Very happy with whole process

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2018

Website easy to use and place an order. Fast delivery. Book arrived in excellent condition. Very happy with whole experience

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent book.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2018

I found this book to be very helpful and insightful. Russell Brand is an excellent writer, even if a bit flowery with his language.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Quick deliver and great quality!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2018

I live in New Zealand and the delivery only took a week. The books where in great condition also. Definitely would recommend and buy from them again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Extremely fast delivery time!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2018

I placed my order around 2pm on a Friday and I had my books by lunchtime Monday! I have no complaints at all and very impressed with the service and delivery time

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great experience

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2018

The experience was great. Website easy to use and place an order. Fast delivery. Books arrived in excellant condition and the person who received the gift was really happy with the books

Was this review helpful? Yes

Good Service with Quick Delivery

4 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2018

The book I ordered arrived within a few days of my order, in perfect condition due in part to excellent packaging.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Prompt and perfect delivery.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2018

Material arrived very promptly and exactly in the condition described. Excellent service. Status of order was communicated well as order progressed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent

4 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2018

Fast and reliable service and easy navigating the store page. Packaging excellent, the book came in perfect condition will definately purchase again in the future

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2018

Was very happy to receive book I ordered quickly and very well packaged. Book in excellent condition. Looking forward to reading it. I will use Booktopia again. Great service, and thank you. Kept me in touch as to what was happening with the order and delivery.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great to deal with

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2018

Great shopping easy to deal with and posting was good to, if I need a book I'll be back for sure

Was this review helpful? Yes

Good service from Booktopia

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2018

Very satisfied with product, price and service/delivery ... thank you .. and so I am not sure why I have to write a minimum of twenty words but this is what the feed back box is telling me .. so the only negative comment I now have to make is that this is not necessary because the best messages actually are contained in short succinct phraseology, which of course this now is not as I am going overboard to write even more words and what is more I am not putting in any punctuation. But that's enough.....look, I did my research before ordering from Booktopia and I bought from Bootopia because quite simply they offered the best price and delivery. THANK YOU

Was this review helpful? Yes

Loving this site!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2018

Im really enjoying this website for buying books, in New Zealand the book stores are limited but this site houses a large range of books at a reasonable price. The shipping is fast and gets delivered safely in a box and I've just made my 4th order this year and I'm loving it and can't wait to keep buying books!

Was this review helpful? Yes

fabulous service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2018

thanks booktopia was great to be constantly informed of arrival time as it was a present for birthday.renewed my faith in efficiency in a time where it is seemingly often lack of communication and care from services

Was this review helpful? Yes

Not happy

1 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2018

I cannot believe it takes over a week for an item to get from Sydney to Wollongong. There is a promise on the website of next day service well I ordered my item on Thursday 12th April and it is now the 20th April and still no sign of my item. I will not order from this website again would be quicker to go to a real bookshop and order.

Was this review helpful? Yes

GREAT SERVICE

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2018

Delighted with their service and the range provided in their online shop. We have been looking for this book for a while without success. It all about our Ancestors if you have other on the Nipperess family please let us know

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Brilliant Booktopia

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2018

I can't fault Booktopia for price and service. I was kept updated re my order and the packaging ensured my book arrived in perfect condition and a timely manner.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Delighted

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2018

Website is easy to navigate, always a positive with me. Order was packaged well & mailed promptly, order arrived quickly. Email welcoming me & confirmation of order was quick & following emails kept me updated so I was informed of when my order would arrive & whether it was a complete order.
Thank you. I will definitely make you guys the first place I look when I want a book.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great book and great delivery?

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2018

Postage left at my door safely and packaged well! (Not bent or squished) the parcel was in a firm think envelope.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fantastic!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2018

My book arrived super fast in by far the best shipping packaging for a book I've ever seen.
Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Disappointed

3 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2018

I was disappointed after specially selecting books that were in stock that it still took 2 weeks for the delivery. In fact as far as i know the they haven’t been delivered yet.

Regards
Alice

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 1337 pages


Questions & Answers

I got an error when tried to download a book. It shows that 'this item is originally download with different user account'

Rahul asked on Apr 12, 2018

Answer this

Hi Rahul,

Sorry to hear this. We need a little more info from you regarding the issue. If I could grab your order number I'll send you a direct email.

Kind regards,
Jessica
Customer Service

Hi Booktopia, I recently purchased and downloaded a book from you. It works fine except for the fact that some pages have illustrations and I can,t see the whole picture. I.ve tried decreasing the text size which works to get a bit more of the picture but not in its entirety. The diagrams and pictures are important. Can you help? Thanks Nicky

Nic G asked on Apr 05, 2018

Answer this

Hi Nicky,

Sorry to hear about this! We'll need to get a few screenshots from you so we can raise it with the publisher. If I could grab your order number I'll send you an email.

Kind regards,
Jessica
Customer Service

Thanks. Order number is 7124361

Hi Nicky,

Thanks for that, I've sent you a direct email asking for some screenshots.

Kind regards,
Jessica
Customer Service

Hi, Can I print my ebook? Because ebook is not always comfortable to read.

AkhymbekM asked on Mar 03, 2018

Answer this

Hi there,

No sorry, eBooks are intended to only be read on a digital device. You can read the eBook on a smartphone, tablet, computer and most eReaders.

Kind regards,
Jessica
Customer Service

See all 76 questions about Booktopia