Verified Customer

Awesome removalists!!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 15, 2018

Leo and Fanta were fast efficient and very easy going guys, they arrived exactly on time! the move was from a 1 bedroom apartment in Lutwyche to their secure storage facility in brendale, Was quite pleased with their efforts! Good on ya boys!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Amazing service!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 13, 2018

Leo and Fenton dis an amazing job on moving our 3bdrm in kallangur to 4bdrm in Mango Hill. Thanks guys for a good laugh and a quick stress move!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Easy trouble free move

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 12, 2018

George and luther were great! I had some heavy furniture that had to get up stairs but did not worry them! Never laughed so much with my removalists! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Leo and Luther moves my 3bedroom apartment to a house . They were very cautious with all items and v

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 11, 2018

The boys were on time very patient and respectful with all items. Nothing was too much bother for them. Very professional indeed. Thank you Leo and Luther

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Luther and Leo

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 09, 2018

Luther and Leo moved us from North Lakes to Mt Sylvia. They were on time, courteous, hard working and all round good guys.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Excellent service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 09, 2018

Had STEVE AND BEN do my move on Saturday morning and they were amazing. Great service and everything went smoothly. I highly reccomend the moveage group especially steve and ben.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Another 5 star rating for Moveage Group!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 08, 2018

Sher did a great job packing up our 2 bedroom house quickly & professionally on a Sunday, ready for the truck tomorrow. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Josh & leo

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 08, 2018

Leo & josh - furniture moving and from 1 bedroom unit to 3 bedroom townhouse. Local move. Started on time, moved fragile pieces.
Fun people to move with, strong guys, experienced

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Thanks for the move

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 02, 2018

4 bed house

Short distance.

Start and finish on time. Thanks George and Bob. Very careful and efficient with the move.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Quick, efficient move

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 02, 2018

Bob & George were amazingly quick and efficient. Can highly recommend Moveage Group for any removal job. Thought it would take longer, very happy customer!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Zero Worries

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 27, 2018

Moved a two-storey, two-bedroom townhouse in Camp Hill to an apartment in Nundah. Nothing was an issue or concern for Isaac and Sher. They were professional and made what could have been a stressful day, very smooth. I would gladly recommend to anyone looking for a smooth and stress-free move.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Fuss free removal

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 27, 2018

Andre and Bruno were professional and very cheerful and friendly. They quickly loaded my things and when they arrived at my new house they put everything in its place without any problems.


Very nice and professional approach to the move.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Leo and George - A Team !

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 27, 2018

We moved today into temporary accommodation at our daughters where furniture from our large house - 4 bedrooms, had to go. I drew a plan but the strong and careful experts knew exactly how to make the best use of the limited space. We want Leo and George to move us again in 5 weeks as they were very professional, friendly and couldn’t do enough to make our move go smoothly. Highly recommended .
Short distance it on time and used time well.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Great move, great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 24, 2018

The whole team from the office staff through to the guys on the truck were great. Leo and Robbie were quick, friendly and careful - no breakages and no scratches at all.
5 stars from start to finish and we highly recommend the Moveage Group.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Great service - Experts in moving

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 20, 2018

These guys were On time, didn’t hang around.
Got the job done without any drama.
Thanks moveage group
I would highly recommend and use them again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Service exceeded expectations

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 19, 2018

Eddie and Robbie moved us into a 5 brdm house and although it was less than a 10 km shift they were very thorough and professional in the way they went about their business. There were clear lines of communication in what we wanted to achieve and how they could do could do this and we were very happy about how they provided a service that exceeded the expectations we had.
Not only do I fully endorse and recommend Moveage Group Pty Ltd but if you are lucky enough to have Eddie and Robbie as your removal team you will definitely know that your entire household will be taken care of with no damage to either house or any of your belongings. They made our shift so much easier and stress free, I will ask for them personally should the need arise again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Perfect no more to say!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 18, 2018

Amazing crew quick and nice. Very professional about there work and didn’t damage a thing. 5 star for sure. Would definitely recommend for a friend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Bruno and Troy

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 18, 2018

One bedroom emergency move under difficult circumstances.
On time, safe, efficient, fast and careful with my belongings.
Thanks fantastic Bruno & Troy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Professional polite and accommodating

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 14, 2018

From big house to two bedroom unit
Move distance 82k
Started on time, slightly longer as unexpected need to dismantle overlarge item. Leo and Stephen very professional

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

George and Troy

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 13, 2018

George and Troy were awesome guys with great customer service, and attitude. They moved the whole house of furniture with not any damage and great handling. Highly recommended removalist.

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 13 pages


Questions & Answers