60 photos
SleepMaker Luxury

SleepMaker Luxury

Ravello, Cortona, Milano
4.8 from 69 reviews · View Statistics

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from the top mattress brands.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

4.8

69 reviews
Previous
Next
Gary
GarySydney, NSW

Like Sleeping on a Cloud

published

Have only slept on the mattress for 4 nights, but so far have found it to be excellent. Very soft, plush feel, but also very supportive without any sagging. A pleasure to climb into at night. Our previous mattress was also a SleepMaker, and that remained supportive for 12 years. Only replaced it because of the age. So far the only negative with the purchase is that it took 5 weeks for delivery, not the 10 days that we were told.

Purchased in April 2021 at David Jones Retail Stores for $4,000.00.

Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
1 comment
SleepMaker
Sleep Ninja X.SleepMaker

Thanks for taking the time to let us and others know the difference your new mattress is making to your sleep.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,837 reviews
Ad
Alex P.
Alex P.Sydney, NSW

Like laying on a cloud

published

I tried many other brands but the ‘Amalfi Luxury bed - medium Queen’ it is like laying on a cloud, support across your whole body as it contours to your body shape. Great product that I cannot wait to receive and the service at David Jones Bondi is excellent, they helped me make the right decision to go with a sleepmaker bed and were not biased at all, very knowledgeable and recommend to go visit Ellie if needing a new bed mattress.

Purchased in April 2021 at David Jones.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack
1 comment
SleepMaker
Sleep Ninja X.SleepMaker

That's great to hear Alex, thanks so much for letting us know.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Trevor Morris
Trevor MorrisSydney, NSW

Amazing product

published

We have now purchased three Sleepmaker mattresses within the last couple of years. We have found them to be incredibly comfortable ensuring a good nights sleep. We would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone else wishing to purchase a top quality mattress which is going to last for years and years.

Purchased in April 2021 at David Jones for $2,399.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how SleepMaker Luxury compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
JWC
JWCSydney, NSW

What a difference!

published

This mattress is our best yet; we’ve had quite a few in our 33 years of marriage. It is supportive and we feel well rested now at long last. Although we’ve only had it for a month, we would highly recommend it to anyone seeking a comfortable night’s rest.

Purchased in March 2021 at David Jones Retail Stores.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Todd
ToddGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Luxurious

published

After testing a couple of brands, we settled on the Sleepmaker SanRemo Plush mattress as we were attracted by the pocket coil system that minimises partner disturbance. The mattress feels luxurious and very comfortable to sleep on. We look forward to many years of restful sleep on this new mattress!

Purchased in April 2021 at David Jones Retail Stores for $5,099.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Darrell Lamb
Darrell LambGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Most Comfortable Mattress Ever.

published

Immediately after lying on the Luxury Milano Mattress, my wife and I new we had made the right decision. As sufferers of a few aches and pains here and there, we found lying on the Sleepmaker mattress was extremely comfortable and luxurious. Thankyou Sleepmaker.

Purchased in April 2021.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack, Front and Side
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,837 reviews
Ad
YLH
YLHPerth, WA
  • 3 reviews

Good Night Sleep

published

Finally we have a good night sleep after change to Sleepmaker Ravello Medium Mattress , lower back pain has improved. The mattress is expensive but worth the values , buying without regret.

Purchased in November 2020 at David Jones for $3,999.00.

Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Perceived FirmnessMedium
1 comment
SleepMaker
Sleep Ninja X.SleepMaker

That's great to hear, thanks so much for letting us know you're enjoying your new SleepMaker Luxury.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lena R.
Lena R.Sydney, NSW

LR analfi

published

Plush mattress excellent comfort and support. Would have like body temperature distribution to be a little more cooling. On the base the slides made the mattress a little too high for my bed head.

Purchased in October 2020 at David Jones Retail Stores for $2,800.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack
1 comment
SleepMaker
Sleep Ninja X.SleepMaker

Thanks for taking the time to review your SleepMaker.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
GVM E.
GVM E.South East Queensland, QLD

Perfect sleep means perfect sleep....

published

Having many injuries and a fused spine the choice in mattress matters a great deal.
Having a good night sleep means there is no room to compromise on quality.
This is the most comfortable mattress I’ve had the pleasure sleep on.

Purchased in October 2020 at David Jones Retail Stores for $7,099.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
SleepMaker
Sleep Ninja X.SleepMaker

That's great to hear, thanks so much for letting us know you're enjoying your new mattress.

