??!
5 photos
Toyota Prado J150 (2009-Present)

Toyota Prado J150 (2009-Present)

GX, GXL, Kakadu, VX and Altitude
3.7 from 132 reviews

No power , huge fuel consumption!

Was a good car at first but after some time and what I’m told is a failure in the diesel particulate filter system the fuel consumption sky rocketed and it felt like I was driving around with the hand break on !

Purchased for $60,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtUsed
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort

The worst in car system in the world?

I have just installed my old TomTom and bluetooth hands free kit (blueant) into my 2018 Toyota Prado. The in-car system is just so bad that anything else is better. I drove a Hyundai i30 hire car today with the appleplay system which was brilliant. Why Toyota did not run with this I don't know. The phone system is unusable while driving and when using the voice control system you may drive 2km before the system responds to your command. I honestly don't think Toyota ever tested their system outside of the showroom. I have 1000+ contacts in my phone and it takes 5 mins for the phone to synch each trip.

Purchased for $65,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort

Worst transmission of all time.

Would not lock into top gear until well over 100km/hr, and then would change down when it saw a hill in the distance. Fitted a scanguage to watch the transmission temperature, and was horrified to see the temperatures while towing, and that was using the gear recommended. The only way to stop it changing and the torque converter from slipping was to tow in 4th gear at about 90km/hr.
Would not tow my small Tvan without great input from right foot, (old 120 series Prado was much better)

BadgeGXL
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedFeb 2016
Drive4WD

Sublime first drive experience - very happy with the July 2018 Manual GXL Prado

I had a Prado 150 in 2015 but as soon as I drove it from the showroom I knew it was a lemon...back and forth about 20 times and they diagnosed a drive train fault that they repaired by installing a dampening device to the chassis....it thankfully got rid of 80% of the vibration through the steering wheel...the other 20% when I changed tyres.

I was a little apprehensive picking this new 2018 July compliant car! The sales process was done by phone aside from the paperwork side of things, everything happened smoothly enough. The sales staff were helpful and went through everything. The revised model has some nice touches of silver plastic that seemed to freshen the dash up and gave it a lovely, solid feel. I broke up what was before quite a dark, cheap feel.

As I left the dealership today I drove along the 80km/h zone couldn't feel anything....no vibrations, no steering wheel shudder...nothing! I literally held my breath as I got to the freeway and approached 100km when in my old Prado the vibrations started. Thankfully, nothing close to a vibration and I can't tell you how happy I was to cruise along at a 110km and feel what my 2015 should of felt from day one. The standard tyres create some road noise so I'd recommend a test drive in a 110km stretch of road to see if you find it annoying. I was fine with it and where I felt it could be improved, I'll work on that in the future.

This upgraded model is wonderful and while I miss out on the techno pack of an auto, I read enough to feel put off an auto with all the overheating commentary.

I also noticed that the DPF had kicked in and I think its been altered now to burn more regularly, I clocked up 300km driving from the dealership and when I got near home I noticed the DPF doing a burn by the increased rpm (upto about 1100km). I could smell the burn off with my window down and stationary but it wasn't offensive or intruding into the cabin with the window shut.

The one thing I noticed that was different from my old Prado was that I felt a solid object at the top of the drivers seat that took some time to get used to. I'm a hulking great unit so I noticed almost immediately that it lacked padding or support at the top of the seat. However, as I drove along, I got used to the change in feel and the electric lumber support helped to adjust to a really nice driving position.

I sat comfortably in the cabin, instrument dials ahead of me, laid out well and subtle changes to make them look almost european in design. Subtle changes to instrumentation as well made the car overall look really refreshed and of good quality.

Overall, really impressed with the latest model and (touch wood) blissful, stress free driving (although I will have to cope with Sydney drivers LOL!)

BadgeGXL
TransmissionManual
Date PurchasedDec 2018

2018 PRADO Very disappointing with my purchase

A BRAND NEW LANDCRUISER PRADO 2018 - paid almost 70k - not happy with the new Vehicle I purchased on September 2018.

Just done 2500 KM
Irregularities in gear shifting.
I was hearing unusual sound while starting the engine.
Took it to the dealer and they said the “ENGINE MOUNT” needs to be replaced (Unbelievable).
Very furious and disappointed with Toyota.
For the price and reputation I did not expect this from Toyota.

