Review rating:

Umbrella company

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 31, 2018

It's sharp knowledgeable. Good for investment or even 1st buyers.and sources for mortgage s too.
Greast Company , better staff and financial updates
Regards.
Thx

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Custodian VIP Official

Thank you Kenny. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. Follow our blog for more updates at https://www.custodian.com.au/our-blog/ :)

Wantirna introduction

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 24, 2018

Speaker and materials were clear in Custodian investment strategy; he was also entertaining and down to earth. I learned a lot from attending. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Custodian VIP Official

Hi Kenneth. Ross sure is entertaining - to us too :) Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Wishing you great success in your wealth building journey.

Excellent insight in property long term property market

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 24, 2018

The seminar information is well researched and presented. As a finance professional, I concur with the ideas.
Good testimonies from those who have applied these concepts.
Well done.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Custodian VIP Official

Thank you Dennis for your honest feedback, especially coming from someone with financial skills and experience! Very glad you enjoyed the presentation and took the time to post a review. Thank you. Tell your friends :)

Canberra

  • 2 reviews
Private message

Canberra End of Year Function

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 03, 2018

Thank you for a lovely evening on 30 Nov 17. My partner and I had only expected to stay for one hour, yet we left after 3! We enjoyed meeting some nice people along with the informative session run by Greg ,Corey and Co. Great venue and great staff, great service and I hope you use the same venue in 2018. Well done as it was a very pleasant surprise and a nice way to wind up the year!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Custodian VIP Official

Ailsa, thank you so much! And thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We look forward to assisting you and wish you a wonderful Year 2018!!!!!!!!!!
Will keep in mind the venue for our next gathering too :)

Custodian are so well organised

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 18, 2017

We are extremely impressed with Custodian and the guidance and assistance they have provided in helping us build our property investment portfolio, they are extremely professional and thorough and will look after each step when you purchase any new investment property and they also follow up afterwards with constant reviews of your portfolio and with regular and very informative updates on the latest news and trends in property investment. What also impressed us is that are in it for the long haul and will continue to work with you to help meet your goals.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Custodian VIP Official

Thank you for popping in, we truly appreciate it. It is after all the 7 Steps, and we are indeed with you every step of the way :) We are with you long term and are looking forward to helping you achieving your goals this 2018 and beyond.

Building Trust with Custodian

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 30, 2017

We choose Custodian because we believe that we can trust them. From the seminars, consultant process, educational and on site visiting to financial process and now we are on the construction phase still very much encouraging. We are both glad that we choosed Custodian as we are understand that real estate investment is a long term goal and journey but to have them on our side. We knew that we are in a very good hands. Once again, as we a building wealth we also building trust with Custodian.

December 18th 2017 Update: Custodian welcome you as part of it extended family

From the day we found Custodian to help us with our first investment property. We felt that they welcome us as part of it extended family. They have a wonderful staffs in every departments such as Management Team, Financial Strategists, Client Consultant, Relationship Managers, Property Specialist, The Investloan Team, The Construction Team and The Client Concierge Team. They are committed and dedicated to deliver professional supports and walk along with us in each phase of the investment process. We would highly recommend Custodian to anyone who wants to start investment on Real Estate. Thank you Custodian.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Custodian VIP Official

Thank you so much for your kind and genuine feedback. We look forward to the journey ahead. :)

Custodian is an amazing company to be involved with.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 23, 2017

Custodian helped us with an investment property, from the land and building through to completion and 1 year on are still making sure our investment is working for us by keeping in contact, providing us with support if there are any circumstances that arise in regards to the investment property. They also have webinars and get togethers in person so we can keep up to date with a changing world in which we live regarding our future.
A fantastic company and a wonderful group of people who work there.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Custodian VIP Official

Thank you so much Leanne for your kind feedback. We look forward to this journey with you.

Well organized and informative presentation

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 15, 2017

The presentation evening by Custodian was an enjoyable evening. It was extremely informative without any pressure. To top off the night, we were fed delicious food and given a gift too.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Custodian VIP Official

Thank you so much Marg. A fun educational event in a pressure-free environment is exactly what we aim to deliver. So glad you enjoyed it! Please make sure to check the content on the tablet, worth reading :)

CLAYTON SOUTH

  • 2 reviews
Private message

Custodian - The way to move forward with!!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 15, 2017

1. Presentation was excellent, informative and to the point with valuable information.
2. Surprised with excellent gift of tablet.
3. Food was OK - As a vegetarian, options were very very limited. It can be improved with your arrangements. Drinks was not there [Except only water]. :)



Cheers,
Shakti

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Custodian VIP Official

Thank you so much Shakti. Glad you enjoyed the event! We will take note of the vegetarian options, and perhaps once you become a Custodian Client, you can enjoy a beverage with the team at our VIP client events :)


Questions & Answers