Mattresses

Find out how SleepMaker Luxury compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Taiwo
TaiwoMolonglo Valley 2611, ACT

Awaiting delivery

published

Highly impressive and luxurious as displayed in the shop, so I immediately ordered the Milano Medium King Size bed from David Jones Woden, now awaiting delivery "as soon as possible". I hope to be able to update this review and rating when I receive and start using the mattress.

Purchased in October 2020 at David Jones.

1 comment
SleepMaker
Sleep Ninja X.SleepMaker

Thanks for taking the time to let us and others know.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Eddi
EddiSouth East Queensland, QLD

Fantastic

published

It is the best mattress I’ve ever slept on super soft so comfortable it’s like sleeping on a cloud I wake up feeling refreshed a good night sleep I’ve owned a few mattresses in my life and this is definitely the best

Purchased in October 2020 at David Jones Retail Stores for $7,699.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack
1 comment
SleepMaker
Sleep Ninja X.SleepMaker

Thanks for taking the time to let us and others know the difference your new mattress is making to your sleep - we are so pleased to hear you are enjoying your Milano and your zzz's!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

David B.
David B.Hunter Region, NSW

Excellent Service

published

Purchased in September 2019 at David Jones Retail Stores.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionFront
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,837 reviews
Ad
A Bastow
A BastowSydney, NSW

Comfortable

published

Mattress is comfortable and supportive.
Unable to comment on whether the mattress would have a positive or negative effect on health conditions as we don’t have any health issues. Hoping it will last ten years or more.

Purchased in October 2020.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
1 comment
SleepMaker
Sleep Ninja X.SleepMaker

Thanks for taking the time to review your mattress.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Dianne
DianneSouth East Queensland, QLD

Wonderful bed

published

Medium support category has proved extremely comfortable and supportive for my bad back. Bed is structurally sound providing uninterrupted sleep and now no awareness of partners restless legs. Height of base perfect for access.

Purchased in October 2020 at David Jones Retail Stores.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack
5 comments
Dianne
Dianne

Worth the cost for the health benefits from a good night’s sleep

Dianne
Dianne

The height of base and mattress is very suitable for the over seventy ages

Dianne
Dianne

A surprisingly cool mattress

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Rose-Marie
Rose-MarieSydney, NSW

Amalfi is a dream maker!

published

This mattress is the best mattress I have ever slept on. When I say slept on I mean I actually slept well for the first time in years. I have back problems and psoriatic arthritis and now I am waking up with less pain than I have had in years. I feel the support is exceptional and I love the support around the edges of the mattress. I could not be happier with this purchase! Thank you Sleepmaker!

Purchased in October 2020 at David Jones Retail Stores for $3,000.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
1 comment
SleepMaker
Sleep Ninja X.SleepMaker

Thanks for taking the time to let us and others know the difference your new mattress is making to your sleep - we are so pleased to hear you are enjoying your SleepMaker Luxury and your zzz's!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how SleepMaker Luxury compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 5

Questions & Answers

Linda
Lindaasked
Luxury Cortona Plush

Our Sleep maker cortona plush king size is 1 year old It was returned after 4 weeks as was dipping on both sides and was returned and we were told it had a fault It is now extremely dipped on both sides and one edge has no support. We turn it regularly Seems awful to have to get a new one after 13 months .

1 answer
SleepMaker
Sleep Ninja X.SleepMaker

Hi Linda - have you been in touch with our team?

PjB
PjBasked
Luxury Cortona Medium Double

In WA are they only sold at David Jones ? We live in Mandurah 70km south of Perth which half doz bed shops and they don’t appear to be available

No answers
Angus
Angusasked
Luxury Ravello

Is the Ravello long single mattress shorter in length than the king single Ravello mattress?

1 answer
B.E.L
B.E.L

Long single measurements are: 92X204 cm’
King single measurements are: 107X204 cm’
They are the same length.
Single mattress is shorter: 92X188 cm’

See all SleepMaker Luxury questions

Get an answer from our members and SleepMaker representatives

SleepMaker Luxury

Details

Compare all 52 SleepMaker Luxury
CategoryMattressesMattressesMattressesMattresses
Price (RRP) $5,099.00$3,799.00$3,399.00$3,199.00
Compare all 52 SleepMaker Luxury
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Sleeping Duck MattressAd