2 photos
Fisiocrem Solugel

Fisiocrem Solugel

4.7 from 88 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Muscle & Pain Relief Products in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for Fisiocrem? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Pros

  • Effective relief from different types of pain

  • Fast muscle and pain relief

Cons

  • Can cause itchiness

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail

Great massage cream that also smells good

published

I have use fisiocrem for many years now. I use it mainly on my calf after exercise (weightlifting and running) or standing for too long at work. It works quite well and doesn't smell strong as other massage cream brands. It means I can wear the cream or put some on at work and not irritating my colleagues with the smell.

Purchased at Chemist Warehouse Physical Store for $29.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Kate
KatePerth, WA

Soothing and refreshing relief

published

As a triathlete and with a big training load of at least 10 training sessions a week, I am highly reliant on Fisiocrem. Because it uses natural ingredients I can use it frequently for stubborn aches and pains but often I use it prior to and post training to prepare and then sooth my muscles. It is not greasy and has a refreshing and subtle smell.

Purchased in July 2021 at Woolworths Physical store for $18.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Fisiocrem keeps me going

published

I use Fisiocrem after my training sessions as part of my recovery. Training for a 100km event, I am running 70-90km/week. My legs are working hard and Fisiocrem helps keep them ready for each session.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Muscle & Pain Relief Products

Find out how Fisiocrem Solugel compares to other Muscle & Pain Relief Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Paul
Paul
  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

It really does work!

published

Not a runner or overly active person, other than regular walking, but have had Tennis elbow for the last few months. Have been using pharmacy anti-inflammatory cream. Absolutely useless - may as well used it as shampoo!
My wife gave me tube of recently expired Fisiocreme she had. I used it before bed thinking this is a waste of time. Woke up at ~0300 for the usual toilet run and noticed the pain in my elbow was slightly less - so rubbed some more in and when I woke at 0700 the pain and soreness had reduced about 80%, after just 2 applications. This is great stuff.

Incentivised Review No

Can't recover without it!

published

I used fisiocrem everyday for 7 days (before & after running) during my Bravehearts 777 marathon. It got me through 6 halves & 1 full. Won't use anything else for muscle recovery.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Greg
GregGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Great Product - Worked Wonders

published

As an runner of larger stature it is important to have products that work. This did exactly that on my sore hamstrings and lower back. Highly recommended product. thank you

Purchased in April 2021 for $20.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Fisocrem Lover
Fisocrem LoverSydney, NSW

Love fisocrem, don't go anywhere without it!

published

Fisocrem is a helpful contributor to soreness and injury prevention and always does the trick!
It is easy to use, fast effecting and 100% value for money. Highly recommend fisocrem.

Purchased in February 2019 at Woolworths for $35.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Lauren H
Lauren HSouth East Queensland, QLD

Muscle tightness healing - secret weapon

published

Fisiocrem cream helps me recover for intense speed track sessions where I can suffer from upper hamstring tightness. However, after consistently using fisiocrem I do not have as much tightness

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Mark W.
Mark W.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

How did I live without Fisiocrem?

published

As a Triathlete, I am often pushing my body. Fisiocrem is my go recovery to help me keep moving when my muscles are starting to get tight.
Do yourself a favour and give it a go you will be blown away!! (the fact that it is a totally natural product is just a bonus)

Incentivised Review No
Side Effects
  • None
Muscle & Pain Relief Products

Find out how Fisiocrem Solugel compares to other Muscle & Pain Relief Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Teamwannster
TeamwannsterSouth East Queensland, QLD

Perfect Solution

published

Fisiocrem is not only my go to for any niggles from training and events, but a great product as a pre-emptive solution ensuring I can enjoy big days pain free

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Rochelle
RochelleSouth East Queensland, QLD

Love Love Love Fisiocrem!

published

Fisiocrem is my go to for all my sore muscles & pains that come with being an active person. It works pretty much straight away! Smells great! And I love that I can feel it working. Hands down, love this stuff!

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in January 2021 for $29.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Fisiocrem Is Outstanding

published

When I return from a run or finish a workout I use Fisiocrem Solugel as part of my post exercise recovery routine. It really helps reduce DOMS and is very soothing.

Purchased in January 2021.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Bells
BellsSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

A wonderful product I use regularly for pain relief

published

Fisiocrem is a great pain reliever for me after my running events. It works quickly and I would not be without it. I would highly recommend it for pain relief after any vigorous exercise or injury. I don’t go anywhere with out a tube of fisiocrem
Robyn

  • Thumbnail
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Daniel
Daniel Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Great product. Love the feel and smell.

published

Love Fisiocrem. Works for little niggles and is fantastic to use before sessions and after as part of the warm up and recovery. Clean ingredients and the body feels great on it.

Purchased in June 2021.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Incentivised Review No
Daniel H.
Daniel H.South East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Amazing product

published

Fisiocrem has played a huge part in my running journey. I’ve learnt that the running isn’t the most important part, but how you look after your body before and afterwards. Fisiocrem helps relieves my muscles from aches and pains and keeps me feeling fresh. I’ve recommended this products to family and friends because it’s a product that actually works. Can’t recommend enough

Purchased in October 2020 for $35.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Muscle & Pain Relief Products

Find out how Fisiocrem Solugel compares to other Muscle & Pain Relief Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Read more reviews - page 2

Questions & Answers

Tam
Tamasked

Can I use Fisiocrem if I’m allergic to all NSAID inflammatory drugs ??

1 answer
Itchy Julie
Itchy Julie

I’m the same, hugely allergic to NSAIDS, and podiatrist recommended this yesterday. Bought a tube this morning but a bit wary so haven’t tried it yet.

rae
raeasked

My open fisiocrem expired just over a year ago, will it still be effective and ok to use?

No answers
June M.
June M.asked

Can I use fisiocrem for neuropathy on toes feet and lower legs?

No answers
See all Fisiocrem Solugel questions

Get an answer from our members

Details

Features:

  • Fisiocrem Solugel is a topical gel used for the treatment of muscular aches and pains.
  • It contains natural herbal ingredients, such as arnica, calendula, and St John’s Wort - all of which are natural anti-inflammatories.
  • You don’t need a doctor’s prescription for this product, making it a hassle-free purchase.
  • The price of a 120g bottle is $24.95.

Points of praise:

  • Fisiocrem Solugel effectively provided our reviewers relief for a myriad of pain types, including neck and shoulder pain, knee pain, tennis elbow, carpal tunnel syndrome, muscle tightness, arthritis and bursitis.
  • Reviewers said that the gel works very quickly.
  • The product didn’t smell bad, according to reviewers.

Pain points:

  • Some reviewers said that although the gel was effective in relieving pain, it did cause them to itch.
CategoryMuscle & Pain Relief Products
Prescription NeededNo
Product TypeGel
Targeted AreaGeneral Pain
Visit official website
  • GTIN14: 05060339840680

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.