??!
1 photo
Results Laser Clinic

Results Laser Clinic

2.8 from 304 reviews

Really happy with my treatments so far

Really happy with my laser sessions at Epping so far! And it’s good value for money! I’ve been going almost 12 months.
I’m almost done with laser so Ive just started sorting out my skin.
I can believe the difference at ter just one needling session! So worth it.
I have booked one more so I can’t wait!

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationEpping
1 comment
Hi Rach, We are so glad to hear you are happy with your Laser sessions so far! We love creating value for money. Thank you for your 12 months of loyalty, being apart of your Laser and Skin treatment journey and seeing your real results drives us to always deliver a 5 star client experience. Hearing that you are seeing a difference already with one Skin Needling session is great! Love the photos we can't wait to see your final results. We value your feedback and ask if you could please email hello@resultslaserclinic.com.au to confirm your details so we can add your wonderful feedback to your profile. We can't wait to hear from you. Kind regards, Results Laser Clinic

Terrible customer service, poorly trained staff

Avoid Results Laser Clinic Knox.
Started off with great treatments around 3 years ago, but since then, professionalism and technique have both declined. Customer service is shocking, and the staff run over the skin with the machine instead of taking their time to use the equipment properly. There are always missed patches which the manager refuses to acknowledge, saying the regrowth is "hormonal". I don't think hair regrows in square patches. Wanted a refund for my future services and this request was rudely denied despite services being a shocking representation of industry standards.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationResults Laser Clinic Knox
1 comment
Hi Sandra, Thank you for taking the time to review Results Laser Clinic Knox. We are sorry to hear that you feel our level of professionalism and techniques does not meet your expectations. The team always strive to achieve 5 star client experiences using state of the art technology, our knowledge and building our clients trust. Your feedback is incredibly important to us and we would like to take the opportunity to speak to you about your treatments. The team have messaged you to confirm your details and arrange a time to call. We look forward to speaking with you. Kindest, Results Laser Clinic

Care less stuff

The customer service was horrible, staff were rude and made us feel like we were an inconvenience to them being there. We left and will not be using their service as a direct result of their disgusting customer serviceThey are so careless and not professional !!!!

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationMelbourne central lower ground
1 comment
Hi Ma H., Thank you for taking the time to review Results Laser Clinic Melbourne CBD. We are sorry to hear that you feel you weren't welcomed at our clinic and made to feel you were an inconvenience. The team strive to deliver results first time, every time by offering 5 star experiences. Your feedback is very important to us and we would like to take the opportunity to speak with you to ensure we consistently deliver amazing services. We have messaged you directly to confirm your details. Hope to hear from you soon. Kindest, Results Laser Clinic

Good consultation and Professional Services

I love Christina’s professional service. She checked my skin condition and suggest micro oxygen for the quickest improvement of my skin. After all, I only have 2 weeks left for my wedding. With Micro oxygen and LED, my dry and acne-suffered skin is increasingly ready for the biggest day of my life.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationWestfield, Eastgardens
1 comment
Hi Sikay, Thank you for taking the time to review Results Laser Clinic. We appreciate your lovely words, our team pride themselves in assessing each individual clients skin priorities and developing a treatment plan to achieve quick real results. Congratulations on your wedding! We are glad to be apart of your big day by helping you address your dry acne-suffered skin. Thank you for sharing the love and can't wait to continue your beauty journey with us. Kindest, Results Laser Clinic

Love Results Laser clinic

I have been visiting Result Laser Clinic for years now. I get all my laser and facial/beauty treatments there! I have also referred so many of my clients and family there too and they all love it! Service is always 10/10 and always so professional making you feel comfortable.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi Remie, I hope you are well and thank you for taking the time to review Results Laser Clinic Woodgrove. Your 5 star rating will be celebrated by our passionate Woodgrove team. Thank you for sharing the love to your friends and also allowing us to be part of their beauty journey! We appreciate the support from such a loyal client and we look forward to continuing your Laser and Skin treatments at Results Laser Clinic. Kindest, Results Laser Clinic

