6 photos
SleepMaker Miracoil Range

SleepMaker Miracoil Range

Classic, Advance 5, Rapture, etc...
3.9 from 290 reviews · View Statistics

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from the top mattress brands.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Please be warned - mattress is sinking in

published

The mattrass purchased back in 2019.
The model is advance comfort firm.
When only 1 person slept on the bed, you felt you are underneath and when 2 people slept then you felt you are on top.
Sleepmaker states there is no faulty, it is body contouring.
So please be noted the above before you purchase this.
I would not recommend you to purchase it. If you could get other brand with similar features.

Purchased in June 2019 for $1,500.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,837 reviews
Ad
Rhonda
RhondaSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Plush Feel with Back Support

published

We were sick of waking up with a stiff neck & lower back pain.
We were directed to the Sleepmaker Fitness Supreme Plush - great comfort with the right amount of support & no more stiffness or pain.

Purchased in May 2021 for $1,430.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Rhonda
RhondaSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Plush Feel with Back Support

published

No more stiffness or lower back pain now we have our new mattress.
Love the plush feel & support it offers.
Great value for money compared to other brands & models on the market.

Purchased in May 2021 for $1,430.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how SleepMaker Miracoil Range compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Claire
ClaireGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Quality sleep every night

published

I purchased the Espresso Firm Mattress in King. This is such a beautiful quality made bed, i have never slept better! The value for money is great, its my dream bed!

Purchased in April 2021 at Myer for $2,099.50.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Michelle E
Michelle E
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great mattress

published

We purchased the Sleepmaker Miracoil Advance Medium Queen mattress to replace our Sleepmaker Queen Ensemble which we have had for over 15 years. We have been using the mattress for almost 3 months now and find it very comfortable, providing great back support without being too firm. We are both having a more restful sleep compared to our old mattress, thanks to minimal partner disturbance, and we have both noticed reduced hip and back pain.

Purchased in February 2021 for $1,250.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionFront
1 comment
SleepMaker
Sleep Ninja X.SleepMaker

That's great to hear thanks so much for letting us know you're enjoying your new Miracoil.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Leona
LeonaSouthwest, VIC
  • 2 reviews

Solution to good night's sleep

published

A big thank you to Myer staff in recommending the Miracoil Espresso which provides perfect support especially for the sports people in our household. With neck and back issues, the combination of this mattress and correct pillow has made the world of difference; the remedy to a better night's sleep.

Purchased in April 2021 at Myer Online Store for $1,699.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,837 reviews
Ad
Mr and Mrs Bell
Mr and Mrs BellPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews

This is perfect!

published

My husband and I bought a Sleepmaker Miracoil React 7 queen mattress and it is so comfortable. It’s the perfect amount of soft but firm and supportive. I’ve had back problems for a few years now and after sleeping on this mattress, my back pain is better. We are also getting a more solid nights sleep. Would 10/10 recommend.

Purchased in April 2021 at Domayne for $800.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Longevity

published
Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Deb
DebGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Finally, I can sleep comfortably the whole night again!

published

In the past I had loved sleeping on a Miracoil bed. Exceptional staff in Myer advised the Espresso and it is perfect, supportive but not too firm. I suffer health issues and this bed helps enormously.

Purchased in March 2021 at Myer Retail Stores.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how SleepMaker Miracoil Range compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
ctt_review
ctt_reviewSouth East Queensland, QLD

Great sleep great comfort

published

After trying this bed in store I knew I had to get it. It's very comfortable and provides great support - the firmness of the bed is perfect for my preferences and every time I lie down on the bed it feels like I'm sinking into a cloud.

Purchased in March 2021 at Myer for $1,299.50.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jerry
JerrySouth East Queensland, QLD

Perfect Mattress

published

I have just recently purchased this mattress from Myer. When I tried it at the store, the mattress was very comfortable but firm. It has a very supportive structure which is good for anyone with back or sleeping problems.

Purchased in April 2021 for $1,399.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack
1 comment
SleepMaker
Sleep Ninja X.SleepMaker

That's great to hear Jerry, thanks so much for letting us know you're enjoying your new Miracoil.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Natalie
Natalie
  • 2 reviews

So soft !!

published

After testing lots of mattresses over a few weekends of shopping with all different brands , we eventually settled on the macchiato . We love how it stays so cool during summer months!
When testing it gave a lot of support to our backs

1 comment
SleepMaker
Sleep Ninja X.SleepMaker

Thanks for taking the time to let us and others know.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,837 reviews
Ad
Ellen Taylor
Ellen Taylor South East Queensland, QLD

Great mattress

published

Really good price and service from Myer. Very supportive mattress for my partner and i who both like two different types of firmness. Good length of warranty so we look forward to it arriving.

Purchased in March 2021 for $1,300.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Thomas T.
Thomas T.South East Queensland, QLD

Comfortable Mattress

published

I have just purchased this mattress, and have not slept on it yet. Only tried it in store, but my partner and I both like it. She prefers a firmer mattress, and I like a softer one, but we both feel happy that we will be comfortable and able to sleep on this one.

Purchased in March 2021 at Myer for $1,299.50.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
1 comment
SleepMaker
Sleep Ninja X.SleepMaker

That's great to hear Thomas, thanks so much for letting us know you're enjoying your new Miracoil.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
HamishW
HamishWNorth-East, TAS

Great Mattress!!!!!!!!!

published

This mattress is perfect! I have been sleeping like a baby since I bought it a month ago.
Its very supportive of the whole body, me and my partner love it! ;)

Purchased in February 2021 for $668.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
1 comment
SleepMaker
Sleep Ninja X.SleepMaker

That's great to hear, thanks so much for letting us know you're enjoying your new Miracoil.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how SleepMaker Miracoil Range compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 20

Questions & Answers

Janie
Janieasked
Miracoil Advance 5

I want a Sleepmaker Miracoil but want better than the Impulse. My old bed was endorsed by the International Chiropractors Association and is definately Medium. I dont know WHICH Miracoils are better than others. Mid range or top range (Medium). Please help me, give me some idea which ones are above Impulse, like Advance 5 and so on. Agile? What is "Physio Focus" at BedShed? I dont care abt heat, care bit abt not disturbing my partner, but mainly care abt similar quality to old bed.

No answers
Janie
Janieasked
ACA Agile

Where can I buy one in Perth, WA?? Dont think there is Sleepy's here

No answers
S.T.
S.T.asked
Miracoil Range

Which Miracoil mattress doesn't get body indents and stays cool in summer?

No answers
See all SleepMaker Miracoil Range questions

Get an answer from our members and SleepMaker representatives

SleepMaker Miracoil Range

Details

Compare all 13 SleepMaker Miracoil Range
CategoryMattressesMattressesMattressesMattresses
Release dateDec 2012Dec 2012Dec 2012Dec 2012
Compare all 13 SleepMaker Miracoil Range
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Sleeping Duck MattressAd