Review rating:

Adore this product!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 28, 2018

So I got one of the new swaddles with arms zipped to sides....... My bub has been sleeping through 7.30 - 6.00 every night since! No more Houdini arms getting out and waking himself up!!! Absolutely adore this product And have recommended it to friends who are having swaddle issues too

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Sleepy Bub Official

Such a wonderful review! Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day to write about how Sleepy Bub has helped your little man sleep through the night! That is fantastic news! So happy to... read more »

Love it

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 06, 2018

Hi,
Just wanted to thank you. Mummy and the little man absolutely loves the Sleepy Bub.
We both get so much better sleep nowadays

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Sleepy Bub Official

Thank you so much for taking the time to do this review Laura! We really appreciate it. xx

These swaddles are an absolute lifesaver!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 03, 2018

Absolutely love these swaddles! My bub was a Houdini and could get out of any swaddle so this was perfect to help him sleep well.. it also made it so easy to transition to arms free swaddling without any fuss

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Sleepy Bub Official

Thank you so much for going out of your way to write this wonderful review Kortney! You're a star! I'm so happy that the Sleepy Bub swaddle helped your little Houdini sleep better. xx

Amazing!

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 26, 2018

Great product and great service. Love that bub can play in this and then just need to zip down arms and ready to sleep - helped me with a smooth and less unsettling transition to bed. All the details thought through with this - so great for helping them to sleep and settle!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Sleepy Bub Official

Thank you Cand for taking time out of your busy day to write a review for us. Sending you and your precious baby lots of hugs. We're so happy the Sleepy Bub swaddle is helping bring more sleep to your family. xx Sleepy Bub

It works!

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 25, 2018

I’ve seen Sleepy Bub come up as a suggestion on my Facebook a few times. Showed hubby and he was all for it. I gave Eileen a call with so many questions and she was happy to answer all. I ordered both the romper and swaddle. He's seemed to learn pretty quickly not to move his arms as it won't get him no where! We've managed to stretch the sleeps to about 4.5-5 hours

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Sleepy Bub Official

Thank you so much for your review Effie! It means so much to us that you would take the time to do this. I hope Andrew continues to sleep better in his Sleepy Bub swaddle. xx

Best swaddle and my son loves it

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 11, 2018

The first night my 3 month oold son put on this swaddle he slept from 7:30pm to 1am for a feed then back to sleep until 6am in the morning and played for an hour then felt asleep all by himself the first time for another 2 hrs ! Thanks to this amazing swaddles my son has finally sleep so well for the first time in 3months
Xx

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Sleepy Bub Official

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this fabulous review Irene, we really appreciate it. I hope your little continues to sleep well in his Sleepy Bub. xx

Wow! Best Swaddle! Fantastic customer service.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 27, 2018

Wow! That’s the only way I can start this review. The video of the swaddle looked fantastic when a friend sent it to me, so I decided to try it. Unfortunately because my little man is very strong and extremely tall, the swaddle wasn’t long enough and he could get his hands to his face. This is where Eileen came to the rescue. I rang and told her what was happening, she couldn’t do more for me. She made some alterations on a swaddle she had and express posted it to me. I used the altered swaddle and it is a did send! The swaddle is a perfect length, and there is no way my lil man can get his hands to his face. The best bit... he slept from 8pm till 4am. Please do yourself, your sanity and your lil one a favour and get this swaddle.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Sleepy Bub Official

Wow! I'm so happy the alternations we made to the swaddle worked for your little man. We're doing our little happy dance. Thanks for this fabulous review! We appreciate you taking the time. xx

Saved my sleep!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 19, 2018

I have two children my first had colic and my second had reflux, needless to say we lost alot of sleep. With my second he was always agitated and moving alot in his sleep from his discomfort which enabled him to escape from other swaddles and would wake as soon as he did. I tried everything, I tried the Velcro ones, I tried placing a tucked in blanket over his body but nothing worked, finally the sleepy baby page popped up on my facebook, I wasn't sure but I though " hey we can't come out any worse" so I bought one. The swaddle arrived quickly and I tried it the night it arrived. It was easy to put him in and the zips made it easy to hold down his arms without having to juggle holding the arm still while you wrap the blanket over! And omg my baby slept so well, only waking for his feeds. I have recommended this product to everyone and continue to sing it's praises, thankyou so much for this amazing product

