As of June 1, 2016, the Kitchenware Direct brand has been merged into the Kitchen Warehouse brand. Reviews posted here before this date may reflect the Kitchenware Direct brand.

Gold Coast

  • 3 reviews
Private message

Great online shopping experience

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 22, 2018

I ordered a couple of Peugeot salt and pepper mills and couldn’t be happier.
The mill set got delivered very quick within 3 days and in perfect condition. I was very surprised that they were filled
up with salt and pepper too. So happy to see and use these beautiful mills on the dining table every night.
This is what online businesses should be.
Highly recommend this supplier!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

1st order delivered, 2nd order cancelled

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 19, 2018

Purchased an Essteele product online from NZ and it arrived in super- quick time. Product excellent and delivery time to NZ impressive.
On this basis I ordered a Le Crueset product. Received confirmation of order and payment method then received an email stating order had been cancelled due to something to do with Le Creuset Aust distributor.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Kitchen Warehouse Official

Hi Rob,

We are glad to hear your order was received so quickly. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review.

Kind Regards,
Kitchen Warehouse

Melbourne

  • 4 reviews
Private message

Verified Customer

Quick and easy to deal with

4 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 18, 2018

We recently purchased some Maxwell Williams plates and bowls to replace the chipped plates and bowls we had in our current dinner set collection.

The site was easy to navigate and the items arrived very well packed and in less than a week.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Kitchen Warehouse Official

Hi Ingak, We are very happy to hear you are so pleased with the Maxwell Williams plates and bowls you have purchased. We always love hearing the opinions of our valued customers, and we would l... read more »

Just a great company to deal with.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 16, 2018

Have made lots of purchases from KW, both online and in-store. Staff are friendly and know their products, and never had a problem with delivery.
Well done team, I look forward to buying some more great products at very good prices.
Norm

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Kitchen Warehouse Official

Hi Norm, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We do pride ourselves on great customer service and quality products. We look forward to your continued business with us and appreciate... read more »

Faulty products

2 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 15, 2018

Had to return an ice-crusher which I purchases on-line. Delivery time very good but within three weeks the ice-crusher was rusting from the screws. Took it back to Osborne Park for replacement which I received. The response I got was not very good. When I said the screws should be stainless steel. Was told depended on how "stainless" the steel was. Really! I work in the steel business and know if a product is to be in contact with water it has to be 316 grade at the least. After being given the replacement the woman just turned her back. Not very good people skills if you can't take the good with the bad. Won't go back to this store.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Highly recommend this company !!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 14, 2018

Great quality products !! Great competitive prices !! Delivery was fast, received in 1 week from order date !!!! Very happy with service!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Kitchen Warehouse Official

Hi Mel,

We are glad to hear your order was received so quickly. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review.

Kind Regards,
Kitchen Warehouse

Verified Customer

Fits beautifully into my new kitchen

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 14, 2018

It is modern, blends into the background and meets all my rubbish needs. As it's on legs it is up higher than most bins so easy to use and the touch open is great even with your hands full.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Kitchen Warehouse Official

Hi Chris H,

Thank you for taking the time for sharing this great review. We do pride ourselves on great customer service and quality products. We look forward to assisting you with your future kitchenware needs.

Kind Regards,
Kitchen Warehouse

Melbourne, Vic

  • 98 reviews
  • 36 comments
  • 1 question
  • 56 answers
  • 237 helpful votes
Private message

Great Sales Prices and No Worries Online

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 13, 2018

We bought some bakeware on sale. The web site works reliably, the products were shipped within a day and arrived quickly. What else can one ask for? Being on the email list is a constant sales channel that everyone might not appreciate, that advises about online and in-store promotions, classes, and events. It looks like KW is ahead of the pack in competing against online merchants, buy making themselves an experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Kitchen Warehouse Official

Hi beebeegee,

We are glad to hear your order was received so quickly. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review!

Kind Regards,
Kitchen Warehouse

Great online shopping!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 12, 2018

Excellent company with a good range of products at very competitive prices, and fast cheap shipping. Keep an eye out for there specials they have them all the time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Kitchen Warehouse Official

Hi Mike, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We do pride ourselves on great customer service and quality products. We look forward to your continued business with us and appreciate... read more »

Maxwell and Williams Basic Dinner Set

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 09, 2018

What a bargain! Great service and plates arrived undamaged. Will definetly use Kitchen Warehouse again. Thanks again from a very happy customer.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Kitchen Warehouse Official

Hi chris, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We do pride ourselves on great customer service and quality products. We look forward to your continued business with us and appreciat... read more »

Good product. Slow delivery

3 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 06, 2018

Great products. Pity on the delivery time. Ordered and dispatched on the 14th of August. Received on the 1st September.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Kitchen Warehouse Official

Hi Jason, We appreciate you taking the time to write this review. I am sorry to hear that your order too more than two weeks to get to you! It sounds like there must have been some sort of delay ... read more »

Easy Shopping

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 06, 2018

Was very easy to shop the sales online and we had about 8 different items all delivered within a week.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Kitchen Warehouse Official

Hi Cass,

We are glad to hear your order was received so quickly. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review.