Excellent service and experience

I am really enjoying my results from my skin treatment, i have gained so much confidence. My therapist is extremely knowledgeable and always makes me feels comfortable. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationBondi
1 comment
Hi Amy, Thank you for taking the time to review Results Laser Clinic Bondi. We are all about making our clients feel that bit more confident by achieving real results! Ensuring we are top of the game when it comes to skin care knowledge and expertise is very important to us in providing a comfortable and safe experience. We appreciate your support and we look forward to continuing your beauty journey. Kindest, Results Laser Clinic

Amazing Service

Love my treatment results, my skin is flawless. The therapists always make time to see me even with the morning station rush! I wont go anywhere else to look after my skin treatment

Customer Service
1 comment
Hi Lilibeth, Thank you for taking the time to review Results Laser Clinic. We are so happy to hear that you love your results and are enjoying your flawless skin. It is such a great reward when we hear that our therapists have provided our supportive clients with a 5 star experience. Thank you for your loyalty. Can't wait to see you at your next appointment. Kindest, Results Laser Clinic

Great service !!!

I had my first laser hair removal treatment with Aimee at the Mount Druitt clinic last week and she was nothing but accomodating and professional which made it a very pleasant experience, would highly recommend to family and friends

1 comment
Hi Jerrica, I hope you are well and thank you for taking the time to review Results Laser Clinic Mt Druitt. Our team pride themselves on being accomodating, professional and providing 5 star client experiences. Your amazing review will be celebrated by our passionate team of therapists. We look forward to continuing your beauty journey. Kindest, Results Laser Clinic

Excellent service

Thank you Arlene beautiful technique as usual and professional service.
You are always accomodating my every need. I would with out doubt highly recommend you to all my friends and family.

Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi Jenny, I hope you are well and thank you for reviewing Results Laser Clinic. We are thrilled our passionate Cosmetic Nurse has provided you with a 5 star client experience through her professionalism and always accomodating to your beauty needs. Thank you for loyalty and support! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Kindest, Results Laser Clinic

Great Experience

Started off my laser hair removal with this company - Liverpool clinic, amazing staff and service with even better Results. Favourite therapist Jessie, from consult to treatments and aftercare, has helped me at every step. Totally Recommend !!!!

Product Quality
Customer Service
1 comment
Hi Zineta, I hope you are well and thank you for reviewing Results Laser Clinic. Your 5 star experience will be celebrated by the team! We pride ourselves on offering amazing services and results every time. Thank you for your loyalty and support. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Kindest, Results Laser Clinic

Took my money, booked my appointment.....cancelled my appointment and refused to deal with my refund!!!!

Have not returned my calls, have not refunded my money and the Bondi manager refused to help!
Cancelled my appointment, no refund. Please can you call me, you have my details

Customer Service
Return Claim MadeYes
Store LocationBondi
2 comments
Hi Angela, Thank you for taking the time to review Results Laser Clinic Bondi. We are sorry to hear that your last experience has left your feeling disappointed. Your feedback is incredibly important to us and we would like to take this opportunity to assist you. Our team have messaged you directly to ensure we provide you with a resolution. Looking forward to hearing from you soon.Hi Angela, Just following up on our direct message we have delivered. We would like to take the opportunity to discuss your experience further as your feedback is valuable to us. Looking forward to hearing from you. Kindest, Results Laser Clinic

Love this Store!

