??!
2 photos
Apple iPhone 7 128GB

Apple iPhone 7 128GB

MPNs: 36450184, 36450185, 36450186 and 7 more
4.3 from 455 reviews

See the Best Mobile Phones in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

(224)
(166)
(47)
(6)
(12)
  • Value for Money
    4.2 (61)
  • Ease of Use
    4.6 (62)

juzfenna

juzfennaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 4 reviews

Love this phone without the earphone jack

published

Great colour, the product red is sharply easy on the eye. The camera is a very good one in any light. A good selfie, a good alround camera. I particularly like the earphones access through the lightning port.
Very cool phone.

Purchased in December 2018 at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores for $800.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Beach Dogs

Beach DogsSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Best Iphone

published

Love my Iphone 7, the quality is great and the camera is even better. Dont buy a samsung.
The battery last for longer and the update to the settings are easy to use.

Purchased in January 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kylie

KylieMid North Coast, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Great

published

Camera is fine, works well at night. Very satisfied with the durability and brightness of the display. I use my phone for everything, texts, calls, emails, social media, games and camera. All apps run smoothly.

Purchased in January 2018 at Dick Smith for $900.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Llewellyn Stephens

Llewellyn StephensMelbourne

  • 15 reviews

So much wrong

published

Purchased in January 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Peter

PeterCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

If it wasn't a work phone I would throw it into a river

published

After using an Android phone for years, its like picking up a banana. Texting, sending emails, lack of buttons, its so frustrating to use after having a more superior phone.

Purchased in June 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Jacob

JacobHobart, TAS

  • 2 reviews

Perfect cant live with out it

published

Everything works as it should helps me threw my ever day to day use at work at the office an at home for the kids thanks to Apple cheers heaps

Purchased in April 2015 at Harvey Norman for $49.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Nicholas S.

Nicholas S.

  • 3 reviews

The iPhone ant that good

published

The iPhone ant that good the Apple prodack has t o many item out now with ant no good well that what I think any way iPhone a always frezze

Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Lilly

LillyRichmond-Tweed, NSW

  • 5 reviews

Great phone

published

The phone is high quality, camera also is really good. the battery life is getting worst and i would prefer a larger sized phone. Easy to use overall would recommend.

Purchased in March 2017 at eBay for $450.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kristie F.

Kristie F.

  • 3 reviews

Great phone

published

I purchased the iPhone 7 Plus it is a great phone. It also has a great camera which is great for someone always on the go, no need to bring an additional camera

Purchased at Apple Physical store.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Madison T.

Madison T.

  • 4 reviews

Love my Apple iPhone

published

Absolutely love my iPhone, not only because Apple is such an amazing company that does so many positive things for the environment and the people of the world, but the technology and style of this product is perfection, so easy to use, simple applications and amazing specs.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Johanna P.

Johanna P.Perth, WA

  • 6 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Not worth for the money

published

I am very unsatisfied with the mobile, I have been using it for over 2 years and battery doesnt last for more than 3 hours. Camera is not good at all for photos taken at night. I will never buy an iPhone again.

Purchased in July 2017 at JB Hifi Home for $1,179.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

aslam v.

aslam v.

  • 2 reviews

iphone 7 plus

published

it is very nice reliabe phone would like to have next version
fres from malware and virus issues and never worry to use banking and private messages . only issue is camera and reliabilty after 5 years

Purchased in July 2016 for $800.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Rodrigo

RodrigoSydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Good phone for everyday

published

Clear pictures and great velocity. Feels light and elegant in your hands. Silver colour is perfect. Sophisticated. Still a young phone. Cameras are sharp. Contrast is adjusted perfectly. 128 gb is enough for some time of video and a lot of pictures.

Purchased in October 2019 at eBay for $435.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Chelsea

Chelsea

  • 2 reviews

Best phone to use

published

I recommend using this iPhone, it's got a good camera, the apps aren't slow, it runs very smooth and well condition to use, it's hardly easy to crack the screen

Purchased in January 2017.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

rachel bronca

rachel broncaThe Mallee, VIC

  • 2 reviews

Great phone easy to use

published

Camera works wonderful and display and brightness is very good everything runs smoothly and I love this phone wouldnt buy any other I love the fact that you can lock iPhone by iCloud

Purchased in October 2019 at Kogan for $409.00.

Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bri

BriQueensland

  • 3 reviews

Great, Love it.

published

Very good phone cant live without it. Had great accessories, works well. I highly recommend. Works well and have had no issues since buying it. Have dropped it many times and hasnt smashed yet.

Purchased in January 2019 at Apple Store Australia for $1,000.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Natalia E.

Natalia E.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Love this product

published

Runs very smoothly, very happy with the overall product. Would highly recommend to everyone, perfect for all ages and very simple to use. Excellent camera & storage, love the sleek design also.

Purchased in January 2018 at Vodafone for $1,000.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Tony A

Tony A

  • 9 reviews
  • 1 like

Still going strong

published

Purchased this phone in 2017. Apart from the battery life the phone works well and supports the latest apple IOS. The camera on still model is superceded by the great cameras on the iphone 11

Purchased in January 2017.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Ken

Ken

  • 5 reviews

Samsung turned Apple user

published

I've used Samsung phones all my life and it's been an irritating journey from locking and unlocking issues, to limiting apps that didn't really offer much help and they wouldn't run smoothly. The iPhone 7 was my first ever iPhone and I can't be more satisfied with it. Can't go without it. Everything runs smoothly and it's very durable even water-resistant! Footage filmed on the phone is a crisp quality and all media played have a high resolution. The only annoying bit is that I have to use Bluetooth or wireless earphones and have to spend more money on them.

Purchased in July 2017 for $2,261.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Nadeen

NadeenGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 3 reviews

This is perfect cant live without it!

published

Absolutely amazing quality of the camera, during the night I put night mode to get the best quality. I was extremely satisfied with the brightness and darkness of the screen. What I use beside messaging and calling is social media like Snapchat, apple stuff, Games and gmail. The apps run very smoothly on my phone and im so happy with how it runs without internet as well!

Purchased in November 2018 at Apple Store Australia for $1,199.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Page 1 of 23

See all Apple iPhone 7 reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Apple iPhone 7 128GB but you can read 3 questions about Apple iPhone 7.


Get an answer from our members and Apple representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.