BadgeGXL
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedSep 2018

2018 GXL Prado (Love this Car BUT!!)

I purchased this vehicle for daily commuting & as a tow vehicle. As a daily driver I love this car it's comfortable has all the options you need good fuel eco Great Car, BUT as tow vehicle i'm very disappointed!. I tow a Jayco Journey 19.5ft Caravan weight fully loaded 2.7t, when towing this van my Prado uses 22L to 26L per 100Ks traveling at 90khp on my last trip talking to landcruiser 200 owners towing bigger vans then mine, they were doing better at around 22L to 24L per 100Ks doing 110 to 125kph. The Prado tow Capacity is 3,000Kgs now but to to tow anything close to that the car 2.8L engine is working very very hard and sucks the fuel. it's a pity because I truly love this car, but I might have to look at maybe upgrading.

BadgeGXL
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedMar 2018

Great car for touring

We purchased the Prado new as a replacement for a LandRover Discovery3. We have now had the car almost 6 years and travelled 100,000kms. We have had it serviced by the Toyota dealer since new whilst the 6 yr warranty ran. There have been a couple of warranty claims...nothing major , just niggles. Now, post warranty we will get the car serviced by a more local specialist.
We have modified the car to make it better for touring /off-road (suspension, snorkel, under body armour, dual battery, ARB bull bar, secondary fuel filter, diff breathers, throttle adjuster, Cooper tyres etc).
Car performs well under load and around town. The handling much improved with the OME suspension.
I honestly can't see us needing to or wanting to replace the car anytime soon...

BadgeGXL
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedJan 2013

This is I made a big mistake in my life

I am using daily to go to work. Mileage is very bad and after every 2 to 3 days the DPF starting to burn the chemicals during that time the mileage is very bad and the rpm going up to 900.Aand the engine sound and vibration also going up that time. It will going around 25minits. When its happening very uncomfortable to drive.

BadgeGXL
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedMar 2017

Not what I expected

Hi everyone , I’ve had 90 series prados, 120 series prados and now I have a new 150 series prado . The 90 & 120 series gave me faultless driving for many years and were very capable off road as well so it was a no brainer for me to carry on with the tradition . After putting 30,000km on it in 4 months Here’s my basic take on it . It’s a big comfortable wagon great for long distance driving and is extremely economical . I’m getting 1600km’s highway use constantly and around 1400km’s urban/ highway . Dash layout simple and easy to use with everything within easy reach . Headlights work a treat . The drive is very smooth as is the auto transmission and the cabin nice and quiet .The seat fabric is so soft that a box on the back seat wore holes and marks in the fabric after a 200km trip. Seat covers are a necessity. Off road was where it lets itself down . Compared to my previous 120 series I actually find this thing completely and utterly useless . I think the combination of a 2.8 litre engine and a whole heap of electronics thrown in has completely destroyed its off road ability . I could take my 120 series anywhere where as this thing struggles at the first hint of off-road. You can hear the electronics fighting itself and producing the most uncomfortable grinding noises continually which Toyota says is completely normal . It really is that bad . Towing a 1.5 tonne caravan was a complete struggle to with massive drops in speed with the slightest incline . This motor is simply to small for their claimed 3 tonne towing . I think 3 tonne towing would kill this thing or kill the occupants whilst being overtaken by hundreds of trucks that would be battling to go around you . If it wasn’t for the economy I would of traded this thing already . I’ll put another 40k on this thing and then look at other options . If you are buying this as a tow car I would seriously suggest you hook up your caravan etc and test out it’s towing ability for yourself . Hope this helps

BadgeGXL
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedMar 2018

Ok but could be much better

Owned since dec 2015. The car is quiet and cruises nicely. Love the 150L tank capacity. Nice and roomy. Interior not too bad. A few things they annoy me incl.
- why can't you set the satnav destination whilst moving?
- the touchscreen is clunky
- when reversing with the radio from the night before on 1st start the next morning you can't click the radio off. You can only turn vol down
- I've had the car for 2 1/2 yrs now and still struggle how to switch off rear AC from the front
- engine is a bit weak for the weight of car
- dynamics a bit lacklustre
- ugly grill and front.

