??!
2 photos
Apple iPhone 7

Apple iPhone 7

128GB, 32GB, 256GB
4.3 from 929 reviews

Reviews

(452)
(331)
(107)
(16)
(23)
  • Value for Money
    4.3 (148)
  • Ease of Use
    4.6 (148)
  • Battery Life
    4.1 (148)
  • Camera Quality
    4.4 (149)
  • Hardware
    4.4 (147)
  • Software
    4.4 (147)


mfelo

mfeloMelbourne

  • 3 reviews

thank god its discontinued

published

Picked this one because of its size, which is great but have had nothing but problems. Goes offline for no reason, phone cuts off without warning and it is the only device in the house that is constantly playing up. Im not tech savvy but given my sons iPhone 8 works without any issues, its a disappointing buy.

Purchased in October 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Cameron Robinson

Cameron RobinsonWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

  • 4 reviews

The Best iPhone Yet !

published

This phone, is the perfect size. One of the last with a home button, is water resistant, comfortable to hold and not too heavy. Plus the improved home button is sealed and reactive. Perfect Apple phone, they will go back to making them like this as soon as everyone comes to their senses. Free on Telstra 12month $65 plan (due to $500JB cashback offer) and just paid $100 upfront to upgrade from 32GB to 128GB.

Purchased in November 2019 at JB Hi-Fi for $100.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
eelD

eelDGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 20 reviews

Love this phone

published

I went straight from an iPhone 5 to a 7 and am so glad I did. I've so far had zero issues with it, it still looks and acts brand new.
I find the lack of headphone jack extremely annoying as I use my headphones a lot during the day. This is the only downside.
I really like this model and probably won't upgrade for some time.

Date PurchasedFeb 2017
Paula M.

Paula M.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Finger tip excellence

published

Good screen size, light weight, great size for my bag pockets, easy use, satisfactory front and rear cameras, system updates still working, plenty of storage space for lots and lots of photos,

Purchased in January 2018 at Telstra for $2,000.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Amber T

Amber TCentral Queensland, QLD

Cant live without

published

The quality of the camera on the iPhone 7 is in my opinion one of the best iphone cameras the iphone is also very else to use and reliable to

Purchased in June 2019 at Big W for $800.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

juzfenna

juzfennaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 4 reviews

Love this phone without the earphone jack

published

Great colour, the product red is sharply easy on the eye. The camera is a very good one in any light. A good selfie, a good alround camera. I particularly like the earphones access through the lightning port.
Very cool phone.

Purchased in December 2018 at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores for $800.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Beach Dogs

Beach DogsSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Best Iphone

published

Love my Iphone 7, the quality is great and the camera is even better. Dont buy a samsung.
The battery last for longer and the update to the settings are easy to use.

Purchased in January 2020.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Positive feedback

Positive feedbackGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

get the fake one much cheaper

published

Same technology and spec's found in the fiftydollar ifakedevice from CHINA but three weeks postage so apple is better with logistic's much better delivery so that be the best thing is you do get to go home at the end of a day to find your precious

Purchased in November 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ellen

EllenSouthwest, VIC

  • 4 reviews

A great phone

published

This phone is very easy to use and is large enough to see for people with conditions that require glasses. I love this phone and haven't wanted for more . Great phone

Purchased in January 2018 at Telstra for $599.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Depp R.

Depp R.Canberra 2600, ACT

  • 2 reviews

Perfect

published

I have never had any problems with it at all has been an amazing phone would definitely choose apple for my next and all my other phones after that great phone

Purchased in December 2018 at Apple Online store for $899.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Joe

JoeSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Not a bad phone

published

Better than the previous model. I like the big screen on this model. Does have some glitches that don’t seem to fix with patches or updates which is rather annoying


Kylie

KylieMid North Coast, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Great

published

Camera is fine, works well at night. Very satisfied with the durability and brightness of the display. I use my phone for everything, texts, calls, emails, social media, games and camera. All apps run smoothly.

Purchased in January 2018 at Dick Smith for $900.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Llewellyn Stephens

Llewellyn StephensMelbourne

  • 15 reviews

So much wrong

published

Purchased in January 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Thomas Family

Thomas FamilyPerth, WA

  • 8 reviews

cheap for a upgrade

published

iPhone 7 is a great affordable price, battery life is good can last the whole day and the screen colours are vivid, camera quality is good for taking photos, apps and web pages tun smoothly and load fast

Purchased in December 2019 at Big W for $489.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Maddy B.

Maddy B.South Australia

  • 3 reviews

such a good phone

published

I brought my iPhone 7 Rose Gold 32GB a year ago and it has been amazing since. The camera quality is so nice and the speed of the phone is super fast. Great phone for anyone!

Purchased in December 2018 at Apple Physical store for $749.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Baz

BazMawson 2607, ACT

  • 5 reviews

Perfect device!

published

I am very satisfied with the product look and its functions! Its a great phone and whenever I am thinking to update it is so hard to do! Its a phone you dont wanna change!!

Purchased in April 2017 at G+V Imaging for $900.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

SOS

SOSWestern Australia

  • 11 reviews

Good iPhone for a reasonable price

published

This iPhone had been really good so far. It was purchased for $488 which I believe is a great price compared to other newer models. The camera could be a bit better but everything else is great. Its Would recommend.

Purchased in November 2019 at Officeworks for $488.00.


Peter

PeterCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

If it wasn't a work phone I would throw it into a river

published

After using an Android phone for years, its like picking up a banana. Texting, sending emails, lack of buttons, its so frustrating to use after having a more superior phone.

Purchased in June 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

tatiana p.

tatiana p.Illawarra, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Amazing phone

published

I had an iPhone 7 it lasted longest out of all my phones the camera quality was amazing it charged in excellent time Im sad I gave it to my father haha

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Jacob

JacobHobart, TAS

  • 2 reviews

Perfect cant live with out it

published

Everything works as it should helps me threw my ever day to day use at work at the office an at home for the kids thanks to Apple cheers heaps

Purchased in April 2015 at Harvey Norman for $49.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Page 1 of 47

Questions & Answers

Norberto J.

Norberto J.asked

How the earphone is connected I can't see an imput?

No answers

bob m.

bob m.asked

got any free phones

No answers

Geoffrey K.

Geoffrey K.asked

Where’s the place to get a i7 best price in South Queensland

1 answer
Fired Up
Fired Up

Do your own research


Get an answer from our members and Apple representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.