??!
1 photo
Adenbrook Homes
4.4 from 190 reviews

Reviews

4.4

190 reviews
5
(146)
4
(18)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(23)
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.7 (63)
  • Site Admin
    4.7 (56)
  • Timeliness
    4.8 (53)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.6 (52)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.6 (53)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.7 (52)
  • Flooring
    4.7 (51)
  • Transparency
    4.6 (51)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Jess Kennedy

Jess Kennedy

  • 2 reviews

Couldn't ask for a better Builder!!!

published

Where do I start with the Greater Sydney team.
From day one, sitting with Matt all the way through to getting those long awaited keys with Ben and Dan at handover, the whole process has been a dream!
We did a custom build with Adenbrook and honestly couldn't imagine dealing with a less stressful team.
They were flexible, extremly patient and really understanding in what we wanted.
It felt like Ben (Build supervisor) bent over backwards for us with whatever was needed and made sure the build was done in sufficient time, and ensured the quality of the build was pristine.
Biggest thank you to Elle, Renee, both Mels, Roy and of course Dan and Ben!!!!!

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2020
See all answers

Our Hamptons Inspired Dream Home

published

We had an amazing build experience with Adenbrook Greater Sydney. From our initial consult, through to house plans, colour consultation, any variations made were never an issue and finally the actual build, we had wonderful staff seeing us through each step. The quote we received was our cost which definitely helps when budgeting! The workmanship is excellent and we are so proud of our home. Our project manager during the build was fantastic! We were always advised on next steps, and nothing was ever too much trouble. The team members we were lucky enough to deal with were friendly, professional and very efficient. We have recommended Adenbrook to many friends wanting to build their dream home, and we will continue to do so.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2016
See all answers
Anjali and Ren

Anjali and RenMid North Coast, NSW

Custom built to perfection! From planning to completion

published
  • +1
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2020
See all answers
Home Builders

Find out how Adenbrook Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kade and Lindsay.

Kade and Lindsay.Mid North Coast, NSW

A wonderful experience.

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Beyond Expectations

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2020
See all answers
Jay

Jay

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Would definitely build again

published

Build was managed well, was built very quickly, when looking at plans to suit what we wanted we couldn’t find one to suit our block so adenbrook customised one we liked to make it work for us. Inclusions in home are second to none for price. Workmanship was pretty good. Only a few minor things we are waiting to have fixed, that have been delayed due to covid pandemic. Will update again soon

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Bryce

BryceMid North Coast, NSW

Highly Recommend

published

Adenbrook Homes recently completed a build of a 2 storey home for me and I could not recommend them enough. From the initial consultation with Belina to the day I was handed the keys everything was very smooth.
Brett and Kristie kept me up to date and very informed on how things were progressing during the build.
Julie was very helpful in helping me pick colours and designs.
The house was completed to a very high standard and came in on budget.
I would definitely build with Adenbrook again.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kate L.

Kate L.Mid North Coast, NSW

Excellent experience from start to finish!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Congratulations Kate! We are so pleased you are happy in your Adenbrook Home! The Coffs Harbour team certainly are extremely good at what they do.

Thanks for sharing your review, Adenbrook Homes!

Stress free exercise.

published

The whole building process was smooth and stress free. All the staff were helpful friendly and capable. The result was a very well constructed and presented home. Standard inclusions are of very good standard. Our house was finished ahead of time and on budget. We have no hesitation in recommending Adenbrook Port Macquarie to any prospective home builders.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Home Builders

Find out how Adenbrook Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Wonderful!!!

published

Choosing our home was a breeze from Ange in the Display home to choosing our Colours with Jules!! The behind the scenes ladies where always available to answer any questions and keep us updated! The trades in site where easy to deal with even know after being in our home!