Definitely the best Skin and Laser clinic I’ve been too!
As a client, I have found the passionate staff at Frankston want to help you achieve your goals and create a comfortable environment for everyone.
I find myself recommending others to this store almost daily!
Thanks again to the girls at Bayside Results Laser Clinic!
:)

1 comment
Hi Alysha, I hope you are well and thank you for reviewing Results Laser Clinic. Your 5 star rating will be celebrated by our passionate team at Bayside, Frankston. We pride ourselves in making our clients feel comfortable and confident in their treatment results. Thank you for your loyalty and support. We look forward to continuing your beauty journey. Kindest, Results Laser Clinic

Good experience

if I can say one thing it's thanks! the laser has burned a large part of my hair which I complexed enormously, but has completely changed my skin! I feel radiant and it is clean and Not really need of exfoliation ... The laser : if we are serious we do what we advise it works very well, minimum 6 sessions the best 10. Thanks to the girls at Westfield warringahp mall

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeYes
Store LocationWestfield warringah mall
1 comment
Hi Yasemin, I hope you are well and thank you for taking the time to review Results Laser Clinic. We are thrilled our passionate Warringah team have provided you with a 5 star experience and met your treatment expectations! Your feedback will be celebrated by the team. Thank you for your loyalty and support. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Kindest, Results Laser Clinic

Bad experience from manager of this clinic. Never going back!!!!

Dry mud on floor and end of bed.
Needles did not glide (not enough serum) = pain.
Said "I'm such a messy practitioner when water dripped all through my hair''.
Rushed and rough.

Store LocationGeelong Westfield
2 comments
Hi Angela, Thank you for taking the time review Results Laser Clinic. We are sorry to hear that your last experience has not met your expectations and you experienced discomfort during your treatment. Your feedback is valuable to us and we would like to take the opportunity discuss your treatment further. We have messaged you directly so we may contact you. Looking forward to your response. Kindest, Results Laser ClinicHi Angela, Our Customer Care team have endeavoured to reach out to your directly. We would like to take the opportunity to discuss your feedback further. Hoping to hear from you soon. Kindest, Results Laser Clinic

Absolutely handsdown the best clinic !!

Such an amazing team of friendly girls I will never ever go anywhere else for my treatments . Results laser clinic Frankston nows exactly how to look after you and what your needs are . The team manager Amy has always done my facial treatments and laser she is well recommended . She is very educated and is very professional. She is such a lovely bright girl and she knows how to make you feel welcome i idmire her and her passion ! Liana the cosmetics nurse is absolutely hands down by far the best nurse I have come across ! I never knew anything about fillers or injectables and she has taught me everything I know today . She is extremely well trained and very professional. She’s a very lovely person and she knows how to make you feel comfortable

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationFrankston
1 comment
Hi Tiffani, I hope you are well and thank you for reviewing Results Laser Clinic Frankston. We are thrilled to hear our passionate therapist has gone and beyond to make you feel welcome, address your skin priorities and provide you with an overall 5 star client experience - a great mentor to the Frankston team. Our Cosmetic Nurse will also be congratulated! Her expertise and passionate for Injectables does not go unnoticed. We thank you for your support and loyalty. Looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Kindest, Results Laser Clinic

Thankyou so much Tess

Tess is such an amazing worker there! So precise when doing a lazer treatment on the area! Actually takes the time to make sure the whole area gets done! Always get her to do my lazer, she is amazing and wouldn’t get anyone else to do it.
Beautiful customer service aswell.
Thankyou so much.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Store LocationFrankston
1 comment
Hi Deanna, I hope you are well and thank you for reviewing Results Laser Clinic Frankston! We pride ourselves on offering results first time, every time as well as going above and beyond for our loyal clients. Your 5 out of 5 star rating will be celebrated with our passionate team! Thank you for your support and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Kindest, Results Laser Clinic

AMAZING STAFF

If it wasn’t for the girls at results laser clinic Frankston, I honestly don’t think I would have had the confidence to feel so open to telling them about my skin problems !
They are the most welcoming and professional bunch of girls in the industry I have ever met!
Been coming here for the last 2 years and wouldn’t change to go anywhere else !
Could not talk higher or recommend a better place for laser and skin treatments Xxx

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationFrankston
1 comment
Hi Kyra, I hope you are well and thank you for taking the time to review Results Laser Clinic Frankston. We pride ourselves on offering 5 star client experiences and we are thrilled to hear our passionate team have empowered to you to feel confident about taking through your skin priorities. Your loyalty and support does not go unnoticed! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Kindest, Results Laser Clinic