BadgeGXL
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedDec 2015

This car is shit, DONT BUY IT

This car broke down every week and couldn’t tow my trailer which only weighs 1tonne
It’s is really uncomfortable and the radio cut out a lot
If you are buying a car buy a land cruiser instead
It is too expensive and it is not worth what I bought it for

BadgeVX
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedJul 2018

Too many issues not built to last

Our car started off great, but once the DPF started playing up it all went down hill, huge smoke clouds fuel consumption up to 14lts per 100, Toyota made us come back to continually waste our time, 3 seperate days to be told it needs a new filter and it's a month wait, it is a known issue yet they still wasted our time over and over, They cannot guarantee us the new DPF will not end up the same after the next 30,000kms.

We also found a fair amount of dust in our air intake after looking into the issue we found Toyota are well aware and can't say if it will be fixed, we purchased the vehicle with intentions to use it as a long term tourer but it is quickly becoming a very unreliable 4wd and they are well aware of all the issues which are not isolated to a few vehicles so buyer beware Toyota reliability has gone out the window followed by there customer service.

BadgeKakadu
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedJun 2016

Great driving fun

The Prado is a great driving experience, both on & off road. On the road it is a smooth ride combined with surprisingly good handling & mobility. Easy to navigate through the city but the parking sensors are a must have. Off road, if you're that way inclined, it is dynamite, smoothing out bush tracks with ease & a blast to drive (my kids loved it).

BadgeGXL
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedJun 2015

Needed the space!

We had a baby 10 months ago and realised we needed more space than our Hilux offered. Love the Toyota and didn't want to sway from it so had a look at the Prado. Love it for space. We can take everything (and I do mean everything) our bub needs on our long trips. The only down side so far is the short gears. Driving around town we are constantly changing gears (our fault for buying a manual).

BadgeGXL
TransmissionManual
Date PurchasedMay 2018

Buyer Beware!!!!

Beware of d4d engined toyota... This engine is prone to piston fractures 100-150,000km and injector failure 120-140,000km.
Do a google search "Prado d4d engine problems" before purchase...U have been warned!
My engine lasted 141,000 from new always serviced so no excuse for toyota. I took toyota to fair trading for action and extracted some compensation.

BadgeGX
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedOct 2011

Happy

I bought a 2018 gxl update 150 Prado and so far no issues and really like driving the car. The dpf system has yet to come on so I can't comment as yet and Toyota has put a laminated card in with the log books on how to use the vehicle when a dpf burn is required ( more on this later). Overall it's very quiet I like the 6speed auto and Cruises at 110kph at 1600rpm in top gear.I have towed a 2ton boat and no issues at all and engine braking is very good but not as consistent as I would like,towing up hills you won't win races but does the job without thrashing the engine. As soon as roof cross bars were put on the wind noise increased dramatically, basically leave them off for a quiet drive untill needed. Brakes are superb steering is light,turning circle very good. This car has a safety system that is new to me including autonomous braking and radar system and it is great very safe to a point and this happened. While driving at 110kph in dual lanes a car pulled out on the hwy in front of me,I saw the car with plenty of distance between us 100s of meters apart so I indicated to the right lane not slowing from 110kph, half way across to the right lane the Toyota radar picked up the slow moving car 10kph and with no warning braked very heavily and very unexpectedly. I was not ready for such a response from the car it scared the bleep out of me and if I was merging in front of another vehicle at the time at that speed and the brakes slammed on I dare not think what might of happened. Be aware this system has it's faults understand it and not get caught out like I did. I now turn the cruise control off when over taking I don't want to be rear ended at high speed. That was my only bad experience with the car so far and I will keep making comments as time goes on. PS I love the car it's a keeper.

December 10th 2018 Update: Happy great 4x4

Really like this new Toyota Prado use it daily not bad on fuel and now after the first service was done at 7000ks they changed the tune of the motor and gearbox noticeably for the better very smooth and getting rated fuel economy at 8ltr per 100 kilometres. Feels safe to drive and the safety features are good but one thing I don't like is the cruise control as it senses the car in front and slows you down unnecessarily at times also never use it on a winding road you asking for a crash it's very erratic as it picks up objects like a person for instance and will suddenly brake then suddenly accelerate warning do not use on winding roads.But over all very good have driven on the beach no problem just select neutral and select low 4 as I did and reverse to take out of low range very easy. Have fitted at redarc 1225D bcdc charger dual battery twin rear draws and fridge all installed by myself but wouldn't recommend everyone do that themselves it has 9000ks on it now and very happy with it.

