??!
1 photo
Always on Sale

Always on Sale

2.0 from 149 reviews

Reviews

2.0

149 reviews
5
(24)
4
(14)
3
(3)
2
(8)
1
(100)
    Previous
    Next
    MondoRocka

    MondoRockaPerth

    • 7 reviews
    • 10 likes

    Sent Large Got Small

    published

    I ordered a Large Jacket and it took 6 weeks to arrive. When I tried it on it was like a small not large It would be lucky to fit my 13yr old nephew. I emailed them days ago and got no response even though they say they will respond within 48hrs.

    Looks like I've done my dough on this one. I actually thought it was another reputable site. It looks like spam got through my filter.

    Marie

    MarieUrangan

    • 2 reviews
    • 2 likes

    Terrible

    published

    I purchased 2 items after waiting 6 weeks dress was too small & seam split 1 item arrived my chanel no5 still hasn't arrived sent email and no answer not good enough

    Tam

    TamSydney, NSW

    • 2 reviews

    Quick Delivery, no issues!

    published

    I always use to buy discounted movie tickets without any issues. I ordered and received within the advertised delivery timeframe, infact towards the earliest than latest. Not sure why they don't sell Event cinemas tickets anymore. Not sure why there have been negative reviews here. I would recommend them unless things have now changed.
    Reliable & Discount

    Physical Shops

    Find out how Always on Sale compares to other Physical Shops

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all

    Truly dreadful

    published

    I tried to use a $100 gift voucher with lots of problems. I couldn't use it on-line, the item didn't come - they didn't tell me……the problems went on and on. There are too many good online discount companies to bother with using one like this. Vote with your feet and take your money elsewhere!

    Guy from Melbourne

    Guy from MelbourneGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

    • 6 reviews

    Tricky, dishonest and unreliable. Read others' experiences before you order anything from them.

    published

    Bought some gift vouchers from them and one of them was missing. Called them and they said they cannot help as it is like losing cash since they cannot verify.
    Very tricky terms and conditions and fine print. No right for the customer and very unhelpful.
    I wonder how they are still in business.
    Would never use them again.

    Dishonest, and Disgraceful Service

    published

    I purchased a Cuisinart Slow Cooker with immediate delivery. I contacted AOS by telephone to ensure it would be despatched immediately and was told they would get back to me on the sae day which they did not. I rang the following day and received the same response. Three weeks later the item has still not arrived I contacted them only to be told they had cancelled the order and they had not even bothered to inform me. To make matters worse I had a $10 discount voucher which I used to purchase the product and lost that too. I feel Always on Sale is a very unreliable and unprofessional service. I would not recommend them to anyone.

    Unreliable, inefficient and unprofessional

    CheD

    CheDMelbourne

    Never EVER again...

    published
    jogriff

    jogriffQueensland

    Will never use them again!

    published
    Bobkat

    BobkatCoraki

    • 2 reviews

    Excellant Service

    published

    After reading all the negative reviews of Always on Sale I was starting to worry that we may experience some difficulty in receiving our order. We ordered a Brother Sewing Machine on Friday 18th Jan and although still showing as on order it arrived this morning Thursday 24th Jan. We live on the northcoast of NSW.
    Best price avalable, quick delivery, no hassles

    Physical Shops

    Find out how Always on Sale compares to other Physical Shops

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Jennine1

    Jennine1SYDNEY

    Still waiting for product

    published

    I placed my order on 11/12/12 and my c/card was charged on 12/12/12. I had still not received my goods by 2/12/12 so I called the company and was told someone would call back. I called again on 4/1/12 and was told the supply manager would call within 48 hours. No call back and no goods so on the 21/1/13 I sent an email to cancel the order and request an immediate refund. On 22/1/13 at 3.42PM I received an email saying that the goods had been sent in the last 24 hours. Upon checking with Australia Post I find that the goods were sent on 22/1/13 at 8.53PM well after I had requested a refund and to cancel my order!!

    The worst customer service I have ever encountered

    mellord

    mellordAU

    • 10 reviews
    • 4 likes

    Worth the discount

    published
    1 comment
    Always on Sale
    AOSCustomerServiceAlways on Sale
    Danelle

    DanelleJurein Bay

    Haven't got it yet....

    published
    3 comments
    Always on Sale
    AOSCustomerServiceAlways on Sale

    Dear Danelle, Sincere apologies in the delay with your order and also the inconvenience that it would have caused you. If you could please respond below with your order number and I would be more than happy to investigate this for you. Warm Regards

    Danelle
    Danelle

    Order no. 112352. Still haven't got the radio and I don't know what is going on. I buy heaps online and this is the worst customer service ever. I will never shop from Always on Sale again.

