1 photo
Premium Powders

Premium Powders

4.6 from 255 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Protein & Supplement Retailers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Premium Powders

Reviews

  • Product Quality
    4.4 (24)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (0) · No (22)
  • Shipping
    3.4 (24)
Previous
Next
Banshee.Queen
Banshee.QueenPerth, WA

Ordered and never got my Products

published

Ordered in Dec 2019 and never got my order. Followed up a few times but now company website is gone and the email is being blocked. It is an utter disgrace, very unhappy and disappointed. Utter waste of money.

Incentivised Review No
Mel B.
Mel B.South East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Store is closed

published

Placed an order in December. Not received. Website has been shut down. I believe they continued to take orders and payment while having no intention of supplying. Could have been a successful business if it hadn't been badly mismanaged.

Shipping
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Michelle
MichelleWheatbelt, WA

Embezzlement & Fraud

published

I purchased an order from this company in December 2019. This company went bankrupt in August 2019 and were taken over by Premium Health Group Pty Ltd on the 16th of October and who appear to not be honoring the orders made on their website. Call Nicholas Chan at Cor Cordis (he was working on the liquidation and the new company taking over) for further data.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised Review No
Protein & Supplement Retailers

Find out how Premium Powders compares to other Protein & Supplement Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Company under liquidation

published

Put an order through and paid for it mid December 2019 Not a word, no email replies then today I found out they are being liquidated as of 29/8/2019 so they continued taking money whilst broke and had no intention of fulfilling our order... Scum https://insolvencynotices.asic.gov.au/browsesearch-notices/notice-details/HD-Health-Supplements-Pty-Ltd-167064637/d45af488-1309-4941-b225-705d00d071c8

Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Andrew plasier
Andrew plasierSydney, NSW

Took money no product

published

Very disappointing no word no product a mth after order,took my money & dissappeared. Worst company of ever dealt with..how many other people have they ripped off!thanx for nothing & taking my hard earned money
..

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised Review No
Tal
Tal
  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified

Alert - Company is out of business

published
Shipping
Incentivised Review No
Ryhan
Ryhan
  • 2 reviews

Absolute scam

published

These guys are either out of business or are a pure scam now. Received full money, and not delivering the orders or responding to emails and messages. Watch-out and do not ever buy anything from them!

Product Quality
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo

Terrible customer service and delivery times

published

Premium Powders has always had excellent product quality; however, I have always had average interactions with them when it comes to delivery times and customer service. At the time of writing this I am waiting on an expensive parcel ordered 10 days ago. AusPost, however has not received the item at all, only the paperwork, and Premium Powders is yet to reply by email as to what has happened. It's impossible to give more than one star if it's uncertain that the product will even arrive.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised Review No

Watch out - not sure if this company is trading or if it's postage systems suck.

published

Their advertising and social media program appear to be up and running but my product hasn't been delivered and there is no response from email, phone or facebook page. Be warned at the lack of customer service. Aus Post even think their could be something fishy with them as paperwork is lodged but no physical parcel was ever received.

Shipping
Incentivised Review No
Protein & Supplement Retailers

Find out how Premium Powders compares to other Protein & Supplement Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ian
IanSydney Surrounds, NSW
  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified

I used to love these guys for their high-quality supplements.

published
Product Quality
Shipping
Keepn them honest.
Keepn them honest.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews

A customer.

published

Premium Powders has a range of supplements that arent generally found without time-consuming hastle. In particular the ability to purchase a measurable quantity of a particular product rather than the propriatory blend scenarios. I have had a good experience consuming particular suplements over a few years now. Regular good diet including exercise may be the only way to determine the quality of what you choose to consume unless you are a chemist!

Product Quality
Shipping
Danny
DannyMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • Verified

Creatine monohydrate

published

Bang on for your buck mixes up without leaving any residue which you want in a good creatine. Value for money and super fast delivery. Definitely shopping with premium powders again 5 stars

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Excellent product for an excellent price

published

I am very happy with the massgainer, good macros and tastes great. Convenient to keep me fueled pre and post workout as well as when I am busy at work.

Product Quality
Shipping
Eldon F.
Eldon F.Sydney, NSW

My go-to brand

published

I've bought from this brand many times. Great price and doesn't taste bad. Quick delivery. Particularly recommend the Choc honeycomb and Salted Caramel flavours. They often throws in free samples with orders which is a bonus.

Product Quality
Shipping
Moey
MoeySydney, NSW
  • 7 reviews
  • 2 likes

Best Bags in Australia

published

Top Quality Powder. Best Value I’ve seen so far compared to Bulk Nutrients and Black Belt Protein. Not cut with any nasty chemicals. Great taste, mixes well and ships super fast.

Product Quality
Shipping
Protein & Supplement Retailers

Find out how Premium Powders compares to other Protein & Supplement Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Nicholas Anthony W.
Nicholas Anthony W.asked

Is there anyone still selling the powder on ebay or something similar??

No answers
omeogirl
omeogirlasked

I purchased a large order from premium powders and it hasn’t arrived there web site is down and no phone or email details that work

2 answers
Michelle
Michelle

Please see my review under "Michelle McPhee" - An unscrupulous buyer bought this business around August 2019 and they kept their website open, but have delivered zero products.....

Andrew plasier
Andrew plasier

Yes we won't get our order it's been 2mths for me,terrible how they get away with it, I reported them to accc,does little good tho.

Trevor E.
Trevor E.asked

Have not received item yet. R u still in bissness.

1 answer
Tal
Tal

No, they are out. See my review.
I have lodged complains with tribunal and my bank. Do the same if you hope to get your money back.

See all Premium Powders questions

Get an answer from our members and Premium Powders representatives

Details

CategoryOnline Shops and Protein & Supplement Retailers
Release dateDec 2013
Visit official website

Other Protein & Supplement Retailers

Previous
Bulk Nutrients

Bulk Nutrients

4.9
(6,733)
Amino Z

Amino Z

4.8
(3,197)
Uprotein

Uprotein

4.8
(1,256)
VPA

VPA

4.8
(23,172)
SuppKings

SuppKings

4.7
(188)
Supps R Us

Supps R Us

4.6
(284)
Auslabs

Auslabs

4.2
(151)
Next
See all Protein & Supplement Retailers

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.