??!
1 photo
The Ketogenic Switch

The Ketogenic Switch

4.2 from 47 reviews

Reviews

4.2

47 reviews
5
(38)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(9)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More

Inspiring

published
Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateMay 2020
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers
Jenny

Jenny

  • 2 reviews

Easy and it works

published

I have been doing the 30 day challenge up to day 23 and have lost 4kgs and felt better in my clothes. There has been lots of support and has been lovely talking to ladies from all around the globe. Really recommend this it is not just a diet it is a way of living

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateMay 2000
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers

An easy to follow comprehensive programme

published

The Ketogenic Switch focuses equally on changing your thinking and your health. The portions are all worked out perfectly for women. Yes they seem small at first and I experienced hunger the first few days. But the programme works if you are patient and just follow the plan. To the person who said it's Americanised, you couldn't be more wrong, as Deborah lives half an hour away from me, in New Zealand.

Value for Money
Start DateMarch 2020
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers
Diet Programs

Find out how The Ketogenic Switch compares to other Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Oliviac

OliviacMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 3 reviews

Have been a member 8 mo and I am thrilled. I thought I was stuck with that 7 kgs for everthere.

published

Have been a member 8 months and lost 7 kgs I have wanted to lose for 10 years. I am thrilled. I thought I was stuck there. Healthy, extremely thorough,inspiring and informative.
I agree trying to get customer service was a 7 month process so Evelina reply to" Deborah Tks Dreamteam " and get your money!!!!!

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateAugust 2019
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight
See all answers

If you want great health and to reduce weight. Join TKS no regrets...

published

Anyone who has rated this less than 4 or 5 hasn't stepped into the program fully. I have been part of the TKS sisterhood for 5weeks now and am loving life. Yes you do eat a reduced amount of food but it's the right food. I use to be hungry an hour after I ate breakfast. Now the only time I am hungry is when it's meal time. If you are struggling with your weight and or health, sign up it's well worth it.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateFebruary 2020
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers

Simply wonderful!

published

I started sceptically, but found it worked for me. Lost 10kg slowly (but never had a huge amount to lose). It made me think about food more carefully and so chose food that was not processed or had very little. Simple easy to prepare and cook meals. My main aim was health so have been able to reduce some medication and completely off another. My latest blood tests were the best for years. I think the program is excellent and have made some lovely friends with people worldwide. Enormous support from the staff and other members.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateFebruary 2019
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers

Customer Service - REfund

published

I purchased 6 bottles of supplement in Nov 2019 to which I experienced side effects. I had a guaranteed 120 day return of the product and sent back the item as they directed. The package was received on 9.1.2020 - I have yet to receive a refund. The customer service is nothing short of pathetic and I believe it is a scam. Now they have both the product and my money!!! Talking to their so called 'customer care' is a waste of time and energy - I have lost a huge $300 from this experience. Buyer beware!

Customer Service
Start DateNovember 2019
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostMy weight has stayed the same
See all answers

Don’t do it you won’t get the results

published

I went on the course and did not loose any weight or change in body size. It’s a load of crap, just go and eat healthy and save your money for your shopping.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateJanuary 2020
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostMy weight has stayed the same
See all answers

You can't see the eating plan or get a real idea til it's too late and they have your money

published

I realised this was a keto diet while watching the presentation but it does NOTindicate the very small amounts of food to be consumed compared to other keto diets until you have coughed up the "greatly reduced" price.
Give it a wide berth or check reviews of this ( and any other so called food plan) before paying.
Anyone will lose weight eating tons of lettuce and spinach with very small amounts of protein and fat and a few nuts.
There were many ingredients not easily in the UK outside cities and the recipes are very Americanised in nature.
I have learnt the hard way. Other reviews indicate I have zero chance of a refund so don't go there

Start DateJanuary 2020
Diet Programs

Find out how The Ketogenic Switch compares to other Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jack B.

Jack B.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Are you lying

published

Check your pictures nice Photoshop works actually very poor really I don't think so you telling completely true and you just like to make money that's all and that review positive ?????I don't know where they come from

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateSeptember 2019
Additional Physical Activities Sport
Weight LostMy weight has stayed the same
See all answers

The last diet I will every do!!!

published

Real food and I am eating more food then normally would. Lost 10 kg over 6 weeks. I have not been this size in years. More energy sleep better as well as better out look on life. The ketogenic switch is for the whole body and mind not just weight loss. I will always be greatfull for taking the leap of faith and joining up.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateAugust 2019
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, I have exceeded my goal weight
See all answers
Mummy of 3

Mummy of 3South West, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Real food, real easy meal plan and real results!