    Always on Sale
    AOSCustomerServiceAlways on Sale

    Dear Danelle, I will be in phone contact with you today with an update regarding your order. Warm Regards

    Where on earth is the product i paid for

    published
    2 comments
    Always on Sale
    AOSCustomerServiceAlways on Sale
    mike3565
    mike3565
    Ripped Off21

    Ripped Off21Hobart

    • 2 reviews

    Terrible service

    published
    3 comments
    Always on Sale
    AOSCustomerServiceAlways on Sale
    Ripped Off21
    Ripped Off21

    Don't worry I have cancelled my order, but please explain to us all why the same item you could not supply me, but held my funds for 3 weeks is still for sale on your website?

    Ripped Off21
    Ripped Off21

    Batman (1989) / Batman Returns (1992) Still for sale to unsuspecting fools like me. Please tell us, How long would it take you to supply this item?

    parrotgirl75

    parrotgirl75Canberra

    • 4 reviews

    Very poor service

    published
    1 comment
    Always on Sale
    AOSCustomerServiceAlways on Sale
    Physical Shops

    Find out how Always on Sale compares to other Physical Shops

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Regular Shopper

    Regular ShopperMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

    • 2 reviews

    So disappointed! Still waiting! ...

    published
    2 comments
    Always on Sale
    AOSCustomerServiceAlways on Sale
    Regular Shopper
    Regular Shopper
    NellaA

    NellaAMelbourne

    Never again!

    published
    1 comment
    Always on Sale
    AOSCustomerServiceAlways on Sale

    Terrible service, big fail on Christmas delivery

    published

    I got the same spiel - promised to dispatch within 7 days. I rang on the 8th day and they said there'd been a slight delay... except my order is still just sitting in a warehouse in Sydney, no one is dealing with it and it won't be shipped until after the first week of January. Big item that is now a big fail Christmas present.

    So very dissappointed and wouldn't trust them. They are cheap because they take your money and run until you chase them to do something about your product. The guy was making up excuses on the end of the phone that were completely see through. They should never advertise for Christmas presents. Misleading and deceptive conduct. Never again will I order from them.

    1 comment
    Always on Sale
    AOSCustomerServiceAlways on Sale

    Very irresponsive and slow.

    published

    The worst online shopping experience ever. Ordered a Christmas present 2 weeks ago and have been calling their customer service reps every day for 4 days. I've been told someone would call me beck with an update and still haven't received a single call. Looks like they have no idea where the stock is and what's happening at their warehouse. Appalled.

    delivery and customer service

    1 comment
    Always on Sale
    AOSCustomerServiceAlways on Sale

    Firstly, I would like to offer my apologies to you for your bad experience. If you could please reply with the name that the order was placed under and I can investigate what is happening for you straight away. Sincere apologies again.

    TheGiantGirl

    TheGiantGirl

    • 10 reviews
    • 7 likes

    Never again. Xmas orders not received. I had to chase them to learn delivery would not be made.

    published
    3 comments
    Always on Sale
    AOSCustomerServiceAlways on Sale

    Hi TheGiantGirl, Firstly apologies for your bad experience with your order. If you could please respond with your name that the order was placed under and i will be able to investigate it further for you. Awaiting your Reply

    TheGiantGirl
    TheGiantGirl
    TheGiantGirl
    TheGiantGirl
    Page 1 of 8

    Questions & Answers

    Woods girl

    Woods girlasked

    I ordered theme park tickets on Friday, it's now Sunday night and I haven't had a confirmation email to say my order has been accepted. Is this normal practice or should I be worried.

    2 answers
    G5
    G5

    The web site states in your order:
    The verification process takes 24 hours and once verified as non-fraudulent you will receive an email when your order is confirmed. Thank you for your understanding of this process and we hope it's not too inconvenient.

    Roo27
    Roo27

    Just wanted to see if you got your tickets as I'm about to order theme park tickets? Did it work out?

    Get an answer from our members and Always on Sale representatives

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.