BadgeGXL
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedMay 2018

Value for Money

* Great performance. Looks big, but easy to drive. Very quiet with lot of space. Ideal for big family. Always wanted to buy Prado
* Interior is Toyota standard. Latest models have been improved.
* Car is reliable. Never had any issues. Regular maintenance will keep the car road worthy.

BadgeGXL
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedFeb 2011

Prado engine and injectors are not fit for service

Great driving experience. Interior is good. Toyota phone system is poor there is a Bluetooth phone connection for making calls the connectivity with an iPhone is poor. There is no Bluetooth connection for playing music,You can connect with a cable. The Prado is about 10 years behind the times in this regard. Generally I am very happy with the performance since the engine rebuild.
My engine failed at 85,000 kilometres with a cracked piston and faulty injectors. This is a known problem. I believe Toyota have issued recalls in other countries but not in Australia. In my case Toyota supplied a short engine and injectors and charged me $3,000 for the labour only.

BadgeKakadu
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedAug 2016

Nice - Good Handling - even in tight spaces.

This is an excellent vehicle but would benefit from a panoramic camera view on all models. Currely on the VX and Kakadu have it. IT would also be good it it had auto door locking while driving and auto mirror folding when locking.
The GXL has provides most bang for your buck in the Prado range. The GXL does not have KDSS. and does not have option for it either. Only the DIESEL model is now available - but read about the DPF filter issues before you buy.

BadgeGXL
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedDec 2017

What a world of difference!

Coming from street performance background I really admire how the Prado is built. It was a car that was shortlisted from 5-6 more brands/models and technically my first ever brand new car. I have owned (and still own) several cars in the past ranging from small hot hatches (Swift GTi, Sirion M300 Sports), family sport sedan (Bluebird SSS Turbo), Crossovers / SUVs (Airtrek Turbo AWD, Dualis AWD) to no-nonsense, raw performance coupes (R35 GT-R, Skyline R33 GTS-25t) and the 150 series Landcruiser Prado is technically my first real 4x4 with solid rear axle! I was initially surprised with its poor handling and harsh ride - literally like a boat compared to all of my previous (and current) vehicles but after 15,000 kms or so the handling did get better. I assume the harshness was due to brand spanking new suspension system and needed the run-ins. My first road trip at 1000 km on odo, to Alice Springs from Darwin took a while to get used to(the harshness). I can't complain much power-wise, the torque of 450 Nm carrying such mammoth body is not comparable to how I pulled from the lights in my 2.5L turbo petrol performance couple but does the job well when pushed hard. Did several road trips across Australia especially NT and overtaking road-trains is not an issue. My vehicle is still stock standard, and only added OEM Toyota snorkel and ARB Bull Bar on itso the added weight and "tweaked" aerodynamics may play a part in my FC compared to stock ones. Love how the fuel consumption is hovering on single digit cruising on highways at legal speed, taking into consideration the weight of the vehicle. The 150L tank certainly a winning factor, and one of the reasons I chose the Prado over the 5-6 other vehicles I shortlisted last year. With that tank, I am actually able to drive without stopping to refuel between Darwin and Alice Springs- conservative style of driving that is. I do notice the moment you start cruising above 120 km/h the fuel figures would jump up to 10-12 L/100 km instead of hovering between 9 - 10L / 100 km.
No issue at all with build quality and the size of interior. Easily the biggest one I had! Running costs are fine for now as I have capped servicing with Toyota at $240 per service until 60k km. The vehicle is also salary packaged so I am not that worried about maintenance.
Last note, this is the vehicle that truly will bring you anywhere, road, off road, long distance, short distance trips (though not encouraged with its DPF burnout issue) and if there ever was going to be a zombie apocalypse - this is is the one to have!

