??!
1 photo
Workout Meals
4.7 from 106 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.7

106 reviews
  • Value for Money
    4.5 (89)
  • Customer Service
    4.7 (45)
  • Taste
    4.6 (47)
  • Timely DeliveryYes (88) · No (1)
Previous
Next

Game changer for our busy family of 6!

published

The meals are tasty, nutritious and have made meal times and clean up so much easier & quicker!
We are all feeling the benefits of eating cleaner and we always feel full and satisfied after every meal.
Highly recommend!!

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateNovember 2020
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio and Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Michael P.

Michael P.

  • 2 reviews

Truly healthy meals with good ingredients

published

The meals were delicious, truly healthy and were made with good quality wholesome ingredients. Delivery was perfect too, and came when promised. Portion sizes were also good and sufficient for lunch.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateNovember 2020
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio, Sport and Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Martina

MartinaGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

3 in 1 combo. Tasty, filling and nutritious!!!!

published

These meal plans are great. Surprisingly filling, tasty and nutritious. I’ve tried few other companies but these are my favourite. On my second week and just about to buy next one.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateNovember 2020
Additional Physical ActivitiesWeightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Food Delivery Diet Programs

Find out how Workout Meals compares to other Food Delivery Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Changed my training life

published

I lost all motivation to prep my own meals so I just wouldn’t eat , workout Meals has changed my life and my body inside and out & far superior to any other pre made meals I have tried. Delicious!

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateNovember 2020
Additional Physical ActivitiesWeightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Rob Hodge

Rob HodgeGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 5 reviews

Perfect size for me and no need to add anything.

published

The portions are perfect for me (even though I was trying to downsize), which I have achieved with no hunger feelings at all. I used to have double of these meals. Very satisfied.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateOctober 2020
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
See all answers
Laylah

LaylahSydney, NSW

Honestly amazing fresh food that is mouth watering

published

Filling, healthy and so much flavour! I’m so happy that I have found a healthy amazing meal pre I honestly rate it a 11/10 not joking must try they food

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateNovember 2020
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio and Sport
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Steph

Steph

  • 2 reviews

Not happy with food or service

published

Not enough vegetables or flavour in any of the meals. The chicken pieces were minimal, dry and tasteless. Was not sent any tracking service so my food was outside for over 5 hours on a warm day. I sent various questions to the online chat and the messages were viewed but never got a response after hours of waiting. Tried to change my order and was almost impossible, the food is not worth the money and I have cancelled my next order, will be trying a different ready meal delivery service, this one was very poor.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateNovember 2020
Timely DeliveryNo
See all answers

So good!

published

My first order was calorie controlled 14 meals, mix of everything. I wasn’t too keen on some of the plainer meals so next order was a mix of everything I knew I would like, I just finished the roast lamb and potatoes and I didn’t even need a knife to cut the lamb, it was so tender it just fell apart, I’m very happy with the meals and service

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
1 comment
Workout Meals
Tomi J.Workout Meals

Thank you Kelly, glad you enjoyed the meals!

Michela

MichelaSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Great meals to keep calories down

published

The food is fresh, tasty and easy to warm up. I love that there is no added nasty in the ingredients list. The portions are okay and fill me up just right. I’m on a weight loss plan, so my portions are smaller than usual, but still, I’m never hungry soon after eating.
Some meals do not reach the expire date and must be consumed first, like coconut milk based dishes or zoodles.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateOctober 2020
Additional Physical ActivitiesWeightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
1 comment
Workout Meals
Tomi J.Workout Meals

Thank you, Michaela!

Food Delivery Diet Programs

Find out how Workout Meals compares to other Food Delivery Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Leanne

LeanneCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • Verified customer

Best tasting prepped meals - awesome customer service

published

Ordering process is simple to follow.
Food arrived in a timely manner and love that it’s fresh and not frozen.
Best tasting prepped food (tastes natural and as expected), I have ordered and tried others reputable companies.
I have just moved onto a subscription to help achieve my goals while still getting loads of variety in food during the week.
Had an issue and Cesar from customer service was quick to reply and resolve.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateSeptember 2020
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio and Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
1 comment
Workout Meals
Tomi J.Workout Meals

Thank you Leanne, happy to hear you are enjoying the meals. And hopefully, we can help you achieve those goals!

Maz.E

Maz.ESydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Happy with customer service

published

I contacted the company with a subscription and delivery issue and was happy that after speaking to the customer service centre my issues were promptly resolved and dealt with professionally.

Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateSeptember 2020
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
1 comment
Workout Meals
Tomi J.Workout Meals

Thank you, Maz, happy we could resolve the issues! Hope you enjoyed the meals!

