Verified Customer

Excellent service and product

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 14, 2018

Fabulous service from beginning to end. The quality of the blinds has exceeded my expectations. Would definitely recommend over buying off the shelf products.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Very Happy Customer

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 14, 2018

I have and will continue to recommended this company to many people.
Online Process easy.
Plantation shutters easy to install.
Really happy with the quality and price of the Plantation Shutters

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Great customer service and efficient order process

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 14, 2018

We bought double rollerblinds for the master bedroom of our rental property approx. half year ago. The online order process was efficient and easy. I had a few questions regarding measuring and fitting for the blinds, which Michael attended to promptly and comprehensively. The blinds arrived at the advised time, were of great quality and we had no trouble to install them. No complaints from the tenants to date, which is reassuring.
We’ll happily use iseekblinds again for our new home, once I’ve worked out the best fit and style.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great Service, Great Products

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 14, 2018

I ordered the blinds online, supplying my measurements. We were kept up to date with the order and then contacted to pay the balance prior to collecting them. The shutters were 20% of what we had originally been quoted by another company and they look really good!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great Quality, easy to install,

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 13, 2018

Fantastic product, great service, very responsive to requests and concerns. DIY videos are spot on. I would never buy from anyone else.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fast service, easy DIY

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 13, 2018

Very easy to navigate the website and get the desired blinds. They arrived in just a few days. We received a video showing us how to install them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

  • 2 reviews
  • 14 helpful votes
Private message

Worth the buy

4 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 13, 2018

From ordering on line to delivery was great. Even had a question or two and I received prompt assistance via email. By far it was worth the savings I made by ordering on line and installing myself. Not being the best handyman, we did find a little difficulty installing but we got there in the end.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Awesome Product

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 13, 2018

Every step of the process was simple with support, if required, at every step. Communication and pre and post sales service has been outstanding. The plantation shutters were extremely easy to install with ample videos to refer to concerning unique steps during the installation.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great Blinds, Great Price

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 13, 2018

The product came as it expected and was easy to install. The price is beyond reasonable and we are very happy with the whole process.

Was this review helpful? Yes

So efficient!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 13, 2018

Service is always great. Sizing is spot on and product is great.
Love the website where you can quickly get a quote.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
iseekblinds Official

HI Lisa, thank so much for taking the time to write a review. Good to hear you are so happy with our product and service and that you found our website helpful in getting an instant understanding of pricing. Cheers iseekblinds

Blinds good, delivery very slow. Almost a week from leaving factory to our door.

3 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 13, 2018

Great product, easy to install and reasonable price. For our last purchase the delivery was frustratingly slow. In this day and age I can get delivery from halfway across the globe in 4 days. Why does it take a week to go from Melbourne to Newcastle? The delivery tracking showed it sat in the Melbourne freight terminal for 4 days and in Sydney for another 2 full days. While no promises were made, this unexpectedly long delivery caused us significant inconvenience.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
iseekblinds Official

Hi Richard, thank you for your review. Great to hear you are happy with the iseekblinds product quality and price and found the DIY installation easy. It's disappointing, however, to hear of your d... read more »

Melbourne

  • 6 reviews
  • 11 helpful votes
Private message

Very happy!!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 12, 2018

I have placed 4 seperate orders with iseekblinds and obviously been very happy with the results. The finish product looks great, customer service team are wonderful at a quick response to whatever question and the price is great.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
iseekblinds Official

Hi djc05, thank you for your review. Thank you also for your continued business! Great to hear you are so happy with the product quality and that our team here iseekblinds looked after you so wel... read more »

Best service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 08, 2018

The blinds where easy to measure and order I actually rang them and the help was great. We arrived within a week of ordering and they look fantastic will diffidently if need more order from them

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
iseekblinds Official

Hi Lynne thank you for taking the time to write a review. Great to hear you found the online process so easy to measure and install. We aim to please! Good to know your blinds look fantastic. L... read more »

Verified Customer

Beyond expectation

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 08, 2018

From ordering to installing, the process was unbelievably easy & the quality of the blind exceeded my expectations. So happy with my purchase, I’ll be ordering more.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
iseekblinds Official

Hi John Thank you for your review. It makes us very happy to hear we have exceeded your expectations! Great to know you found the whole process so easy. We look forward to assisting you with your next order. Cheers iseekblinds

