??!
1 photo
Carlisle Homes

Excellent

==> The consultants have excellent product knowledge and colour scheme knowledge for building your theme house .{we had Jade and Farah who helped us all the way }
==> very well organised appointments and customer care
==> excellent communicators and response time for queries is very good
==> no hidden cost when it comes to tender stage as everything is priced up so we can decide if we want to keep it or let it go .
==> accommodating design team which understands family needs and change minor details so the house can be more functional without dead space {especially if you are building a 2nd home and know what is used often against what is never used in a house }
==>no issues so far and the journey is peaceful from the start

Construction End DateApr 2020

Poor work quality

Very expensive but still not good. It was my biggest mistake of life to choose Carlisle homes. I am in tears my house is nearly going to be finish but with that all of my excitement of new home is going to finish as well. Highly not recommended from bottom to top no one wants to listen. Better go with small builders at least you save the money as well they listen to you. On the top of everything less regret.

Construction End DateMar 2019

The trusted builder

This is our first experience in building a house in Australia. Why we chose Carlisle, is because it has great reviews, and it has a fantastic house layout that meets our dream home. In the process, we find Carlisle is a trusted, professional company, that makes everything goes very smooth. We love our new home, thank you so much for all staff members, especially the Client Liaison Executive and Building Supervisor for their hard work and patient to answer all questions and manage issues promptly.

Customer Service
Excellent
Site Admin
Excellent
Timeliness
Good
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2019

Quality and awesome service

We are first home builder .colour and electrical consultants took lot of time to explain in detail on the selection date so that we can select the options and upgrades efficiently.

Customer Service
Excellent
Build StagePre-Construction

Great Service and Fantastic Result!

Our build with Carlisle was a great experience! We were well informed throughout the whole process of the build and we felt that at any time we could contact any member of our team that was involved with the process and ask questions and receive information about our build.
Since being in our home we have found the quality of the workmanship amazing and have been very happy and comfortable living in our home.
We had very few issues with the build and felt everything went smoothly, if there ever was anything that went not according to plan it was rectified immediately and we were well informed about the process.
The final cost was close to the estimated cost of the house which enabled us to plan for our financial obligations.

Customer Service
Excellent
Site Admin
Excellent
Timeliness
Excellent
Flooring
Excellent
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2018

Carlise Repairs

Carlise provides great customer service from all employees.
They were all polite and kept us informed. Unfortunately after the build we had some movement in the slab which caused a few cracks around the home.
This was very disappointing and repairs took a long time to get fixed over a year.

Customer Service
Excellent
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2017

Better experience than I could have imagined

The staff at Carlisle from the sales consultant, to our CLO and the design team have all been incredible. The level of communication that they have displayed with me and my parter has been amazing. They've included us in every step of the way. They have all been completely transparent and have resolved and enquiries or issues we've had. Once we went into the show room, the display was very overwhelming! Bec from the design team made the whole experience and painless and possible. We've included everything we wanted too and have still come in well under our budget! I couldn't recommend Carlisle Homes any higher.

Customer Service
Excellent
Timeliness
Excellent
Build StagePre-Construction

Fantastic from sales to settlement

From Day 1 at sales, through tender, colour selection, then once construction started, We have had complete professionalism from all Carlisle Staff. The build was an extremely easy process and the home just looks amazing.
Great job well done Carlisle

Customer Service
Excellent
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2019

Our dream come true

We completed our electrical and colour selection without any problems. The ladies were very helpful and knowledgeable. We are both disappointed we are unable to get an estimate on our kitchen upgrade prior
to our next appointment.

Customer Service
Excellent
Build StagePre-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019

Colour Selection

Our colour selection was seamless. Our consultant was extremely friendly and helpful. She helped us visualise what our house would look like once completed. Currently at our tender appointment which is also going well. All our consultants have been great so far.

Customer Service
Excellent
Build StagePre-Construction

Great Experience

Very happy with the finishing and the quality of the house. there was couple of time where I was bit upset with with the frame but [name removed] ( Site Supervisor ) handled my all queries very well. 5/5 for his great customer service. He did all he could do very well. Very Nice guy. My CLE, [name removed] was also very helpful and friendly.

Strongly recommend Carlisle Homes

Construction End DateDec 2018

Sales representative and design consultant have been amazing

The sales representative and design consultant have been absolutely amazing throughout the whole build process so far.

Sales representative has been really honest and realistic with everything from the day i spoke to him. He has explained everything in detail and would honestly recommend anyone building with carlisle to go speak to him. He told me what to expect from the get go so i don't get to surprised with the price.

Design consultant was amazing when we went for colour selection. She was very patient with us especially when we had a 3 year old child with us. She kept giving us awesome recommendations and ideas throughout the process. It was as if she knew exactly what we wanted. She was always smiling and not once was she annoyed with us throughout the day.