Andrew P.

Andrew P.North Western Region, NSW

12/10 Delicious and Customer Service is AMAZING

published

I absolutely LOVE the meals. They have a generous portion it is super filling and delicious have a child that love them as well.

Cesar from customer service was Amazing , fast responses and very helpful

Highly recommended if your on the fence do it..... Work out how much time you spend deciding what your gunna cook , Doing the grocery shop , cooking and not spending time with your family

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio, Sport and Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
1 comment
Workout Meals
Tomi J.Workout Meals

Thank you for those kind words, Andrew, I will make sure to pass on the message to Cesar! And very happy to hear you're enjoying the meals!

YDV

YDVMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 5 reviews
  • 5 likes

Fresh, quality meal prep

published
Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateSeptember 2020
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio and Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
1 comment
Workout Meals
Tomi J.Workout Meals

Thank you very much for this wonderful feedback. We will definitely have a look at the differences in macros, thank you for flagging this!

Kylie T.

Kylie T.Sydney Surrounds, NSW

These meals are excellent and convenient

published

These meals are great for easy options for lunch. These take the work out of trying to work out what to cook and you are able to see if the macros fit into your daily allowance. Meals are extremely tasty. Delivery and service is so easy. If would be great to see some more Keto meals offered under 10g carbs.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateAugust 2020
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio and Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
1 comment
Workout Meals
Tomi J.Workout Meals

Thanks Kylie, glad to hear you enjoy the meals. We will definitely look into more Keto options for our next menu!

Honesty

HonestyGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 14 reviews
  • 18 likes

Great to see Vegan options

published

It's great that someone is offering tasty vegan meals. I'm thoroughly enjoying my meals and the variety they offer. I think they are a little expensive compared to other pre prepared meals but they are certainly tasty. I would like to see more veggies added to some of the meals to bulk them out more as some of the serving sizes are fairly small.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateSeptember 2020
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Food Delivery Diet Programs

Find out how Workout Meals compares to other Food Delivery Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
LizzyK

LizzyK

  • 2 reviews

Makes meal prep easy...

published

The meals taste great and make it easy to eat healthy even when I’m busy and they keep me full.

Only thing I would suggest... some meals don’t have any vegetables at all. They would be even better with veggies added.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateSeptember 2020
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio and Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
1 comment
Workout Meals
Tomi J.Workout Meals

That's great to hear Lizzy. And we'll make sure to veg it up a bit in the future!

Danielle

DanielleSouth East Queensland, QLD

So handy, tasty I could not live with out! I’m a chef and picky so you have won me over

published

Perfect portions sometimes I can’t believe how much I get for the small amount of calories. So easy to follow my fitness program. Would recommend to anyone trying to lose weight or even maintain

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateSeptember 2020
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio and Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
1 comment
Workout Meals
Tomi J.Workout Meals

That's amazing Danielle, thank you very much for this massive compliment!

Tammy

TammySouth East Queensland, QLD

So impressed!

published

So much variety and the low carb range is the only one I could find on the market. Extremely fresh and heapsss of flavour, such a great company! Definitely will be re purchasing.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateSeptember 2020
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
1 comment
Workout Meals
Tomi J.Workout Meals

Thanks Tammy!

Unfortunately a big flop

published
Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateSeptember 2020
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio and Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
1 comment
Workout Meals
Tomi J.Workout Meals
Kath L.

Kath L.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Works well for me

published

I love the variety of the food. The meals are the perfect size for my meals.
A couple are a little watery but fine once I drain the liquid.
Not sure why the pancake with peanut butter is in the keto packs as it is very high in carbs. Mind you, it does taste good.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateAugust 2020
Additional Physical ActivitiesSport
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Page 1 of 6

Questions & Answers

Kerrie

Kerrieasked

Can you freeze the meals ?

2 answers
Honesty
Honesty

I froze quite a few of mine and most were fine. A couple went a bit watery after heating but they were still fine and still tasty.

Kerrie
Kerrie

Thank you so much for letting me know I just made my first order I hope they taste as good as they look

Monika S.

Monika S.asked

I would like to know if you have brought hundred calorie meals for female glenelg like to lose at 10 kilos

No answers
NAZIHA

NAZIHAasked

Does this have halal meat options on request?

1 answer
Workout Meals
Tomi J.Workout Meals

Hi Naziha the meats we purchase are from a Halal certified supplier.

Get an answer from our members and Workout Meals representatives

Details

CategoryFood Delivery Services and Food Delivery Diet Programs
Meal TypePackaged Meals
Meal Plans Available Yes

Visit official website

Other Food Delivery Diet Programs

Previous
Next

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.