Terrible Service!!!!

1 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 15, 2018

Ordered flowers to arrive today for my friends birthday they were booked a week in advance. I started stressing at 4:30pm when they hadn't arrive yet so i called them to find out they didn't have the flowers in stock and instead of calling to see if I wanted to arrange a different bouquet they just didn't say anything till I called. I had better get my full refund!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dont get embarrassed by Z flowers

1 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 13, 2018

Flowers I ordered with Z were substituted and provided in our view a very poor token effort at what should have been a special birthday occasion. Presented at the work place they were simply embarrassing never ever again. Shame Z Flowers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Do not use. Fake Company

1 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 12, 2018

This Company does not deliver the flowers. Keep promising they will contact the supplier. Will not name supplier so you can contact them. No refund.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Pretty good for anniversary of my friend who came back from Japan

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 05, 2018

I ordered from zflowers for my friend who came back from Japan after a years work and they arrived on time and i was happy with the roses.

Was this review helpful? Yes

apalling!!!!!

1 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 03, 2018

wish I'd read the reviews before ordering- site specified same day delivery - delivery was 4 days late - I never received an order confirmation or response to 2 queries that day and one query 3 days later, order tracking indicated delivery one day BEFORE the flowers were received! Phone call gave me no explanation of the descrepancies!! VERY unhappy!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

What I ordered is not what was delivered

1 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 01, 2018

I ordered orchids for my grandmother's birthday, her first since Pop's passing. I received an email saying the local florist does not have enough stock of orchids or freesias but will replace with other flowers.... My $100 bunch of flowers looks like something from a service station .....maybe $20 at the most, very very poor effort. Very disappointed. Will never use zflowers again, nor recommend them.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Poor.

1 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 01, 2018

Liers and thieves. Did not deliver. Did not refund. Promised a lot delivered nothing. Do not use. these dishonest people.

Was this review helpful? Yes

terrible service- not recommended

1 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 26, 2018

After one week from the due delivery date the order was still not delivered. The worst experience ever. Not recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Next day delivery took 4 days and $27

1 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 28, 2018

Ordered next day delivery for flowers and kept receiving phone calls saying they couldn't deliver them until the next day. On a Saturday they said it would be Monday at which point I requested a full refund.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Customer

Do NOT use this company!

1 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 11, 2018

My order was wrong and the packaging was terrible. I sent about 10 emails and got 0 responses. Even the 3rd party company that delivered the flowers couldn't contact zFlowers. This company doesn't care about its customers, is dishonest, unethical, and probably much more.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Terrible service.... no delivery after 4 days.... rubbish messages....DO NOT USE UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTA

1 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 10, 2018

Do not do not do not do not use do not use under any circumstances xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxNonononono No no no no no n no no no no no no no no no no no

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 4 reviews
  • 3 comments
  • 1 answer
  • 6 helpful votes
Private message

THIS IS readyflowers.com.au REBADGED

1 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 09, 2018

Google them. They are con-artists. They have been investigated for their business practices and have just changed their trading name. Do not fall for this. They advertise a low low price, then contact your local flower shop and pressure them into accepting the order, in an unsolicited manner. This is why your flowers never turn up.

2 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Terrible

1 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 27, 2018

Flowers were ordered online to be delivered to a terminal patient in hospital. 3 days after the order was placed, I received a call saying they couldn't deliver today but would absolutely deliver the next day. Then... the next day they called to say they cant deliver and will refund me. Still no refund 2 weeks later... Phone numbers for NZ don't work. Terrible service.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Delivered at exactly the right time

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 21, 2018

I was a bit worried after ordering flowers from Zflowers.com and then I read the reviews on here saying how bad they were. We had no problems at all and the flowers arrived at exactly the right time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Never ever use this company

1 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 19, 2018

I have ordered a flower bouquet for my wife's birthday and the end product we received is does not match up what you see in their website. The nice wrapping paper you see on their web site it does not include when they deliver the goods. They don't even deliver the flower to the recipients directly instead they deliver at my door without even knocking on our door. My wife collected the good when it was just sitting in my front yard.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Sydney

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Never ever use this company!

