??!
2 photos
Crampeze Night Cramps

Crampeze Night Cramps

Night Cramps, Night Cramps Forte
4.8 from 31 reviews

Reviews

(25)
(6)
(0)
(0)
(0)
  • Symptom Relief
    • Significant Improvement (21)
    • Moderate Improvement (3)
  • Effective Within
    • 15 minutes (7)
    • Several hours (4)
    • More than 1 Day (4)
    • 1 hour (3)
    • 1 Day (2)
  • Pain Type
    • Chronic (11)
    • Acute (8)
  • Value for Money
    4.7 (25)
  • Side Effects
    • None (24)
  • Ease of Use
    4.8 (25)


It relieves the cramps and is very good!

published

This product worked within a few minutes of taking. I take the tablets about 3 times a week so the pain in my feet, stomach and fingers ease within a few minutes.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Pain Type Acute
Effective Within 15 minutes
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


K.P.Lodge

K.P.LodgeCentral, SA

Great Product That Really Works.

published

Highly recommended by my doctor for severe night cramps since losing my DARLING husband with aneurysm suddenly. Worked the first night for me and have had no bad cramps since using this. Love it and suggest people trying it, but always check with your doctor first.

Purchased in December 2017 at Woolworths for $20.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Pain Type Acute
Effective Within Several hours
See all answers
1 comment
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nicole_Larsen

Nicole_LarsenAU

  • 4 reviews

relief

published

Finally been able to sleep the whole night through after suffering from cramps for years. Did find it took a couple of days to work but after that it was fanatasic

Purchased in January 2020 at Chemist Warehouse for $14.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Pain Type Chronic
Effective Within More than 1 Day
See all answers
1 comment
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Hi Nicole,
Thank you for taking the time to share the feedback.
Glad to hear you have found much needed relief.

Debd

DebdSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

Been my go to life saver for years

published

I have a very bad habit of gardening and not having enough fluids and always it ends up with bad leg cramps. So far at the first sign of cramps starting Crampeze has managed to keep them from continuing into crippling cramps.. it's brilliant

Purchased in January 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Pain Type Acute
Effective Within 1 hour
See all answers
1 comment
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Hi DebD,
Thank you for sharing your crampeze story. Much appreciated. Glad you have found the product helpful.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


david

davidMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews

Great

published

Seems to be effective in stopping annoying cramps and has tried salt water but no affect. This is great and recommended compared with others. It was great and I will continue to use

Purchased in December 2019 at Priceline for $5.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Effective Within 15 minutes
See all answers
1 comment
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Hi David,
Thank you for sharing your feedback.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Jdmt

JdmtSouthwest, VIC

  • 2 reviews

Unbelievable results

published

I use this product intermittently depending on my levels of activity to relieve the dreadful symptoms of restless legs. It is unbelievably fast and an essential in my bathroom ready to take at any time. My husband also uses it after a long day at golf to alleviate the early signs of cramping.

Purchased in November 2019 at Chemist Warehouse for $27.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Pain Type Chronic
Effective Within 15 minutes
See all answers
2 comments
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Hi Jdmt,
Thank you for your feedback.
Glad to hear that it is a welcome addition in your medicine cabinet.

Jdmt
Jdmt

It is not only welcome but essential. I rely totally on crampeeze to settle my restless legs at night


Supplement that has helped with my cramps.

published

I've been using this product for a couple of years and use it throughout the day as well. For the times my cramps get really bad (and I can't fix it by just eating salt) I take a tablet, and it seems to work for me.

Purchased in October 2018 at Chemist Warehouse.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefModerate Improvement
Pain Type Acute
Effective Within 15 minutes
See all answers
1 comment
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Hi Kal,
Thank you for sharing your crampeze story. Glad you have found it to be helpful.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Erin

ErinSouth East Queensland, QLD

Leg cramps

published

I suffer serious leg cramps particularly at night time.i have fun that cramped helps with my leg cramps I take 2 morning and night and very rarely now do I wake at night with cramping

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
See all answers
1 comment
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Hi Erin,
Thank you for sharing your feedback.
It is good to know that you have found help with your leg cramps.

Hel

HelGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Love it. Helps me out no end. No probs taking the tablet.

published

Legs and feet cramps. They dont occur every night but if I have had long day and done a lot of walking then I usually take a tablet at teatime and again before bed. Is easy to take and works a treat. Very happy to continuing using this product.

Purchased in November 2019 at Priceline for $20.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Pain Type Acute
Effective Within 1 hour
See all answers
1 comment
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Hi Hel,
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback on crampeze.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Cybella

CybellaPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

When enough is enough

published

Brother in law is getting more and cramps. Saw him experience a bad one in his hands. He hates taking anything but this stuff seems to do the trick.

No more cramps.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefModerate Improvement
Pain Type Chronic
Effective Within 1 Day
See all answers
1 comment
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Hi Cybella,
Thank you for sharing your feedback.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Nick D.

Nick D.Central West, NSW

Relief sweet relief!

published

Purchased in August 2019 at Chemist Warehouse for $27.85.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Pain Type Chronic
Effective Within More than 1 Day
See all answers
1 comment
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Great when i cramp up while driving!

published

Nothing worse than cramping up in the middle of a busy road, I pop a Crampeze that's in the glove box and it goes away immediately. Absolute category killing product!

