??!
2 photos
Apple iPhone 7

Apple iPhone 7

128GB, 32GB, 256GB
4.3 from 911 reviews

See the Best Mobile Phones in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
443
4 star
327
3 star
106
2 star
16
1 star
19

Jacob

JacobHobart, TAS

  • 2 reviews

Perfect cant live with out it

published

Everything works as it should helps me threw my ever day to day use at work at the office an at home for the kids thanks to Apple cheers heaps

Purchased in April 2015 at Harvey Norman for $49.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Nicholas S.

Nicholas S.

  • 3 reviews

The iPhone ant that good

published

The iPhone ant that good the Apple prodack has t o many item out now with ant no good well that what I think any way iPhone a always frezze

Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lilly

LillyRichmond-Tweed, NSW

  • 5 reviews

Great phone

published

The phone is high quality, camera also is really good. the battery life is getting worst and i would prefer a larger sized phone. Easy to use overall would recommend.

Purchased in March 2017 at eBay for $450.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kristie F.

Kristie F.

  • 3 reviews

Great phone

published

I purchased the iPhone 7 Plus it is a great phone. It also has a great camera which is great for someone always on the go, no need to bring an additional camera

Purchased at Apple Physical store.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Lana

LanaSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

iPhone 7 reviewe

published

It has been with me for more than 2 years and I love it. The size is great, the camera is perfect and great for group photos. It is a good phone.

Purchased in January 2017 at Officeworks for $1,700.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Jessa

JessaWestern Australia

  • 6 reviews
  • 5 likes

Okay but I prefer the 6.

published

I bought the 7 thinking it would be better than the 6 but in my opinion its not worth the upgrade. The camera quality seems to be worse and I have been having issues with photos turning out blurry. There is no headphone jack either which is annoying. The only good thing about the 7 is that they fixed the home button (which broke on lots of my old iPhones) and the interface is slightly better. If you are happy with your 6 stick with it!

Purchased at Big W.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

knaoko

knaokoSydney

  • 5 reviews
  • 4 likes

Purchased Brand new and owned for 2+ years. Solid reliable phone.

published

Very little to say about this product other than "it has worked well since purchase and is a reliable device".
Basically have been using it on and off throughout the day, put it on the charger overnight.
Apps are regularly updated and work great.
Battery-life is still great even after 2+ years of use.
Camera is good enough for family photos.

One thing I would be careful of is 'hidden' purchases in some free Apps. I have been caught out once by signing up to a 'free-trial' and unknowingly charged for a month after the trial.
Had to cancel the trial within the Apple account 'subscriptions' settings.

Purchased in June 2017.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Dee

DeeSydney, NSW

  • 5 reviews

Good product

published

We liked the design and ease of use. Very handy and easy interface. Light weight and the centre home button is very responsive. The camera works great and no issues so far

Madison T.

Madison T.

  • 4 reviews

Love my Apple iPhone

published

Absolutely love my iPhone, not only because Apple is such an amazing company that does so many positive things for the environment and the people of the world, but the technology and style of this product is perfection, so easy to use, simple applications and amazing specs.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Johanna P.

Johanna P.Perth, WA

  • 6 reviews

Not worth for the money

published

I am very unsatisfied with the mobile, I have been using it for over 2 years and battery doesnt last for more than 3 hours. Camera is not good at all for photos taken at night. I will never buy an iPhone again.

Purchased in July 2017 at JB Hifi Home for $1,179.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Phoenix

PhoenixSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Good phone

published

It does what a phone needs to do, I use it every day has clear pictures. Would recommend buying especially because of its huge battery life which comes very useful.

Purchased in June 2019 at AB Office Solutions for $500.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Ellie D

Ellie DGippsland, VIC

  • 6 reviews

Great Starter Phone for Teenagers!

published

Its the perfect size. Not too big or small. The speakers are extra loud and the camera is super hd lol
Downside... haven't heard anything as yet but will come and edit review if I do lol

Purchased in September 2019 at Kogan.com for $339.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

aslam v.

aslam v.

  • 2 reviews

iphone 7 plus

published

it is very nice reliabe phone would like to have next version
fres from malware and virus issues and never worry to use banking and private messages . only issue is camera and reliabilty after 5 years

Purchased in July 2016 for $800.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Rodrigo

RodrigoSydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews

Good phone for everyday

published

Clear pictures and great velocity. Feels light and elegant in your hands. Silver colour is perfect. Sophisticated. Still a young phone. Cameras are sharp. Contrast is adjusted perfectly. 128 gb is enough for some time of video and a lot of pictures.

Purchased in October 2019 at eBay for $435.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Aidan

Aidan

  • 3 reviews

AMAZING

published

This phone is amazing, it does everything I want and need it to do, also a very durable phone, I highly recommend purchasing it due to its amazing battery life, camera and so much more amazing features

Purchased in December 2018 at Apple Physical store for $699.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ryan

Ryan

  • 2 reviews

Not happy with my iPhone 7

published

Not happy with my iPhone 7 it keeps freezing and shutting down all the time and I have lost my photos. Definitely would not recommend this phone to anyone. Not happy

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Anonymous

AnonymousSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews

I love it

published

Really happy with it
Only thing is the camera is really grainy never used to be like this
Memory filled up really quick really should of went with the higher GB if you plan on using it for photos

Purchased in January 2019 at eBay.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Belle

BelleGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Love it!

published

Battery is great it does everything I want it to and need it to keeps improving with every update and never disappoints! Can not live with out this its my life

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Chelsea

Chelsea

  • 2 reviews

Best phone to use

published

I recommend using this iPhone, it's got a good camera, the apps aren't slow, it runs very smooth and well condition to use, it's hardly easy to crack the screen

Purchased in January 2017.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


rachel bronca

rachel broncaThe Mallee, VIC

  • 2 reviews

Great phone easy to use

published

Camera works wonderful and display and brightness is very good everything runs smoothly and I love this phone wouldnt buy any other I love the fact that you can lock iPhone by iCloud

Purchased in October 2019 at Kogan for $409.00.

Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Page 1 of 46

Questions & Answers

Norberto J.

Norberto J.asked

How the earphone is connected I can't see an imput?

No answers

bob m.

bob m.asked

got any free phones

No answers

Geoffrey K.

Geoffrey K.asked

Where’s the place to get a i7 best price in South Queensland

1 answer
fred f
fred f

Do your own research


Get an answer from our members and Apple representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.