I really hope it continues like this until we get the keys and there is nothing wrong with the house

Customer Service
Excellent
Build StagePre-Construction

Really happy with Carlisle

I had a really helpful & friendly service so far with Carlisle during sales & colours. I have changed my plan two times & sales consultant was always helping us to do required changes to initiate our dream home. Our CLE was always keeping touch with us. We had a great professional support in the colour appointment to select everything for our home. Looking forward for existing experience with Carlisle.

Customer Service
Excellent
Build StagePre-Construction

Awesome

We are very pleased with the experience of going through the selection process with Carlisle EasyLiving. Both [name removed] and [name removed] are very professional and made us feel very comfortable. Thanks

Customer Service
Excellent
Build StagePre-Construction

Extremely satisfied with our choice!

It was our first home and we are extremely happy to have gone with Carlisle. Our coordinators and supervisors were awesome and always communicate on time and it gave us peace of mind. The house was beautiful and there were no major issues during inspection. I would definitely recommend carlisle. It took 5 months from start to completion, including 2 -3 weeks of delay due to weather.

Customer Service
Excellent
Site Admin
Good
Timeliness
Good
Structural Integrity
Good
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Good
Electrical & Lighting
Good
Flooring
Good
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2018

Couldn't be happier thus far!

We are first home buyers, so the thought of building at dream home was daunting. After looking at multiple display homes and hearing feedback about various volume builders we decided to go with Carlisle homes.

From out first meeting with [Name Removed] at Wollert Sales Office we felt like we were in good hands. We found [Name Removed] more than accommodating, everything was explained to us clearly and she was more than happy to answer any of our questions. Overall the Sales process went very smoothly!

Our visits to the Spectra showroom is where the excitement began! We we're able to gather plenty of ideas to bring the vision our future home to life. Our colour appointment was amazing! Mia was extremely helpful, knew the exactly what we wanted and made the overall experience a breeze!

We are excited to see our dream become a reality with Carlisle Homes!

Customer Service
Excellent
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Hi Jared, Congratulations on building your first home! We are honoured that you chose to build your dream home with us! Reading that our team are making your experience such is a great one is fantastic. We are confident that this will continue throughout the upcoming stages of your journey and your dream home will be here before you know it! Jared, thank you for your great review and we hope you continue to enjoy your experience with us Kind regards, Carlisle Management

Nice service

We have reached up to color selection stage, and our experience have been good so far, just for the fact that we are not provided with opportunity to review actual matisse-29 house. We still have some time till the construction starts, so will be able to provide more feedback at appropriate time... The sales process, color and electrical selection process was really smooth. One thing that really impressed us about Carlisle is “their transparency”.

Customer Service
Excellent
Build StagePre-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2020
1 comment
Hi Saket, Thank you for taking the time to share how your experience has been so far. We are really pleased that you have found our process to be transparent and that our team have ensured everything is moving along smoothly. Saket, thank you again for your review – we really appreciate it and wish you all the very best for your upcoming stages of your journey. Kind regards, Carlisle Management

Our experience so far up to tender

Our experience with every stage from sales to color selection and tender was enabled by the very helpful and dedicated staff at Carlisle. We look forward to the build process.

Customer Service
Excellent
Timeliness
Excellent
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Hi ryan d, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to read that our team are providing you with such a great experience so far. We are confident that this will continue throughout your upcoming stages and you will be thrilled with the end result! Thanks again Ryan and all the best for the rest of your journey. Kind regards, Carlisle Management

Dream home...here we go!

My experience with Carlisle has been nothing but amazing so far! From the sales process, to being introduced to [Name Removed] (who is a pleasure to deal with and on top of everything) to [Name Removed] who helped us on our colour selection journey and helped add that wow factor to our home. Thanks guys!

Customer Service
Excellent
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Hi ThePs, We love that you have rated us 5 stars! Thank you very much! We feel so honoured that you have entrusted us with your new home build dream! Best of luck as you progress through the remaining stages of the process. Regards, Carlisle Management

Helpful

Colour selection went very smoothly had a lot of help from [name removed] who was fantastic! We could not have done it without her! We both left very happy with how the day went.

Customer Service
Excellent
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Hi paris, Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We will be sure to pass along your comments to the Design Consultant assigned to your project. We wish you well for the exciting journey ahead. Regards, Carlisle Management

Page 1 of 114

Questions & Answers

May I know what's the process to change a Builder and how long does it usually take? The current building status is that the Builder has recently slabbed concrete foundation. Looking forward to your reply!
No answers

Hi just seeing if anyone has used Carlisle to build in Warragul? I just want to know if people are happy with the builder that Carlisle uses in Warragul.
No answers

Can you please let me know what is the difference between Charlisle's Trange and Easy living Homes? I can see a difference of $20K between these two in the base price, however I have been told by some of the Charlisle representatives that the difference is basically on the selection studio where Trange homes selection studio is done in Spectra.
1 answer
Hi Kannan, Yes the colour selection stage of these ranges of home are different. In addition to this, our T Range and Easy Living ranges follow a slightly different process and offer different options. The best way to thoroughly explain these differences is to contact a member of our Easy Living team on 13 27 67. Kind regards, Carlisle Management

Similar listings