1 photo
Zenna Mattress

Zenna Mattress

Queen, King, Double, etc... (See All)
4.9 from 150 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Mattresses in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Zenna

Pros

Supports back and sides
Keeps original shape
Doesn't flare up allergies

Reviews

4.9
150 reviews
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Nadine
NadineSydney, NSW

Highly recommended

published

We have been researching beds for a while and I was initially looking at memory foam. I wanted to upgrade my teenage son from an old spring single mattress to a larger bed that was ethically made, long lasting and sustainable. I was attracted to the idea that the bed was adjustable and had a removable and washable cover. My son has been sleeping on the bed for 3 months now and he finds it very comfortable.

Purchased in February 2022 at Zenna for $1,495.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna Send a private message

Hi Nadine, thank you for sharing your satisfaction with your choice of mattress. Wishing you and your family many pleasant dreams-:)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Best mattress I've ever slept on

published

Purchased in January 2022 for $1,895.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna Send a private message

Hi Marcus, thank you for sharing your satisfaction with our product. The reviews posted concerning our products are genuine and unsolicited, we appreciate that you have added yours. Wishing you and your family many pleasant dreams-:)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Now our third year.

published

We purchased our first Zenna Latex mattress & pillows 3 years ago after our concerns were explained in great detail by Dave. - We are very thankfull he did. We are both very light sleepers and now, 3 years down the track we are both so pleased we decided on our Zenna. It is as comfortable and supportive as the 1st day we slept on it and has not sagged in any way.

Purchased in April 2019 at Zenna for $1,700.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna Send a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
wantok
wantok
  • 3 reviews

More than a mattress

published

Purchased in November 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna Send a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mattresses

Find out how Zenna Mattress compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

The most comfortable mattresses we have ever experienced

published

Purchased in August 2021 at Zenna.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna Send a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Amanda
Amanda
  • 2 reviews

5 star latex company from 5 star company

published

Purchased in August 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna Send a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Julia Maiden
Julia MaidenGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Best mattress, best night sleep with maximum support and comfort!

published

We love the Zenna mattress, it offers complete support for your body with just the right amount of firmness. Best value for money with the added bonus of a 25 year guarantee, we’ll worth every dollar!

Purchased in October 2020.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna Send a private message

Hi Julia, thank you so much for sharing your satisfaction in our product, we know our European premium quality and design not only a world class #1 product but also the best quality and pricing in Australia. Wishing you many happy dreams -:)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
The right to repair: which brands are making it easier for you to fix their products?

The right to repair movement in Australia is calling for companies to make it easier for their products to be repaired. Here are some electronics and appliance manufacturers who are starting to listen and make it more feasible for consumers to repair, rather than replace, their items.

Clara V.
Clara V.14 Feb 2022
the-right-to-repair-which-brands-are-making-it-easier-for-you-to-fix-their-products
Next
Strud Family
Strud FamilySouth East Queensland, QLD

Zenna Mattresses for the whole family!

published

Purchased in November 2021 for $1,195.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna Send a private message

Hi Strud family, we are again privileged that our product has been selected to provide comfort for you and your children. Thank you for your lovely review and your faith in our products. Wishing you and your family many pleasant dreams -:)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Does the job!

published
Value for Money
4/5
Sleeping PositionBack and Front
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna Send a private message

Hi Eva, thank you so much for sharing and we support 100% your comment on not understanding why people buy innerspring when they can rather opt for a heathier, natural and longer lasting product. Wishing you many pleasant dreams -:)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Zenna Mattress compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great product!

published

Ordered a queen mattress first. Very supportive. Best sleep in years!! Loved it so much we ordered another 3 mattresses! Our whole family is now sleeping on a Zenna mattress!

Purchased in October 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna Send a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

So very happy with our mattress!

published

We purchased our mattress over 12 months ago and having spent years replacing so-called durable, supportive mattresses from other suppliers we would never go back. Our mattress has retained its shape, firmness and best of all doesn’t sag. I had a fantastic recent service related experience and am extremely satisfied.

Purchased in March 2020 at Zenna for $1,600.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna Send a private message

Hi Sylvia, thank you for a great review and from our side always happy to help a damsel in distress. Wishing you many pleasant dreams-:)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
A Hays
A HaysWide Bay-Burnett, QLD
  • 2 reviews

3 years on and still as comfortable as ever!

published

We purchased a Queen sized Zenna mattress back in 2018 as my husband and I had been waking up with sore necks and backs and our old mattress needed replacing. I was looking for a natural latex mattress as I had been doing a lot of research into how toxic traditional mattresses are. We absolutely love our Zenna mattress! It is still as comfortable as the 1st day we put it on the bed. The customer service has been amazing and any questions I had/have were answered straight away. Delivery was very quick too.
Have just made another purchase and will continue to do so in the future as we update the childrens bedding.

