2 photos
Streets Paddle Pop Cyclone

Streets Paddle Pop Cyclone

3.4 from 19 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Ice Creams in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for Streets? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

Previous
Next
Jaz A
Jaz AMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Yummy

published

Delish!!! Loved them since I was a kid Very refreshing, hope they come out with more flavours, a little pricey but thats why i want for them to come in sale

Incentivised Review No

What about the sticks?

published

Bought a pack of 8 of these. They were okay for what they were, but 2 of the 8 had NO STICKS! Very difficult to eat. In the ones that did have sticks, they were very off centre - also very difficult to eat.

Purchased in December 2020.

Incentivised Review No

Other Ice Creams

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Stick big time off centre

published

We love these ice blocks but getting tired of ice block falling off stick because they're always way off centre. Very disappointing!!!

Purchased in August 2020 for $7.00.

Incentivised Review No
Ice Creams

Find out how Streets Paddle Pop Cyclone compares to other Ice Creams

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Top Fan
Top FanGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Love it Live it Love it!

published

Lovely taste, addictive and great to quench your thirst:-) But I swear they are getting smaller:-(

Purchased in July 2020 at Coles.

Incentivised Review No
Ruth S.
Ruth S.Far North Queensland, QLD

Strange taste

published

Tasted a blob of chemical like soap stuck to iceblock 11/4/20 yep made in China

Purchased in April 2020 at Coles for $7.00.

Incentivised Review No
Some1
Some1Victoria

Flavours of this product are fantastic. Slurp some down.

published

They taste great. A refreshing icy pole. :) yum yum yum

Purchased in December 2019 at Woolworths for $6.00.

Incentivised Review No
Holly J.
Holly J.
  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

Delicious!

published

These icy poles are a beautiful green, orange and red shape. They are cold and cylindrical. I enjoy eating them a lot. Recently bought an 8 pack from the supermarket. It was good value but the packaging of the individual poles was less pretty than I'd like.

Purchased in January 2020.

Incentivised Review No

Made in China!!!!!

published

Bought this product thinking Streets was an Australian Company couldn't believe it when the packet said it was made in China. I cannot believe we are unable to make our own ice-blocks and ice-creams now. Wake up Australia.

Purchased in November 2019.

Incentivised Review No

Other Ice Creams

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Louis D.
Louis D.
  • 2 reviews

Honestly, I'd rather munch on an ice cube.

published

The only way I would eat one of these again was if my grandma bought me one without my knowledge and if I declined it, I'd be offending her. Single worst dessert I've encountered.

Incentivised Review No
Ice Creams

Find out how Streets Paddle Pop Cyclone compares to other Ice Creams

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Wild607
Wild607Adelaide
  • 12 reviews
  • 4 likes

Yum!

published

These are amazing. Fresh & so tasty! My favorite of the streets paddle pop range. The soft centre is the best bit too!

Size matters

published

Ok my family of 5 have loved cyclones for the past 3 yrs. We go through 4-7 boxes a week and cant help but notice the price increasers yet they r smaller than ever. The wrappee is 20cm long & now the cyclones are down to 9cm used to be 12cm. Guesz you know how to loose a family that love this product.

Glenys
GlenysRazorback
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Disgusting additives

published

I cannot believe the additives in this and many other products, how can Streets market these with a clear conscience to children.
People please please DO NOT buy these, download the additive AP on your phone and check things before giving them to your precious little ones

beautiful yummy great taste and texture

published

These are the best icy poles out. I hope you don't ever discontinue these babies the texture and taste is incredible Ommmmagawd

Quality product

published

One of the all time great products in the history of confectionary. Established itself on the big stage with it's supernatural texture and taste

Other Ice Creams

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

shrinking

published

Used to buy these a lot but after recently purchasing a box of 8 this week these bad boys have shrunk by about 1/3 and the cost rose by close to $2,,,same size packaging,,,,very deceitful Streets

Ice Creams

Find out how Streets Paddle Pop Cyclone compares to other Ice Creams

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Skye M.
Skye M.asked

Why is the tiger not on the box anymore

No answers
Kim Rosewell
Kim Rosewellasked

Why are the sticks in the cyclone ice block not centred properly , they are closer to the flat side. This means the ice falls off the stick too soon. A design fault by any standard .

No answers

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.