??!
1 photo
Oricom UHF360

Oricom UHF360

4.8 from 26 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.8

26 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
  • Verified purchase

Good job!This has been a fantastic product

published

This has been a fantastic product,thank you! It has been very helpful when going camping or fishing! It is a handy product to maintain connect with others when you feel isolated.

Purchased in December 2020 for A$249.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi there, thanks for the review and taking the time to let others know of your experience with the product. We wish you all the best with your future use. Oricom.

Review collected in partnership with Oricom

Benn F.

Benn F.Mid North Coast, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Great Bang for you Buck

published

The unit is sturdy and has a good feel to the plastics.
Sound quality is good with enough sound to fill the vehicle.
Transmit quality on the other end is also good.

Purchased in December 2020 at oricom for A$200.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi there, thanks for the review and taking the time to let others know of your experience with the product. We wish you all the best with your future use. Oricom.

Review collected in partnership with Oricom

Janet

JanetSouthwest, VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Great product, easy to install

published

Easy to install and use. Excellent product and compact in size so that it can be hidden behind panels easily. Highly recommend to others who want a compact UHF radio.

Purchased in January 2021 for A$269.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi there, thanks for the review and taking the time to let others know of your experience with the product. We wish you all the best with your future use. Oricom.

Review collected in partnership with Oricom

UHF & VHF Radios

Find out how Oricom UHF360 compares to other UHF & VHF Radios

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Dennis P.

Dennis P.South East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

Good unit

published

Very easy to install and compact ,nice clear display easy to use very happy with this unit . Installation instructions are easy to understand and easy to follow with different options for installation.

Purchased in December 2020 for A$280.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi there, thanks for the review and taking the time to let others know of your experience with the product. We wish you all the best with your future use. Oricom.

Review collected in partnership with Oricom

Kieron Close

Kieron CloseSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

Just what I need

published

Easy to install and works well. A very good budget uhf. Clear sound and easy to use. I would highly recommend this product to family and friends and especially to anyone who needs a high quality budget uhf

Purchased in October 2020 at Oricom for A$269.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi Kieron, thank you for taking the time the leave such an awesome review! wishing you all the best for your future use. Oricom.

Review collected in partnership with Oricom

Justin Vassallo

Justin VassalloSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

A perfect Radio for my needs

published

The Oricom UHF 360 is a compact radio perfect for my needs. It has sufficient range is clear and has no need to be mounted on the interior of the car. Can be tucked away under the dash out of sight.

Purchased in December 2020 for A$269.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi Justin, thank you for taking the time to leave this awesome review. Wishing you all the best for your future use. Oricom.

Review collected in partnership with Oricom

John Steer

John SteerTasmania

  • Verified purchase

Ideal for my needs in Tasmania.

published

I personally find the unit compact and user friendly. I live in Tasmania where the terrain is hilly etc.
I installed the unit in my motorcycle which also gives me price of mind when I’m riding on my own and there is no mobile phone coverage.

Purchased in December 2020 for A$269.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi John, thank you for taking the time to leave a great review! We really appreciate it! All the best, Oricom.

Review collected in partnership with Oricom

  • Verified purchase

uhf360 all in kit

published

it's very small unit that would be easy to hide with a good length of cable on the control hand piece it also comes with a spring base antenna with a very good of cable

Purchased in January 2021 at oricom for A$269.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to let others know of your feedback. We really appreciate it. All the best, Oricom.

Review collected in partnership with Oricom

Damien Harris

Damien HarrisMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • Verified purchase

Exellent product & service

published

The delivery time was very quick, the product came with every thing needed to install along with fitting instructions, the product is easy to use & i found the price was very competitive

Purchased in November 2020 for A$269.00.

1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi Damien, thank you for taking the time to let others know of your feedback on this model. All the best, Oricom.

Review collected in partnership with Oricom

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

UHF & VHF Radios

Find out how Oricom UHF360 compares to other UHF & VHF Radios

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified purchase

Awesome unit

published

Great radio, I am very happy with my purchase. The unit is small and easy to fit and takes up minimal space. I think this is an excellent unit and is easy to use and I can hear other radio seers easily and clearly

Purchased in January 2021.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi James, Thank you for taking time to leave such an awesome review! We greatly appreciate it. All the best, Oricom.

Review collected in partnership with Oricom

  • Verified purchase

Good for what I need.

published

First unit didn't work. Oricom replaced it quickly. Good service. Power connection at back of radio very poor connectors. Very unstable and not very strong.Happy with radio at this stage.