Purchased in March 2018 for $1,395.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna Send a private message

Hi A, thank you for your faith in our products and your subsequent purchase. We feel privileged that you have entrusted our products to the wellbeing of your family, wishing you and your family many pleasant sleeps-:)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mattresses

Find out how Zenna Mattress compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great product, and excellent customer service

published

I purchased the Zenna Queen mattress about a year ago. I have been very happy with the mattress, and found it comfortable. I recently contacted their customer service and they have been outstanding; they got back to me immediately and went above and beyond what I would have expected.

Purchased in September 2020 for $1,595.

Customer Service
5/5
Sleeping PositionSide
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna Send a private message

Hi Peter, thank you for sharing your experience. We take as much pride in our service as we do in the quality of our product, we really appreciate your comments. Wishing you many pleasant dreams-:)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Janine Q.
Janine Q.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Absolutely perfect :)

published

From delivery and unwrapping...the having the best sleep, this mattress has been a life saver. Hubby has a very bad back and this has been the only mattress (out of 4) to provide relief to allow a good nights sleep. Would recommend this mattress to anyone wanting a good nights sleep

Purchased in September 2020 for $1,800.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna Send a private message

Hi Janine, thank you for sharing. It will be the zoning in the mattress that is providing relief for your hubby, wishing you both many pleasant dreams-:)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Lea M.
Lea M.
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Zenna mattress topper are great

published

Zenna mattress Toppers are great it's made my mattress feel like a mattress should feel so comfortable and so supportive and not hot to sleep on I now wake up with no hip pain I would definitely recommend zenna mattress toppers for sure.

Purchased in June 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna Send a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Questions & Answers

Beryl F.
Beryl F.asked
Mattress Queen

Unpacking instructions say "the label side down will be firmer". I find this confusing - for the firmer side, does this mean you should see the the Zenna logo or the washing instructions when looking down at the label? Thank you. Beryl

2 answers
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna Send a private message
Beryl F.
Beryl F.

Thanks for your prompt reply. Beryl

Daamini K
Daamini Kasked
Mattress

how much would a special size mattress cost . Size is L 188, W 118, H 22-24. Email daamini_kumar@hotmail.com.

1 answer
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna Send a private message

Hi Daamini, thank you for considering our brand. Unfortunately we do not provide for custom made mattresses.

Jacqui G.
Jacqui G.asked
Mattress

I have read that the materials used are not %100 natural rubber latex used throughout the mattress, is this correct, please?
And if it is untrue do you provide certification, please?

4 answers
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna Send a private message
Jacqui G.
Jacqui G.
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna Send a private message
See all Zenna Mattress questions

Get an answer from our members and Zenna representatives

Zenna Mattress

Details

Features:

  • The Zenna Mattress is made with 100% natural pure European latex, and doesn’t have any layers, glues, chalks, fillers, or harmful chemicals.
  • It has anti-bacterial, anti-dust mite properties, helping those with allergies and sensitivities have a comfy sleep.
  • A zip off washable bamboo cover helps you keep the mattress clean.
  • Ventilation holes and open cell construction helps get rid of excess heat and moisture, helping keep your body temperature stable while you sleep.
  • This product comes with a 25-year warranty.

Points of praise:

  • Most reviewers found that the mattress was exceptionally supportive, particularly on their back and sides.
  • They also found that the mattress was highly resilient, and kept its original shape even after a lot of use.
  • According to reviewers, using the mattress didn’t flare up any allergies or sensitivities they had.
Compare all 5 Zenna Mattress
Zenna Mattress King
  • Award Winner 2020

Zenna Mattress King

5.0
(43)
Zenna Mattress Queen
  • Award Winner 2020

Zenna Mattress Queen

4.9
(74)
Zenna Mattress Double
  • Award Winner 2020

Zenna Mattress Double

4.8
(14)
Zenna Mattress King Single
  • Award Winner 2020

Zenna Mattress King Single

5.0
(4)
CategoryMattressesMattressesMattressesMattresses
Price (RRP) $1,795.00$1,595.00$1,395.00$1,195.00
Type LatexLatexLatexLatex
SizeKingQueenDoubleKing Single
Thickness20 cm20 cm20 cm20 cm
Manufacturer Warranty10 year(s)10 year(s)10 year(s)10 year(s)
Compare all 5 Zenna Mattress
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.