Easy to Measure and Install - Looks Fantastic

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 06, 2018

I ordered the samples initially to get a feel for what colour would work best in my house
When it came to ordering, the instructions for measuring were clear and easy to follow
Installing so easy... A couple of drill holes for the brackets and the blinds simply slip into place
Took a little bit to get the app/hub to setup for all blinds but once setup everything has worked seamlessly since, I have configured to work with Alexa and loving it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
iseekblinds Official

Hi Pam, thank you for taking the time to write a review. So exciting to hear you have set your blinds up with Alexa! What a difference it can make to everyday living. Great to also know that you ... read more »

Excellent product

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 05, 2018

The blinds were delivered promptly, were easy to install and look great - just what we wanted. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
iseekblinds Official

Hi K & E, thank you for your review. Great to hear our blinds and service delivered just what you wanted! Thanks for the recommendation! Cheers iseekblinds

great product

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 04, 2018

all very easy from start to finish
easy to purchase
easy to install
great Australian made product
very happy with end result

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
iseekblinds Official

Hi James, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We love that you have found the whole process so easy from the beginning to the end result! And we are also very proud to manufacture 10... read more »

Beautiful Blinds!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 02, 2018

Measuring and installing very straight forward. Programming motorised blinds also easy after watching video. All and all very happy would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
iseekblinds Official

Hi Cher, thank you for taking the time to write a review. Great to hear you found the measuring and installation so easy to follow as well as programming your blind motors with our DIY video guida... read more »

Perfect

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 28, 2018

Blinds were simple and easy to install. This was our first time we manage to complete it. Quality is great and blinds look beautiful. Highly Recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
iseekblinds Official

Hi Pam Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Great to hear you found the DIY installation a breeze - it's so much easier than you would first think! All of our blinds are custom made u... read more »

Wyee

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 comment
  • 10 helpful votes
Private message

Panel Glide - Easy As!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 06, 2018

Easy measure and install after watching the demos. Fantastic blind, functional, glides beautifully, blockout fabric is of great quality. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
iseekblinds Official

Hi Harry, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We love the fact you found our DIY process so easy and are so happy with your Panel Glide Blind. Thank you for the recommendation!

1 of 15 pages


Questions & Answers

Hi iseekblinds, a question regarding your pelmets for roller blinds. Do you have options for pelmets with fabric look instead of metal? I would like the pelmet to match the fabric of the blind itself. On your website, I see only black, white and anodised as the three choices.

Sripad asked on Oct 05, 2017

Answer this

Hello, thank you for your enquiry. At this stage we only sell the Pelmet 95 - made from aluminium. However we have assisted a number of customers where we have supplied them with the matching roller blind fabric and they have commissioned a 3rd party to make their pelmets. If you would like to proceed down this path, please call the office to discuss the quantity of fabric you would require - 1300 664 257.

Do you do pelmets?

Nike asked on May 22, 2017

Answer this

Hi Nike, thanks for your enquiry. Yes we do Pelmets (for Roller blinds) Check out the Pelmet 95 here. https://www.iseekblinds.com.au/roller-blinds-pelmets.html Please let us know if we can be of further assistance. Right now we have a sale on 15% off Rollers. This includes Rollers, Motors, Linking and Pelmets. Cheers iseekblinds.

Hi all, we are looking at purchasing the plantation shutters and want to know how much DIY has saved people in terms of dollars? We oils also like to know the price difference between the PVC express & the wood option? thanks in advance. Yes, we intend to measure for a quote as well.

Erin asked on Jan 11, 2017

Answer this

Hi Erin, there are always additional costs to have a person come out to your house to do a measure and quote - this could be anywhere from $250 + depending on who you are dealing with. Regarding installation it can be approx $70 per panel or more for an installer to come out to your house to install. Again this depends on who you are dealing with and if they 'include' the cost into your overall price. All of those costs can be avoided by simply following the instructions provided on our website on how to measure and install your products and getting your DIY on ! In addition iseekblinds strives to provide the highest quality products at the most competitive prices. Both the Express PVC and Basswoods are currently $299 per square metre. Hope this answers your question? Jump onto the website and do a Quick Quote to get a better idea.

See all 7 questions about iseekblinds