1 photo
Yinahla Premier Luxe Mattress

Yinahla Premier Luxe Mattress

King, Queen, Super King, etc... (See All)
4.8 from 43 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Mattresses in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Yinahla

Reviews

4.8
43 reviews
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Renee W.
Renee W.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Like sleeping on a cloud

published

This mattress is so supportive, yet feels like sleeping on a cloud.
We purchased this mattress after having issues with a mattress-in-a-box alternative brand and what a difference the change has made! Each morning we now wake up feeling refreshed and pain free.
This mattress is clearly well made. It holds its structure, does not sag and stays cool on warm nights. Would highly recommend!

Purchased in May 2022 at Chiropedic for $5,000.

Value for Money
5/5
Sleeping PositionSide
Yinahla
Chiropedic TeamYinahlaSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

KSR
KSRSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great mattress

published

Firmish at first but softening up nicely and can tell it is a quality mattress by the finishing and how solid it is. My wife and I are very happy.

yinahla
Chiropedic TeamyinahlaSend a private message

Hi KSR, thank you so much for your kind review and feedback. We're so pleased that you and your wife are happy with the mattress. Thank you for your support, we so appreciate it.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Originally posted on yinahla using our platform

Great customer service

published

This mattress is great quality but unfortunately a bit too hard for my body. The returns process is seamless and customer service is prompt and efficient. Love dealing with this company.

yinahla
Chiropedic TeamyinahlaSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Originally posted on yinahla using our platform

Kevin Berry
Kevin BerryGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Excellent Mattress

published

Great mattress comfortable does not sag holds you straight no sinking in like a hammock but like all King size Mattresses some time must be spent in the center of the mattress and it will not get body impressions ours is still straight I still rotate Monthly as I have done with other manufacturers mattresses but they always ended up like a Hammock after 6 months

Purchased in June 2021 at Chiropedic for $2,749.50.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Yinahla
Chiropedic TeamYinahlaSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Yinahla

Mattresses

Find out how Yinahla Premier Luxe Mattress compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
DanniiT
DanniiTGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

The best mattress ever without a doubt!

published

Purchased in June 2016.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Yinahla
Chiropedic TeamYinahlaSend a private message
DanniiT
DanniiT

Definitely! The protector is a god send! It’s literally seen me through my waters breaking in the middle of the night through to the kids having gastro and never has anything gone through! :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mark
MarkMelbourne
  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Heavy, Hot and uncomfortable throughout the night.

published

Not happy with purchase, I get very hot sleeping on this mattress, and not holding it's shape.
I need to constantly move positions on my king mattress to avoid unevenness, and I'm not a heavy guy.
It's very heavy and very difficult to manoeuvre when rotating, and changing sheets.
Very disappointed.

Purchased in June 2021 at Chiropedic for $2,200.

Value for Money
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Yinahla
Chiropedic TeamYinahlaSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Yinahla

Walter S
Walter SGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Best Mattress Ever

published

This mattress is firm yet so comfortable. We needed a new mattress because my partner constantly woke up with backache, but no more. The body support is excellent and you dont feel your partner's movement. We looked at this mattress following reviews on "Bedbuyers recommendation" and it was spot on. Absolutely no regrets.

Purchased in July 2021 for $2,500.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Yinahla
Chiropedic TeamYinahlaSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Yinahla

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
The right to repair: which brands are making it easier for you to fix their products?

The right to repair movement in Australia is calling for companies to make it easier for their products to be repaired. Here are some electronics and appliance manufacturers who are starting to listen and make it more feasible for consumers to repair, rather than replace, their items.

Clara V.
Clara V.14 Feb 2022
the-right-to-repair-which-brands-are-making-it-easier-for-you-to-fix-their-products
Next
Crowned
CrownedGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Comfortable in every way!

published

Fits so perfectly. It was firmer than I was expecting, as I usually get a medium, however it makes the perfect comfort level. I've let my friend and kids try it. They've all experienced an amazing night's sleep in it. Whatever position I lay in, I am so comfortable. Excellent quality!

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in October 2021 for $4,999.

