1 photo
Stiff Sore and Sorry

Stiff Sore and Sorry

4.9 from 18 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Muscle & Pain Relief Products in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for Stiff Sore and Sorry? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

4.9
18 reviews
5
(17)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

LIQUID GOLD

published

We have been using SS&S for a few years now and found it definitely has given us relief from pain. I took 2 bottles to INDIA and they were using it like liquid gold. They loved it. I have been asked if they can buy it online I hope to send a couple of SS&S there when I get the opportunity.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Dave Bennett
Dave BennettHunter Region, NSW
  • 3 reviews
  • 5 likes

The only lonely one

published

I have had leg and ankle pain for many years legacy of working in retail, heavy sighhh. I have tried everything all the creams gels supports and this product . This is as good as it get trust me buy use it and be happy . Just saying

Purchased in June 2020 for $30.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Meg M
Meg MHunter Region, NSW
  • 2 reviews

So surprised..it actually works!!

published

Heard about this product praised by a radio announcer and decided to try it, hoping it would be as effective for me. My feet having been aching and painful on the tops and sides whether I was walking or sitting. After finding a chemist who stocked it, I bought the roll-on gel and I actually noticed the difference within an hour of using it. Applied it a few times a day for the first few days, but now only need it once or twice day. Also apply to my knees now too. What a wonderful product!! I highly recommend it. My review is sincere and in no way solicited.

Purchased in January 2021 at Blooms pharmacy, Belmont NSW for $15.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Jo S.
Jo S.Darwin, NT

Pain Free! Absolutely Amazing Product

published

Purchased in September 2020 at Mindil Beach Market Stall Darwin for $35.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Muscle & Pain Relief Products

Find out how Stiff Sore and Sorry compares to other Muscle & Pain Relief Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Claire O.
Claire O.South East Queensland, QLD

Sciatica Miracle

published

Purchased in May 2020 for $14.99.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ray and Jan Milliss
Ray and Jan MillissHunter Region, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Highly recommended for all arthritis sufferers... worked like a charm!

published

Five years ago the thumb on my right hand became useless with arthritis: painful, but no strength to grip anything, either. I used the product every day with improvement in pain level within two days and restored movement within ten days. It has never been as bad again. At the first sign of trouble I resume the routine. I recommend this product to everyone. Worth a try!

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

I use the roll on

published

Easy to use . Doesn't burn like some others. Has a pleasant odour.None greasy .
Works within a few minutes.of applying. The fact that it has natural ingredients also appeals to me.

Purchased in August 2019 for $15.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
The right to repair: which brands are making it easier for you to fix their products?

The right to repair movement in Australia is calling for companies to make it easier for their products to be repaired. Here are some electronics and appliance manufacturers who are starting to listen and make it more feasible for consumers to repair, rather than replace, their items.

Clara V.
Clara V.14 Feb 2022
the-right-to-repair-which-brands-are-making-it-easier-for-you-to-fix-their-products
Next
Phil
PhilNorth Western Region, NSW
  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great for OsteoArthritis

published

I have been using " Stiff, Sore and Sorry" for my both my hips that suffer from OsteoArthritis. I have been usimg this product once daily on both hips for 10 days now. Just 1 squirt from the bottle for each hip and rub it in. I have found it a great help and has reduced my pain very much with very little pain now. With continued use, I am hoping to have no pain at all. I recommend this product.

Purchased in January 2020 at eBay for $32.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sharon
SharonHunter Region, NSW

Great for my aching legs and cramps.

published

First used this for muscle cramps in my legs and it worked instantaneously. I work on the beach all day and my legs suffer. This gel helps me sleep. It works!

Purchased for $30.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Muscle & Pain Relief Products

Find out how Stiff Sore and Sorry compares to other Muscle & Pain Relief Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Fay
FayGippsland, VIC
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

OMG - IT REALLY WORKS

published

I suffer from a whiplash to my neck injury which at its worst causes vertigo when I tip my head back to far. When the pain gets really bad, I start to tense up, which makes the pain and the vertigo worse. I went to the pharmacy to buy more pain killers and heat rubs and saw on the shelf a sampler of *stiff sore + sorry* . Decided to try the roll on, applied 4 times during the afternoon and evening, went to bed pain free and woke up pain free, and this was after only 1 day. I have had this problem on and of for 9 years, but this product has given me hope of getting on top of it. Thank you

Purchased in May 2019 at Amcal for $12.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Chronic nerve pain - what a relief

published
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kathy
KathyNewcastle
  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Best ever pain relief

published

I’ve been using this for 3 years. I have rheumatoid arthritis. A bottle last foreva, pain eases within minutes & smell goes away as quick. Would never use anything else

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Muscle & Pain Relief Products

Find out how Stiff Sore and Sorry compares to other Muscle & Pain Relief Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
philquad
philquadnelson bay
  • 2 reviews

good stuff

published

my shoulder has rsi & hurts constantly
im using this stuff now & it seems to help it a lot
also my trainer says its doing his hands good as he has dermatitis

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Back and hip pain relief

published

My back and hip pain was relieved in 20 minutes. I haven't walked for 2 days due to the pain and I usually walk 3 to 5 km a day

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Barbara
BarbaraKearns

Finally I can move

published

Siacticia pain really severe used stiff sore and sorry first time in months pain free, also working excellent on my arthritic joints.i can now walk and move properly pain free THANKYOU

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Questions & Answers

WonderMum
WonderMumasked

Just heard about this product. From the reviews it sounds promising. Does it work for knee bursitis?

No answers
Reenz
Reenzasked

Hi is this product good for knee arthritis

1 answer
Meg M
Meg M

I find it is if I rub it in well probably twice a day.

Dot B.
Dot B.asked

Please could you let Me know where stiff-sore-and-sorry cream can be purchased in Melbourne area Pakenham 3810 as I have not been able to find any Chemist need me who have heard about this product , Thank you for any help you can give me.

1 answer
Ben
Ben
See all Stiff Sore and Sorry questions

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategoryMuscle & Pain Relief Products
Prescription NeededNo
Product TypeGel
Targeted AreaJoint Pain
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.