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Sleepy Bub Official

Hi Sam. Thank you so much for this fabulous review! We are so glad the Sleepy Bub swaddle has helped your little man sleep. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We love it when people sing our praises :)) xx

makes it easy to put my baby down for naps

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 15, 2018

i love the sleepybub swaddle. my baby in the morning goes back to bed about 1-2 hours waking up so now with my sleepybub swaddle i can keep him in it but unzip his arms when he's awake and when when he gets sleepy i don't have to disturb him. i love that i can change his nappy with out taking the whole swaddle off. i love the swaddle. great quality zips. double main zip. light weight material. inbuilt mittens on end of sleeves. long and loose around the hips. great for hip health.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Sleepy Bub Official

Thanks for this great review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. My daughter stays in her swaddle in the mornings too because is so much easier to put her down again for your first morning sleep. xx

Perth

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 answer
Private message

Amazing product!!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 05, 2017

I purchased the swaddle a few months ago in preparation for transitioning. Bub had always disliked the love to dream swaddles as he preferred to sleep with his arms down instead of up so I was super nervous trying him with his arms out. This swaddle is SO easy to put on compared to the Velcro swaddles we’ve used in the past and the design is so cute! We are now just over a week with arms out and with only 1-2 nights of waking up once during the night and I’m so happy it’s going so much smoother than I expected.

Thank you sooo much Eileen for your amazing customer service and even better product. Highly recommend this to everyone!! X

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Sleepy Bub Official

Wow! Thank you so much for the great review Em. I'm so happy to hear your little one was able to transition easily with the Sleepy Bub Swaddle.

Helped my Baby Sleep Through!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 24, 2017

Since buying this I have used it day and night and even when we go anywhere in public. My baby is a fiddler and could get his arms or of any swaddle but with the great zip down feature I don't have to worry he will escape and wake himself up! Just recently he began sleeping through the night wearing his Sleepy Bub suit! I would and have recommended it to every person who asks about (and who doesn't!)
Thank you!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Sleepy Bub Official

Hey Fay! A little delayed in telling you how thankful we are for this fabulous review! You have been such a great support to us and we appreciate you taking the time to write this. xx

The best baby swaddle around! I tell all my friends about Sleepy Bub.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 24, 2017

Huge shout out to Eileen from Sleepy Bub for sending me the cutest and most practical Sleepy suits for my new bub! I'll be swaddling her and snapping away like the paparazzi for you as they are just so cute!

If you're needing seriously practical swaddles for babies I can highly recommend these as someone who has previously used other brands that just didn't do the trick. The swaddles are a great design, keep bubs safe and snug and prevent overheating and overactive little arms from pulling up above the face. I love that I have the option to unzip one arm or two or have my baby zipped in for the ultimate soundly sleep.

Thank you Sleepy Bub! From one mama to another, I absolutely am so thankful to have discovered your brand. Keep up the great work!

Dee

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Sleepy Bub Official

Oh wow Dee!!! Thank you so much for this awesome review. You're a star. We are so excited for you and your baby daughter (being born tomorrow!!!!) - can't wait to meet her and see her swaddled in ... read more »

Verified Purchase

Amazing

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 17, 2017

This sleepy bub suit is the best thng I have ever purchased, I only wish theses were out when my other kids were babies! I will continue to purchase bigger sizes as my baby grows.... highly recommend 100/100 ❤️ my baby sleeps so soundly in his suit, keeps him snug and warm all night

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Sleepy Bub Official

So pleased the Sleepy Bub swaddles are helping your little one sleep! Thank you so much for writing the review Sam. Xx

Verified Purchase

Perfect easy to use swaddle

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 11, 2017

brought your swaddle as I'm the only one that can swaddle my daughter so she can't break out. When I leave her with my husband, mum, sister etc they don't swaddle her tight enough so she breaks out and is unsettled which leads me to being anxious when I need to leave her with someone else at sleep time.

