Premium Powders

Premium Powders

 Verified
Premium Powders
4.6

254 reviews

PositivevsNegative
91% · 23220 · 8%

Return Claim MadeYes · No
Product Quality
4.4
Shipping
3.3

Reviews

254 reviews
254 reviews
Banshee.Queen
Banshee.QueenPerth, WA
 

Ordered and never got my Products

Ordered in Dec 2019 and never got my order. Followed up a few times but now company website is gone and the email is being blocked. It is an utter disgrace, very unhappy and disappointed. Utter waste of money.
Mel B.
Mel B.South East Queensland, QLD2 posts
 

Store is closed

Placed an order in December. Not received. Website has been shut down. I believe they continued to take orders and payment while having no intention of supplying. Could have been a successful business if it hadn't been badly mismanaged. Show details
Michelle
MichelleWheatbelt, WA2 posts
 

Embezzlement & Fraud

I purchased an order from this company in December 2019. This company went bankrupt in August 2019 and were taken over by Premium Health Group Pty Ltd on the 16th of October and who appear to not be honoring the orders made on their website. Call Nicholas Chan at Cor Cordis (he was working on the liquidation and the new company taking over) for further data.
Another burnt customer
Another burnt customer
 

Company under liquidation

Put an order through and paid for it mid December 2019 Not a word, no email replies then today I found out they are being liquidated as of 29/8/2019 so they continued taking money whilst broke and had no intention of fulfilling our order... Scum https://insolvencynotices.asic.gov.au/browsesearch-notices/notice-details/HD-Health-Supplements-Pty-Ltd-167064637/d45af488-1309-4941-b225-705d00d071c8 Show details
Andrew plasier
Andrew plasierSydney, NSW4 posts
 

Took money no product

Very disappointing no word no product a mth after order,took my money & dissappeared. Worst company of ever dealt with..how many other people have they ripped off!thanx for nothing & taking my hard earned money
..
Tal
Tal5 posts
  Verified
Ryhan
Ryhan2 posts
 

Absolute scam

These guys are either out of business or are a pure scam now. Received full money, and not delivering the orders or responding to emails and messages. Watch-out and do not ever buy anything from them! Show details
Product Quality
Trey
Trey
 

Terrible customer service and delivery times

Premium Powders has always had excellent product quality; however, I have always had average interactions with them when it comes to delivery times and customer service. At the time of writing this I am waiting on an expensive parcel ordered 10 days ago. AusPost, however has not received the item at all, only the paperwork, and Premium Powders is yet to reply by email as to what has happened. It's impossible to give more than one star if it's uncertain that the product will even arrive.
Product Quality
barry
barry2 posts
 

Watch out - not sure if this company is trading or if it's postage systems suck

Their advertising and social media program appear to be up and running but my product hasn't been delivered and there is no response from email, phone or facebook page. Be warned at the lack of customer service. Aus Post even think their could be something fishy with them as paperwork is lodged but no physical parcel was ever received.
Ian
IanSydney Surrounds, NSW14 posts
  Verified
Product Quality
Shipping
Keepn them honest.
Keepn them honest.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC5 posts
 

Was a customer

Premium Powders had a range of supplements available. I had a good experience over a few years until December 2019 placeing a order then requiring my bank to assist with recovering reimbursement for a unforfilled order. I have not been a customer since. Show details
Danny
DannyMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  Fair Incentive Verified

Creatine monohydrate

Bang on for your buck mixes up without leaving any residue which you want in a good creatine. Value for money and super fast delivery. Definitely shopping with premium powders again 5 stars Show details
Matt
Matt
 

Excellent product for an excellent price

I am very happy with the massgainer, good macros and tastes great. Convenient to keep me fueled pre and post workout as well as when I am busy at work. Show details
Eldon F.
Eldon F.Sydney, NSW
 

My go-to brand

I've bought from this brand many times. Great price and doesn't taste bad. Quick delivery. Particularly recommend the Choc honeycomb and Salted Caramel flavours. They often throws in free samples with orders which is a bonus. Show details
Moey
MoeySydney, NSW7 posts
 

Best Bags in Australia

Top Quality Powder. Best Value I’ve seen so far compared to Bulk Nutrients and Black Belt Protein. Not cut with any nasty chemicals. Great taste, mixes well and ships super fast. Show details

Questions & Answers

Nicholas Anthony W.
Nicholas Anthony W.

Is there anyone still selling the powder on ebay or something similar??

omeogirl
omeogirl

I purchased a large order from premium powders and it hasn’t arrived there web site is down and no phone or email details that work

Michelle
Michelle  

Please see my review under "Michelle McPhee" - An unscrupulous buyer bought this business around August 2019 and they kept their website open, but have delivered zero products.....

Andrew plasier
Andrew plasier  

Yes we won't get our order it's been 2mths for me,terrible how they get away with it, I reported them to accc,does little good tho.

Trevor E.
Trevor E.

Have not received item yet. R u still in bissness.

Tal
Tal  

No, they are out. See my review.
I have lodged complains with tribunal and my bank. Do the same if you hope to get your money back.

See all Premium Powders questions

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

©  ProductReview.com.au Pty. Ltd. All Rights Reserved. General disclaimer: All third party trademarks, images and copyrights on this page are used for the purpose of comparative advertising, criticism or review. This is a public forum presenting user opinions on selected products and businesses, and as such the views expressed do not reflect the opinion of ProductReview.com.au. Further details in the disclaimer.