??!
2 photos
Crampeze Night Cramps

Crampeze Night Cramps

Night Cramps, Night Cramps Forte
4.8 from 40 reviews

Reviews

4.8

40 reviews
5
(33)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
JenlyL

JenlyLGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 3 reviews

The Best Cramps Saviour

published

I have a family history of night cramps. Crampeze certainly eases my condition, helping to relax my body to soothe the pains. Night sweats are a thing of the past!

Purchased in December 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
See all answers
1 comment
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Hi JenlyL,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

A wonderful find

published

Until I found Crampeze I had no idea that there were any products to help with the annoying muscle twitches I get at night when trying to sleep. I am just so happy with the results. I get to sleep much more easily now, partly as I am more relaxed knowing that Crampeze Night Cramps is doing its job.

Purchased in May 2019 at Chemist Warehouse for A$22.75.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Pain Type Chronic
Effective Within 1 hour
See all answers
1 comment
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Hi Cecilia,
Thank you for sharing your Crampeze story. Just sorry that you didn't know about our products sooner.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

relief

published

I brought Crampeze for my mum and they work so well, I've started using them myself. I take one daily and they are so effective that I haven't experience night cramps since using them. I would definitely recommend Crampeze to anyone suffering from cramping.

1 comment
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Hi Jane,
Thank you for your review and your recommendation.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Muscle & Pain Relief Products

Find out how Crampeze Night Cramps compares to other Muscle & Pain Relief Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Cramp

CrampSydney Surrounds, NSW

It’s my go to !

published

Worked pretty much straight away, I use it twice a day and have been for a very long time. It keeps away the debilitating thigh cramps that I was suffering with

Purchased in January 2020 for A$18.99.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Pain Type Acute
Effective Within 1 Day
See all answers
1 comment
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Hi Cramp,
Thank you for sharing your feedback. Much appreciated.

wpwfmarketing

wpwfmarketing

  • 2 reviews

Finally something that works

published

I was recommended crampeze by a friend, having tried many pharmaceutical and herbal products i was skeptical, however was pleasantly suprised! I work on my feet all day and suffer excruciating night cramps in my legs which wake me up at all hours. Crampeze has significantly reduced these and I am able to enjoy a full nights sleep.

Purchased in January 2020 at Chemist Warehouse Online Store for A$36.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Pain Type Acute
Effective Within More than 1 Day
See all answers
1 comment
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Hi wpwfmarketing,
Thank you for sharing your crampeze story.
Wonderful to read that you have found much needed relief.

Lucy R.

Lucy R.

  • 2 reviews

Makes sleeping easy

published

Crampeze make nighttime much more appealing now that l can actually get some relief from cramping legs. It has helped me so much and l would recommend it to everyone,

Purchased in November 2019 at Woolworths for A$20.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Pain Type Chronic
Effective Within 1 Day
See all answers
1 comment
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Hi Lucy,
Thank you for your review and your recommendation.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Anne

Anne

  • 9 reviews

great effective product

published

I used to suffer from unbearable night cramps, especially when I've been on my feet all day. A friend recommended Crampeze and it has really helped me find relief. I would take Crampeze before bed and the severity and frequency of the cramps have lessened. Crampeze has allowed me to enjoy my sleep again without waking up in pain and I feel so much better.

Ease of Use
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
1 comment
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Hi Anne,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
Glad that your friend recommended the product to you.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

noodle86

noodle86South East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Dream come true!

published

Crampeze has greatly improved my quality of sleep, no more pesky leg cramps waking me up during the night! It is a dream come true for anyone looking for cramping relief, do not hesitate to give it a go!

Purchased in January 2020.

Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Pain Type Acute
1 comment
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Hi Noodle86,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

rachel01

rachel01Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 7 reviews

Sudden Night Cramps disappear

published

I was suffering from sudden night leg cramps that are a night mare, the pain was intense often leaving me in tears , Crampeze has put a stop to them amazing!

Purchased in November 2019 at Chemist Warehouse for A$30.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Pain Type Chronic
Effective Within 1 Day
See all answers
1 comment
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Hi Rachel01,
Thank you for sharing your review.
Glad you have found relief.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Muscle & Pain Relief Products

Find out how Crampeze Night Cramps compares to other Muscle & Pain Relief Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

It relieves the cramps and is very good!

published

This product worked within a few minutes of taking. I take the tablets about 3 times a week so the pain in my feet, stomach and fingers ease within a few minutes.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Pain Type Acute
Effective Within 15 minutes
See all answers
1 comment
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Hi Elma,
Thank you for sharing your product review and feedback.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

K.P.Lodge

K.P.LodgeCentral, SA

Great Product That Really Works.

published

Highly recommended by my doctor for severe night cramps since losing my DARLING husband with aneurysm suddenly. Worked the first night for me and have had no bad cramps since using this. Love it and suggest people trying it, but always check with your doctor first.

