks for the review. We appreciate the feedback and wish you all the best with your future use. Oricom

  • Verified

Great product

published

Easy to install and operate. Compact, hidden away, it is as if it wasn't there. Recommend this product. With the handle it makes a great solution when out with a group or spotting when 4WDing.

Purchased in January 2021 for $299.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi there, thanks for the review. We appreciate the feedback and wish you all the best with your future use. Oricom

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Oricom

  • Verified

Yeah does good

published

went into car easy and working the unit is even easier, the cord for the power could probably be a bit longer but not really a issue for me. Thumbs up

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oricom
Tech SupportOricom

Hi Bob, thanks for taking the time to write a review and share your experience with others. All the best, Oricom.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Oricom

  • Verified

Great product

published

Very happy with the quality of the product it is sturdy and comfortable to use, good instructions! , A great price and easy to install. Would recommend to friends and family .

Purchased in February 2021 at 4WD Supacentre Online store for $199.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi Bart, thank you for taking the time to others know your feedback, we really appreciate it. Wishing you all the best for your future travels, Oricom.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Oricom

UHF & VHF Radios

Find out how Oricom UHF360 compares to other UHF & VHF Radios

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified

It’s my 2nd oricom and I can’t fault it

published

It’s my 2nd oricon and I can’t fault it hand peice is a big improvement on my old one has a good range and a nice compact unit at a very reasonable price

Purchased in November 2020 for $299.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi Graeme, thanks for the awesome review and letting others know of your experience. Wishing you all the best for your future travels! Oricom.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Oricom

Glenn Fowler
Glenn Fowler
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Very happy with the UHF360.

published

Easy to fit and operate.
Great how it you can have it following 2 channels for 18 and channel 40.
Brought for when towing the caravan and it's handy to have fitted.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi Glenn, thank you for taking the time to leave a review and let others know of your experience. Wishing you all the best for your future travels! Oricom.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Oricom

Pete
PeteGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 4 reviews
  • Verified

Compact

published

Easy to install behind dash because of the compact size. This eliminated the need for an overhead roof console. An overhead roof console would be expensive and costly to Install.

Purchased in February 2021.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi Pete, thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate your feedback. Wishing you all the best for your future use, Oricom.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Oricom

  • Verified

Great product

published

Great entry level radio, easy install and great price. Compact unit installs neatly out of the way and cable on handset is long enough to allow for flexible mounting locations.

Purchased at Oricom for $299.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi Chris, thank you for taking the time to review the UHF360 and letting others know of your feedback. We appreciate it. All the best, Oricom.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Oricom

  • Verified

Easy install, easy use and great quality

published

Super easy to install, great functionality and excellent build quality. Has excellent audio clarity, small uhf module for easy mounting out of site and plenty of cable for the hand piece to be installed where you need it

Purchased in March 2021 for $299.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi there, thanks for the message. We appreciate the review and wish you all the best with your future use. Oricom

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Oricom

  • Verified

Great little unit. Super clear hand held speaker.

published

Very small compact unit makes it easy to hide under consoles or in glovebox. The hand held mic with display is super clear and easy to use.
Fantastic little unit.

Purchased in January 2021 for $268.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi there, thanks for the review. We appreciate the feedback and wish you all the best with your future use. Oricom

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Oricom

UHF & VHF Radios

Find out how Oricom UHF360 compares to other UHF & VHF Radios

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 6

Questions & Answers

Noel C.
Noel C.asked

can you put qps frequency into uhf360 police channels

2 answers
Noel C.
Noel C.

sorry could not replay

Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi there, per our last response, the radio is designed for best performance on the UHF CB frequencies and the performance at any other frequency is would negatively impact performance. In other words, it is UHF CB frequency only. Oricom.

Noel C.
Noel C.asked

can you put police frequencies in oricom uhf360

1 answer
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi Noel, the radio is designed for best performance on the UHF CB frequencies and the performance at any other frequency is would negatively impact performance. In other words, it is UHF CB frequency only. Oricom.

Get an answer from our members and Oricom representatives

Details

Visit official website
  • GTIN13: 9338161006304
  • MPN: UHF360

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.