Fit like a glove

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 23, 2018

Extreemly Pleased with the colour and quality of the blinds and the packing meant they left the company and arrived at my address in perfect condition

Was this review helpful? Yes

Happy Customer - Plantation Shutters

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 16, 2018

The salesman was helpful, explaining the product advantages. The installers were careful and demonstrated respect for my property and the product, they did not rush the process. There were some minor wall touch ups required and fine tuning of the installed shutters which was accepted by the company and duly completed willingly and without causing me any anguish, that was extremely refreshing to me. The staff were polite, respectful & helpful I am comfortable to recommend them based on my experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 1 comment
Private message

Excellent first order. Ready to order four more.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 12, 2018

Perfect. Delivered in five working days and exactly what we ordered. Easy to put up,with good video instructions.thank you.We are ordering again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
iseekblinds Official

Hi Shep, thanks for your review! Great to hear you found the whole online process so easy. We look forward to assisting you with your next order!

All good. Just ordered seven more.

iseekblinds Official

Excellent work! Thank you for your continued custom. Cheers iseekblinds

Automated blinds with Amazon Alexa

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 28, 2018

Very happy with my newly Automated motorised blinds! I have had my motorised blinds for a while and was looking for a way to automate them through Amazon Alexa. As I was searching I came across the help videos on the Iseekblinds website and the excellent information they provide on the Automate pulse wifi hub. I contacted Iseekblinds ordered the Automate pulse and was very happy to see it delivered so quickly. I used the advice from the issekblinds website to set it up and now have fully automated voice activated blinds. It's great to walk into my living room in the morning and simply ask for the blinds to be opened and then see it happen. Very happy customer!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
iseekblinds Official

Hi Michael, thanks so much for taking the time to write a review. Exciting times with the evolution of automation and in home connectivity! Fantastic to hear that it was easy to set up and pair t... read more »

Byron Bay

  • 2 reviews
Private message

Verified Customer

Beautiful Romans - could not be happier

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 18, 2018

The purchasing process was streamlined from start to finish, as we were interstate customers, this was a happy surprise!
Sample materials were mailed promptly &, once our order was placed, we had our 8 new blinds delivered within 2 weeks!
Michael was available whenever we phoned and apart from being extremely helpful he was a delight to speak to also.
We installed our blinds yesterday and they are perfect, our home now looks streamlined and modern and we can't wipe the happy grins from our faces!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
iseekblinds Official

Hi Janny, thanks so much for your review! Its fantastic to hear how easy you found the whole iseekblinds experience from ordering samples to placing your order online and receiving your blinds - th... read more »

Perfect

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 28, 2018

Blinds came next day. Temporary in black blocks out 99% of light while we wait for our shutters. Easy to install and easy to operate.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
iseekblinds Official

Hi Mark, thanks so much for your review! Yes our temporary blinds are very effective and super easy to use! cheers iseekblinds

Perfect

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 17, 2018

Cannot complain about anything in the whole process. From ordering, to the delivery time and how easy the DIY blinds are, I'm completely satisfied.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
iseekblinds Official

Hi R Truth, thanks for your review! fantastic to hear you found the online ordering and DIY process easy to use! Cheers iseekblinds

Verified Customer

Absolutely perfect

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 14, 2018

Our windows are 5.4m from the floor level, iSeek offered the perfect solution with their rechargeable motorised roller blinds. From order to collection and the personal advice from Michael, we couldn’t have had better service. After pick up it was a short half a day to install all eight blinds including fully programming all the required combinations following the straight forward online video tutorials. Couldn’t be happier with the overall process from online ordering to delivery and the great price. Thank you Michael and staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
iseekblinds Official

Hi David, thank you for taking the time to write a review! Great to hear you are loving your new motorised blinds. Well done for what sounds like a great DIY install including programming your re... read more »

Verified Customer

Lux Sheers

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 13, 2018

The sheer curtains are absolutely beautiful and have added another level of luxury and softness to our master bedroom. They were delivered as ordered and were very easy to install.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
iseekblinds Official

Hi Natasha, thanks for your review! Your photos are simply stunning and your room looks amazing. Great to hear the install was super easy too! Cheers iseekblinds

Quick and easy

4 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 08, 2018

From instructions to measure and then order. It was easy. Fitting the blinds was even easier. My only comment is with no pelmet option for double outside fitted blinds. They still look good but would look even better with pelmet.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
iseekblinds Official

Hi Top Gun, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! Fantastic to hear you found the whole process so easy! At this stage there is no option for a double Pelmet 95. One solution is to in... read more »

Life changing

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 07, 2018

We have been using iseekblinds for many years. We particularly like their website as it is very easy to follow the steps with clear and simple instructions. The quality of the product is also very good and consistent even though the materials and finishings have changed through the years. We really like the fact that you can order free samples and they arrive so quickly that one can get on with getting the order completed. Very efficient company.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
iseekblinds Official

Hi Nancy! Thanks for your review. Also for your continued custom over the years. Love that you love our website! We are constantly striving to make it a super easy customer experience and contin... read more »

Excellent

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 06, 2018

I was very impressed with the blinds we bought, they arrived in just over 7 days and the quality was excellent, easy to fit and they do the job perfectly. I have told other people to look at this site. Perfect fit. Cant complain about anything, it was all so easy to order.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
iseekblinds Official

Hi Tracey, thanks so much for taking the time to write a review. Fantastic to hear how you found the whole process so super easy! We work hard to ensure a trouble free customer experience as well ... read more »