Value for Money
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Yinahla
Chiropedic TeamYinahlaSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mark
MarkAustralian Capital Territory
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Big difference

published

I have just had hip replacement surgery and several cortisone injections in my back. This mattress has meant that I can get a full nights sleep. The support so far is excellent. The other hip is being replaced next month so I hope to be able to sleep pain free (or less) soon.
It is quite heavy so I am just a little worried about trying to rotate the mattress at the moment.

Purchased in July 2021 for $2,500.

Value for Money
5/5
Sleeping PositionBack, Front and Side
Yinahla
Chiropedic TeamYinahlaSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Yinahla Premier Luxe Mattress compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Catherine I.
Catherine I.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Perfect, perfect, perfect!

published

Speechless! The mattress is perfect! No more tossing and turning during the nights. Super comfortable bed! Very knowledgeable, above and beyond customer service! Highly recommended love love love!!! Thank you!

Purchased in August 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Yinahla
Chiropedic TeamYinahlaSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Vicki walter
Vicki walterMurray Region, NSW

Absolutely fabulous

published

We have had mattress for approx 4 weeks and todate it has be a life saver. We wake every morning refreshed and ready to take on another day. Our sleep has been peaceful and non disturbing for the other person as the mattress is so supportive and you hardly know the other person is in the same bed.

Purchased in July 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Yinahla
Chiropedic TeamYinahlaSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
leah.kimmet1
leah.kimmet1South East Queensland, QLD
  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Supportive luxury

published

Tried a few Matresses. Even bought one more expensive from a major retailer that I had to return. This one is great, it doesn’t leave me numb or sore , it has great support on edges and feels luxurious. It is firm and supportive but not hard. I’ve had 1st good night sleep in a long time on this Only a week in but no issues. Feels durable. Love it

Purchased in August 2021 at The CPAP Clinic Physical store for $2,153.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Yinahla
Chiropedic TeamYinahlaSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mattresses

Find out how Yinahla Premier Luxe Mattress compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Drew
DrewGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

1000%

published

So comfortable I used to have aches and pains and this mattress has improved my sleep 1000% I wouldn’t be without it ever again. Mattress is firm and has maintained perfect condition

Purchased in July 2021 for $2,500.

Value for Money
3/5
Sleeping PositionSide
Yinahla
Chiropedic TeamYinahlaSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Varelle
VarelleMid North Coast, NSW

Fantastic Service

published

From the day of order the service was fantastic. I received an email the next day with courier information and then less than a week later our mattress arrived.

We have only just started using it but the comfort is amazing and could not be happier.

Highly recommend this company.

Purchased in August 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Yinahla
Chiropedic TeamYinahlaSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Matt
MattGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Great comfort and support

published

1 month in and absolutely love the mattress. As someone that had fractured their back resulting in multiple spinal issues, I can say the mattress has provided great comfort support and relief.

Purchased in June 2021 for $3,890.

Value for Money
5/5
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Yinahla
Chiropedic TeamYinahlaSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Questions & Answers

5StarGal
5StarGalasked
Premier Luxe Mattress

Does this mattress feel hot to sleep on?

No answers
Naa
Naaasked
Premier Luxe Mattress

Has anyone noticed any sagging?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Yinahla representatives

Yinahla Premier Luxe Mattress

Details

Yinahla was formerly sold as Cloud 9.

Compare all 6 Yinahla Premier Luxe Mattress
CategoryMattressesMattressesMattressesMattresses
Price (RRP) $3,999.00$4,449.00$4,799.00$4,999.00
Type Coil Spring, Gel Memory Foam and Pocket SpringCoil Spring, Gel Memory Foam and Pocket SpringCoil Spring, Gel Memory Foam and Pocket SpringCoil Spring, Gel Memory Foam and Pocket Spring
FirmnessMedium FirmMedium FirmMedium FirmMedium Firm
SizeSingleKing SingleDoubleQueen
Country of ManufactureAustraliaAustraliaAustraliaAustralia
Thickness37 cm37 cm37 cm37 cm
Manufacturer Warranty20 year(s)20 year(s)20 year(s)20 year(s)
Compare all 6 Yinahla Premier Luxe Mattress
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.