Purchased in December 2017 at Woolworths for A$20.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Pain Type Acute
Effective Within Several hours
See all answers
1 comment
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nicole_Larsen

Nicole_LarsenAU

  • 5 reviews

relief

published

Finally been able to sleep the whole night through after suffering from cramps for years. Did find it took a couple of days to work but after that it was fanatasic

Purchased in January 2020 at Chemist Warehouse for A$14.99.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Pain Type Chronic
Effective Within More than 1 Day
See all answers
1 comment
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Hi Nicole,
Thank you for taking the time to share the feedback.
Glad to hear you have found much needed relief.

Debd

DebdSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

Been my go to life saver for years

published

I have a very bad habit of gardening and not having enough fluids and always it ends up with bad leg cramps. So far at the first sign of cramps starting Crampeze has managed to keep them from continuing into crippling cramps.. it's brilliant

Purchased in January 2020.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Pain Type Acute
Effective Within 1 hour
See all answers
1 comment
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Hi DebD,
Thank you for sharing your crampeze story. Much appreciated. Glad you have found the product helpful.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

david

davidMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews

Great

published

Seems to be effective in stopping annoying cramps and has tried salt water but no affect. This is great and recommended compared with others. It was great and I will continue to use

Purchased in December 2019 at Priceline for A$5.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Effective Within 15 minutes
See all answers
1 comment
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Hi David,
Thank you for sharing your feedback.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jdmt

JdmtSouthwest, VIC

  • 2 reviews

Unbelievable results

published

I use this product intermittently depending on my levels of activity to relieve the dreadful symptoms of restless legs. It is unbelievably fast and an essential in my bathroom ready to take at any time. My husband also uses it after a long day at golf to alleviate the early signs of cramping.

Purchased in November 2019 at Chemist Warehouse for A$27.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Pain Type Chronic
Effective Within 15 minutes
See all answers
2 comments
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Hi Jdmt,
Thank you for your feedback.
Glad to hear that it is a welcome addition in your medicine cabinet.

Jdmt
Jdmt

It is not only welcome but essential. I rely totally on crampeeze to settle my restless legs at night

Muscle & Pain Relief Products

Find out how Crampeze Night Cramps compares to other Muscle & Pain Relief Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Supplement that has helped with my cramps.

published

I've been using this product for a couple of years and use it throughout the day as well. For the times my cramps get really bad (and I can't fix it by just eating salt) I take a tablet, and it seems to work for me.

Purchased in October 2018 at Chemist Warehouse.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefModerate Improvement
Pain Type Acute
Effective Within 15 minutes
See all answers
1 comment
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Hi Kal,
Thank you for sharing your crampeze story. Glad you have found it to be helpful.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Erin

ErinSouth East Queensland, QLD

Leg cramps

published

I suffer serious leg cramps particularly at night time.i have fun that cramped helps with my leg cramps I take 2 morning and night and very rarely now do I wake at night with cramping

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
See all answers
1 comment
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Hi Erin,
Thank you for sharing your feedback.
It is good to know that you have found help with your leg cramps.

Hel

HelGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Love it. Helps me out no end. No probs taking the tablet.

published

Legs and feet cramps. They dont occur every night but if I have had long day and done a lot of walking then I usually take a tablet at teatime and again before bed. Is easy to take and works a treat. Very happy to continuing using this product.

Purchased in November 2019 at Priceline for A$20.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Pain Type Acute
Effective Within 1 hour
See all answers
1 comment
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Hi Hel,
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback on crampeze.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Cybella

CybellaPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

When enough is enough

published

Brother in law is getting more and cramps. Saw him experience a bad one in his hands. He hates taking anything but this stuff seems to do the trick.

No more cramps.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefModerate Improvement
Pain Type Chronic
Effective Within 1 Day
See all answers
1 comment
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Hi Cybella,
Thank you for sharing your feedback.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nick D.

Nick D.Central West, NSW

Relief sweet relief!

published

Purchased in August 2019 at Chemist Warehouse for A$27.85.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Pain Type Chronic
Effective Within More than 1 Day
See all answers
1 comment
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze
Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Kathy

Kathyasked

Night Cramps

I have been taking crampeze and got great relief! Is it possible that they could be making me constipated?

1 answer
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Hi Kathy,
Glad to hear that you have had a good response to the product.
Re constipation, no, if anything it would have the opposite effect on your bowel movements.

Syahril S.

Syahril S.asked

Night Cramps

Can i take for cold feet, I have bad blood circulation

1 answer
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Crampeze Night Cramp Capsules contain Ginkgo Biloba to support blood circulation to the peripheral areas of the body (legs, hands & feet). For more details: https://crampeze.com.au/products/crampeze-night-cramps/

katherine p.

katherine p.asked

Night Cramps

Is it better to take Crampeze on an empty stomach or with food

1 answer
Crampeze
Customer ServiceCrampeze

Crampeze supplements are not specifically required to be taken with food or on an empty stomach. What is important is to follow the direction on the time interval which is why we recommend morning and night.

Get an answer from our members and Crampeze representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.