Purchased in December 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi Brian, thank you for your feedback. Please don't forget you can always call Oricom Support 02 4574 8888 8am-6pm Mon-Fri AEDT is you have any other questions. All the best, Oricom.

Review collected in partnership with Oricom

John Ritchie

John RitchiePeel, WA

  • Verified purchase

Great little unit

published

So far so good just had it installed last week not traveling till February, but picked up all the road work crew going home on channel 18 and could hear them quite clearly and good volume so will let you know talking on the road ..
Great little unit tucked away under the dash and all the info on your hand piece ..
Cheers ..

Purchased in December 2020 for A$269.00.

2 comments
John Ritchie
John Ritchie

$269 was for unit including aerial
Very good price...

Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi there, thanks for the review and taking the time to let others know of your experience with the product. All the best, Oricom.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified purchase

Great little unit 360.

published

I have bought 2 of these units Ideal for the farm or 4wheel driving so compact unit easy to fit and out of the way from everything only have the hand piece with all the controls on it.bought from Oricom store would recommend easy to use.UHF360.

Purchased in December 2020 for A$269.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi there, thanks for the review and taking the time to review. We appreciate the feedback and you taking the time to let others know of your experience with the product. All the best, Oricom.

Review collected in partnership with Oricom

  • Verified purchase

Works well

published

good product, channels above 40 come with DUPLEX mode active. (Receive on 45 press talk and changes to 75) Hold down the the MODE button go to DuP turn off

Purchased in December 2020 for A$460.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi there, thanks for the review and taking the time to review. We appreciate the feedback and you taking the time to let others know of your experience with the product. All the best, Oricom.

Review collected in partnership with Oricom

Arjen

ArjenSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Brilliant Unit. Third one I bought for the toys

published

Good little unit. Fits in small spaces, doesnt get hot and I love the functions on the Mic.. The unit has been exposed to dust and rain and has not lost a beat. I am a big fan.

Purchased at oricom for A$269.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi there, thanks for the review and taking the time to let others know of your experience with the product. We appreciate the feedback and you taking the time to let others know of your experience with the product. All the best, Oricom.

Review collected in partnership with Oricom

UHF & VHF Radios

Find out how Oricom UHF360 compares to other UHF & VHF Radios

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified purchase

Great compact unit

published

Great compact little unit - works well and fits neatly in the vehicle. Got it onsale from the Oricom store. Great price. Unit works well and is easy to install and use.

Purchased in December 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi there, thanks for the review and taking the time to let others know of your experience with the product. We appreciate the feedback and you taking the time to let others know of your experience with the product. All the best, Oricom.

Review collected in partnership with Oricom

  • Verified purchase

Great deal, Fast Shipping

published

Outstanding value. got this item on sale, order was processed & shipped out super fast. Great unit, clear instructions for DIY installation, build quality is top notch and amazing value would recommend.

Purchased in December 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi there, thanks for the review and taking the time to let others know of your experience with the product. We appreciate the feedback and you taking the time to let others know of your experience with the product. All the best, Oricom.

Review collected in partnership with Oricom

  • Verified purchase

Simple to install and use

published

Great little unit , easy to install and use. Controls and display on hand set are easy to see and use. Very happy with it and glade I bought it at the discount price.
Justin

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi there, thanks for the review and taking the time to let others know of your experience with the product. We appreciate the feedback and you taking the time to let others know of your experience with the product. All the best, Oricom.

Review collected in partnership with Oricom

Rowland Engelbrecht

Rowland EngelbrechtSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

Its perfect for what I need

published

One of the best products I have ever purchased and super easy for DIY job .
I did a installation in My holden colorado ltz 2017 and she can't be happier .
Oricom has really out dune them slats on this project 10/10 thanks!!

Purchased in December 2020 at Oricom for A$269.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi there, thanks for the review and taking the time to let others know of your experience with the product. We appreciate the feedback and you taking the time to let others know of your experience with the product. All the best, Oricom.

Review collected in partnership with Oricom

Great bit of kit.

published

Great value as bought during Black Friday sales. Easy to install. Great clear sound quality and controls easy and straightforward to use. Range is good, neat and compact unit, with the base hidden away.

Purchased in November 2020 for A$269.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi there, thanks for the review and taking the time to let others know of your experience with the product. We appreciate the feedback and you taking the time to let others know of your experience with the product. All the best, Oricom.

Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Oricom representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.