??!
1 photo
Premium Powders

Premium Powders

4.6 from 254 reviews

See the Best Protein & Supplement Retailers in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

(208)
(27)
(2)
(4)
(13)
  • Incentivised Review Yes (27%) · No (73%)
  • Product Quality
    4.4 (24)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (0) · No (21)
  • Shipping
    3.5 (23)

Michelle

MichelleWheatbelt, WA

Embezzlement & Fraud

published

I purchased an order from this company in December 2019. This company went bankrupt in August 2019 and were taken over by Premium Health Group Pty Ltd on the 16th of October and who appear to not be honoring the orders made on their website. Call Nicholas Chan at Cor Cordis (he was working on the liquidation and the new company taking over) for further data.

Product Quality
Shipping

Company under liquidation

published

Put an order through and paid for it mid December 2019 Not a word, no email replies then today I found out they are being liquidated as of 29/8/2019 so they continued taking money whilst broke and had no intention of fulfilling our order... Scum https://insolvencynotices.asic.gov.au/browsesearch-notices/notice-details/HD-Health-Supplements-Pty-Ltd-167064637/d45af488-1309-4941-b225-705d00d071c8

Return Claim MadeNo
Andrew plasier

Andrew plasierSydney, NSW

Took money no product

published

Very disappointing no word no product a mth after order,took my money & dissappeared. Worst company of ever dealt with..how many other people have they ripped off!thanx for nothing & taking my hard earned money
..

Product Quality
Shipping
Tal

Tal

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Alert - Company is out of business

published

I have sumitted a complaint with tribunal/ACCC for non delivery of goods. The purchase was made on 29/11 and until now there is no sign of delivery. They have removed their phone number from their website and won’t reply to my emails either. They did some good business before, but now they are just scammers. Don’t keep waiting for your goods forever, submit your complaint with the authorities and fight back for your hard earned money.

Shipping

Absolute scam

published

These guys are either out of business or are a pure scam now. Received full money, and not delivering the orders or responding to emails and messages. Watch-out and do not ever buy anything from them!

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo

Terrible customer service and delivery times

published

Premium Powders has always had excellent product quality; however, I have always had average interactions with them when it comes to delivery times and customer service. At the time of writing this I am waiting on an expensive parcel ordered 10 days ago. AusPost, however has not received the item at all, only the paperwork, and Premium Powders is yet to reply by email as to what has happened. It's impossible to give more than one star if it's uncertain that the product will even arrive.

Product Quality
Shipping

Watch out - not sure if this company is trading or if it's postage systems suck.

published

Their advertising and social media program appear to be up and running but my product hasn't been delivered and there is no response from email, phone or facebook page. Be warned at the lack of customer service. Aus Post even think their could be something fishy with them as paperwork is lodged but no physical parcel was ever received.

Shipping

Ian

IanSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

I love these guys for their high-quality supplements.

published
Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Keepn them honest.

Keepn them honest.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

A customer.

published

Premium Powders has a range of supplements that arent generally found without time-consuming hastle. In particular the ability to purchase a measurable quantity of a particular product rather than the propriatory blend scenarios. I have had a good experience consuming particular suplements over a few years now. Regular good diet including exercise may be the only way to determine the quality of what you choose to consume unless you are a chemist!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Danny

DannyMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • Verified customer

Creatine monohydrate

published

Bang on for your buck mixes up without leaving any residue which you want in a good creatine. Value for money and super fast delivery. Definitely shopping with premium powders again 5 stars

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Excellent product for an excellent price

published

I am very happy with the massgainer, good macros and tastes great. Convenient to keep me fueled pre and post workout as well as when I am busy at work.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

Eldon F.

Eldon F.Sydney, NSW

My go-to brand

published

I've bought from this brand many times. Great price and doesn't taste bad. Quick delivery. Particularly recommend the Choc honeycomb and Salted Caramel flavours. They often throws in free samples with orders which is a bonus.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

Moey

MoeySydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

Best Bags in Australia

published

Top Quality Powder. Best Value I’ve seen so far compared to Bulk Nutrients and Black Belt Protein. Not cut with any nasty chemicals. Great taste, mixes well and ships super fast.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

Making mad gains

published

Heard about the site from a mate and It’s been a blessing. Website is easy to use and they have great tasting protein powder, awesome delivery times and good prices.

Product Quality
Shipping
tony mcilroy

tony mcilroy

  • 2 reviews

Delivery time frames is too slow. Need to do something.

published

Order said shipped 24/6/19, received 04/07/19. Not good enough to compete with other stores. I also had to chase up order with 2 emails. Poor service. Could have received order from OS quicker.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
V A.

V A.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Never received my product, poor customer service

published

Still waiting on my 5kg protein from 2 weeks back. Tried getting in touch with someone but haven’t received any reply. Not sure what is happening with my order. Frustrating service

Shipping

Andy

AndySouth East Queensland, QLD

No response to emails, no protein delivered

published

Ordered two bags of protein on the 23rd of June. It’s now the 3rd of July and I still haven’t received any tracking information or an answer as to where my protein is. The only response I got was one saying the tracking information will be solved soon. Terrible service, and will be going to the ombudsmen to sort out a refund.

Return Claim MadeNo

Daveo43

Daveo43Coffs Harbour

Disappointed.

published

The first time I ordered from premium powders, I was satisfied with the product, and the time frame in which I received it, but then after placing another order, the product did not come, it has been eight days since I ordered the product. I have since asked to have my account with premium powers cancelled after telling them to keep the money I paid for the product I have not received. But the good news is, I found a better supplier. https://www.vpa.com.au/


James

JamesCanberra 2600, ACT

  • Verified customer

Can't be bothered replying to customers

published

No response to a simple question about where my package is on an order made over a week ago. "hi, yep here's the tracking for that", "hi, sorry there was a mistake and it wasn't shipped, we'll get that to you now". ANYTHING is better than silence... oh well, there's plenty of other places offering the some thing. Ignore your customers, lose them. Pretty simple.

Shipping

Rach

RachWheatbelt, WA

  • 2 reviews

Really happy with Premium Powders

published

Premium Powders was the only company I found who had samples so I could try flavours before purchasing a bulk amount. They replied thoroughly to my queries about where they source ingredients from and I love the taste and consistency of their Chocolate and Strawberry WPI, creamy and mix well without that fake or overly sweet flavour. Still a few to try but will definitely be buying from Premium Powders in the future.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Page 1 of 13

Questions & Answers

Trevor E.

Trevor E.asked

Have not received item yet. R u still in bissness.

1 answer
Tal
Tal

No, they are out. See my review.
I have lodged complains with tribunal and my bank. Do the same if you hope to get your money back.


Jolene Butler

Jolene Butlerasked

I’m enquiring about my order. I ordered before Christmas and haven’t received my product: I did receive and email stating that you were out of stock with the raw whey protein and if I was happy to wait. I have been trying to reach someone from premium powders to follow up and have had no luck.

3 answers
Tal
Tal

I am also a victim (see my review about Premium Powders). Contact your bank for a refund and lodge a case with Tribunal. It's what I have done. They closed down their business and ran away with everyone's money.

Jolene Butler
Jolene Butler

I purchased my product using zip pay so I don’t know how to go about getting a refund

Andrew plasier
Andrew plasier

Hi
Yes I ordered on 11th Dec got confirmation email & nothng since!


Andrew plasier

Andrew plasierasked

Hi just wondering are you a legitimate company? I've been waiting over 2wks without even a reply via email,very disappointing I only live in penrith 30km away & still have no product hope I hear back soon! Thx Andrew.

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Premium Powders representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.