BadgeGXL
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedApr 2017

Page 1 of 7

See all Toyota Prado reviews

Questions & Answers

Would you recommend installing a 3” exhaust on my 2016 2.8L Prado? Am told it will be better under foot and improve fuel performance.
1 answer
Test

2018 gxl prado having rpm fluctuation when braking. Any ideas?
No answers

when my airconditioner is on high it is only blowing out like it's on low it's still cold I have a prado 150 series can anyone help?
1 answer
Check the cabin filter behind glove box, it will probably need to replaced

Details

J150 VX 4 Cylinder, 2.8 LitreJ150 Kakadu 4 Cylinder, 2.8 LitreJ150 GXL 4 Cylinder, 2.8 Litre ManualJ150 GXL 4 Cylinder, 2.8 Litre AutomaticJ150 GX 4 Cylinder, 2.8 Litre ManualJ150 GX 4 Cylinder, 2.8 Litre AutomaticJ150 VX 4 Cylinder, 3 LitreJ150 VX 6 Cylinder, 4 LitreJ150 Kakadu 4 Cylinder, 3 LitreJ150 Kakadu 6 Cylinder, 4 LitreJ150 GXL 4 Cylinder, 3 Litre ManualJ150 GXL 6 Cylinder, 4 Litre ManualJ150 GXL 4 Cylinder, 3 Litre AutomaticJ150 GXL 6 Cylinder, 4 Litre AutomaticJ150 Altitude 4 Cylinder, 2.8 LitreJ150 Altitude 4 Cylinder, 3 LitreJ150 Altitude 6 Cylinder, 4 LitreJ150 GX 4 Cylinder, 3 Litre ManualJ150 GX 6 Cylinder, 4 Litre ManualJ150 GX 4 Cylinder, 3 Litre AutomaticJ150 GX 6 Cylinder, 4 Litre Automatic
Starting Price $73,990.00$84,490.00$59,990.00$62,990.00$53,490.00$56,490.00$73,600.00$74,170.00$84,100.00$84,880.00$58,490.00$60,990.00$60,990.00$62,210.00$68,230.00$65,600.00$68,490.00$51,990.00$49,170.00$54,490.00$52,170.00
TransmissionAutomaticAutomaticManualAutomaticManualAutomaticAutomaticAutomaticAutomaticAutomaticManualManualAutomaticAutomaticAutomaticAutomaticAutomaticManualManualAutomaticAutomatic
Drive TypeFour Wheel Drive (4WD)All Wheel Drive (AWD)Four Wheel Drive (4WD)Four Wheel Drive (4WD)Four Wheel Drive (4WD)Four Wheel Drive (4WD)Four Wheel Drive (4WD)Four Wheel Drive (4WD)All Wheel Drive (AWD)All Wheel Drive (AWD)Four Wheel Drive (4WD)Four Wheel Drive (4WD)Four Wheel Drive (4WD)Four Wheel Drive (4WD)Four Wheel Drive (4WD)Four Wheel Drive (4WD)Four Wheel Drive (4WD)Four Wheel Drive (4WD)Four Wheel Drive (4WD)Four Wheel Drive (4WD)Four Wheel Drive (4WD)
Fuel TypeDieselDieselDieselDieselDieselDieselDieselPetrolDieselPetrolDieselPetrolDieselPetrolDiesel and PetrolDieselPetrolDieselPetrolDieselPetrol
Wheels18" Alloy18" Alloy17" Alloy17" Alloy17" Alloy17" Alloy18" Alloy18" Alloy18" Alloy18" Alloy17" Alloy17" Alloy17" Alloy17" Alloy18" Alloy17" Alloy17" Alloy17" Alloy17" Alloy17" Alloy17" Alloy
ANCAP Safety Rating5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars
Doors555555555555555555555
Seats777755777777777775555
Fuel Consumption8L/100km8L/100km7.9L/100km8L/100km7.9L/100km8L/100km8.5L/100km11.6L/100km8.5L/100km11.6L/100km8.8L/100km13L/100km8.5L/100km11.6L/100km8L/100km8.5L/100km11.5L/100km8.8L/100km13.6L/100km8.5L/100km13.1L/100km
Fuel Tank Capacity 150 L150 L150 L150 L150 L150 L150 L150 L150 L150 L150 L150 L150 L150 L87 L87 L150 L150 L180 L150 L180 L