published

I am a homeschool mum and I have lost 10kg in 12 weeks doing what I do everyday. No shakes, no meal replacements, no additional exercise, no hunger and no gimmicks! Just honest to goodness whole food available in my store or that I grow myself in my garden. The program is easy to follow. It fills me up and satisfies me. I have not experienced brain fog symptoms or cravings while on the program. This is not just a diet, it has become my everyday eating. Parting company with sugar and carbs was not as hard as I thought and I am reaping the rewards of good health. Do yourself a favour and jump on board. You will be loved and supported on the facebook page and you won't be disappointed.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateAugust 2019
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers
Anne S

Anne SPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

This works!

published

This is the first weight loss program I've been on where I didn't feel deprived or constantly hungry. You eat lovely wholefoods. There are clear stages to the program so that you learn not just how to lose weight but how to maintain afterwards. I'm not at goal weight yet but I've lost more weight and have more energy than on any other diet I've tried.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateJanuary 2019
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers
  • Verified customer

Life changing, wish I had found it sooner.

published

Started this eating plan 5 weeks ago, and lost 11 lbs ( others have lost more than me ). It’s not just the weight it’s the science behind the plan, as a nurse for 30 years I really appreciate that. The support from the team is first class and the Facebook page with others doing the same as me is invaluable. There’s always someone to encourage. Tried all the others but this is healthy achievable ( not hungry once ) affordable. What’s not to love.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateJuly 2019
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers
LED

LEDSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 5 likes

Fantastic, so glad I took the plunge!

published

Very easy to follow. Plenty of food if you follow the guide. There was plenty of support through the facebook group. You are never alone on this challenge and the results are as promised. I released 4.5kg on my journey. Deborah and team know what they are doing.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateAugust 2019
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight
See all answers
Diet Programs

Find out how The Ketogenic Switch compares to other Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Pearls among the swine!

published
Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateAugust 2019
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers
  • Verified customer

A challenge that works and makes you feel so vibrant, you’d be a fool not to try it

published

I have completed the drop a dress size in 30 days challenge and have moved on to the ketoswitch program. The support and information is second to none, I’ve lost a total of 16lbs and feel fantastic. I found the photo filling. It’s not difficult to follow plus the health benefits are incredible

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateJuly 2019
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, I have exceeded my goal weight
See all answers

This is a lifestyle not a diet

published

The theme is mind before body, and you are really helped every inch of the way (!) to change your mindset about your eating habits and think in a healthy way. This is not a high fat unhealty keto diet at all, it is super healthy , easy to follow change. I was pre diabetic, IBS, PCOS and totally resistant to weight loss, been and broken every diet in the book. I am down 10 kg with 20 to go and very optimistic about the future and keeping this weight off forever.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateJuly 2019
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers
Vivian R.

Vivian R.Victoria

nutritionally sound

published
Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateAugust 2019
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers
Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

Caroline

Carolineasked

Is this a dairy free for first 2 weeks
With 3 fats only like avocado oil
No yogurt, cheese, nuts, please advise thanks, just about to start day 1 of TKS switch after completing 30 day challenge.
I have more weight to lose however my weight has remained the same for last couple of weeks so having 2 feast days now
Please assist thanks

1 answer
Chrissy T.
Chrissy T.

Yes that's right. Going dairy free can help pin point intolerances, also the detox reset phase it's fairly low in fat to get your body burning its own fat instead.

Joolz59

Joolz59asked

I would like to hear from healthy vegans. I cook fabulous vegan meals, ferment foods ie kimchi, kombucha etc - can i still create my healthy vegan dishes. Can you have a wine

2 answers
Soozyb
Soozyb

Hi, I am not vegan but this program caters for various food choices. And it depends on what stage of the program you are on as to when you can have wine. As for fermented foods they are highly reccommended at a certain stage of the program.

Aurelie
Aurelie

Hi Joolz59. I am vegan and i’m following the TKS program. As a vegan, you’ll find that the detox phase offers little variety in your food choices. However, as you move to the active weight loss and healing phases, you’ll start reintroducing food groups that are staples for us vegan such as nuts. I decided to bite the bullet and ate pretty much the same meal for 14 days in detox. It was easier than what i thought and it went in a flash. Overall, i’m impressed by TKS. In my mind, vegan and keto were not compatible. I subscribed ready to fail. TKS proved me wrong.

cathrine zikalala

cathrine zikalalaasked

How much is a 3 month course of theketogenic diet?

2 answers
Sharon
Sharon

AU$70 for the first month. Then it is your choice whether you go further. The information in the first month is invaluable and you can just continue with that if you choose, and master your Own weight and health.

cathrine zikalala
cathrine zikalala

Thanks for the information

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.