Purchased in January 2020 at Chemist Warehouse.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Effective Within 15 minutes
See all answers
1 comment
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Hi Alan,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


glenystasmania

glenystasmaniaTasmania

  • 7 reviews

Getting a full nights sleep at last

published

I had been experiencing really bad leg cramps for a while, sought medical advice and Doctor suggested Cramp Eze. I went to Pharmacy and decided on the Crampeze Night Cramps Forte, they work well and it is so nice to actually get a full nights sleep again.

Purchased in December 2019 for $20.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Pain Type Chronic
Effective Within More than 1 Day
See all answers
1 comment
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Hi Glenystasmania,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review.
Glad you are much more comfortable and your nights are less disrupted.


Viviedawn

ViviedawnSouth East Queensland, QLD

This is the most effective product that eases my cramps

published

I have severe night cramps. I have tried many products to reduce the frequency and severity of them and this is the best. When my legs cramp I massage Crampeze into the cramping muscle and once the cramp is gone I am able to get back to sleep easily knowing the cramps will be longer apart. I always take it overseas with me in case it is not available in the countries I visit.

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Pain Type Acute
Effective Within 15 minutes
See all answers
1 comment
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Hi Viviedawn,
Thank you for your feedback and advise on how you manage your cramps.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

AbbeyR

AbbeyRPerth, WA

Great and effective product!

published

Highly recommend the Crampeze Night Cramps! I take one tablet approx 30 mins before bed and now my nights have become pain free. No side effects and provides great relief!

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
See all answers
1 comment
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Hi AbbeyR,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review.
We are always glad to read of how our products are helping our customers.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Works for me

published

I started using these a few months ago after having aching legs from playing sport. My pain was so bad I had trouble sleeping and these actually helped me to fall asleep. Would recommend.

Purchased in November 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefModerate Improvement
Pain Type Chronic
Effective Within 15 minutes
See all answers
1 comment
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Hi James99,
Thank you for sharing your experience using Crampeze.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Ay Tee

Ay TeeMelbourne

  • 5 reviews

Works wonders!

published

A few months ago I started having cramping in my legs at night. A friend recommended crampeze and after a few nights, the pain significantly improved! I'd definitely recommend to anyone.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
1 comment
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Hi Ay Tee,
Thank you for sharing your review and feedback.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Patti

Patti

  • 6 reviews

Good all round product

published

Great reliever of night cramps in my legs. Didn’t take long to start working either.take daily for best effect., then cut back if needed, no more sleepless nights, would recommend this product

1 comment
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Hi Patti,
Thank you for your review. Much appreciated.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Hmnsw

HmnswSydney Surrounds, NSW

Saved my sanity! Amazing!

published

Crampeze is a truely amazing product!
Having experienced night cramps for the past 2 years, this has been a god send!
Taking these daily my cramps are under control and I can actually sleep! Best I have felt in years!

Purchased in November 2019 at Chemist Warehouse.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Pain Type Chronic
Effective Within Several hours
See all answers
1 comment
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Hi Hmnsw,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review.
Wonderful to read that you have had relief and that you are much more comfortable and have managed to keep your cramps under control.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Deb

DebSouth Australia

Only thing that works!

published

I used to take a magnesium supplement for severe night cramps until it seemed to become ineffective. I tried several alternatives for about a year until I found Crampeze Forte. I used to wake every night with cramps, especially in winter, but now they have almost completely disappeared. I take two tablets per day, one morning and night.

Purchased in November 2019 for $30.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Pain Type Chronic
Effective Within More than 1 Day
See all answers
1 comment
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Veronica

Veronicaasked

I experience severe calf cramps when stretching, especially on waking if I don't remember to tense my foot upwards during the stretch Would Crampeze/forte help avoid this?

1 answer
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Hi Veronica,
Apologies for the delay in responding. Crampeze has been specifically formulated for muscle cramps and spasms so yes, it should help with calf cramps upon waking. Crampeze night cramps capsules are ideal for long term use whilst Crampeze Night Cramps Forte tablets are suggested for starting treatment or for intermittent cramps. You could begin with Forte and move over to the capsules. As with all medications, this is general advise and we do recommend that you consult with a healthcare professional for your own circumstances.


DeeDee

DeeDeeasked

I am a first time user. My cramps have got worse over the last two weeks. Should I start with the regular night cramps capsules or go to the forte straight away? thanks

1 answer
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Hi DeeDee,
Sorry to hear that you are battling with cramps.
As a general rule, we recommend that for a sudden onset of cramps, and as an initial user, you begin with the Forte tablets and if you are continuing on long term, you switch over to the night cramps capsules.
As always though, it is best to seek advise from a health professional.


Tara K.

Tara K.asked

Is it bad that I'm taking 6 capsules a day of crampeze..??

1 answer
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Hi Tara,
Confirming that you are taking Crampeze Night Cramp Capsules (as opposed to Crampeze Night Cramp Forte Tablets).
Please follow the directions for use and dosage as per the packaging:
Take 2 capsules twice daily with water for first 4 weeks.
Thereafter dosage may be reduced if desired to 1 capsule twice daily for general Magnesium and Vitamin B6 supplementation.
Dosage to be taken in the morning and 30 minutes before retiring at night.


Get an answer from our members and Crampeze representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.