Verified Customer

Great to deal with

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 31, 2018

This is the fourth or fifth time I have purchased from iseekblinds and have always found the service to be of an excellent standard.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
iseekblinds Official

Hi Andrew, thanks for your review and your continued custom! We are so pleased you have found our service to be of a consistent level of excellence. We look forward to continuing to be of service! Cheers iseekblinds

Great product and service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 31, 2018

The material is good quality, easy ordering, easy installation, looks great AND everything fit. Phew! I have already recommended to a friend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
iseekblinds Official

Hi LYJ, thank you for your review. Fantastic to hear that your blinds look great and you found the process so easy! You obviously nailed getting your DIY on! Thanks for recommending us! Cheers iseekblinds

Great Product and Great Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 24, 2018

The whole process from ordering blinds to delivery and installation was so easy. Great follow up service as well. I highly recommend iseekblinds

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
iseekblinds Official

Hi Dtleek7, thank you for your review and your recommendation. Fantastic to hear you found the whole iseekblinds experience so easy. Cheers iseekblinds

  • 6 reviews
  • 5 helpful votes
Private message

Plantation shutters are brilliant

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 22, 2018

Did lots of research into plantation shutters and decided to go with iseekblinds. The measuring up can be tedious but the instructions are clear and the demo videos are great! The nlinds arrived and I couldn’t be happier with the quality!! Made to perfect measure and fitted with absolute ease! I have slowly over a couple of years fitted my entire house and the quality and durability is brilliant! Highly recommend this company they have great customer service!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
iseekblinds Official

Hi Toni, thanks for taking the time to write a review. Fantastic to hear you found the instructions clear and the videos easy to follow. Great to hear you are happy with the quality of the shutter... read more »

So happy with shutters

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 13, 2018

I was a little hesitant ordering the Basswood Plantation Shutters online but they are fantastic. Easy to install and they look beautiful. The savings compared to the quotes we had received was huge. Very happy and have ordered more for other areas in the house.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
iseekblinds Official

Hi MTM, thank you for your review. Well done for taking the DIY plunge and ordering online! Great to hear you are so happy with the outcome and achieved huge savings as a result of getting your DIY on! Cheers iseekblinds

Very Happy Customer

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 02, 2018

We purchased Shutters and Roller Blinds from iseek blinds and are so happy......they look amazing.
Ordering was easy online and delivery was fast.
Looking forward to ordering blinds for the rest of the house !

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
iseekblinds Official

Hi Sandra, thank you for taking the time to write a review. Awesome to hear you are so happy with your blinds and that you found the online process so easy! We look forward to helping you with the rest of your house. Cheers iseekblinds

Perfect outcome

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 02, 2018

Couldn’t be happier with the products and service received from iseekblinds, rooms look great with the new sunscreens. We will be ordering again from iseekblinds.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
iseekblinds Official

Hi Markev, thank you for your review! Great to hear you are so happy with the results of your new sunscreens! We look forward to being of assistance again. Cheers iseekblinds

Verified Customer

Great looking and very easy install

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 29, 2017

We ordered 3 double roller blinds for our nursery and couldn't be happier with the result. The blinds look fantastic and the sunscreen layer is great at letting a lot of light in while maintaining some privacy. Very easy to install too (takes about 5 minutes per blind). We will be ordering again for the rest of the house in the new year.

Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
iseekblinds Official

Hi Alastair, thank you for taking the time to write a review. Fantastic to hear you are so happy with the results and well done on getting your DIY on! Its so much easier to measure and install th... read more »

1 of 12 pages


Questions & Answers

Hi iseekblinds, a question regarding your pelmets for roller blinds. Do you have options for pelmets with fabric look instead of metal? I would like the pelmet to match the fabric of the blind itself. On your website, I see only black, white and anodised as the three choices.

Sripad asked on Oct 05, 2017

Answer this

Hello, thank you for your enquiry. At this stage we only sell the Pelmet 95 - made from aluminium. However we have assisted a number of customers where we have supplied them with the matching roller blind fabric and they have commissioned a 3rd party to make their pelmets. If you would like to proceed down this path, please call the office to discuss the quantity of fabric you would require - 1300 664 257.

Do you do pelmets?

Nike asked on May 22, 2017

Answer this

Hi Nike, thanks for your enquiry. Yes we do Pelmets (for Roller blinds) Check out the Pelmet 95 here. https://www.iseekblinds.com.au/roller-blinds-pelmets.html Please let us know if we can be of further assistance. Right now we have a sale on 15% off Rollers. This includes Rollers, Motors, Linking and Pelmets. Cheers iseekblinds.

Hi all, we are looking at purchasing the plantation shutters and want to know how much DIY has saved people in terms of dollars? We oils also like to know the price difference between the PVC express & the wood option? thanks in advance. Yes, we intend to measure for a quote as well.

Erin asked on Jan 11, 2017

Answer this

Hi Erin, there are always additional costs to have a person come out to your house to do a measure and quote - this could be anywhere from $250 + depending on who you are dealing with. Regarding installation it can be approx $70 per panel or more for an installer to come out to your house to install. Again this depends on who you are dealing with and if they 'include' the cost into your overall price. All of those costs can be avoided by simply following the instructions provided on our website on how to measure and install your products and getting your DIY on ! In addition iseekblinds strives to provide the highest quality products at the most competitive prices. Both the Express PVC and Basswoods are currently $299 per square metre. Hope this answers your question? Jump onto the website and do a Quick Quote to get a better idea.

See all 7 questions about iseekblinds