1 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 14, 2018

I ordered flowers for my daughters birthday the day prior. The website indicated that I had ordered in time and that my order was proceeding.
At 3.59pm on the day I had expected the delivery to have been made - I received a call that appeared to come from Asia, saying that "the courier couldn't deliver to my requested area that day"!
They said they'd attempted contact with me, but my mobile had no missed calls. I asked to speak to a Manager. The customer service operator put me in hold and came back saying I either had the option on cancelling with refund or they would deliver tomorrow. No offers of delivery guy for free or solving my distress at these important flowers failing to arrive,
I'm appalled this company are still operating.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

WHAT A JOKE!!!!!

1 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 11, 2018

Ordered flowers on special deal for my Mum .. $115 incl postage ... day B4 they cant deliver to her address want another address .. Sister gets delivery at work and signs for a $75 arrangement ... no hessian wrap as per ad ..was in thin paper wrap & leaking .. My sister said she could've bought better flowers at roadside stall .. no amount of emails or photos of flowers ordered and what was received resolved ... THEY DON'T CARE ... STAY AWAY FROM THESE RIPOFFS ..... PAID FOR LAMB AND GOT MINCE .....

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Verified Customer

Flowers in photo not what was delivered!

1 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 25, 2018

The photo of the flowers were orange and yellow, wrapped in hesion and I chose an 'I love you' balloon to go with them. The flowers were all yellow, wrapped in a cheap thin paper with a Get Well balloon. The card had hand writing on it that didn't say what I had typed in the box to say plus it had a spelling mistake. I contacted this florist and requested a full refund. Their reply was they would offer me a 40% discount of any other flowers of my choice. Were they kidding me... A discount to buy more flowers that don't look anything like the photo and get that order wrong too?

Customer service, quality of product and honesty is critical in business. This florist failed on all three counts. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Canberra

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

No delivery and no refund

1 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 23, 2018

Received an email from zflowers on 10 May advising it was not too late to order and have delivery by Mothers Day so I placed an order only to find at the end after payment of $108.00 that the flowers would not be delivered until 15 May two days after Mothers Day so I called and cancelled immediately. I was told the refund could take up to 10 days to process. So now it is 39 days and still no refund after following up with two emails they apologise and tell me that my refund has been escalated to their accounts department and still they have my money. A real scam they take your money don't provide the service and don't refund your money. Next step consumer affairs.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Customer

No delivery

1 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 14, 2018

I ordered flowers, the money was taken twice! The day after the flowers were to be delivered I got an e-mail saying Zflowers could no longer deliver in that area. Bit late as occasion had now passed. Of the 2 payments taken, for this order. 1 was credited within 5 days the 2nd took a fortnight. No correspondence at all from customer services. Keep getting e-mails saying I haven't completed an order for the area they failed to deliver. Can still go on the website and order and pay for that area!

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

1 of 7 pages


Questions & Answers

When is my refund coming? elaine wilk8nson

Jill asked on Apr 17, 2018

Answer this

Help other consumers by making a Consumer Complaint direct to the region where these people operate from in Western Australia.
Consumer Protection WA (CPWA) are requesting formal complaints from consumers regarding zFlowers and can assist in getting your money back.
It appears from history, that zFlowers only make a refund if you make a complaint to CPWA.
Online complaints can be made from anywhere in the world.
Here is what CPWA told me: http://consumerprotection.report/COMPLAINT.html

Do they misuse the credit/debit card details entered to make a payment? Anyone has been scammed that way?

Mehak A asked on Mar 03, 2018

Answer this

No, not been scammed in that way from zflowers. Just flowers not delivered.

If you consider a company charging your card and not delivering your order a misuse of your credit card details, then yes! Shut these crooks down.