Kind Regards,
Kitchen Warehouse

Hampton,Vic

  • 3 reviews
Private message

A terrific shopping experience.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 04, 2018

Today a friend and I shopped at the Moorabbin (Vic) Kitchen Warehouse for the first time. Two things stood out: the comprehensive range of products and excellent customer service. We intended to have a quick look at a grill pan but ended up browsing (and buying) for 1.5 hours!
We were fortunate to be looked after by Whitney, whose pleasant manner and in-depth knowledge of many products enhanced our shopping experience a great deal. If there were more customer service assistants like Whitney, online shopping would not be winning the retail battle.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Kitchen Warehouse Official

Hi JDon,

Thank you for taking the time for sharing this great review. We do pride ourselves on great customer service and quality products. We look forward to assisting you with your future kitchenware needs.

Kind Regards,
Kitchen Warehouse

Verified Customer

Excellent Shopping Site

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 31, 2018

It is great to have such an efficient online shopping site available, especially to country residences. The goods are top quality and delivered in such a good time and packaged robustly for the long journey. When one piece of a set had a slight flaw, the easy of exchange and the excellent customer service will see me buying many a Christmas, wedding etc presents again, let alone cookware for myself. Thank You.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Kitchen Warehouse Official

Hi Yvonne,

Thank you for taking the time for sharing this great review. We do pride ourselves on great customer service and quality products. We look forward to assisting you with your future kitchenware needs.

Kind Regards,
Kitchen Warehouse

Verified Customer

Love Kitchen Warehouse

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 31, 2018

Great products. Fast Shipping. Great value. No complaints from me. have purchased a numerous products. My one stop shop! Love the website!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Kitchen Warehouse Official

Hi Suz, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We do pride ourselves on great customer service and quality products. We look forward to your continued business with us and appreciate ... read more »

Perth

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

Been shopping on this site for kitchenware since 2016

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 28, 2018

The only complaint is that the layout of the site could use some improvement and that it takes forever to load the order history. Other than that I'm happy with the service I have received and the products they have on offer. I like that you can review products so you can see which product is more worth the money. Shipping is fairly fast and you get free shipping over $100. It'll be nice to be able to use the free shipping code with other codes though cause sometimes there is a clash.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Kitchen Warehouse Official

Hi Cynthia W L Thank you for taking the time for sharing this great review. Thank you for providing your feedback about our Website. We have passed your feedback onto the web developers for thei... read more »

Fast shipping

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 28, 2018

Very fast shipping. Friendly staff. The most important thing is fairly price.l would like to recommend this app to my friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Kitchen Warehouse Official

Hi JJJ,

We are glad to hear your order was received so quickly. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review.

Kind Regards,
Kitchen Warehouse

Great customer service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 26, 2018

Bought a set of 6 martini glasses, one was broken, emailed customer service and they sent me out a replacement glass super quick, very happy, great service would recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Kitchen Warehouse Official

Hi Warren, We're sorry to hear your original item was received damaged, but would like to thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on how quickly this was resolved for you. Please let us kn... read more »

Trendiest Bin ever

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 24, 2018

Great price - couldn’t find any cheaper than Kitchen Warehouse- fast delivery and my new bin is super trendy. Great secure packaging and super fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Kitchen Warehouse Official

Hi Pauline2,

Thank you for taking the time for sharing this great review. We do pride ourselves on best price and quality products. We look forward to assisting you with your future kitchenware needs.

Kind Regards,
Kitchen Warehouse

Great Service and Great Product

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 24, 2018

So easy to order the replacement coffee plunger glass inserts, they arrived carefully packaged and ready to use. The delivery was on time and as per delivery instructions. Great job

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Kitchen Warehouse Official

Hi Gary L,

Thank you for sharing this review with us. We hope to have you shop with us again soon.

Kind Regards,
Kitchen Warehouse

1 of 63 pages


Questions & Answers

Do you have any microwaves (not convection) with left -hand opening door (ie. hinges on the right side of microwave?).

Wendy asked on Feb 27, 2018

Answer this

Hi Wendy,

Thank you for your enquiry.

Unfortunately we do not stock larger kitchen appliances such as microwaves. We would recommend that you contact a retailer such as Harvey Norman or The Good Guys etc for more information.

Kind Regards,
Kitchen Warehouse

Do you sell Bodum Pavina double walled glasses 350 ml.

Frank asked on Jun 07, 2017

Answer this

Hi Frank,

Our apologies for the delayed response.

We stock these Bodum Pavina glasses in 350ml: http://www.kitchenwarehouse.com.au/Search-KWH?stq=bodum+pavina+350ml

Kind Regards,
Kitchen Warehouse

Cusineart electric pressure cooker - not sealing correctly after the warranty period has finished. Are new seals/gaskets available for this?

JenS asked on May 11, 2017

Answer this

Hi JenS,

Our apologies for the delayed response.

Please contact our Customer Service Team on 1800 332 934 and we can provide you with some information.

Kind Regards,
Kitchen Warehouse

See all 8 questions about Kitchen Warehouse