Very easy to use

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 16, 2018

Good easy to use website, very handy and convenient. Best price by far, delivered at a cheap cost. Cant complain

Was this review helpful? Yes

easy site and awesome price for tyres.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 15, 2018

purchase online with great prices and the website makes it so easy to purchase online then the speedy delivery was so handy also the option to have them fitted included in your price is a great idea two other factors I love.
Also able to read other reviews of fitting stores is awesome too.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Speedy delivery fantastic prices

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 12, 2018

The website makes it so easy to purchase online then the speedy delivery was so handy also the option to have them fitted included in your price is a great idea two other factors I love is the price was great something to suit all budgets and the fact they have Afterpay is so handy.I will use them again for tyres

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

So slow delivery

1 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 07, 2018

It says fast delivery guaranteed but it says about a week of estimate time. If its that slow, i would choose local tyre shop to order.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Best online price

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 04, 2018

Purchased a set of MICHELIN 225/65R17 102H TL LATITUDE TOUR HP
Worth the wait of a few days for the tyres to be delivered to a fitting shop near my work.
The purchase was straightforward with payment via PayPal.
They have a very good selection of tyres on line at competitive prices.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fast service , great quality! A+++

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 03, 2018

Tyres arrived quickly and were fitted quickly and they were also a great price! Great service and communication. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

AAA pleasure to do business

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 03, 2018

So easy bought my tyres online with tyroola simple online purchase and they also do after pay with means no upfront lump sum excellent

Was this review helpful? Yes

  • 4 reviews
  • 4 comments
  • 5 answers
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Can't do better.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 02, 2018

There is helpful info on the website that assists in making your choice especially if trying to get the right balance of cost/performance. Ordering and payment is easy and the ability to add on a wheel alignment to fitting and balancing is handy. My tyres were delivered to my chosen tyre fitter within 24 hours. Bridgestone Service Centre on Magill Rd (Adelaide) were very efficient and did an excellent alignment. The tyres are quieter than I'd hoped and handle really well. At the price, I could not have found a better deal.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Quick delivery qood quality

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 02, 2018

Online quick process , just the shop that fitted them sucked didnt tell me it was gonna take a couple hours to fit untill i got to the shop and didnt have a way to get home an come back so my partner had to finish work to come an get me

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great experience

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 02, 2018

All the information was available online, picked great kumho tyres and had them fitted within 1 hour, great service from tyroola and Norlane tyre services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tyroola is lovely to work with.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 02, 2018

I made the purchase online through Tyroola and they sent the tyres directly to one of the tyre fitters in my area. The website is really easy to use.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great tyres and service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 27, 2017

Process was simple. Ordered Tyres online, picked tyre place to fit tyres, Tyres received in 2 days and fitted in 2 hours. Service was great. Tyres are great. Would definately recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

So happy I bought from tyroola

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 21, 2017

Bought online, excellent service, fast, happy with my purchase. They delivered on the time the promise, great new condition, they contacted me when my product was delivered. I love they have zippay.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Online tyres

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 20, 2017

It was a great price and the delivery was great and the fitting that was recomended were great . I would recomend tyroola to enyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tyroola understand the importance getting specification right

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 19, 2017

Tyroola can provide the original manufacturers specification for my high performance car - without the absurd price tag of the dealerships service department - fast response - and a great local fitting service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Tyrolea Simple & Flexible to use

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 19, 2017

I purchased online for delivery to my home. Tyroola emailed me to confirm that was fine & how to complete their website - superb service. It was really easy & fast. Full Marks Tyroola.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Awesome Website!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 18, 2017

Great website and very easy to use. A good amount of options to choose from and very easy to pick a fitter and organise everything with a few clicks. I'm very impressed and will recommend to friends!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Easy purchase

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 18, 2017

Great price on the tyres,was kept well informed of the status of my order and arrived at fitting partner within a few days. no stress.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Customer Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 18, 2017

First time user of Tyroola very Happy with the service we received with our online purchased, fast prompt kept well informed. Highly recomend

Was this review helpful? Yes

this make my life easy when i need new tyres

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 17, 2017

this is the second set of tyres i have purchased from tyroola ,and it wont be the last the team are always ready to help or assit you in any way possible to make sure your a happy customer ,! and thats exactly what i am is a very happy satisfied customer

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 43 pages


Questions & Answers

Hi, it's me sanjeev . I need 2pcs tyre of volksweagon gti. Could you please text me details like how much it costs [number removed] thank you

Sanju S asked on Jan 08, 2018

Where are you tyre fitting places in Tasmania?

Tahlia asked on Dec 01, 2017

Answer this

When you go onto tyroola sight and put in your details it should tell you which tyre shops are available!

hi just wondering if you have a number to call and made a order on the phone? don't like entering my details on this comp.

kelly asked on Nov 14, 2017

Answer this

No I did it online but they do have a number if you go on there website

See all 13 questions about Tyroola