??!
2 photos
Apple iPhone 7

Apple iPhone 7

32GB, 128GB and 256GB
4.3 from 795 reviews

Marvellous piece of engineering and innovation

The camera is the best of them all, its iphone. What do you want? The best in day, night every time. I have been using the phone for 2 years without any problem. Very recommended.

Purchased in December 2017 for $850.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Love it!!

Love this phone so much. Good size, big memory and ease of use. It is pricey but it paid off with the quality. I love love love it so much.

Purchased in May 2017.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Great Capacity, Easy to Use, Fast Respond and durable

Love the Apple products, this device has good screen, good fast processor and has great capacity for emails photos. Have rarely had to back this up, however cons is that the battery dies quite quick. Had had to replace it twice in less than 18 months.

Purchased in August 2017 at eBay for $1,200.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Iphone

Iphone 7 is a good phone and it is also good for mobile legends
I like playing mobile legends because its a fun game and i would recommend using iphone 7 for the game

Purchased in May 2018 at Apple Store Australia for $1,200.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

I really like it.

Besides texting and calling, I use my phone for photography. The camera quality is good. The brightness is good too. I wish the battery had a longer life. but generally I am happy.

Purchased in February 2018 for $1,200.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Apple as usual

Apple as usual is always a great unit. iOS all the way never the android. Camera is great battery life is great. The 7 is just as good as any and is already an old phone.

Purchased in May 2017 for $450.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Phone Hardware Died after Warranty expired!! Perfect.

IPhone 7 Mic does not work now. Only 30 Mnth Old.
Apple store refuses to replace as warranty expired even though acknowledged it is Apple know hardware fault.
Suggest to get a new one which will cost me another AU 1000$, since the replacement cost(ON ME) is not worth it (another 400$).
Really!!
Did i pay this much to last 2 yrs only. Cheap Rip Off have better reliability

Purchased in September 2016 for $1,000.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Wow!!!

I couldn't be happier with my new iphone 7. Excellent service couldn't be happier on the price and delivery. Came earlier than expected. I highly recommend catch have been using them for years now and rate them 5/5

Purchased in April 2019 at Catch.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

No problems

I got my Iphone just over a year ago and i love it! Camera quality is amazing, i went to Thailand and took my camera with me. I didnt use my camera once as the iphone quality photos were 1000 times better.

Purchased in January 2018.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Perfect !!!

Camera quality great , this phone does everything I need it to do .
Email at my fingers , text msging so easy and most of all very easy to use .
Very happy

Purchased in March 2017 at Bairnsdale .

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Not bad

Have had issues with this model before with batteries but this one seems to do well, hopefully it lasts long, i do find the auto adjusting brightness a little annoying but other then that a good little iphone!

Purchased in February 2019.


disappointment and a bad return

I paid top dollar for this phone when it first came out and it was faulty, i took it back to the apple store only to be told it runs fine and when it randomly turns off that it was normal....ok apple thx for that

Purchased in February 2016.


Grey product

Amazing product I use this and it’s the best size all up from all iPhones in my personal opinion just an amazing end result great job apple keep it up

Purchased in May 2016 for $390.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Durable, easy to use

I've been using iPhone for many years and the iPhone 7 is the one I am using currently. I used to buy the most up to date model every year starting with iPhone 3GS and then 4, 4S, 5, SE, 6 Plus...but I've had the iPhone 7 for over 2.5 years and I haven't seen any revolutionary different new iPhone come out in the last few years so I will be keeping this one for as long as it works.
It is really durable. It is still in a very good condition, even the battery. I tend to spend many hours a day on this phone as I also use it for business. Despite that the battery health is still at 80%.

Purchased in September 2016 at Apple Online store for $1,079.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Really nice

I don't like the new iphones at all so i bought this in 2018 and I bought an apple phonecase seperately, this phone has a lot of space I don't really record videos but it would hold many. The speakers are amazing and it is strong along with the vibrating home button which extends its life. (No homebutton replacement needed!) Very good display and works well with my apple music, (I dislike spotify) good money value I recommend it! Good camera and decent battery life aswell!

Purchased in September 2018 for $550.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Great quality phone

Everything runs smoothly and fast. The camera quality is an upgrade from older phones and takes the photos straight away, however it does have poor quality at night and when you zoom in. It is also perfect to use to take photos, play games and communicate with others using both social media and the usual calling.

Purchased in December 2018 for $399.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Planned obsolescence at work

Bought it 2nd hand outright for i think $400 in early 2019, 4 months later i cannot communicate with people through a call, or use the microphone for anything, took it to an apple store and apparently its a know manufacturers fault and they cannot actually fix it only replace (sell) me a new phone for $499. Good design but very overpriced and poor build quality and reliability, not touching apple products ever again as my previous iphone 6 doesn't work either

Purchased in January 2019 for $400.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

First time using Iphone

Have been using this iphone 7 for around a year and everything are still working fine
I love the screen size as it is not that big and the price is also very reasonable as i got it from a big sale
It is not that hard to learn how to use ios, so if you used to be using an android phone and now want to change it to ios, it’s not that hard.
The part that hate most is that you cannot listen to music and charge your phone at the same time

Purchased in May 2018.


Best best

Out of all the iPhones this is the best one before they started getting way to complex I loved mine havnt wanted to upgrade to anything else . 5 out of 5

Purchased in May 2018 for $500.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Great phone love the quality

Brilliant phone always fast and works great takes very clear pictures and videos I also like how simple everything is and they charge very fast and battery life is long

Purchased in January 2019 for $899.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Page 1 of 40

Questions & Answers

Where’s the place to get a i7 best price in South Queensland
1 answer
Do your own research

Details

iPhone 7 32GBiPhone 7 128GBiPhone 7 256GB
Price (RRP) $749$919$1,099
FeaturesWaterproofWaterproofWaterproof
Charging Port LightningLightningLightning
Operating SystemiOS iOS iOS
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)1 year(s)1 year(s)
Display
Screen Resolution750 x 1334 pixels750 x 1334 pixels750 x 1334 pixels
Display TechnologyLCDLCDLCD
Pixel Density326 ppi326 ppi326 ppi
Screen Size 4.7"4.7"4.7"
Camera
Max Video Resolution 2160p (Ultra HD, 4K)2160p (Ultra HD, 4K)2160p (Ultra HD, 4K)
Front Camera(s)7MP Standard7MP Standard7MP Standard
Rear Camera(s)12MP Wide12MP Wide12MP Wide
Hardware
ProcessorQuad-core 2.34 GHzQuad-core 2.34 GHzQuad-core 2.34 GHz
Internal Storage32 GB128 GB256 GB
Battery Size1,960 mAh1,960 mAh1,960 mAh
Memory (RAM)2 GB2 GB2 GB
Build
Colour / Finish Black, Silver, Gold, Rose GoldBlack, Silver, Gold, Rose GoldBlack, Silver, Gold, Rose Gold
Dimensions 138.3 x 67.1 x 7.1 mm138.3 x 67.1 x 7.1 mm138.3 x 67.1 x 7.1 mm
Body MaterialAluminiumAluminiumAluminium
Weight138 g138 g138 g
Release dateSep 2016Sep 2016

Visit official website
  • GTIN12: 190198068583
  • MPN: KHIP7128SIL

Similar listings