1 photo
Adenbrook Homes QLD, Greater Brisbane

Adenbrook Homes QLD, Greater Brisbane

3.7 from 19 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

3.7

19 reviews
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    2.0 (1)
  • Site Admin
    4.0 (1)
  • Structural Integrity
    2.0 (1)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    3.0 (1)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    3.0 (1)
  • Flooring
    2.0 (1)
  • Transparency
    2.0 (1)
Previous
Next
Peta B.
Peta B.South East Queensland, QLD

Underdelivered and Unsupportive Head Office

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Bruce
BruceBrisbane

3 houses and very happy!

published
Build LocationQLD, Greater Brisbane
Construction End DateMay 2018
1 comment
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Great experience. We love our new Adenbrook Home.

published

My partner and I just recently moved into our new Adenbrook Home and we couldn’t be happier. We’ve had an incredible experience from start to finish. We had no major issues during our build and anything that required rectification was done quickly and promptly. Leanne and Giorgio have been amazing throughout our build. They made the entire process easy and stress free. We would definitely recommend Adenbrook and have already recommended them to friends and family. We love our new home and we would definitely build with them again in future.

Build LocationQLD, Greater Brisbane
Construction End DateApr 2018
1 comment
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Home Builders

Find out how Adenbrook Homes QLD, Greater Brisbane compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Give these people an award!

published

The Brisbane Adenbrook team are lovely, knowledgeable, professional, extrememly helpful and prompt! It was a pleasure working with the team to build our first home. We especially appreciated them more, transferring our business from a previous builder. A special shout out to Michele Pryor who remained cool, calm and collected when I called to change something in the last minute. Have already put down another deposit for them to build our next house and cannot wait!

Build LocationQLD, Greater Brisbane
Construction End DateJan 2018
1 comment
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Get quotes

Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes
Gabriela Hornik
Gabriela HornikBrisbane
  • 2 reviews

So Impressed - I love my new Adenbrook home!

published
Build LocationQLD, Greater Brisbane
Construction End DateSept 2017
1 comment
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Related Articles
Previous

Tips for Choosing a Home Builder

Ready to build your dream home? For the best outcome, a lot of planning prior to building is recommended, so here are some tips to help you with choosing a home builder.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.14 Feb 2020
tips-for-choosing-a-home-builder

Making ProductReview.com.au's home builder reviews work for you

A quick guide to getting the most out of ProductReview.com.au when researching home builders. If you're feeling overwhelmed by information, we're here to help you cut through the noise and easily pinpoint the most useful reviews for your situation.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Feb 2020
making-productreviewcomau-work-for-you

The best home builders in 2020

ProductReview.com.au has an extremely active community reviewing home builders all over Australia. We've harnessed their collectively knowledge to deliver a comprehensive list of the best builders in NSW, VIC, QLD, WA, SA, ACT, TAS, and an overall #1 winner for the whole country.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.7 Nov 2019
the-best-home-builders-in-2020
Next
Kani
KaniBrisbane

Perfect Home Builders

published

Adenbrook family went above and beyond and delivered excellent service to us. Right from the house design phase to final completion they really delivered exceptional service. I will always recommend to choosing Adenbrook. We are very happy with our home. Workmanship is excellent. Through out the building process they were very flexible to accommodate any changes we requested. Customer service and support has been exceptionally very good right from the start to end.

Build LocationQLD, Greater Brisbane
Construction End DateOct 2017
1 comment
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Gillian
GillianBrisbane

House is mostly lovely. Customer service is apallingly bad.

published
Build LocationQLD, Greater Brisbane
Construction End DateOct 2016
1 comment
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Reshmi
ReshmiBrisbane
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Adenbrook Homes - Highly Recommend

published

I recently bought a display home from Adenbrook Homes and am really happy with the purchase. I would highly recommend anyone to build with Adenbrook Homes as the quality of workmanship, interior designing and the design of the house is excellent and really friendly and helpful staff members who are always available to answer any questions. My whole experience in dealing with Adenbrook was very impressive.

Build LocationQLD, Greater Brisbane
Construction End DateJuly 2016
1 comment
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Adenbrook Brisbane West, highly recommended

published

The whole experience with Adenbrook was so stress free from initial meeting to handover and after handover support. Michael, Donna, Matt and all the team are true professionals whilst maintaining a friendly approach. We find the whole team a delight to deal with and would not hesitate to recommend Adenbrook west. We love our new house, they took our ideas and dreams and built our beautiful forever home.

Build LocationQLD, Greater Brisbane
Construction End DateOct 2016
Home Builders

Find out how Adenbrook Homes QLD, Greater Brisbane compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Terrible - just look at the pictures

published

We bought a display home of AdenBrook homes in Brisbane, and have had nothing but issues since then. If the quality of their display home is so bad, then you can imagine what the rest of their houses are going to be like.

We have massive cracks all around the house, our roof is leaking, our driveway has shifted. The response from AdenBrook is to take it up with QBSA as the franchisee who built the home has gone out of business!

EDIT: Looks like the link to the pictures has been removed (at the request of Adenbrook Homes or not, I don't know).

Build LocationQLD, Greater Brisbane
Construction End DateDec 2007
1 comment
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Adenbrook Homes ended it's relationship with this franchisee at the end of 2016.

Get quotes

Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes
Noeleter
NoeleterBrisbane
  • 25 reviews
  • 31 likes

Adenbroke

published
Build LocationQLD, Greater Brisbane

We love our new house!!

published

Quality & Service

published
Build LocationQLD, Greater Brisbane
Scott
ScottBrisbane

Very friendly, always happy to assist, attention to details

published
Build LocationQLD, Greater Brisbane
Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Stay away

published
Build LocationQLD, Sunshine Coast
Home Builders

Find out how Adenbrook Homes QLD, Greater Brisbane compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 2
See all Adenbrook Homes reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Adenbrook Homes QLD, Greater Brisbane but you can read 20 questions about Adenbrook Homes.

Get an answer from our members and Adenbrook Homes representatives

Adenbrook Homes QLD, Greater Brisbane

Details

Compare all 10 Adenbrook Homes
CategoryHome Builders
Compare all 10 Adenbrook Homes
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Find the right Home Builder

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Start NowNEW SERVICE