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Happy family happy home

published

Me and my Family are so happy with our home. I waited 1 year to do this review as I wanted this to be accurate and make sure the house is settled. The best thing about Adenbrook is the finish. The house still looks amazing and my kids are happy.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi Nabil,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our Sydney team, they certainly take pride in their work.
We wish you all the best in your Adenbrook Home.
Thank you,

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Don Nguyen

Don NguyenSydney, NSW

Our 2nd home with a great team

published

Our first home was a land and home package with Adenbrook, we were extremely happy with their service so we decided to build a second home with this amazing team again.
With our high standard expectation from the previous experience, and Again, our expectation was met from day 1 until the Hand over date. Even a small issue from water tap, we called the team and adenbrook sent his plumber out straight away the next day. So impressive.
Again thank you guys and hopefully we will have our 3rd project with you soon.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Alex and Bek

Alex and BekMid North Coast, NSW

We knew this was going to be the best Experience from day dot!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Aliyah

AliyahSydney, NSW

The best in the market!!!!

published

Unfortunately due to financial issues we couldn't build our house. However! from the first appointment to every detail of the house the team at adenbrook was amazing. Any changes or any thing we wanted in the floor plan to every tiny detail the team provided time and effort to achieve it. Renee, Daban and Matt were soo amazing - they patiently worked with us and listened to every concern we had. I would recommend Adenbeook to everyone as they have the best team! and ideas on the market. One day hopefully we can built with them.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi Aliyah,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We look forward to working with you again in the future! Wishing you and your family all the best!

Jack Nguyen

Jack NguyenSydney, NSW

Perfect service from start to finish

published

This is our second property built by Adenbrook Team and we are very happy with how Adenbrook team has been helping us from start to finish from HO team all the way to builders with the right choice and the right prices.
Our project has been on time stage by stage with clearly explanation and support from onsite manager.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Home Builders

Find out how Adenbrook Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Satnamvir and Rajveer

Satnamvir and RajveerMid North Coast, NSW

Happy customers

published

We know now why we selected adenbrook home. Every part of the design and building process has been handled with utmost professionalism. The staff have been nothing but professional, patient and fully committed to helping us building our new house. Building new house is always stressful process but Nikki and Kirsty helped and guided us and have made this journey so far a pleasurable experience. From start to finish it was an excellent experience. We are so happy that we have chosen Adenbrook and I will highly recommend them to everyone.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Congratulations Satnamvir and Rajveer! We are so pleased you are happy in your Adenbrook Home, the Coffs Harbour team certainly are extremely good at what they do.

Thanks for sharing your review, Adenbrook Homes :-)

Emma Burton

Emma BurtonSydney, NSW

Perfection at its best!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Peta B.

Peta B.South East Queensland, QLD

Underdelivered and Unsupportive Head Office

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2016
See all answers
Stevie

StevieSydney

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Disgruntled

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
  • NSW
  • Verified customer

Love our new home !!!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Thanks so much for your review Amy! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your Adenbrook journey and all the best in your new Adenbrook Home! Congratulations!!

Page 1 of 10

Questions & Answers

jerikris

jerikrisasked

Adenbrook Homes

Hi Adenbrook,

We just sign up a contract with you on Sydney, why are there a lot of hidden cost we are not really sure off? For example, our home is going to be built soon why do we have to shoulder the electricity and water while our house is being built? Shouldn't the builder pay for this while constructing the home?

2 answers
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi there, thank you for reaching out. As your contract and build are with our Sydney franchise, I have forwarded on your question to our Sydney team. If you would like a staff member to give you a call to discuss any queries you have, please DM the best contact details (name and contact number) and someone will be in contact with you shortly. Alternatively, you can give them a call directly on (02) 9622 4091 or contact Sydneywest.southwest@adenbrook.com.au. Elle and the team will be more than happy to assist.

jerikris
jerikris

One question, who should shoulder the water and electricity? Land owner or Builder?

Michelle L.

Michelle L.asked

Adenbrook Homes

Would welcome any feedback from anyone who has built a two storey Adenbrook Home in the Northern Rivers region please. :-)

1 answer
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi Michelle,

Sarah Stewart, our franchisee in Northern Rivers & Tweed could certainly put you in touch with past clients if you wanted to hear about their experiences. In a recent survey we found that the 92% of our past clients in the NRT region would definitely refer us to their friends and family and almost 90% would definitely build with us again. You can contact Sarah at the display on 02 6686 6729 for further information. Thank you!

Glenn

Glennasked

Adenbrook Homes

Why wont my housewater tank pump turn off when the tank is full and the power has been turned off for wuite some time due to no water in it.now that it is full turned power on and as o said the pump continues to run when no taps are on can anyone help me ?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Adenbrook Homes representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.