I was looking for a product that is easy to use for them that they basically can't mess up. Yours is it! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Sleepy Bub Official

Thank you so much Kris for taking the time to write this amazing review! We really appreciate it. I'm so pleased our swaddles are helping your baby sleep.

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Awesome - perfect solution - gives me peace of mind

4 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 15, 2017

I want to give this product 4.5 stars
As it has given me the confidence i need each day as a mother

My baby boy is a kicker. A never-give-up character.

Even if a triple swaddled him he would get out like a Houdini trick and I felt like a failure

I discovered Sleepy Bub and each night I can have the peace of mind that I will not be woken up to an unravelled swaddle.

The flexibility to offer him range of hand movement puts this product superior to the woombie or other zip swaddles. It can be tailored to the context at varying times of the day.

Thank you Sleepy Bub for offering sych a well-thought out solution

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Sleepy Bub Official

You're awesome Rachel! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. It means a lot to us. Xx

Simple yet effective!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 05, 2016

After trying all kinds of swaddled/wraps, my 12week old who used to sleep great was unwrapping himself in the night. Sleepy bub swaddle worked wonders for us! And he woke happy! as he still had some movement in his arms and didn't feel restricted! Best purchase yet! Thank you! Very happy!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Sleepy Bub Official

Thank you for taking the time to review the Sleepy Bub swaddle Jemma! We hope your little man keeps sleeping through the night. xx

AMAZING & worth every cent!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 02, 2016

As a first time Mum, i really struggled to find a swaddle that was light weight and that would keep my Little man wrapped up for bedtime.. both the Sleepy Bub Romper and Swaddle were life savers!! They helped keep my little babe swaddled throughout the night, which meant.. HELLO SLEEP & happy Mumma!! Thankyou for such an innovative design that makes life soo much easier, for everyone in the family!! Highly reccomend. Looking forward to the new patterns!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Sleepy Bub Official

Thank you so much for this awesome review Mel! We really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to review our Sleepy Bub swaddles. I'm so happy that they've helped keep your little man st... read more »

The best thing ever!!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 23, 2016

I cane across this product online and absolutely love. We use it with our baby every night and use it as her pj's. We were swaddling our daughter but as she started to grow stronger she was wiggling her arms out and would wake herself resulting taking forever to go back to sleep (especially at ridiculous hours of the night). Since purchasing several of the sleepy bub swaddle she sleeps so peacefully. I have a couple of friends who are pregnant snd will be purchasing these for them. Highly recommend it

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Sleepy Bub Official

Thanks for such a fabulous review Dijana! Thanks for your support and spreading the word about our product to your friends - that means so much to us! xx

Best swaddle

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 26, 2016

My daughter is so hard to wrap, she fought her way out of everything but wont sleep if her arms aren't down, I spent so much $$ on fancy wraps & swaddles until I came across the Sleepy Bub. I love it, so much easier than wrapping her up and she looks so comfy in it, and in this heat it's great to have her hands out. This size fits her well too. I've watched her try and move her arms in her sleep & it hasn't woken or disturbed her at all. I love the material too, so stretchy & lightweight.

Was this review helpful? Yes

My daughter slept so well with the zip down arms

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 26, 2016

My daughter loves being swaddled with her arms down, but we've had so much trouble keeping her swaddled as she keeps breaking out of the wraps and blankets and waking up throughout the night. We tried so many different swaddle garments, but unfortunately they didn't work for us. I'm so please we found the Sleepy Bub swaddle! My daughter's sleep has improved dramatically. This swaddle has helped our family (particularly me) get some more sleep.

Was this review helpful? Yes


Questions & Answers

is it suitable for winter?

Nerissa asked on May 14, 2018

Answer this

It’s quite thin so I’d recommend a onesie underneath!

In cooler months we recommend baby wears a singlet, pants and socks underneath the Sleepy Bub Swaddle. If the room is particularly cold, a sleeping bag or wrap blanket can be used over the top of the Sleepy Bub swaddle for extra warmth, being careful not to overheat baby. I hope this helps. Xx Sleepy Bub


Product Details

Price (RRP) 59.99