5 photos
Redsbaby HILO High Chair

Redsbaby HILO High Chair

4.6 from 273 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Redsbaby

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.8 (263)
  • Value for Money
    4.4 (264)
  • Ease of Use
    4.6 (265)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.5 (264)
  • Safety
    4.8 (256)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Sarah J
Sarah JPerth, WA

Fabulous high chair !!!

published

Love the design and simple elements of the chair. Easy to assemble! The colours are appealing unlike other high chairs I have seen. Also love the fact that it transforms into a toddler chair!

Purchased in June 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Setareh M.
Setareh M.
  • 2 reviews

Great product

published

We love the high chair! the infant insert is fantastic and the costumer support has been wonderful! I mistakably ordered a wrong colour insert and they easily changed it for me.
Very easy to clean

Purchased in March 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money

Other High Chairs

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Michelle
MichelleFar North Queensland, QLD
  • 3 reviews

Comfort & Style

published

Love this high chair! My little one is not only well supported but comfortable. The chair is easy to assemble & disassemble but sturdy & so easy to clean. Not only that it looks great! Even my 2 year old wants to use it! I also love the fact it can become a toddler chair down the track.

Purchased in June 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

High Chairs

Find out how Redsbaby HILO High Chair compares to other High Chairs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Laura
LauraMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Exactly what we were after

published

We were so happy with our Redsbaby Pram, we knew the HILO chair would be just as reliable, and it was! Safe, stylish, easy to clean, daughter loves it. Perfect!

Purchased in June 2021 for $179.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Erin
Erin South East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

My new favourite Redsbaby product!

published

We love our HILO High Chair! It’s minimalist design makes it extremely easy to wipe down and keep squeaky clean between meals. Good seated posture with the footrest, high quality materials and a convenient height for our family dining table. Simple to assemble and food tray easily removable.

Purchased in June 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles

Previous

The best baby products in 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for the best baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-best-baby-products-in-2020
Next

It’s simple and aesthetically pleasing :)

published

It’s a good high chair, I do keep tripping over the legs but it’s something I’ll get used too :) it’s easy to clean although the tray is quite hard to remove. It does the job well :)

Purchased in July 2021 for $171.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

NTR
NTRSydney, NSW

Aesthetic and practical all in one!

published

Product was delivered quickly. Very easy to assemble and keep clean. Made from quality materials with a beautifully minimalist design. Bub loves joining us at the table now! The infant insert cushion set was a must for us to ensure maximum comfort for bub.

Purchased in June 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Stylish and Functional

published

Highly recommend this highchair, very sturdy and so easy to clean. Also quick to assemble and looks really stylish More than happy with my purchase and definitely value for money.

Purchased in June 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money

Other High Chairs

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Excellent highchair

published

The hi-lo chair is without a doubt the best highchair we have ever owned. It’s incredibly versatile and so user friendly. We love that both our almost 3yo and 6mo can both use it with no adjustments. The ability for this to be a booster chair at the table is also a huge plus for us!

Purchased in July 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

High Chairs

Find out how Redsbaby HILO High Chair compares to other High Chairs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Amelia Hands
Amelia Hands
  • 2 reviews

The best value for money high chair you will find!

published

This chair is super stylish and comfortable for my baby. The removable silicone insert in the food tray allows for easy cleaning and the height of the chair is perfect.

Purchased in June 2021 at Redsbaby.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Love, love, love it!

published

The Hilo highchair was so easy to put together. It is very sturdy and I feel very safe putting my baby into it. My baby loves being in it. It is very aesthetically pleasing. I would recommend this chair to everyone.

Purchased in June 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Christy Lee
Christy LeeGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Great looking chair!

published

Great chair, perfect height and the khaki colour looks great in our dining area. Easy to assemble, loved the packaging and easy to install guides. My 11 month old loves it. Perhaps a little deeper than I’d like as he sometimes slumps backwards in it but otherwise great.

Purchased in July 2021 for $149.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lauren
LaurenSydney, NSW

Everything you need in a highchair!

published

My son is starting solids and the chair makes it easy and fun. We bought the highchair with the cushion inserts - highly recommend them to keep bub secure and comfy. Chair is easy to clean and looks stylish in our house. Cannot fault it.

Purchased in June 2021 for $180.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money

Love the Redsbaby high chair!

published

I love this high chair! It was so easy to put together and looks super stylish alongside our other furniture. Very comfy with the infant insert for bub and the short legs will come in handy as she gets older. Would definitely recommend!

Purchased in June 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other High Chairs

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

The perfect Highchair!

published

We purchased this highchair as it has everything we wanted for our little one.
- foot rest
- easy to clean tray
- additional cushioning
- short legs to turn it into a chair once bubs is older
Extremely happy with the purchase and would recommend to everyone!

Purchased in June 2021 for $170.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

High Chairs

Find out how Redsbaby HILO High Chair compares to other High Chairs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Read more reviews - page 2

Questions & Answers

Kam T.
Kam T.asked

Where’s your shop address? I live in Sydney

1 answer
Redsbaby
RedsbabyRedsbaby

Hi Kam,

We're an online store only, but we do have our own Demo Days so that you can come and see the range in person:

https://redsbaby.com.au/demo-days/

Redsbaby xx

JAs
JAsasked

is the footrest height adjustable?

1 answer
Redsbaby
RedsbabyRedsbaby

Hi JAs,

Thanks for getting in touch. Yes, the HILO footrest has two footrest positions which can be changed by flipping the footrest either way.

Please reach out if you have any questions.

Brooke - RB Team xx

Carly
Carlyasked

Hi, can anyone please tell me if suction Boris abs plates such as the wild Indiana bowls work in this high chair. Thanks

3 answers
Redsbaby
RedsbabyRedsbaby

Hi Carly,

Thank you for getting in touch with us.

I am sorry to say I am unable to confirm if these bowls will work as they have not been tested, however, I have forwarded this question through to the design and marketing team and once we have feed back, we will post information onto the website.

Kate-RB team xx

Roestarr
Roestarr

No they do not! No suction plates work

Ebony B.
Ebony B.

Bright berry bowls and plates work!

See all Redsbaby HILO High Chair questions

Get an answer from our members and Redsbaby representatives

Details

CategoryHigh Chairs
Price (RRP) $179.00
Release dateAug 2019
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.