9 photos
Zzz Atelier Zzz Assured Firm

Zzz Atelier Zzz Assured Firm

Queen, King, Double, etc...
4.8 from 44 reviews · View Statistics

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from the top mattress brands.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

4.8

44 reviews
  • Value for Money
    4.1 (9)
  • Adjustment Period
  • Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes (7) · No (1)
  • Caused Discomfort Yes (2) · No (6)
  • Heat Retention Yes (2) · No (5)
  • Sagging Yes (2) · No (7)
  • Perceived Firmness
Previous
Next
mchusky_is
mchusky_isSouth East Queensland, QLD

garbage

published

was so good first 2 years but when things go wrong the 15 year warranty is joke, mattress collapsed and you cant contact by email or phone its disconnected. they say customer service will contact in 24hrs its been a week. WARNING avoid this companys product its misleading and not of good quality

Purchased in May 2018 at ebay for $399.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Eileen
EileenSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Perfect for the firm fanatic, excellent service

published

Purchased in July 2020.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Vivien Liow
Vivien LiowGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Excellent products! Very good value and high quality mattress!!!

published

Excellent products! Very good value and high quality mattress!!! Thumbs up! I run airbnb and guests will compliment about our mattress. This is the most comfortable mattress of all. Good for my back.

Purchased in November 2019 at eBay for $300.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Mattresses

Find out how Zzz Atelier Zzz Assured Firm compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Deb
DebIllawarra, NSW

Extra firm, perfect for bad backs

published

Just wanted to again thank you more personally for my fantastic mattress, I hurt my back years ago nursing, have never found a comfortable and firm support mattress until now, turned 59yrs old yesterday, and thanks to the best sleep in years, no bull, I feel years younger. Thank you again from a very satisfied old girl lol.. Deb

Purchased in September 2019 at eBay for $326.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Madelaine
Madelaine
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Reasonable for the price

published

Mattress was not very comfortable until we added a memory foam topper - now it is good. It is hard to handle (no handles for lifting to change sheets etc.) It was cheap so I think it is well worth what we paid for it.

Purchased in August 2019 for $250.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Chung Hoang M.
Chung Hoang M.Sydney, NSW
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

I can’t believe of the quality in such great price!!!!!

published

I was really blow away by the quality and comfort of the mattress they made. A lot cheaper than my Wife mattress(purchased $700) but a lot higher quality and comfort. Best choice to go

Purchased in August 2019 at eBay for $215.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Madonna K.
Madonna K.Sydney, NSW

Good & Affordable Firm Mattress

published

I have back pain issue and needed a firm enough mattress to support my sleep. With limited budget I have purchased several mattress online which rated as firm but none of them have been firm enough for me. Based on recommendation from a mate I've purchased the assured firm series from zzz atelier which rated as extra firm, and ever since I've been very happy with it. The mattress is firm enough to support my back, but not firm as a floor which would hurt me. For this price I think it worth every value and will be happy to recommend this to anybody who are after a firm mattress.

Purchased in March 2018 for $269.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Liv
LivGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Only lasts 6 months

published

Bought on eBay and it was great for the first 6 months. Now it's started to sag & my back pain is back with a vengeance! Unfortunately, I bought 3 of these!

Purchased in November 2018 at eBay for $269.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
OZe Craze
OZe CrazePerth, WA
  • 10 reviews
  • 4 likes

Firm bed that will straighten our back

published
Date PurchasedJan 2019
Mattresses

Find out how Zzz Atelier Zzz Assured Firm compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
CJVOX
CJVOXGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 7 reviews
  • 4 likes

Over the moon! So happy!

published

Purchased in January 2019 for $769.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Maya
MayaSydney
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Excellent product, delivary and service

published
Date PurchasedNov 2018

Amazingggg. So happy.

published

Great quality for price. Ordered the assured firm model from eBay. Definitely firm, very happy. Slept on it for the first time last night and I'm stoked with this purchase.

Date PurchasedNov 2018

Best product

published

Good product with best price. I would recommend to anyone. Owner is friendly and know the product well. He provide solutions than just selling. I would buy again in the future

Date PurchasedJuly 2018
Chris
Chrismelbourne
  • 9 reviews
  • 2 likes

Best firm mattress you can buy at this price point.

published
Date PurchasedMay 2018
Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Chris
Chrisadelaide
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

WOW - Fantastic

published

Was a bit worried at first.. but... OMG. Extremely fast delivery. Fantastic quality. Well worth it... dont hesitate... very comfortable - would highly recommend. 100% better service than other so called professionals. These are the real deal.... perfect 10/10

Date PurchasedMay 2018
Mattresses

Find out how Zzz Atelier Zzz Assured Firm compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

The Moeth
The Moethasked
Zzz Assured Firm King

My husband is 140 kgs. Every mattress we have bought always sinks on his side offering no support. Is your mattress any different and if so, why?

No answers
rutvij s.
rutvij s.asked
Zzz Assured Firm

I have started getting back pain and shoulder pain. Are there any memory foam toppers you would suggest?

No answers
CJVOX
CJVOXasked
Zzz Assured Firm

Hi there, wondering if your Zzz Assured Firm mattress is about as firm as a futon? Thank you.

1 answer
Maya
Maya

Hi, yes it is similar to a futon without the lumps.
I have found it excellent for my back as I need to sleep on a door, so to speak.
I do recommend it.

See all Zzz Atelier Zzz Assured Firm questions

Get an answer from our members and Zzz Atelier representatives

Zzz Atelier Zzz Assured Firm

Details

Compare all 5 Zzz Atelier Zzz Assured Firm
CategoryMattressesMattressesMattressesMattresses
Price (RRP) $499.00$569.00$659.00$709.00
FirmnessExtra Firm/HardExtra Firm/HardExtra Firm/HardExtra Firm/Hard
SizeSingleKing SingleDoubleQueen
Thickness23 cm23 cm23 cm23 cm
Manufacturer Warranty10 year(s)10 year(s)10 year(s)10 year(s)
Compare all 5 Zzz Atelier Zzz Assured Firm
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.