Not recommending

Always late jobs are not done well. Shortage of staff and you have to wait for long time before someone attends to you. I don’t recommend it. Almost any service I received was of low quality

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationNorth Sydney
2 comments
Hi Negin, Thank you for taking the time to review Results Laser Clinic. Your feedback is valuable to us to ensure we only provide 5 star client experiences. We are sorry to hear that we have inconvenienced you during your appointments. The team endeavour to cater to our clients in a timely manner and reduce wait times. We wish to investigate your feedback further in which we have messaged you directly. We look forward to speaking with you. Kindest, Results Laser ClinicHi Negin, The team have endeavoured to contact you directly. Your feedback is incredibly important to us and we would like to take this opportunity to discuss your experience further. Hoping to hear a response from our message soon. Kindest, Results Laser Clinic

Not happy

Ten treatments on my armpits and nearly a year of visiting the Epping clinic 2 months later I've got more hair in my armpits than prior to the treatments! Alot disillusioned as the discussion when I booked/ paid for all 10 treatments in advance I was told no more hair ever! Very very disappointed, a waste of time and money.

Return Claim MadeNo
2 comments
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review Results Laser Clinic. Your feedback is incredibly important to us and we are sorry to hear that you feel your expectations were not met and you are left feeling disappointed with your treatments. We endeavour to ensure our clients are happy with their results and therefore would like to take the opportunity to discuss your treatment further. The team have contacted you directly to confirm your details before following up with a call. We look forward to your response. Kindest, Results Laser ClinicHi, Results Laser Clinic would like to take the opportunity to discuss your treatments further. We have endeavoured to contact you directly. The team hope to hear from you soon. Kindest, Results Laser Clinic

Worse customer service and disappointed service

I had Microderm package done and my skin was scratched/abrasion post treatment for which I have been contacting/calling results laser for three months and I haven't never heard back. I was told that they have No Refund policy even though they are at wrong. I have been with this clinic for few times and I am so disappointed this time.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeYes
Store LocationKotara Newcastle
1 comment
Hi Quynh, Thank you for taking the time to review Results Laser Clinic. We are sorry to hear that you are left feeling disappointed after your treatment and you have experienced difficulties reaching us. Results Laser Clinic endeavour to ensure our clients feedback is actioned immediately. The team have advised that you have been in touch with Customer Care and have diligently worked to provide you with a resolution. We hope that you will be willing to revise your review based on your further experiences. Kindest, Results Laser Clinic

Page 1 of 16

Questions & Answers

I would like to know if the acne package shows results. During my consultation, the staff member did not listen to what I was saying and just wanted to upsell products rather than see if they are suited to me.
2 answers
My face became awful after the treatment. So disappointed! Yeah you're right they just wanted to sell the services that they offer but they dont know how to care their customers.Hi Micki, Thank you for taking the time to send through your question. We are sorry to hear you were left feeling disappointed. Results vary from each client due to skin type and priority areas. We have a dedicated section on our website to showcase before and afters of acne treatments https://resultslaserclinic.com.au/chemical-facial-peels/ To achieve maximum results, we recommend anywhere from 4 to 6 treatments. Depending on your priority areas you may require maintenance however you will see a significant reduction. Please advise if I may assist you further. Kindest, Results Laser Clinic

Hi I booked my appointment at 3:30 pm on 4/9/2018 and trying to contact multiple times but couldn't make it possible. I am in hospital emergency right now and can't come for my appointment. I don't know how to inform clinic that's I am not coming?
No answers

What are the results like at the Marricville Metro store? I'm really keen on going and getting the whole body package, that's currently on special for $189, which is 3-$400 cheaper than City Laser, where I have been going to for the past 5 years. The therapist are really nice and professional but I feel like the sessions are to short and I get slow results so I'm not sure if getting my money's worth. I'm hoping someone can share their experience on laser hair removal treatments and their results.
No answers

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.