Engine4 Cylinder, 2.8L4 Cylinder, 2.8L4 Cylinder, 2.8L4 Cylinder, 2.8L4 Cylinder, 2.8L4 Cylinder, 2.8L4 Cylinder, 3L6 Cylinder, 4L4 Cylinder, 3L6 Cylinder, 4L4 Cylinder, 3L6 Cylinder, 4L4 Cylinder, 3L6 Cylinder, 4L4 Cylinder, 2.8L4 Cylinder, 3L6 Cylinder, 4L4 Cylinder, 3L6 Cylinder, 4 Litre4 Cylinder, 3L6 Cylinder, 4 Litre
Max Power130kW @ 3400rpm130kW @ 3400rpm130kW @ 3400rpm130kW @ 3400rpm130kW @ 3400rpm130kW @ 3400rpm127kW @ 3400rpm207kW @ 5600rpm127kW @ 3400rpm207kW @ 5600rpm127kW @ 3400rpm202kW @ 5600rpm127kW @ 3400rpm207kW @ 5600rpm130kW @ 3400rpm127kW @ 3400rpm202kW @ 5600rpm127kW @ 3400rpm179kW @ 5200rpm127kW @ 3400rpm179kW @ 5200rpm
Max Torque450Nm @ 1600-2400rpm450Nm @ 1600-2400rpm420Nm @ 1400-2600rpm450Nm @ 1600-2400rpm420Nm @ 1400-2600rpm450Nm @ 1600-2400rpm410Nm @ 1600-2800rpm381Nm @ 4400rpm410Nm @ 1600-2800rpm381Nm @ 4400rpm410Nm @ 1600-2800rpm381Nm @ 4400rpm410Nm @ 1600-2800rpm381Nm @ 4400rpm450Nm @ 1600-2400rpm410Nm @ 1600-2800rpm381Nm @ 4400rpm410Nm @ 1600-2800rpm376Nm @ 2400-3800rpm410Nm @ 1600-2800rpm343Nm @ 3800rpm
Country of ManufactureJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapan
Safety FeaturesABS (Antilock Braking System), Active Cruise Control, Forward Collision Warning, Lane Assist, Reversing Camera and Traction ControlABS (Antilock Braking System), Active Cruise Control, Blindspot Warning System, Forward Collision Warning, Lane Assist, Reversing Camera and Traction ControlABS (Antilock Braking System), Active Cruise Control, Forward Collision Warning, Lane Assist, Reversing Camera and Traction ControlABS (Antilock Braking System), Active Cruise Control, Forward Collision Warning, Lane Assist, Reversing Camera and Traction ControlABS (Antilock Braking System), Active Cruise Control, Forward Collision Warning, Lane Assist, Reversing Camera and Traction ControlABS (Antilock Braking System), Active Cruise Control, Forward Collision Warning, Lane Assist, Reversing Camera and Traction Control
Extra FeaturesBluetooth Connectivity, Built-In Navigation System, Heated Seats, Immobilizer, Keyless Entry, Power Steering and USB PortBluetooth Connectivity, Built-In Navigation System, Heated Seats, Immobilizer, Keyless Entry, Power Steering, Sunroof and USB PortBluetooth Connectivity, Heated Seats, Immobilizer, Keyless Entry, Power Steering and USB PortBluetooth Connectivity, Heated Seats, Immobilizer, Keyless Entry, Power Steering and USB PortBluetooth Connectivity, Built-In Navigation System, Immobilizer, Power Steering and USB PortBluetooth Connectivity, Built-In Navigation System, Immobilizer, Power Steering and USB Port
Maximum Towing Capacity (braked)3,000 kg3,000 kg2,500 kg2,500 kg2,500 kg2,500 kg2,500 kg2,500 kg2,500 kg2,500 kg2,500 kg2,500 kg2,500 kg2,500 kg2,500 kg2,500 kg2,500 kg2,500 kg2,500 kg2,500 kg2,500 kg
Maximum Towing Capacity (unbraked)750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg
Manufacturer Warranty3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)
Release dateJan 2015Jan 2015Jan 2015Jan 2015Jan 2015Jan 2015Jan 2009Jan 2009Jan 2009Jan 2009Jan 2009Jan 2009Jan 2009Jan 2009Jan 2017Jan 2012Jan 2012Jan 2009Jan 2009Jan 2009Jan 2009
Discontinuation dateJan 2015Jan 2017Jan 2015Jan 2017Jan 2015Jan 2013Jan 2015Jan 2017Jan 2015Jan 2015
Compare all Toyota Prado

Visit official website

Similar listings