1 photo
Streets Paddle Pop Icy Twist

Streets Paddle Pop Icy Twist

4.4 from 19 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Ice Creams in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for Streets? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

4.4
19 reviews
Previous
Next

Best texture and flavour

published

I have had these since I was a child. They need to be restocked! They are amazing and it is disappointing considering the texture and flavour was better than other lemonade icey poles

Purchased at Coles Online.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
gmdelosa
gmdelosaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 9 reviews
  • 2 likes

The best affordable sherbet tasting icy pole

published

Purely came here to say how devastated we are that we can no longer buy these but my daughter got one today from high school canteen! Whaaaat! Please bring these back! They are delicious

Purchased in January 2019 at Woolworths.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
boogernaught
boogernaughtSA, 5251
  • 32 reviews
  • 11 likes

Can’t find them anymore

published

We also love these icy twists. They are like a refreshing lemonade icy pole but a softer texture and nice to bite. My kids keep asking for them but I can’t find them anywhere. I hope they haven’t disappeared for good.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
RJR
RJR
  • 16 reviews
  • 29 likes

I miss these :(

published

These are my fav icy poles. They have a texture like gelato but no milk!!! They were my go to, but of course they stopped stocking them. I can’t find them anywhere!!!! So annoying.
I hope they bring them back.

Purchased in September 2020 at Woolworths for $5.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ice Creams

Find out how Streets Paddle Pop Icy Twist compares to other Ice Creams

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Keen
KeenWollongong
  • 19 reviews
  • 8 likes

The very best flavour and texture

published

These are the immediate go to for anyone in my family. Especially helpful during hangover or feeling off in the tummy. They are the tastiest on the market and the texture makes it delightful.

The taste takes me back to my childhood. Great for a hot afternoon

Hope they never stop them

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mazz212
Mazz212Hunter Region, NSW
  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

When are they coming back?

published

Cant wait any longer for these to make a comeback....hurry up I'm having withdrawals, they are my favourite ice block, thought they were due back after summer, but I'm still waiting and waiting

Purchased in August 2020 at ALDI for $7.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kris
KrisSouth East Queensland, QLD

SAD husband. He loves these.

published

Best taste for lemonade icy pole. Please bring them back. He is s big kid and I have to deal with him. Please help me with his few basic needs. ( many basic needs ). Thanks.

Purchased in May 2020.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
The right to repair: which brands are making it easier for you to fix their products?

The right to repair movement in Australia is calling for companies to make it easier for their products to be repaired. Here are some electronics and appliance manufacturers who are starting to listen and make it more feasible for consumers to repair, rather than replace, their items.

Clara V.
Clara V.14 Feb 2022
the-right-to-repair-which-brands-are-making-it-easier-for-you-to-fix-their-products
Next
Tracie
TracieSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Lemonade icy twists

published

Please bring them back, both my husband and I love them. Like the other lady I also suffer a dry mouth and they help. When I was in ICU they would give them to me.

Purchased in April 2020 at Woolworths for $7.95.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Can’t get Streets Icy Twists from Coles, Woolies or Aldi. Please continue to manufacture them!!!!!!

published

Given them first in post operation recovery ward - absolutely great taste when your mouth/throat feels like it’s been reamed out and is so dry. Started buying them following this. I have tried other brands and they are nowhere as good. The taste of the raspberry/lemonade replacement is pretty poor in comparison. Please continue making them. My husband uses them for severe dry mouth due to the medications he needs to take.

Purchased in January 2020.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ice Creams

Find out how Streets Paddle Pop Icy Twist compares to other Ice Creams

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ray
RaySouth East Queensland, QLD

Best lemonade ice block in Australia

published

Why can’t I buy Streets Twist ice blocks. Coles and Woolworths say they are a discontinued line. Is this true?

Purchased in April 2020.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Cath
CathVictoria
  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Life without them is difficult!! Lol

published

I absolutely love these paddle pops. I suffer from severe dry mouth constantly due to a chronic condition I have and they are the only things that help me. Have tried so many others and none work for me.

Purchased in September 2020 at Woolworths Physical store for $4.99.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
TheBedrockMaster
TheBedrockMasterNew South Wales

Bring Them back!

published

These ice blocks were delicious! Why would you stop making them!?
My whole family loved them and we know you did too!
#bringthemback

Purchased in May 2020 at Coles for $4.80.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ice Creams

Find out how Streets Paddle Pop Icy Twist compares to other Ice Creams

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Leanne Mcginn
Leanne McginnGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Can’t we make these in Australia ?

published

Made in China !!!! I will not buy ! Seriously is it that hard to make these here ?

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Perfect bender refreshment

published

When your mouth is feeling like the Sahara dessert mid bender this really hits the spot. Big advocate. Would recommend to family and friends

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

the shape is not one like one ive had before

published

I'm from Zweit, and so not so used to australian icecreams until I moved here from two years ago. These Street Paddle Pop Icy Twists are not a shape I have ever had before! It is so wierd why are they shaped like this??? The trenchs might be good for holding with the teeth. If anybody knows about this tell me please.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Questions & Answers

Cathryn H.
Cathryn H.asked

Does anyone know if you can still get these? Haven't seen them for ages. They were our favourite too :(

5 answers
Keen
Keen

Haven't been able to find them in boxes in store, but weirdly just today found them in the Cafe at Bunnings!

Cathryn H.
Cathryn H.

Wow how funny. Good old bunnings hey !! Well i hope they come back to supermarkets

Mazz212
Mazz212

Sadly not in supermarkets anymore, but Streets said they would be in convenience stores an petrol station, but I am yet to find them...

Gemma T.
Gemma T.asked

Where can I buy these? I can’t seem to find them anywhere?

1 answer
Keen
Keen

They sadly appear to have been discontinued for some reason.

Margaret K.
Margaret K.asked

Why can l not find the paddle pop icy twists in any of the supermarkets any more

No answers
See all Streets Paddle Pop Icy Twist questions

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.